'National Security protects Kevin Taylor despite his attacks on Akufo-Addo' - Kpebu claims

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 day ago

Kpebu can we develop a country with these jnsulrs

• Emma 1 day ago

Ask JM that question

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

IF, TODAY, CAMILLA IS IN PRISON AND BASINTELE, OFOSU KWAKYE, SAM GEORGE, SAMMY GYAMFI, KEVIN TAYLOR, YAA TITI, CAPTAIN SMART, OHUNTOR AND A HOST OF OTHERS ARE WALKING FREE, THEN, YOU MUST EXAMINE YOUR CONSCIENCE IF YOU ARE ND ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

WHO ‘CREATED’ TWENE JONAS, OHENE DAVID, KEVIN TAYLOR AND FREMAH??????????
    MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST GHANA!!!!

• Your abuse back to you in droves 1 day ago

Who called President mills sinpa panyin?, who called President mills professor do little? -President Akuffo addo did. Is that praise or abuse?. Who and his wife called president Mahama incompetent? Hypocrite like you.

• KWABEE 1 day ago

Is simpa pani and professor do little an insult? Ask yourself.

• Sam Fante warriort 1 day ago

Kwasia pani, do you understand the meaning Simpa pani ?

• Blaze Word Assem. 1 day ago

Martin Kpebu loyalty in questionable, you befriend such a character at your own risk, a person with loose definition of floating voter must never be taken seriously and must be dealt with at arms length.

• Ghanaman ampa 19 hours ago

He should be loyal to who NDC or NPP but not Ghana eh ?Martin just been speaking the truth irrespective of which party is in power,Martin is a big asset to Ghana but some of you would not see because you see everything NDC NP ...

• LAZY IDIOTS and FOOLS at TV3 1 day ago

MARTIN KPEBU IS A MAD MAN and A VILLAGE NORTHERN FOOL

The Actual Problem Is The Idiots Who Are Entertaining Him.

Its like KPEBU is the Owner of TV3

KEVIN TAYLOR WILL SURELY DEAL WITH HIM and TV3

• Tomahawk 1 day ago

Martin Kpebu jakajass! We shall cage every fool who threatens another person via social media. We won't allow the nonsense you are spewing at all. What the fvck do you want to imply.........????

• Tomahawk 1 day ago

Martin Kpebu jakajass! We shall cage every fool who threatens another person via social media. We won't allow the nonsense you are spewing at all. What the fvck do you want to imply.........?????

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago

@
    OKUDJETO ABLAKWA’S ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE NDC TURKEY AKSA SCANDAL WITH THE US GHANA MISSION SCANDAL HAS BEEN DEALT A SERIOUS BLOW!

I DON’T BELIEVE THERE WAS ANY MALFEASANCE ON THE PART OF THE GHANA EMBASSY VISA DELIV ...

• Protecting Kevin Taylor from who? 1 day ago

Where the national security operatives protecting him from police arrest or from hooligans who may want to attack him Bea use he has been hard on them ?

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 day ago

Oliver Barkar Vormawor just posted something on his Facebook threatening Akufo-Addo. What happened to him then?? He was arrested at 4ye Airport, beaten, handcuffed, pu5 him into cell without TRIAL.

• NO GOOD WORLD-CLASS COACH WOULD STAY IN THAT DUMSOR SHIT IN A BACKWARD FCUKED UP GHANA. 1 day ago

EVERYWHERE YOU GO IN GHANA, GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS ARE BURNING OUR MONEY LIKE SHIT! MONIES SPENT ON THIS BLACK STARS SHIT COULD EASILY BUILD AND EQUIP TEN HOSPITALS AND 1O UNIVERSITIES IN HOPELESSLY MANAGED GHANA.

NO GO ...

• MAHAMA SHOULD BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL AND WATCHFUL OF ALL THE AKANS IN HIS ENTIRE ADMINISTRATION. 1 day ago

AMA SHOULD BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL AND WATCHFUL OF ALL THE AKANS IN HIS ENTIRE ADMINISTRATION.

AKANS ARE HARDWIRED TO STEAL AND LOOT ANYTHING THAT CROSSES THEIR PATHS. THEY SIMPLY DO NOT CARE A FIG ABOUT THE ENDEMIC CORRUPTIO ...

• Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 17 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from many people and kept s ...

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• Serwah Blay 1 day ago

Counsel Martin Kpebu was a disaster during KeyPoint show last weekend. It is my wish Martin plays back his contribution to access his performance on that day. Very disappointing.

• Ayala 1 day ago

He seemed to be drunk that day, bending out to please the nonsensical NPP. Which society will look on and allow the mad nonsense and threats that people post on social media? Is Martin Kpebu going crazy or what? Is that what ...

• Baga 1 day ago

Sorry those arrested were not because of insult but trating life and lies.

• Kwasi Agyapong 1 day ago

Completely taken aback but juat reassured that all is not yet lost in the homeland. That Kpedu, a pat on shoulders for being for once an objective political analyst.

• Kanawu 1 day ago

Kevin Taylor has called for worse things on Akuffo-Addo than the tiktokers who were arrested.

We all know this. The double standard the NDC government is showing is very dangerous. They need to be careful

• Torgbe Agorkoli 1 day ago

This fool with a “ BORROWED “ name Kelvin Taylor had the audacity to insult ASANTES and The ASANTEHENE. I know that, at an appropriate time They will “Chop” his HEAD off.

• T3 1 day ago

There he goes! A useless idiot who belongs to the National Poisoners Party (NPP). They have finished killing their parliamentary aspirant. Now they are going for more

• Yaw mensah 1 day ago

Stop your nonsense talk

• Tandego 1 day ago

But is it not true that you have killed your beautiful Mampong Parliamentary aspirant (Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw?

You are the same people who recently killed #Kecks Osei, the guy who masterminded the stealing of four containe ...

• Kay 1 day ago

U should be in prison for this comment but we know the president now so just like that Kelvin Taylor, u will be a few free man. Selective justice. INCOMPETENT ADMIN, come for me tooo

• Emmre Yenni Nkaso 1 day ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN.HE MUST LEAVE POLITICS IF HE IS AFRAID TO BE INSULTED..WAS HE NOT THE ONE INSULTING NANA ADDO,CALLING THEM AKYEM SAKAWAS?????WE WILL INSULT HIM AND HIS USELESS NDC TODAY AND TOMORROW...

• Kay 1 day ago

Bam

• Bawumia 1 day ago

Did Mahama open his mouth and say that? Stop the lies and foolishness. Kwasia boy

• Bawumia 1 day ago

Did Mahama open his mouth and say that? Stop the lies and foolishness. Kwasia boy

• Kukri 1 day ago

Ofori-Atta should come and prove him wrong then.

• Kwesi 1 day ago

Let's be honest with ourselves for once and stop been too partisan. Kpebu is right. If we are fighting k nthis menace it shouldn't be one sided. Unless you were living on Mars you can't tell me you are not aware of the insult ...

• QT 1 day ago

Shut up there, and stop misleading the readers. This nation will never allow threats issued out against people at all. You can insult and go free, but if you threaten, you'll be caged up. Is this too difficult for you to unde ...

• Kay 1 day ago

Clap for urself, u just insulted someone. INCOMPETENT Mahama should come for u. If it's girls ......... Like......

• Kelly 1 day ago

under our democracy, the state apparatus must protect all citizens. I don't like kevin's insults but he deserves protection in our democracy.

• Kay 1 day ago

Exactly cos u only read about Liberian civil war and the things done to people under PNDC, am sure u were a kid by then so u won't understand. When u grow u will understand. U are a child so continue spelling like one

• FOX 1 day ago

If a lawyer fails or refuses to differentiate between threats of death and ordinary insults then it means he's looking for something from NPP. Perhaps he expected something from NDC and did not get. His objectivity has left h ...

• Kay 1 day ago

And what are u also looking for. Can't people be objective for once. When that lawyer was speaking against NPP u guys hauled him now he's pointing out issues to u, u call him names. Are u guys OSTRICHES

• Kukri 1 day ago

Ooo! Does it mean, he is trying to please the NPP? The, I think it’s too late for NPP to accept that. The way he tarnished the image of our one and only Showboy by calling him “MAMPAM”” which has followed our man when ...

• Future Judge 1 day ago

Kpebu you are getting crazy. Your law school taught you that you can threaten people's lives and go scot free in a democratic state. You are just making noise to be relevant. I never knew you are such a hypocrite. In any coun ...

• Kay 1 day ago

U see another one. So u having children and human being looking up to u as a human being. All u do is to insult. Am sure ur family is disappointed in your comments

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 day ago

Tiktokers must not INSULT the president and expect to go free. You can always speak your mind without the insults. Let's learn this simple fres speech rule 101.

• Paulus 1 day ago

At times l wonder how this Kpebu guy reasons. How can you say JM's national security. Awful!!! And a lawyer at that knowing thst national security as its name portents is bational and not for an individual.

How can a fello ...

• RESPECT THE LAW OR GET ARRESTED - Kwabena ohemeng ,london, 1 day ago

There is nothing wrong with the police arresting those who use the social media to abuse their right to freedom of speech.
    You cannot hide behind politics to break the law and expect to go scot free.
    You expect a person who ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
    Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...

• Matete 1 day ago

KEVIN TAYLOR IS A FULL CARD BEARING NPP MAN.
    SO WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH MAHAMA?

• Yaw 1 day ago

But Mahama is a hypocrite and double standards. He is very corrupt and this has been corroborated by at least two judicial findings.

• Matete 1 day ago

KEVIN TAYLOR IS A FULL CARD BEARING NPP MAN.
    SO WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH MAHAMA? THREATENING PEOPLE IS UNLAWFUL MR IBU KPEBU.
    AS A LAWYER WOULD YOU ALLOW PEOPLE TO DO THAT?

• FUNKY 1 day ago

NANA DON'T NEED ANY RESPECT FROM ANY SENSIBALE AND PATRIOTIC GHANAIN.LOOK AT THE WAY THEY MISRULED THIS NATION FOR 8YEARS STEALING,LOOTING AND YOU WANT SUCH A FROG NOT TO BE INSULTED.IN SOME COUNTRIES HE WOULD BE JAILED RATHE ...

• Fairman 1 day ago

We hear you Martin Kpebu, imagine you have a daughter you love so much, and it is all over the media space that you Martin Kpebu was caught having sexual intercourse with your daughter; unless you are already doing it, God fo ...

• Yaw 1 day ago

That Kelvin Taylor Started this Insults. He Has insulted every prominent person in this country, including President Kuffour, President Akuffo Addo, Otumfour, Chief Imam, Pastors, and other chiefs. When he came to Ghana last ...

• Kj 1 day ago

After a long time are you now realizing the truth. The future will be beautiful basaaa

• Anna 1 day ago

Please be truthful, has Kevin Taylor ever threatened to kill Akuffo Addo?

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

Martin,you see the friends you have? They are heaping insults on you for saying the obvious.

• Koti 1 day ago

Selective justice.

• ODODODIODO 1 day ago

MARTIN KPEBU :I ADMIRE YOU A LOT BUT OF LATE YOU HAVE BEEN TALKING TOO MUCH. COULD YOU ZIP IT A BIT

• Teddy Moore 1 day ago

Of course he's saying the truth. Kevin Taylor has helped a lot. Black Rasta is also his dependant. They're doing good. The main man is Anas.

• King 1 day ago

Kpebu is a hypocrite..... He is feeling as if he is the wiser than everyone

• jagadu 1 day ago

Look, he calls himself a lawyer. Your first duty as a good lawyer is to disapprove all the allegations that Kevin Taylor has labeled against the NPP thieves. I do not subscribe to his insults but any allegation he has labeled ...

• King 1 day ago

Kpebu is a hypocrite..... Am beginning to hate u

• Kojo 1 day ago

There we go. There is time for everything. The truth will come out by all means. Criminals in Government.

• Kojo 1 day ago

There we go. There is time for everything. The truth will come out by all means. Criminals in Government.

• Saintt 1 day ago

For once i now know this dude Kpebu is a real nigha . He says things as they are irrespective of who employed him and that’s the way to go . You’ll get some dull Minds opposing this . If it’s king Agorkoli(Akuffo Addo ) ...

• Saintt 1 day ago

For once i now know this dude Kpebu is a real nigha . He says things as they are irrespective of who employed him and that’s the way to go . You’ll get some dull Minds opposing this . If it’s king Agorkoli(Akuffo Addo ) ...

• God bless Intelligent Bawumia 22 hours ago

The incompetent one is behaving like a village emperor just because he's failing

• Mark X 11 hours ago

So Counsel, do we call this guy a Journalist. This is CHEAP JOURNALISM.
    WE SHOULD STOP GLORIFY THIS BEHAVIOUR.

THIS IS NOT JOURNALISM. ANY MAD MAN CAN DO THIS. IS SHAME TO THE JOURNALIST PROFESSION.