We are talking about how the money was used and not who disbursed the money to MASLOC. You people should continue defending the indefensible
The NPP notorious for maliciously prosecution it political opponents, Kufour did it, and Akufo Addo followed suit. The NPP is most dangerous entity in Ghanaian political history, with their cohorts they've elevated to positi ...
Blaze word Assem very son NDC will blame The late Hon Baah Wiredu for 2025, c14billion lost of Bank of Ghana.
Bra Bona I agree with you very soon the late Hon Omane Boamah will be blame by Martin Kpebu and Aduzi Tamakloe for increase in fuel prices in 2026. Liars, and double tongue koaa thank God the digital world will never forget.
Listen to another lawyer who has decided to replace law with propaganda. It is purely diversional tactics to throw in Akan hatred pendimunion swing to distract their resetting judicial bias which has backfired on NDC.
Please repeat that. Ofori Attah will now be responsible for the man who couldn't satisfy his wife last night
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
THE DAY MR IFORI ATTA STEPS FOOT IN GHANA, THE NDC GOVERNMENT WILL DECLARE A NATIONAL HOLIDAY TO CELEBRATE IT AT THE INDEPENDENCE SQUARE WITH A PARADE....FORGET IT.....TWEAA.
No, I don't agree with Edudzi. If she actually inflated the prices and sticka renegotiated the prices it means she attempted defraud the taxpayer. Attempting to defraud is an offence.
Hahaha Ghanaians, listen to yourself again, so that you attempted to eat means you have to be said to have eaten? attempted to drink coffee or maybe attempted to steal, what have you guys been smoking in that country, I hear ...
Hahahahaha, we have been smoking wee, wee. Attempting to steal and stealing are distinct charges.
Why will you inflate prices and expect us to spare you? Deal with you la.
Like Cecilia Dapaah. The Odow River Dtedging thief
Cecilia Dapaah did what?
What about collecting a whooping 500,000 Cedis in a bag and running away with it?
If that's the case,then THE CHARGE SHOULDN'T BE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
Stop attempting to scam people
Did Ken authorized the payment as finance minister during her turner from 2013-2017. I can't think far.
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK AND PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yar ...
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK AND PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yar ...
Did Ken authorized the payment as finance minister during her turner from 2013-2017. I can't think far. What was Ken status or role in NDC Goverment
The contract was renegotiated in 2018 under NPP govt.
The money was authorized by Ken Ofori Atta in 2018 under NPP govt
The money was paid in 2018 under NPP govt
And somehow some of it ended up in Sedinam Tamakoles account.
Do you see how NDC can twist the narration? They will keep polishing this till it stays with the foolish Ghanaian as if Ofori-Atta was part of NDC government.
That guy Edudzi will smell pepper if NDC goes into opposition b ...
Why do we do these... these rob Ghanaians then party members jump to their defense and I don't understand it
The scholarship sector robbing in London, all of us will hear how his party people will use proper grammar to just ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Continue on this ridiculous and stupid ruinous path and you will not be in office in 2028.
This stinks to the high heavens. The appeal court since discharging Kevin Taylor, Atto Essein, the accomplice of Sedinam abd now Sedinam herself. These are all NDC croojies.
These judges are destroying the judiciary.
They will discharge your Wontumi. Kwasia
This stinks to the high heavens. The appeal court since discharging Kevin Taylor, Atto Essein, the accomplice of Sedinam abd now Sedinam herself. These are all NDC croojies.
So she has to chop the money and go free because it was approved by Ken Ofori Atta? Is that whatt you mean? And these are lawyers! Tweeeaa!
Be looking for your jail term conditions wai
These babies with very sharp teeth are always trying to equalise even where it looks impossible.
You people don’t have shame. So if even a bank makes an erroneous deposit into your account, do you claim to be innocent and refuse to refund? Shameful!
All I can say to this Edutdzi Tamakloa is that Once your reputation is ruined,you can live completely without shame
This is another Tamakloe,the Auditor-General has listed serious financial losses to the state under his watch which are still pending but he has time to still come on social media to antagonise other Ghanaians,like his Presid ...
Where was imbecile Edudzi Tamakloe when Nana Addo was looking for Sedina Tamakloe to face justice and he didn’t come to tell Nana Addo that Ken Ofori-Ata approved the payment.Was Ken Ofori-Ata in NDC Mahama government?provi ...
Sedinam Tamakloe is a Political Prisoner. NPP should stop the Witch hunting
NPP is evil.
Truly NDC is filled with idiots and jackasses.
If indeed Ofori Atta was a complice he is declared wanted; why should Sedona be freed? Future awaits for every individual.
We need Ken Ofori Atta to explain to us Ghanaians.....
This trokosi born boy Edudzi Tamakloe would always blame everybody else for NDC's criminals than themselves in the NDC. He always excessively protects his NDC criminals.
Why didn’t we hear this defence by the NDC during the past government when they convicted Sedina Tamakloe, why didn’t she put up a defence against her conviction but chose to abscond?
this is the most stupid assertion ever. the NDC really telling Ghanaians they think we are stupid. when did Ofori Atta become finance minister. Did they read the charge sheet in the Tamakloe case?
Edudzi, pls do not be selective, was the bus issue the only charge against Sedinam. You politicians are too dishonest and petty. Speak about the other charges too. Give us a complete account and lets know if she would not be ...
Ofori-Atta has nothing to answer. NDC is just using his absence to cause distraction. Had the AG come out with any charges against him, if not, what are his crimes?
The Attorney General had said that the former finance min ...
NPP hands are soaked with blood and dirt
Stupid to hear this ugly comment
Power has corrupted their way of thinking and reasoning. Was Ofori-Atta in government when this woman thief undertook those corrupt acts?
Put politics aside, but if you are a deep-thinking Ghanaian and you believe what this Edudzi is telling you, please, find some acidic and swallow because you are just as stupid as the word stupid. Sedinam was accused of bolti ...
Statement not surprising given that it's coming from the brother of Sedinam Tamakloe, who obviously sees his sister as a saint.
For those unaware, Edudzi Tamakloe is the blood brother of Sedinam Tamakloe Attionu. Her husband ...