Dr Kweku Asiedu Nketiah reveals the downside of being Asiedu Nketiah’s son

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Truth Table 2 days ago

Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus, (Romans 8:1) , ..
    ,, ,,,, .....

• GHANA'S CROOKED LEADERS ARE RESERVING GHANA'S GOLD TO GET SOME TO STEAL, PERIOD. MONETIZE OUR FCUKING GOLD RESERVES AND USE THE PROCEEDS TO WEAN TAXPAYERS OFF DEBTS REPAYMENTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME, PERIOD. 1 day ago

ASIEDU NKETIA JNR's BIG POSITION IN THE NDC IS A MASSIVE CONFLICT OF INTEREST CRIME AS HIS FATHER IS THE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN OF THE SAME PARTY.

SAMMY GYAMFI SAID GHANA GOLDBOD'S MISSION ALSO INCLUDED STOCKPILING GOLD AS RESE ...

• Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 1 day ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from many people and kept s ...

• Nana 2 days ago

NDC is made up very poor ppl who envy the rich. They always fighting for power to fix their family members and enrich themselves. The needs of their Followers are always secondary to them.Cant your kids work elsewhere?

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 2 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

ENJOY BOTH THE POSITIVES AND THE NEGATIVES WHILE YOU STILL REMAIN THE SON OF KWASEA BI NTI NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH....TWEAA.

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Akwasi 2 days ago

Asiedu Nketiah's son can occupy government position but it's a crime for Akufo Addo's daughter to do same

• Pelocle 2 days ago

It’s bad for someone however good for Asiedu Nketiah and his family. Riff-raffs!

• Accra is dirty.com 2 days ago

Eyer nokware trodoooo,the same problems comes after Rawlings children and all politicians children be Akufo Ado, Mahama,Atta Mills,Kwame Nkrumah and many more if the counting goes on unabated

• NMG 1 day ago

WOOOOW AM NOT SUPRISE THEIR KIDS ARE ENJOYING THE MONEY WHILES YOU FOOLS GO AROUND FIGHTING FOR THEM KWAAASIAAAAFOOOORRRRRRRRRRR NKOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Yaaaaaa 1 day ago

Yes oooo. The fools should keep fighting

• NMG 1 day ago

THE NEXT THING HE WILL WANT TO BE COME MINISTER HAHAHAHAHAHAH GHANAIANS NO SEE NOTHING YET NPP AND NDC GOD GO PUNISH YOU POLITICIANS ALL

• Sydnye trump 1 day ago

Nsem piiii