'This Abena Osei-Asare is the Chairperson of PAC' - Sammy Gyamfi fires back over GoldBod claims

Read Comments Comments (56)

• OK 1 week ago

Arrogance

• Jimmy 1 week ago

SAMMY TEACH HER FIR US

• Ekuba Agyabeng 1 week ago

Arrogance of power. Sammy Gyamfi this lady has more beautiful and brains than you.

• Joko 1 week ago

Shut up!! Where is the brain??? Was she not a deputy finance minister when Ghana's economy was in deep shit?? All the people who participated in the last NPP government including 'This' Abena Osei Asare should not be talking ...

• sotrue 1 week ago

that Abena witch is simply bias and arrogant

• COMMENT 1 week ago

SAMMY GYAMFI said:
    Parliament allocated a revolving fund of 4.5 billion cedis to Goldbod for 2025 financial year but Goldbod received the money in December 2025. Even then Goldbod could make over 900 million cedis surplus. G ...

• Atta Kay 1 week ago

Kadan Kadan slowly but surely the rope will one day tight around the neck of this stupid and noisy boy, like how Fmr President Kufour got proud and unintelligent Tsatsu Tsikata of GNPC of old.Then he was untouchable

• Agya Kwasi 1 week ago

@Atta Kay. Wo maame tw3 asé nt3fr3. By the time the rope will get even to the middle, you are already dead & gone with all the halitosis in your mouth. Kwasia gyimifuor ba. Who told you Ghanaians are expecting to see you dir ...

• Paapa 1 week ago

Please, if you don't understand what is at stake don't comment to expose your ignorance and stupidity

• WIASE 1 week ago

We r leaning not insult please

• sotrue 1 week ago

Atta Kay is a stinking cockroach with no brains or he belongs to the looting gang of thieves

• Jumbo 1 week ago

The Goldbod received the seed capital of 4.5 billion cedis at the tail end of the year 2025 but still raked in over 10 billion dollars and making profit of over 900 million cedis. Whether or not the Goldbod still need the see ...

• Osei 1 week ago

You are very intelligent. NDC are much thieves like NPP. Ghana needs a military govt

• Jimmy 1 week ago

Did sammy say the did.nt need more capital?

• Kwesi 1 week ago

Besides, Sammy Gyamfi didn’t tell Ghanaians how much money he used in his “Women of Value Nonsense” he organised in London’s Hilton Hotel in Parklane, Mayfair? Oh yes, the Almighty will deal with all these idiots one ...

• Awalba 1 week ago

Sammy Gyamfi I think you hate her because of her fine brains and outstanding beauty. She speaks better language than your lying hypocrite tongue.

• Joko 1 week ago

@Comment , there's what is called expansion!! You receive the money put it back in business and make more money. Think for once!!

• Pelicles 1 week ago

The day of reckoning will arrive earlier than we anticipated. Some NDC members will flee if the party loses the next election because they will feel sorry for being arrogance especially Samy Gyamfi, Raymond Archer etc.

• Nee 1 week ago

Bam !!

• KokoChichi 1 week ago

@Pelicles & @Nee. You are two STUPID FOOLS. Are you idiots not aware that you will both die before that extinct party you call the NPP will come to power...???? Foolish reptiles. If you look at how Ghanaians are enjoying life ...

• Jolomi 1 week ago

Are you a wizard or a psychiatric case ,living in Ghana ?

• Abn 1 week ago

Back to sender. Do you also know when you will die. Continue supporting party and allow Ghana to rot. You will have your reward

• Abn 1 week ago

@KokoChichi. Back to sender. Do you also know when you will die. Continue supporting party and allow Ghana to rot. You will have your reward

• sotrue 1 week ago

another stinking cockroach called pellicles

• Sammy Gyamfi, look at your fat cheeks! 1 week ago

Sammy Gyamfi, ever since you became GoldBod CEO, your cheeks have become very fat ,eei ! Cash money !!

• Enuanom 1 week ago

Yes, Sammy Gyamfi is looking very handsome everyday. He's doing a very marvelous job, and we Ghanaians like him a lot, except the NPP Pharisee animals.

• Amanuaj 1 week ago

how does someone who raised 10 Billion Dollars(Ghc 150,000,000,000,) in less than one year for Ghana siphone Ghc 4.5 Billion ?????
    ### NPP EGU EWIEE OOH - Hmmmm

• Of 1 week ago

Mr.know all

• Jack Sparrow 1 week ago

U think Sammy gyamfi is fuuuuul like miracle sboagye erh nkwaseafuor bi mba

• Kofi BA 1 week ago

I hope this Samuel Gyamfi guy will be tied to his godfather, President Mahama and move with him when the latter retires in about 2 years. President Mahama, the most corrupt public office holder in our history, is unfortunatel ...

• Kwame panin 1 week ago

Sammy is completely wrong. There are too many inconsistencies in tue audited accounts. We live to see!!

• NONSENSE 1 week ago

Massa, you don't even know how to access the Auditor's report. You won't identify it , if it was used to slap you in the face. SIT DOWN - ne wo nkwaseas3m no!

• EGYIR 1 week ago

AGYA AKWASI, MMRE YENNI NKASO. IT WAS THIS SAME KIND OF ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL POSTURE THAT NPP EXHIBITED WHILE IN POWER. WONTUMI AND CO. LOOK AT YOUR CHOICE OF WORDS AND INSULTS. GOLDEN AND STAR BOY SAMMY GYAMFI,YOU WOUL ...

• Homiah 1 week ago

Sammy gyamfi, you are just being used. The day will come when your fat cheeks would be deflated like that of wontumi. Nsawam, is waiting for you

• Pl 1 week ago

Eii, Ghana

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

THIS LADY WAS THE DEPUTY TO KEN OFORI ATTA AND SHE GOT THE NERVE TO SAY WHAT. WAIT UNTIL OFORI ATTA IS BROUGHT DOWN TO FACE TRIAL. THIS WOMAN WILL NOT GO SCOT FREE

• Naa 1 week ago

Wow look at this pompous arrogant

• WOOA LOOK OH! 1 week ago

Madam, "arrogant" is an adjective that needs a noun after it. For example: "Look at this pompous [AND] arrogant [MAN]" The next time you wish to insult someone, make sure you know what to write.

• Ghana John Cena 1 week ago

The way this guy talks h33. Smh

• WOOA LOOK OH! 1 week ago

Massa Ghana h3, if someone FALSELY insinuate that you are chopping or misappropriating tax payer money and you don't vigorously defend yourself, they will plant the story on you and you can never shake it off. Forcefully defe ...

• Governor 1 week ago

Sammy please focus and keep the good work for mother ghana and forget about this lunatics. The npp thinks we have forgotten who they were in government. Nation wreckers and evil npp. E-levy fools nkwasiafo nkoaaaa party npp

• Osei 1 week ago

Publish receipts for every trading activities involved, from penny to millions. You people are useless and very corrupt. You can't just say we allocate millions and the people don't see it. Publish payments from activities in ...

• Atsu 1 week ago

Sammy Gyamfi is future candidate for Nsawam prison.They can continue their loot

• Yakubu 1 week ago

Sammy, you are right however an arm robber can get an excuse for his action

• Ahene 1 week ago

Sammy, there'll be another audit come 2029

• OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago

Asking a cat to be in charge of a mouse. Samuel Gyamfi is also the MD of our Goldboard! Wonders never end. His late father in law’s funeral reception spoke volumes.

• AK 1 week ago

One day, Sammy Gyamfi will account for the seed money. Let him keep insulting and be disrespectful. It's a matter of time. Did he hear what Hon Afenyo Markin said after the reading of the IMF prepared mid-year budget?

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

That evil woman has no moral right to even sit on that committee.

• Kk. 1 week ago

The trumpet would sound

• Accra is dirty.com 1 week ago

Abenaa Osei-Asare is too known

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

VERY STUPID UGLY BITCH!. YOU AND KEN OFORI ATTA WERE IN CHARGE OF OUR FINANCES. WHY IS THIS WOMAN WALKING FREE?. EVEN CECILIA DAPAAH GOT HER SHARE OF THE BOOTY. GUYS, DO YOU THINK THIS WOMAN IS INNOCENT?. NO WAY!

• Koti 1 week ago

All politicians in Ghana are the same.

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

• Jolomi 1 week ago

Yes,she is..... noooow

• Kj 6 days ago

The future Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful basaaa