NPP bans bodyguards, large supporter groups at regional elections

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 5 days ago

Can you ask the Police to request Military Standby at all such voting centers. They are not to be involved in keeping peace but get involved when violence creeps in?
    Also, people should not be allowed to crowd at the voting ...

• OWUO S3II FIÉ 5 days ago

Hahahahaha.... the acid will surely flow, and the sticks and cutlasses are also ready. They have already finished Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw, so who will be next....????? The Osono rampaging animals will do the do. A-more fire.. ...

• Kwaku Tee 5 days ago

The current situation in Ghana is everyone who has a bit of cash can go in for a bodyguard. Pastors & Musicians are also going in for one. I see those bodyguards as hungry unemployed youth looking for something to eat.They of ...

• Kuntu Blankson 5 days ago

Stupid party leadership. Results of TOP to BOTTOM approach, you ain't seen nothing yet.
    The NPP party is no more attractive.

• Kay 5 days ago

What's your concern Abi ? Dzi wofie Asem. Can't you see the impending problems coming to Akatamansu family when their chief steps down?

• Walabi 5 days ago

Another drain on the poor tax payer.Why should huge numbers of Police be drawn into this, if the NPP is not civilised enough to hold violence free elections then they should be left to kill themselves. Who needs such violen ...

• Nii 5 days ago

Do you want them to hire NDC Thugs? Mind you those Thugs you used in Dec 2024 don't belong to you. They are Drug Addicts who can be hired by anyone to create troubles. Don't be surprised they offer their services to NPP in 20 ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 days ago

AWUDIFO PARTY, NKONFEM POISONOUS PARTY

• Kojo poku-London UK 5 days ago

VOTE BUYING NPP DEMOCRACY. Vote out all the old and thieves Executives. Vote buying democracy must stop.

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 5 days ago

Be ready for another big fight in Kumasi

• Emmre Yenni Nkaso 5 days ago

THOSE URGING JOHN MAHAMA TO GO FOR THIRD TERM ARE FOOLS.WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE HE CAME TO POWER,OR WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT HIM,HAS HE FUFIL HIS SUGAR COTED PROMISES ?MAJORITY WHO VOTED FOR HIM ARE SHALLOW MINDED.

• Stan 5 days ago

!CARS FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total ...

• Yabi Yabi 4 days ago

Why ban the very things you nurture, sponsor and encourage within your violently zealot footsoldiers against NDC majority government?

Because a lot of people have selective short memories or choose to ignore lessons in his ...