Please have mercy and forgive Wontumi - Dr Palgrave begs President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (140)

• ONLY A FOOL WILL HAVE MERCY ON WONTUMI, AKUFO-ADDO, ETC. NO WONDER GHANA IS NOT PROGRESSIVE! AND ALWAYS SADDLED WITH FOREIGN LOANS IN A GOLD-RICH NATION OF FOOLS. 1 week ago

CHAIRMAN WONTUMI IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG.

THERE ARE PLENTY OF IRRESPONSIBLE BUSHLIKE "CHAIRMAN WONTUMI" FOOLS IN GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS. THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL NEVER BE A MODERN SUCCESSFUL COUNTRY FREE OF IM ...

• MANY GHANAIANS CANNOT AFFORD A DECENT MEAL A DAY IN GHANA BECAUSE OF SELFISH CRIMINALS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, WONTUMI, ETC. 1 week ago

CHAIRMAN WONTUMI IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG.

THERE ARE PLENTY OF IRRESPONSIBLE BUSHLIKE "CHAIRMAN WONTUMI" FOOLS IN GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS. THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL NEVER BE A MODERN SUCCESSFUL COUNTRY FREE OF IMF ...

• DotCom 1 week ago

just now

For anyone to forgive someone, the person needs to show remorse and accept responsibility for what he did. Forgiveness can't be given to those who insist they haven't done anything wrong. And I think it is too e ...

• Dr ....Mumbi Seraki.. 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Blaze Word Assem. 1 week ago

Bossu, trying desperately to make Wontumi conviction as something personal against him by the president won't convince most reasonable Ghanaians. Wontumi was jailed because of crimes against the environment, his greed was wh ...

• Your abuse back to you in droves 1 week ago

Exactly. When we say npp are nation wreckers this guy a is a clear example.

• Katekastyle... 1 week ago

Exactly !

• Pleeeease Mahama 1 week ago

Mahama, the day, you will sign in, to resign in; Into this Palgrave mistley cry, of Bait. That shall be the Day, you will sign in, to lead the attack, frontal, all alone. Please!

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 week ago

As for his comments, he has been forgiven. There is no civil suit against him on that. He is in prison for a crime. That has nothing to do with individual Ghanaian.

• James 1 week ago

Who gave this idiot PhD? I think the awarding institution should revoke it. The Pelgrave guy is a typical nation wrecker. Why didn't he asked for every prisoner to be released? Is it because wontumi has money? Does this stupi ...

• Honest 1 week ago

You have said it all

• Yaw 1 week ago

Have they apologized to the innocent citizens they arrested for demonstrating against galamsey? If you really love your country let the law work to deal with the destroyer of our drinking water bodies. Generations are yet to ...

• ABUAKWA SUSUBIRIBI 1 week ago

THAT IS STUPIDITY PRO-MAX, PALGRAVE DANQUAH. THAT WONTUMI ANIMAL DESERVES NO PARDON AT ALL. WHAT ABOUT HIS THREE OTHER CASES? HE HAS ABOUT 60 YEARS AWAITING HIM FROM THOSE OTHER CASES. HE'S AN UNREPENTANT CRIMINAL

• CHRIS 1 week ago

FOOLISH TALK BY AN NPPIG. WAS IT JDM WHO JAILED HIM? JDM, DONT MIND THESE PIGS. TOMORROW THESE SAME PEOPLE WILL GO ABOUT BLAMING YOU THAT YOU INTERVENE FOR CONVICTED CRIMINALS TO BE BROUGHT OUT OF JAIL. BUY NOW EVERYBODY, SAV ...

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 1 week ago

EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY beforethe month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart peopl ...

• Banahene 1 week ago

THE VERY MOMENT THE PRESIDENT PARDONS WONTUMI WE WILL SEIZE TO BE MEMBERS OF THE NDC WHICH HAS A MOTO OF PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY

• Konkonsani 1 week ago

So this Dr Palgrave paa,so if Wontumi had not been jailed he would not have issued the apology on his behalf?It shows how dishonest our politicians are.In any case ,this has nothing to do with Mahama.It has to do with Illegal ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago

Anyone who steals Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice and be made to vomit the Ghana borrowed money and punished with long jail term. Kwabena Adu-Boahene and his wife's must be made to vomit the stolen Ghana borrowed money ...

• Osei Bonsu 1 week ago

Most PhD holders in Ghana must be investigated on how they obtained their degrees. Wontumi has been imprisoned for illegal mining activities on his concession. Why pretend his current incaceration is for political commentary ...

• The The 1 week ago

@Osei Bonus, I agree with you 100%. Ghana is full of unintelligent dishonest unprincipled people.

• GHANABA 1 week ago

i disagreed with mr. happiness the guy in the netherlands who said dutch passport is better than a ghanaian phd holder. Now with the outburst of palgrave, i understand why Mr Happiness said that

• Atinga 1 week ago

Is he in jail for insulting the President?

• I picked Number 1 on the ballot paper. Hurraaayyy 1 week ago

Let's ask drunkard Palgrave whether Mahama should have mercy on Edinam Tamakloe? Deal?

• DotCom 1 week ago

For anyone to forgive someone, the person needs to show remorse and accept responsibility for what he did. Forgiveness can't be given to those who insist they haven't done anything wrong. And I think it is too early to think ...

• Cosgo 1 week ago

I don't understand how some ASHANTIS think. A whole lawyer thinking like a cocoa farmer.

• You fool pass wontumi 1 week ago

So you think cocoa farmers are fool.how can we develop when we don’t respect farmers who feed the nation.Go to any advance nation to see how they respect farmers.Most Ghanaians don’t understand how to make money. If you w ...

• Palm Wine Tapper 1 week ago

Dummy! You're MISSING his point! Seek some Education. Will Ya!?

• Joe 1 week ago

All these people are not mature to qualify as Wontomi's spoke person. Who doesn't know that Mahama is behind Wontomi's imprisonment? Allow Mahama to do his worst. There is time for everything

• Blema 1 week ago

Another foolish idiot.

• Croco 1 week ago

Was Wontumi jailed because of the comments he made against the president and his family? Were you not in this country before he was running his mouth like a loose canoon? What did you say then, you said Mahama can never be pr ...

• ADA 1 week ago

What is the relationship between what this article is saying and our rivers that have been destroyed by these people for their selfish interest? Do you understand what these miners have done to Ghana?

• Paulus 1 week ago

Wontumi was not sentenced because of insults he ruined on President Mahatma,,but rather the way he destroyed the forest.

• Asakramitoga 1 week ago

Wontumi is in jail not for a political reason. He was caught by the law under a grievous offence therefore Wontumi needs no plea for mercy. Go to Samraboi and see his handiwork

• Kaal Guri 1 week ago

Everyone is begging for the president to forgive Wontumi. Nobody is talking for the damage that he caused to the forest and to the people who live around that area. You should be saying sorry to them.

• No one is above the law 1 week ago

No one is above the law. He has offended and must face the law. Wuntumi is not God. He is jail because of his own offences against the state.

Why don't you plead for all the prisoners in Ghana to be released but you are ra ...

• The Wiseman 1 week ago

If Wontumi was gaoled for destroying water bodies, then it stands to reason that the prisons are not enough to contain the galamsey culprits. Don't forget the Chinese oo.

• Kwadaso 1 week ago

How many armed robbers are still roaming freely in town and how many are in jail? Do the calculation and juxtapose the proportion to all types of offenders not only galamsayers. There are always some not caught yet

• Francis Mccarthy 1 week ago

THIS IS WHY KEVIN TAYLOR INSULTS YOU EVERY MINUTE because ,Most of you NPP makes your UNIVERSITIES DEGREES USELESS. PHDs from Cambridge, Oxford, New York etc etc yet, when they speak, you know a” Poor KAYAYE” is far far s ...

• Saly 1 week ago

Dr Palgrave you should be reasonable and use your common sense in writing the article, was Wontumi jailed because of the serious crimes he committed against people of Ghana or about his comments about president Mahama? I dem ...

• OSAE KWAPONG 1 week ago

Dear Mr. Palgrave Boakye Danquah,
    I am writing to share a crucial perspective regarding the ongoing discussions surrounding Chairman Wontumi.
    While it is well within the President's discretion to extend personal forgiveness ...

• Ghanaweb 1 week ago

Tanii Aboa Mahama also insulted Akyem tribe as sakawa. Aboa Mahama deserves every insult melted on him. Aboa Mahama

• One more 1 week ago

Why now? When he was fooling around did you advise him to retract and beg the President for forgiveness. Nonsense

• 2026 GHANAIAN 1 week ago

PLEASE SHAVE BEFORE TALKING TO JM
    It’s disrespectful to talk to the president with such an unkempt beard and disheveled hair.
    And it’s an insult to Ghanaians to ask for pardon for someone whose actions have devastated t ...

• Koti 1 week ago

You call yourself a man of virtue? If you knew Wontumi did those things why didn't you publicly rebuke him as you are now publicly begging for him? You knew then that those words for the benefit of your political party. Whate ...

• Kwam 1 week ago

So do you guys want to say Wuntumi is important than Sedinam right

• Sammy 1 week ago

I am surprised that lots of educated matured people are telling the government to pardon wontumi, these are some of the reasons why the country is not moving forward. Because of one person most of our water bodies are useless ...

• HOLALA 1 week ago

You are all clapping hands for Wontumi when he was misbehaving, you are all laughing.Prez Mahama would be rendered very useless when pardon Wontumi. Mr lawyer kindly leave it like that.

• Dread 1 week ago

Fool, where were you when he was misbehaving. By the way did Mahama called for his prosecution?

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 week ago

Why this illiterate npp members always think they have the r2 ight to steal when in power Wontumi was not jailed because he insulted Mahama he was jailed for commiting a crime doing galamze without authourization took a contr ...

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

Is Wontumi in prison because of insulting JDM and his family????
    Where were you npp idiots when Wontumi sat on radio raining insults???.

• Gilbert 1 week ago

Wontumi was and is still too disrespectful and arrogant. Let him suffer his Cross

• Dunia 1 week ago

Very soon it's the Asantehene who will summon Mahama and ask him to release Wontumi. Then his lawyers will file an appeal, and Wontumi will be released Agraada style. Then the NPP nonsense will be resumed in another area. The ...

• The The 1 week ago

@Dunia, am afraid I have the same fear.

• Okraku out!!! 1 week ago

The judge should also ban Wontumi from politics for twenty years.

• Save Ghana 1 week ago

Palsgrave shut up and go eat your wife's food you were in Ghana when silly uneducated foolish wontumi say a lot of unprintable words to JM to extend JM sleep with his maid. Wontumi deserve more than 20 years he will rot in ja ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 week ago

So galamsey should continue? You fool.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 week ago

Was Chairman Wontumi convicted because he insulted the president and his family? And you also have a PhD? Ugly and useless fool. Wo mam3 tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Od 1 week ago

If Tsatsu was jailed then what's the big deal, forgiveness and forgetting are two different things

• Fiko 1 week ago

Is he in prison because of the comments. Stupidity at its peak

• Stan 1 week ago

.QUALIFIED DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• T ...

• Where were the insults mentioned as part of the judgement? 1 week ago

NPP is doing its best to make people believe that Wontumi’s prosecution is because of his insults on Mahama. So that they can claim he is a political prisoner, not one found guilty of criminal acts in a court of competent j ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 week ago

Crazy illogical and unworthy of anyone who ever sat in a classroom let alone a so-called PHD holder.
    The law is the law.Tried and convicted in a court of competent jurisdiction over months at a huge expense to the state and ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 week ago

Crazy illogical and unworthy of anyone who ever sat in a classroom let alone a so-called PHD holder.
    The law is the law.Tried and convicted in a court of competent jurisdiction over months at a huge expense to the state and ...

• Ghanaba 1 week ago

We assume education improves one’s reasoning but for this idiot, buffoon and a fool the reverse is true. How could someone so stupid earn the title Doctor. That tells you stupidity can also earn you a doctorate. He is undes ...

• Blema 1 week ago

Where were you when he was throwing out those degrading statements and insults on the President and his family. You think it was a good idea to do that to Mahama and not good to do same to Nana Addo and the family

• Ghanaba 1 week ago

We assume education improves one’s reasoning but for this idiot, buffoon and a fool the reverse is true. How could someone so stupid earn the title Doctor. That tells you stupidity can also earn you a doctorate. He is undes ...

• Cat 1 week ago

......the court did not jail him bcos he said something wrong about jdm.the man was jailed bocos he gave his consignment to another person without informing the minister for illegal mining activities.

• Job 1 week ago

Mr Palgrave please where were you all this time when Wontumi was making all this statement about president and his wife ? Did you advise him to stop . Youth of today don't respect elders because the elders themselves don't r ...

• Gyimii galore! 1 week ago

Palgrave, so where was your voice when Wontumi was talking nonsense? You didn't condemn him.

• Truth 1 week ago

Don't be silly! Did those comments come to court and was it the reason he was jailed. Gyimiesem kwaa!

• Sydnye trump 1 week ago

Nonsense...

• Stevo Wontume must go to jail 1 week ago

You this guy Palgrave or whatever they call you anyway you said Wontume was not involved why are you pleading for him l think you don't have a common sense and you call yourself spokesperson for him what's is your duties Mr g ...

• Owusu 1 week ago

Was Wuntumi jailed because of comments he made against JM?

• King 1 week ago

If President mahama put his mouth in this matter i will not vote for NDC again never

• Republic 1 week ago

Foolish were you in Ghana when he insulted Mahama. He must rot there

• REAL ISSUES 1 week ago

Palgrave should be arrested as an accomplice. What advice did he give Wintumi when he was committing such nonsense? They were all hailing Wontumi as a brave man and edging him on. Now they have seen their stupidity. No tears ...

• K. Kusi 1 week ago

What you guys are saying suggest that all the NDC people who were jailed were not jailed based on law but at the pleasure of President Kufuor and Akufo Addo.

The offences he committed were clearly stated and backed by the ...

• Akua 1 week ago

WHY IS THE PARTY APPEALING THE JUDGMENT ? WAS WONTUMI MINING ON BEHALF OF NPP ? DOT NOT MAKE IT LOOK AS IF NPP ARE GALAMSAYERS EXCEPT NPP WAS SHARING THE PROCEEDS WITH WONTUMI .

• J 1 week ago

These Npp guys do not have love for this country. When someone was sentenced on illegal mining. You are on TV pleading with the president to pardon same person for insulting the president. If president mahama do not know and ...

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU!!

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

• La jla 1 week ago

One Land Cant cover The Face Of The Lord.in fact You Try Your Best and I Pray You Never Get In To Troubles Like this.AMEN.

• Tosa 1 week ago

Is the law who jail Wontumi or the president so are talking about.You see what we are not seeing is this man sin against God's Environment and humanity for his selfish gain and we are supporting him, when he was displaying go ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• kofi 1 week ago

All those begging were all beneficiaries of the failed npp govt that spend and stole the monies left center and right ,without listening or paying attention to the corruption that were going on.

• Osaberima mensah 1 week ago

This guy is very stupid, an idiot as such. Is that criminal more human than those there? What is wrong with nppigs? Are they human beings at all? Ghanaians shouldn't ever allow this pigs to get close power of the country. ...

• . 1 week ago

When educated persons talk like this, it makes you wonder the kind of education they received. A whole doctor talking like a pedestrian on the street. The law took it cause and the man was found guilty so what's this talk of ...

• Rocky USA 1 week ago

Leave the president mahama and his family alone. Wotumi has been jail for his own criminal offense. There is no need to go and beg the president.
    We have to respect the laws no matter how much big your seize is or your popu ...

• Raph 1 week ago

Look at that fool,I am an NPP man paaa,but why are you pleading with Mahama to forgive him?Is it because of the insults or he was convicted for galamsey?pls let's have a break.How can you even say this Mr.spokesperson?you hav ...

• Hanson K.K 1 week ago

Dr. Palgrave, at the time when the governor of the Ashianti, Wontumi said all those nonsenses, did you correct Wontumi? and did you apologise to John Mahama on behalf of Wontumi?
    Why likened Wontumi's conviction to what ...

• Kofi BA 1 week ago

Nobody should beg that Bole corrupt criminal. After all, his main motive is to kill Wontumi so let's allow him to die in jail

• Ad 1 week ago

Pal Grave, you are as damn as the grave and you are the fool of the century. Stop your nonsense. If you are really asking for pardon for such a person then you are a fool.

• Banahene 1 week ago

THE VERY MOMENT THE PRESIDENT PARDONS WONTUMI WE WILL SEIZE TO BE MEMBERS OF THE GREAT NDC WHO'S MOTO IS PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY.

• Zugu. Of zabzugu 1 week ago

Please is Mahama’s house called sameraboi? Did the galamsey activity take place on Mahama’s head . Where in the whole this case was Mahama’s name mentioned? Palgrave stop politicizing this issue; leave the president out ...

• Peter 1 week ago

Dr. Palgrave should separate wontumi's galamsey issues from his insults on mahama and his family.
    I don't know why they, npp were not advising wontumi about his insults and unprintable words against mahama and his family. D ...

• Colonel 1 week ago

But Wontumi was not jailed on account of what he may have said against the President .

• Your abuse back to you in droves 1 week ago

Forgive him? He should go free for a crime?

• Tk 1 week ago

Who should go to jail?

• Peter 1 week ago

Dr Palgrave should know that Wontumi cannot give genuine apology or remorse. Leave wontumi today and he and his employees like Paul yandoh and Maurice ampaw will say worse things about Mahama.
    Wontumi should know that his im ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 week ago

Why are guys making it as if President Mahama is the one who sentenced Wontumi? Go to court if you think that President Mahama is behind Wontumi's troubles.

• Amalia. 1 week ago

Nonsense!

Wontumi's sentence has nothing to do with his insults as described. Every smart NPP would understand that it's all about the courts application of the law on the evidences at hand.
    AND BY THE WAY, "What did NPP ...

• Ideology London. 1 week ago

Nonsense . nothing to do with personal attack to Mahamah but economic sabotage or fraud that is why in jail.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago

DON’T be Silly!!! Dr. PALGRAVE. Better Check yourself in the Nearest LOONY Hospital for this strange Request of begging our president to forgive a Convicted Criminal for. You must as well ask the President to forgive All ...

• sotrue 1 week ago

A very stupid idiot calling himself Dr Pelgrave. When that idiotic unlettered fool call Wontumi was misbehaving and thinks he owns ghana did you advise him. let the idiotic unlettered fool Wontumi lick his wounds. No more fat ...

• Ghanaman 1 1 week ago

Whoever supports Wontumi needs a very very urgent mental health examination.

A man who poisons your drinking water and turns it brown, your food, poisons unborn babies causing deformities, destroys 100-200 year old trees, ...

• Ghanaman 1 1 week ago

When you finish the mental health examination, check your kidneys as well to see if they have been damaged by Wontumi’s mercury and heavy metal poisoning. Mercury remains in the environment for up to 100 years.

• JB. 1 week ago

President Mahama should not fall for such thing with any attempt to intervene in the chairman Wontumi case. To do so is to confirm the political dimension of his conviction which is not the case here. How special is chairm ...

• Akwesi NyameAdom 1 week ago

It's just nonsense for this man to come out to beg the President on behalf of the jailed Wontumi .
    This man should understand that no individual Ghanaian is above the Laws of Ghana irrespective of your social status.

• Salifu 1 week ago

If I understand you correctly, you are saying Wontumi is more important than other prisoners? You can't advocate for the release of Wontumi and leave others to rot in jail. You must therefore beg the president to empty all ja ...

• Antwi 1 week ago

Can't people in the NPP make up their minds. Is Wontumi a "political prisoner" or a criminal?

• Joey 1 week ago

If wontumi himself was wise, he would have sought to to meet JDM with some elders to apologize by kneeling for mercy, the moment ndc won power. Even when his party had lost he was still misbehaving. I am not sure he ever thou ...

• Pee 1 week ago

Tell the Judge. Why Mahama?

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago

Anyone who steals Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice and be made to vomit the Ghana borrowed money and punished with long jail term. Kwabena Adu-Boahene and his wife's must be made to vomit the stolen Ghana borrowed money ...

• Kwame 1 week ago

No please, this request can not be met.The reason for which Wontumi was jailed has many people doing same and if he is forgiven then we might as well say goodbye to the fight against Galamsey. The water polution will go on a ...

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 1 week ago

What a stupid doctor begs president to let Wontumi me go free

• Name 1 week ago

What an idiotic 'Dr' !!

Was it Mahama that jailed Wontumi?

Very strange that even the so-called elites of Ghana will not allow the laws of the land to function, but always speak of tampering.

• Opoku 1 week ago

May Victor Serlomy ghost haunt you!

• Nana 1 week ago

Mahama has nothing to do with his imprisonment. Mahama is not the law. So why are you appealing to him? Are you listening to yourself? There are other NPP scoundrels roaming the streets who should be in prison.

• KS 1 week ago

Those calling on President Mahama to forgive Wontumi must understand that it was not the President who took Wontumi to court and have him jailed . Wontumi was jailed because of his illegal mining operations. Let’s not drag ...

Unwise man palgrave did Wontumi jailed because he insulted Mahama, foolish illiterate Ashanti man who àlways think diverting attention is the best now Mahama did not buy a hotel in Dubai so playing game with national issues. ...

Yes! We ALL know this tribe's PRIMITIVE BACKWARD Mindset. They speak and act w/ STUPIDITY. Bunch of Drama CLOWNS by Birth and Hereditary!

• Michael Heseltine 1 week ago

Dear Palgrave, please you are too intelligent to beg for a gangster. Please remember what you were taught in your MA class.

• GH 1 week ago

So were aware of all this and you were keeping quiet for him to be talking and you are begging for forgiveness. As a matured and sensible person you could not advised Wuntimi to stop fooling but rather begging for forgiveness ...

Palgrave, I thought the country is trying to stop Galamsey business ?

Foolishness !
    What does Mahama got to do with it. Wontumi, made his bed, so now he has to lay in it.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

THEN ALL THIEVES IN OUR PRISONS SHOULD BE FREED

• JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago

Galamsey kingpin was tried in a court, convicted and sentenced to prison. The President is not in the penance business. What you're trying to do here is get the President to meddle in court case. You would be the first to acc ...

• Kk 1 week ago

Is he better than those in prison or what?.l dont understand.

Soon Bawumia should follow Wuntumi to the prison for stolen 12 million dollars without doing Kpalugu dam. Bawumia must be tried and jailed too.

• Anna 1 week ago

Is wontumi better than the cassava thief who to feed his family? Please stop this nonsense

Another CORRUPT Stinky NPP Pork mouth DUMMMIE!

• Ha! 1 week ago

Will you people stop this nonsense already! Is Wontumi better than other convicts? Or is it because of his dubious wealth or what?

• FK 1 week ago

These people, the NPP are the worst kind of fools, you think you are better than the rest of Ghanaians, this got you spat out during the elections, and yet you are still been foolish!!!

• FK 1 week ago

Forgive him and expect a coup in Ghana asap!!

• FK 1 week ago

Forgive and I pray for a coup, and like Rawlings did, we need house cleaning to get rid of all such NPP fools.. let the blood flow!!!

• Jonny 1 week ago

Honestly some of these criminals are completely jokers. Who should or must have mercy on criminal enterprise? Nation wreckers? People are behind bar for stealing cassava and you're pleading on behalf of criminal stealing mill ...

• Jonny 1 week ago

Honestly some of these criminals are completely jokers. Who should or must have mercy on criminal enterprise? Nation wreckers? People are behind bar for stealing cassava and you're pleading on behalf of criminal stealing mill ...

• Sorry after you get caught? 6 days ago

Sorry after you got caught?

• CB Agyeman 1 day ago

Palgrave if you are of the view that Wontumi was jailed as a results of some statements he Wontumi made against then Candidate Mahama,then Pres.Mahama is vindictive and atrocious and our legal system is corrupt.Why would you ...