Look at this hypocrite
SOLDIER GO SOLDIER COME
Honorable don’t waste your breath on these tricksters calling themselves pastors. We are watching and patiently waiting for them when the table turns. They will love it.
What an idiot, very hypocritical and which pastors spoke during your time. Abooooooooaaaaaaa bi ba the toilet builders.
Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region became President by default of the DUMSOR nightmare. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President.
Stupid man. You came to power ...
By their fruits you shall know them.They are shepherds of their stomach not shepherds of God flocks.Some are in NDC and some are in Npp.
Professor Mantey is not going to do your dirty job for you this time .
JOHN MAHAMA CAN NOT INTIMIDATE US.IF HE IS AFRAID TO BE INSULTED,HE SHOULD QUIT POLITICS AND STOP HIS NONSENSE.IN THOSE DAYS,THE HEAD OF THE SNAKE,THE MOTHER OF ALL EVIL I MEAN JJ RAWLINGS DID THE SAME TO SILENCE US BUT COULD ...
The smokescreen has been removed long time. The pastors realised that the NPP is a criminal organisation.The Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia, Phd stealing syndicate was uncovered under their very eyes
NPP bribed all the pastors to speak good of them and lash out at NDC. But the good Lord Has humbled the NPP and disgraced them beyond repairs. From 169 seats in 2016 to 87 seats (some of them were stolen from NDC by EC). Your ...
Professor Mantey is not going to do your dirty job for you this time. You couldn't develop your constituency after 28 useless years in parliament. You enjoyed all kinds of benefits in parliament. You're a failure
Osei Kyei-Mensah, I don't think the Pastors are so stupid to follow what you are saying as the NDC under JM is doing much much better in under 2 years than Nana Addo did in his entire 8 years.
Tell reverend Kusi Boateng alias Double identity to talk,
God has not called them. If indeed they are working for the God of Israel, they will realise that galamsey hasn't stopped and speak as they did previously.
Where are Kusi Boateng aka Adu Gyamfi, Rev Martey and the whole lot of NPP-card bearing 'reverends'.
Why don't you visit them and the them to speak?
Be happy that those pastors have not spoken because they may only praise the Mahama's administration, which will hurt you the more.
Apparently they haven't spoken because things are going well with the nation.
Kyei-Mensah, be ashamed of yourself speaking the unrealistic truth.
Mensah Bonsu, have you forgotten how the NPP, your government sealed the mouth of the clergy in the invisible cathedral mantra.
Why are you so hypothetic ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to a
Capital one b ...
..a shame he didn't advise wontumi..
What business do pastors have with governing the country.
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Wytwfwgqg
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2 ...
Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region became President by default of the DUMSOR nightmare. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President.
Stupid man. You came to power ...
Another pharisees
YOU PLUS ALL THE PASTORS IN THE WHOLE GHANA ALL ONYEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Very insignificant human being who never achieved anything good for his constituency
SHAME
Where were the silly pastors who connived with the new protest party to dig a hole of a cathedral
Only pastors? In your tenue the 35, 000,0000 population could not speak including you. Nonsense.
Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu, please what do you want the pastors to talk about when there is nothing to be talked about? Unlike the Akufo-Addo/Bawumia government under which you served there has so far not been any scandal caused ...
Kyei Mensah is stupid old man with no common sense he talks like a little kid gyimee saa you couldn't even do shit for the Ashanti region anyway you look very funny so all your eyes are on the pastors eeeeiii Kyei Mensah now ...
Coward osei, mention the pastors name. Which of them were on the cathedral board?
Tell me what you went them to speak on.Go and ask Pastor Mensa Otabil to talk. I know what you used them for.Now they have see the light and you cannot deceive them any more.The Bible said Thy shall know the truth and the tru ...
MR. MAN.
GROW UP SMALL