'Go to court!' - Ayariga teases Afenyo-Markin over Wontumi’s conviction

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Mo 1 week ago

Yes education him Afenyo did not pass his law exam. Afenyo law degree artificial have no respect for Afenyo

• Thief Mahama. 1 week ago

You are just as useless your president, mumu mahama

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

“WHOSOEVER ‘DIGGED’ THE PIT SHALL FALL IN IT” ……..Bob Marley.

• On your mIark 1 week ago

@ mo, I will reserve my comment because your english is even poor.

• Great one 1 week ago

Hahaha Ghanaians, haven't you heard about olodo uprising? it's a big thing now where people no longer care about education

Clearly there's a deterioration, things are getting worse

• Mr. T 1 week ago

Who was the speaker who allowed such foolishness to be perpetrated in parliament. I hope is not that weak speaker Bernard. That guy should be demoted from that position. He is making NDC look weak

• Kojos 1 week ago

Another useless guy. The same people were crying when they were in opposition for intimidation. Ghana is good for nothing.

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

• HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago

To court of course,pllitical persecution is unknown to the constitution and laws of Ghana.

• Stan 1 week ago

+DEDICATED DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK AND PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• T ...

• Stan 1 week ago

*DEDICATED DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK AND PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• T ...

• Go to court ? Is it Ayariga speaking here ? 1 week ago

A few years ago,u were in a similar situation, Ayariga ! Or u forget ? Good living certainly makes people easily forget !