'You can criticise, but don't insult and threaten' - Hopeson Adorye cautions Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Enyo 1 week ago

When did this fool realise this? Bootlicker!!

• ..4P 1 week ago

He realized it the day your father was admitted at Pantang Hospital without any clothes. Bodamfuor ba grade-1. Wo maame tw3 wati.

• Hakuna Matata 1 week ago

When I found out the people who constitute membership of the NPP, I quickly cut them all off as friends. Wicked, evil, low IQ, inward looking common thieves.

• COMMENT 1 week ago

NDC is the offspring of Let the Blood Flow. Like the tsetsefly there is blood in the head of every NDC all the time.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

“NA OPANYIN SO TUMI TWA NTORO SEI” ………….. Nana Addo.
    AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM??????? Eiiiiiii!!!!!!
    HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES, DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, SANIT ...

• Fatcobra 1 week ago

Twat

• Kusaasi Ayana 1 week ago

You are so stupid and backward. Imbecile. Only a fool like you will support HOPELESS ADORYE because the two of you were born by crazy idle jokers. Have you been in Ghana? Or you just came from jail in Lagos? What insults didn ...

• Kusaasi Ayana 1 week ago

You are so stupid and backward. Imbecile. Only a fool like you will support HOPELESS ADORYE because the two of you were born by crazy idle jokers. Have you been in Ghana? Or you just came from jail in Lagos? What insults didn ...

• CONSCIENCE IS NOT IN THE MINDSET OF GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERSHIP. THEY ARE INTERESTED ONLY IN LOOTING THE NATION TO SECURE THE FUTURE OF THEMSELVES DOWN TO THEIR NEXT 10 GENERATIONS. 1 week ago

AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND ALL THEIR APOINTEES ARE TOTAL CRIMINALS. THEY'RE NOT ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA AND MUST DEFINITELY FACE NSAWAM PRISON WITH HARD LABOUR AND ALL THEIR GLOBAL ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE STATE REGARDLESS OF AN ...

• TWEAA DC 1 week ago

THE NDC ORGANISER DID NOT INSULT ANYBODY....DID HE INSULT HOPESON ADORYE?...WHO HAS COMPLAINED ABOUT THE SUPPOSSEDLY INSULTS?....TWEAA.

• Oprege 1 week ago

Drunkard

• Monkey see, Monkey do 1 week ago

Idiot..go to any hospital in Ghana amd see how pregnant women have to suffer before they give birth and gh govt dont Gove them may dime smh wicked neggas

• Concerned Citizen 1 week ago

So when is the Police going to arrest Kevin Taylor? Or he is above the law because his party is in power?

• Araba Cynthia 1 week ago

Kevin Taylor is an NPP man, or you don't know about that? Kwasia boy, why didn't you ask Akuffo Addo to arrest him. Okwakuo yarefuo

• Kwame Amoah 1 week ago

Araba Cynthia, do you call yourself a woman?

• Araba Cynthia 1 week ago

No I call myself your mother. Aboa.

• Opoku 1 week ago

Kevin who?

• Asuu 1 week ago

You realize the sensible people have already left NPP, what's left of them are NPPigs and morons.
    Even their flagbearer said our laws should not work, they want to turn the country to Banana republic

• Joe wasa 1 week ago

Don't try to seek favor in the eyes of this government.Did they not pay Kevin Taylor and other to insult the previous administration? Did they not if they know he's right with his insults protect him with national apparatchik ...

• Kwame Amoah 1 week ago

Hopeless Adorye who insults more than you? What have you not said about DMB, his wife, Nana Addo etc.? The pot advising the kettle. You should be the last person to spew this foolishness

• selfmade KING 1 week ago

Kwaisapanyin

Wo tiri s3 WO YARE DROSS!

Foolish bastard

When did u realized this, YOU DIRTY EWE BASTARD

• Frank Agyena-Karkari 1 week ago

It seems self made KING doesn’t respect for Elders, because of that I will curse him.

• Nkwantabisa 1 week ago

So don't you know that john mahama is stupid man?

• Nkrabea 1 week ago

it is Nkwantabisa’ s useless father who is a stupid man. May your road be rough.

• Father land 1 week ago

Look at that foolish idiot

• Lash 1 week ago

Your father, I guess

• Mess 1 week ago

Adorye you thought the Youth how to disrespect and abuse the Elders. Please stop being Hypocrite .

• Frederick Kofi Tawiah 1 week ago

Where were you when Sam George insulted Nana Addo?. You think your part and Alan will come to power?. No. New Force even perform better than you party. Hypocrite will keep you and your party to sink

• Fatcobra 1 week ago

Since when did this idiotic loose nut learn sense

• Andrew 1 week ago

Such a baboon advising Ghanaians about how to conduct ourselves. God have mercy on us.

• No Mercy 1 week ago

GHANAIANS leaders deserve to be insulted, to be honest They must to Face accountability for Stealing the States Money.Greedy leaders Supposed to be Killed or imprisonment for ever.Bribery and Corruption Country.Dirty Environm ...

• Shen 1 week ago

Kwasia man

• Ohene 1 week ago

You want to be relevant in Ghana politics but I don't know which decent party will take you serious, you are treacherous and dangerous.

• Efo Kofi 1 week ago

Foolish useless man

• Jude 1 week ago

Look at this stomach directional infrastructure development foolish man. Does he not insult and lies more than anyone else?