‘I cry for appointees of the NDC government’ - Mireku Duker on Wontumi’s conviction

Read Comments Comments (38)

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

GYIMIFO MIREKU DUKER. I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY THIS GALAMSEY KINGPIN IS STILL WALKING FREE. DUKER, I CAN BET THAT BEFORE NPP WILL COME BACK TO POWER AGAIN, YOU WILL BE DEAD GONE AND YOUR BONES ROTTEN

• Yaw Wontumi 1 week ago

Mireku Duker be informed that before NPP your useless party comes to power again you yourself will be jailed. Gbeha.

• FRANKIE 1 week ago

You can't do shit in future. You yourself shouldn't be walking free now. Kwashia buuluu!

• Rex 1 week ago

There isn't even a single intelligent person within the u the npp,We Ghanaians loves to see criminals like Wontumi and his like behind bars for a very long time and so will even vote much more massively for the ndc than in 20 ...

• Sam Fante warriort 1 week ago

What a useless criminal organization they're like mosquitoes making noise all the time, blood suckers. You fools illiterate villagers will never ever rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again. Go to court if you have any problem and lea ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• The Spear 1 week ago

I don't know why people are so stupid in their thoughts. So if NPP can't find any NDC thieves, they'd still go ahead and haul anyone before courts just because Wontumi was found guilty of various criminal offenses and jailed? ...

• YOU MUST TALK COMMON SENSE 1 week ago

You can set free if you know that's you haven't comment any crime you're statement doesn't make any sense they vote for you to protect the state funds not to steal

• SURVIVAL. 1 week ago

Honestly speaking anyone who uses Wontumi case to treating a fellow human being is not fit to be called a human being.

• Kk 1 week ago

Immature statement fr a pin brain guy...

• John K(Shut your dirty mouth. You have benefited from Galamsey than everyone) 1 week ago

99.9% of Mireky Dukers wealth both home and abroad was secured through the proceed of Galamsey. He hid behind him ministry to collect small scale miners site for community mining and took all the gold. Duker should bour down ...

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

This Duker guy is an Nsawam candidate himself and he is bringing himself WALAHI.

• Donatus 1 week ago

Reciprocable threats.

• Hope 1 week ago

This guy is a pu.ssy. Fuc.k him

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Pee 1 week ago

Have you seen any NDC appointees stealing? You guys were stealing as if there's no tomorrow. Take note NPP will never come to power again .

• Mensah 1 week ago

Mireku-Duker, if you are innocent, why are you jitterry?
    NPP condones galamsey. Fellow Ghanaians if NPP returns to power someday, Ghana will become one large galamsey pit.

• patriotic ghanaian 1 week ago

nobody can judge his fellow human except God but this man see`s nothing wrong in wuntumi`s case?
    its interesting. some people does not even deserve a second chance of living. a political animal and a fool does not believe in ...

• La Pleasure man 1 week ago

In 3028?

• NPP IS A MAFIA ORGANIZATION - Ghanani 1 week ago

That is why the NPP should be banned. It is a mafia organization full of criminals who do nor have the interest of Ghana and ghanaians at heart. To defend the criminal galamsey activities of Wontumi beggars belief.
    Their for ...

• kk 1 week ago

Stop the nonsense. Yes, NDC appointees who are stealing should be jailed too. But that is no excuse to spare thieving NPP appointees. These politicians have taken the people of Ghana for a ride for too long. Disgusting! Wontu ...

• Kwadwo 1 week ago

Look at who is talking. Your galamsey docket will soon be ready. Fool

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 week ago

Ogyan gyimi s3m saa na 2028.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago

My FRIEND!!! Don’t Cry for any APPOINTEES Who Misconduct themselves. Appointments are NOT meant for Evil Corrupt Politicians to go and help themselves .Any THIEVING Bastards CAUGHT will face the NASTY side of the Law whet ...

• Peter 1 week ago

Duker should stop threatening ndc. The future will not stop after npp. Wrong must be punished not threats to set people free for doing wrong.

• Yabi Yabi 1 week ago

You, Mr. Mireku Duker, can keep your sympathies but grow some wisdom. That is all Ghana want from you and many of your NPP peers who seem to not have basic understanding or for your criminal minds do not and cannot see anythi ...

• Shithole 1 week ago

Rubbish..if come to power will you be in power forever...gyimii saaa kwa

• Hanson K.K 1 week ago

It's very sympathetic that those expected to know rather behave so foolishly too far beyond any measure.
    So in the mind of these NPP guys, the governing law of Ghana should be pushed aside and the culprits be left out of th ...

• Jkmee 1 week ago

You don't have anything to say

• Asonaba asiedu 1 week ago

Nonsense. This is not about scratch my back and let me scratch yours. This is about criminals hiding behind parties to commit crimes at the detriment of the citizens. These people who make such statements are very wicked and ...

• Nii 1 week ago

Jail them if you find them guilty but for now, we jailing you and cohorts, shameless being

• NMG 1 week ago

MAN THIS MAN NEEDS SOME DIRTY STINKING SLAPS WAAAAAAAAA KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Agyengo 1 week ago

One thing I have realized about my party NPP leaders is that most of them lack emotional Intelligence based on their utterances after this Wontumi case. Matured leaders don't make those utterances in public that "when we com ...

• Patriot 1 week ago

I am disappointed in such persons who we uphold as learned. We expect such to educate the people but rather end up issuing threats which never come to pass. In deed they fire lots of empty bullets which get nowhere. Instead o ...

• ASEMPA 1 week ago

Foolish corrupt man you think the Appointees U're talking about have a corrupt clueless President like U had. A President who never did reshuffling bcos he carefully selected those who could execute his agenda. Mahama has war ...

• Joko 1 week ago

That's how Miracle Aboagy was ranting till he was arrested for embezzling GHC53m.