ABRAHAM KOOMSON CAN SCRATCH HIMSELF AND LAUGH...HE WII LAUGH AT THE WRONG OF HIS MOUTH...TWEAA.
Anyone who steals Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice and be made to vomit the Ghana borrowed money and punished with long jail term. Kwabena Adu-Boahene and his wife's must be made to vomit the stolen Ghana borrowed money ...
Is he the the general secretary of the federation of Labour our an NDC demented foolsoldier?
Anyone who steals Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice and be made to vomit the Ghana borrowed money and punished with long jail term. Kwabena Adu-Boahene and his wife's must be made to vomit the stolen Ghana borrowed money ...
It is not only NPP officials who are corrupt. Both parties have corrupt officials. Infact corruption is in the FNA of most Ghanaians. Kojo-Poku London, I don't know which world you're living in.....the tables will turn as the ...
NPP members to the exclusive are criminals enemy of progress in Ghana
NDC sees Mahama as their Saint because he set free the galamseyers who the NPP government had imprisoned. Now NDC imprisoned Wontumi who was doing reclamation and planting coconut seedlings on the reclaimed lands.
No condition is permanent.Every wise person knows that.Only fools think every condition is permanent.This is what Abraham Koomson should know.
Boss we are not in UK come to Ghana you can't sit in UK and be discussing about Ghana
NPP HAS TAKEN OVER THE POWER OF GOVERNMENT ALREADY AND THE NDC KNOWS IT. The handover was done at the midyear budget reading in Parliament. The buoyant joy in the NPP and overbearing gloom on the NDC !!! But NPP must rule in ...
MR KOOMSON I THANK YOU ARE FANTEMAN I KNOW YOU PEOPLE ARE HONESTLY IN YOUR DOINGS BUT AS FOR THIS ONE YOU ARE LIEING. YOU CANNOT SAY THAT KNOW NDC MEMBERS SAYS THE NDC WERE JAIL BECAUSE OF POLITICS YOU ARE LIES. GO TO GHANA N ...
Who is this stupid Abraham Koomson? Did NDC allow Ghanaians to breath when Tsatsu was imprisoned? The tables will turn because Ghanaians are already fed up with NDC and Mahama.
FEAR PANIC HITS ABRAHAM KOOMSON
Panicking with fear.
Shaking with fear.
The center of Koomson can't hold. Koomson and his tables have fallen apart.
Nothing that Koomson can do to stop the tables which had already tumble ...
NPP IS NOT COMING TO POWER TODAY OR TOMORROW. THEY WERE GIVING POWER TO RULE BUT MESSED UP AND STOLE MILLIONS. LET THEIR FINANCE MINISTER COME AND FACE JUSTICE. THIEVES!
See. Wontumi is a common criminal. Why are you treating him as if he is an extraordinary person. A criminal who violated the country's laws should not be honoured. More prison sentences will soon rear their heads so you fools ...
Even if the table should turn,it should be for the future npp leaders with a mind set of building the Ghana we hope for with honesty not these bunch of criminals with their crooked mind set we have at the moment, that I think ...
Joker. Are you God. Wait and see.
Another foolish old man kwaashiaa buulu
Thank you. No table will turn for these thieves to come and continue with their looting spree. The table has already turned and we are in full support of the actions of JDM and NDC. That's what we voted for and should they co ...
The table will definitely turn in 2028 Sir Nsha Allah.
NDC talkatives are doing damage control. The tables had already turned and the NPP thinkers are seated at the tables and managing Ghana affairs.
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2 ...
Abraham Koomson pray that your NDC remains in power until doomsday so that you continue to talk rubbish to us. Why are NDC galamsey kingpins not being prosecuted? Continue licking Mahama’s stinking anus.
The tables will turn in 3028?
No problem, even if they turn in 2028, Wontumi will be dead already from BP , bad leg and shitting his pants..
Have a nice stay, apeman Wontumi!
Opening Toto Abraham Koomson and foolish talk
My heart sank when I saw news footage of on Joy TV where Chinese nationals have invaded our forests and created their cotage with fuel stations and many mining equipments deep in the forest destroying rivers farms and forest ...
HOW MANY VOTES DO YOU HAVE? TALKING LIKE YOU ARE GOD. POLITICAL INFATUATION. ASK THOSE WHO ONCE SWORE THAT NANA ADDO DANQUAH WILL NEVER BE PRESENT.
"Tables will Turn" is a ridiculous threat only fit for kindergarten. It's a familiar chorus for Bantama and Kejetia cowards who disappear in the face of reality. A goat only freezes when the rope is firmly tied. Ask Wontumi. ...
THAT WONTUMI"S JAIL SENTENCE--Was to be expected, no wonder--, is an understatement ----right from the word GO-[there]IT was a foregone conclusion----that under this JDM--NDC ruling government such--a ridiculous court verdict ...
THE WONTUMI CASE-----No wonder the public is relying on misinformation and disinformation -----don't know whether this should be attributed to literacy level [which is on the low side]--------All we hears from the public comm ...