Hold Ofori-Atta responsible for MASLOC bus contract, not Sedina - Kpebu

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Aseidu Marfo 1 week ago

What is wrong with this Nawuri man from kpandai village.Martin Kpabu your hatred for Nana Addo, will not yield anything.
    Continue defending ndc for money they pay you

• Nana Addo 1 week ago

This is no hatred but fact . Npp is just a criminal organization

• Indigenous Pride 1 week ago

THE TINDANANCY AND NORTHERN TERRITORIES' POLITICS (MODERN DAY NORTHERN REGION OF GHANA). 

‎Many people, including Europeans, acknowledged that the Tindanas were already having their custodian roles as caretakers of ...

• Azuma 6 days ago

EVERYONE SHOULD IGNORE MARTIN KPEBU. HE IS A MENTAL CASE!!

HIS HEAD LIKE MAMPAM HEAD!! IS HE NOT THE ADMINISTRATOR OF A WHATSAPP GROUP WITH LINKS TO JUBILEE HOUSE??? BECAUSE OF NOKOFIO

THE SUCCESS ACHIEVED IN LIFE BY AK ...

• Ama 6 days ago

He shoukd be talking about how the cedi is currently the worst performing currency on West Africa while main stream.media is silent

• Ewvevi 6 days ago

Which financial institution has listed the cedi as the worst performing currency in west Africa? Looks like most of the people here today have inverted brains. Really? The worst in West Africa? What have you been smoking? Cow ...

• Ewvevi 6 days ago

No wonder your type of akans will always remain cry babies everyday, kicking and wailing at any legitimate occurrence that finds akans at fault. Which normal person will be envious of two documented failures in life, who, if ...

• Blue Pen 6 days ago

This one deɛ,I think Kpebu is being dishonest. It appears Sedina signed a very bad contract and locked Ghana (MASLOC) in this bad contract. When Thief Ken and clueless Stephen Amoah took charge, they either had to go along w ...

• John Martin 1 week ago

No wonder you guys are born with natural stupidity and artificial intelligence

• Kweku 1 week ago

No wonder you are so called Nana Addo

• Brendon Kwadwo 6 days ago

This Kpebu guy where did he do his law? The criminal act of Sadinam took place under who regime? Why not hold Mahatma the Air Bus bribe taker who created loot and steal and share regime responsible. Ken Ofori renegotiated to ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 6 days ago

Nana Addo you are a nut case.You are very stupid and act like a zombie.You are very pathetic.

• Kwame 6 days ago

The public was fed with the wrong information initially. Now that the facts are out, we just have to rewrite our notes. I was one of those who crucified Sedina from the beginning but now I know better.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 days ago

Hahahaha. They can go for my dear Ofori Attah. He is enjoying with the supposed almost $1Billion of Ghana’s stolen money. He is never ever going to come back to Ghana, and is never going to be deported by Uncle Sam with tha ...

• Ama 6 days ago

One day your perceptions will change and we'll be here

• Kwame King 1 week ago

Ah, I don't understand this man. Because the contract was bad that is why it was renegotiated. Now the issue Sedinam trialed on it was her participation in the inflated contracted not the renegotiated contract. So if the re n ...

• Mokorla Law School 1 week ago

Sedinam Tamakloe is a Political Prisoner. NPP hates Ewes that is why they are doing witch hunting. Sedinam is innocent. Stop the hatred

• EFO KOKU 1 week ago

IRONY ORAL KPEBU
    All this while I thought Asiedu Nketiah was the godfather of stupidity until I realized Martin Kpebu was the definition of stupidity. Instead of telling somebody that he’s “stupid,” just say you’re ...

• Saul 6 days ago

Kpebu you will forever be an idiot. Instead of talking law, your law has turned into propaganda.

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 6 days ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

• SCHIPHOL Airport. Not SKIPPO Airport. OMG! EFUOM AKAN JOURNOS! 6 days ago

what's the literal meaning of that in English. "YEDI NKASIAFUOR YE PRE TUMI" ASIEDU NKETIA.

AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR, LIKE ALL OTHER DADA BA FOOLS, ARE EXTREMELY WICKED CORRUPT AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS. THESE TWO DO NOT GIVE A DAMN ...

• Osei Kwabena 1 week ago

Another brainless individual called Kpebu. Did this guy attend school? Where was Ofori Atta when Sedina stole the monies intended for the traders?
    NDC MEMBERS TALK TRASH. WHY DID GHANAIANS VOTE FOR THEM? IS THIS THE RE-SETT ...

• Nana Addo 1 week ago

You are the one who left your brain behind and chatting on Ghanaweb

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 6 days ago

Breaking News! Martin Kpebu is Mad!

• Old man 6 days ago

What’s new here, you people should not forget that he’s from a village in Volta,we blame Kwame Nkrumah for adding them to Ghana

• Adanko 2 1 week ago

So this Kpebu man was able to open his mouth to spew this ? Oh I am sorry for him . He needs help .

• Dora 1 week ago

It is your dirty father who needs help not Kpebu. You are as stupid as Kofi Bentil

• Wontumi Tui Tui 1 week ago

You are Adanko true true. When will you have some sense into your foolish head?

Dora,both your miserable father and Kpebu need mental help.

• Francis Mccarthy 1 week ago

Hold Ken. OFORI ATTA and STEPHEN AMOAH( Stika). Sedina Tamakloe is released now and will be after appeal. Criminal NPP never again

• Blue Pen 6 days ago

This one deɛ,I think Kpebu is being dishonest. It appears Sedina signed a very bad contract and locked Ghana (MASLOC) in this bad contract. When Thief Ken and clueless Stephen Amoah took charge, they either had to go along ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 week ago

Why do we have buffoons in the NDC? Gov official 1 left office before God sent Akuffo-Addo assumed power. Why would one blame Ken? Almost two years in government and nothing to show for. Continue the propaganda to all the tim ...

• Yaa 1 week ago

They should refuse Wontumi an appeal and push the idiot back into jail. Wontumi is a vagabond. He is a big thief. Criminal

• Efo Kofi 1 week ago

Is like this kwaashiaa foolish man has a brain damage

• Saudi Arabia 1 week ago

Toilet is even far better than Bawumia. An anus washing dancing goat. Walahi

• Dr. Spider 1 week ago

This is illogical hypothesis. Wisdom worth more than common sense. Better words are never uttered for saying sake. There is no intention of joining a political party. Yet some statements come as if the speakers are living und ...

• Blue Pen 6 days ago

Incompetent Godfred Dame Yeboah and co messed a solid case with some very lousy prosecution and thus allowed Thief Sedina Tamakloe a good chance to wriggle around the law and go scot free with her crimes.

Both Thief Ken ...

• Bilibilibi 1 week ago

Kpebu's hatred for Ken Ofori Attah is unmeasurable and equivocal. Whatever discussions he is invited should end with vilify and pontificating of Ken Ofori Attah. Hatred from the marrow. When are we going to be objective and h ...

• Sky Train 1 week ago

Is Cecilia Dapaah not a thief? . Where is the money meant for the dredging of the Odaw River

Sky train , you are an idiot.Go and ask the OSP your stupid question. Ask them to arrest Cecelia Dapaah if she has stolen any money. Ndc and stupidity are one because most of you are illetrate.

• James 1 week ago

Is this guy a lawyer?

• Yaw Wontumi 1 week ago

No. He is a land guard. Gbeha.

• Kweku 1 week ago

Martin, continue to always draw in Ofori Atta in every conversation and by the time you will think of saying something wise, NDC will be in opposition. If you people don't help Mahama to succeed but think that by mentioning O ...

• Yoo 6 days ago

Ofori-Atta must come home! If not, NPP will be in opposition for a long longer time hmmm

• KOFI tamale 1 week ago

OUR POLITICS IS EVIL.NO PATRIOTISM ANY WHERE. WE HIT THE DRUM WHERE IT SUITS US

• Jaja 6 days ago

This Kpebu man has lost his sense of thinking and reasoning. Most of the things he says are pure rubbish. His end will come.soon

• Asem 6 days ago

Kpebu keep on talking nonsense your time will surely come.

• Kojo Amoah 6 days ago

Ah, ah, ah ahhh ... who born dog!

Ghana is, indeed, a "free" country - when your party is in power - especially when the opposition slip into the doldrums because they also messed up!

Otherwise, such glorified talking h ...

• Bb 6 days ago

Really

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 6 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• Abokyi 6 days ago

Mr. Kpebu, I guess you know how to play your cards well between the NPP & NDC...More grease to your elbow..But it's good to always be honest.

• Twatter 6 days ago

Martin Klein is a fool.

• Kpebu continue defend your ndc party people we leave to seKpee so 6 days ago

Kpebu continue defend your ndc party people always we leave to see so aren't you people ashamed of what is happening in this country? God will punish you all Amen

• Ivy 6 days ago

Bawumia don't have sense. Who will vote for a foolish Arab like Bawumia

• Ama 6 days ago

When you realise that the cedi is currently the worst performing currency on West Africa you'll think again

• Koti 6 days ago

No wonder we are where we are.

• JoeBoy 6 days ago

Instead of being ashamed of their actions, ndc members are struggling to blame others. Why didn't Sedina return to Ghana in 2024 to prosecute her appeal application?

• Kofi BA 6 days ago

I think Martin Kpebu has a mental disorder.

• Koby 6 days ago

Akos wei de3 ..gyimii nkoaa saaaaa

• Sam Fante warriort 6 days ago

So where's Ofori Atta ? Criminals.

• IN GOD WE TRUST 6 days ago

Kpebu are you sure you are a lawyer? Because you are ndc you support all foolishness. By the way I have forgotten that you are an ewe from the volta. Ewes claimed ndc is for them but northerners and akans control the party. T ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Stan 6 days ago

WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total ...

• Oko 6 days ago

Nkwasrasem

• Jamin 6 days ago

Kpebu,
    You have been saying st*pid things, but now you really lost your mind.

• Ohene 6 days ago

Always want to shift blame on the previous administration, even natural happenings are the faults of Nana Addo/Bawumiah, helicopter clash, they will shift the goal post till they enter the Korle Lagoon.

• Kojos 6 days ago

I dont blame him. I blame stupid Akans who becos of greedy and selffish have voted for these #9 and pepeni to tell them trash. Tomorrow go and vote for them again fools

• The Base. Ken is an Akan 6 days ago

Animal called Kojo. Is the NPP an Akan party? Or a Walewale Saudi Arabia party? Fool

• Ebo 6 days ago

This case has been ruled on over 3yrs. Why haven't any lawyer raised issues with the ruling till this appeal. All of s sudden we now who are the true culprits are. Eii ghana. I would not be supprise one day all the noice SP ...

• Kofi Bentil 6 days ago

Don't you think they should free Wontumi? Wontumi has also filed an Appeal. Mr. Hypocrite

• Yaw Bee 6 days ago

This is personal hatred for the man. Any one who engages in corrupt practice will mention Martin Kpebu's name as the cause.

• Aba 6 days ago

U are not talking sence

• Kk. 6 days ago

See how Martin Kpebu has become....bcos he is receiving back kicks

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 days ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• GHANABA KWAKU 6 days ago

Have you seen what politicians are doing to Ghanaians?
    We have to be wise. They have explanation to everything. With NDC and NPP, we are doomed!

Ch ...

• the Villager 6 days ago

All of you guys insulting Martin, dont you think that if Ken Ofori Atta was honest, he would have been here defending himself and his actions?

• FAA 6 days ago

Only dummies support NDC party. Look at what Kpebu is saying.

• Sibo 6 days ago

Because of politics people who suppose to be respected in society are the ones that been very foolish. Because of politics people are not respected now

• Prayer 6 days ago

For a long time,Martin Kpebu carried himself like a crusader of the people.One would have thought that Martin was this squeaky, clean, immaculate guy who had Ghana at heart! We now know better.The mouse trap called ORAL was s ...

• Obrempong 6 days ago

Is there any slightest sense in Martin Kpebu’s
    Statement? Who is this man and is he really a
    Lawyer. Who or which administrative body asked
    Funds for Sedina’s office. Was the fund for
    Sedina proposed by Ken Ofori At ...

• Queen 6 days ago

I wish this MIOW VOICE IDIOTIC IDIOT. FOOLISH FOOL kpebu will JUST SHUT HIS BEAK

• Chief 6 days ago

Has your silly father shut his beak?

• Aziz 6 days ago

I think ofori atta took this crook lawyer girlfriend sometime past
    He dreams and thinks about ofori atta every minute buulu fake lawyer

• FTT 6 days ago

The table will turn one day and lawyer kpebu will surely change his mouth

• Kweku 6 days ago

Ken Ofari Atta is not coming to Ghana soon and so stop blaming him for all corrupt issues created under NPP

• Billy Bones 6 days ago

Eiiii you these people, anyway we know where you are coming from.

• KKwadaso 6 days ago

Witches and wizards come in different shades and forms.
    This trokosi wizard is double barreled lunatic and senile.
    Their stupidity mixed with hatred and jealousy is off the charts.Discerning folks don’t be surprised fooli ...

• Okatakyie 6 days ago

Is this man okay? Sedina negotiates a contract which is subsequently renegotiated by the Akuffo Addo gov't. Does the renegotiation extinguish any malfeasance under the initial contract?

• Me 6 days ago

He is a struggling lawyer so he tries to side with ndc to be known

• Promzy 5 days ago

Do you all think 78 charges would be brought forward to a person who did a very good job in his or her office? Why is the current attorney General saying he is going to appeal the court acquittal ruling.

Sometimes when yo ...

• Jk 5 days ago

NDC is just a criminal organisation