Dr Bawumia leads all NDC hopefuls in 2028 race - APL Poll

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Kobina Boafo 3 days ago

Why would any sane individual go for the pseudo economist. 8yrs of fraud and thievery and overtures to the maniacal sharia driven nations seeking to destabilise Ghana.
    Enough of his nonesense!!!

• Joko 3 days ago

Kitchen economist Bawumia stands no chance at all .

• K Poku-London-UK 3 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 3 days ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you ...

• Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 3 days ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• Carl 3 days ago

Yet, he will never become president.

• ALHAJI PORK 3 days ago

Verry Funny!!. The Great ASIEDU NKETIA will surely send that COMEDIAN called BAWUMIA finally into the bush in 2029.

As for that ATO FORSON guy, he better support ASIEDU NKETIA or regret in 2029. Not even John Mahama can st ...

• A Poll by ZAATO the FOOL and DOMFE the MADMAN 3 days ago

These NPP IDIOTS are MAD!!

A so-called poll conducted by ZAATO the FOOL and DOMFE the MENTAL CASE.

Very Funny!!

• FULANI PRESIDENT 3 days ago

Maybe BAWUMIA will become the PRESIDENT FOR FULANI CATTLES and SHEEPS from NORTHERN NIGERIA.

IDIOTS and THIEVES!!

• Haruna Arabic Bribe Scandal 3 days ago

Minister of Education Haruna Iddrisu has taken $ 1 Million Dollars Bribe from Saudi Arabia to introduce Arabic in Ghanaian schools.

• Mumuni 3 days ago

If you are a man, come out and make these allegations and not hide like a wet cat coward hiding behind the computer to spew lies and gabbage

• Matilda 3 days ago

To introduce Arabic into Ghana schools? You should have asked Turban wearing Bawumia whether he supports that? What does he do with the Saudi Arabia plastic tea-kettle all day long? He should tell us which parts of his body h ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 days ago

Only $1million ? Then Haruna is cheap. How much did he take from the Chinese and the French?

• Nana 3 days ago

This is BOGUS and LAUHGABLE !!
    Even tho i have not read the full article , the headline alone is RUBBISH !
    With his weak fundamentals , why will any sane ghanaian vote for this guy? Apuuuuu
    What has any right thinking ghan ...

• Mt. Zion 3 days ago

Is it not that short old Akyem bastard who is trying to impose this animal on us? Without Akufo Monkey Addo who is Bawumia. As empty as a Houthi in Yemen

• Rev Ing David Ofei Larbi 3 days ago

Apuuuuu paa? I've not stop laughing

• Peter 3 days ago

Some of the members of Africa policy lens are Dr bawumia himself, Dr zaato, Dr domfe (tv3 boxer), etc. so what do we expect. You have hyped Dr bawumia since 2008 and yet his performance in 2024 election was abysmal. The man i ...

• Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware. Eny3 saaa? 3 days ago

They only wants the Jaguar Joker Bawumia to dance his stomach dance at Abeka Lapaz Bus stop . Lapaz Toyota. He fool pass Walewale public toilet. Tweaaaa

• Rocky USA 3 days ago

Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha. I go die oooo. God have mercy on liars. Dagati voting powers at the north village.

• Ohene 3 days ago

Nkwasiakeka sei saaaa na wanya 23.1%

• Nana 3 days ago

One Ghanacard is better than a thousand interchange, what a crap. Infact bahumia is a moron

• Sam Fante warrior 3 days ago

Bawumia is a fool he can never become a president of Ghana, maybe in Zimbabwe but not Ghana. Bawumia can be only good if he leads his Fulanis foreigners cattles and feed them. Empty head.

• COOKIES 3 days ago

APL = Azaa Polls Lunatics

• Kennedy Agyepong 3 days ago

Ur propaganda will never win a match. NPP will lose potoo as in 2024. How can Bawuliar lead the nation again?

• 38.2% 3 days ago

Frankly, this poll is coming from npp headquarters.

• Leonidas 3 days ago

Very bad news for the Cult!

• Leonidas 3 days ago

Very bad news for the Cult! At dawn, there were over a hundred comments. Where are they?

• Kk Boston 3 days ago

Nobody trust your source of news anymore because of your NPP background. Your Bawumia can’t be president in Ghana.

• Oheneba asiedu 3 days ago

Sakawa polls.

• Mr Peter 3 days ago

Fake polls.Do you think we are blind and don’t know much about truthful polls

• Chief 3 days ago

Aplanke People's League poll

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 days ago

The handlers of Bawumia are equally not serious. The ordinary Ghanaian on the street doesn't believe this BS

• K.B 3 days ago

Twaaaaaaaa

• SURVIVAL. 3 days ago

Even plants and animals know that Bawumia will never be president in mother Ghana.

• ASEMPA 3 days ago

Tickle ourselves and be happy, pay NPP sympathisers to do fake polls in ur favour to fool ur gullible followers.

• King bee 3 days ago

What credibility does he have to lead a poll in Ghana. Stop peddling falsehood to Ghanaians

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Martin 3 days ago

You are mad

• King Maxi 3 days ago

NPP IS OPPOSITION BOUND FOR THE NEXT 16 YEARS!!

• Rev Ing David Ofei Larbi 3 days ago

Continue to tickle yourselves an laugh

• DINA 3 days ago

KEEP DREAMING,FORGET 2028...THIEF

• Albert 3 days ago

Keep lieing to yourselves. The rest of us are smarter thanyou tink

• Nana 3 days ago

The question I want an answer to is......What is NDC platform and manifesto going to be in 2028, and which sector of the country are going to vote for them? Giving the conditions people are going through right now, who in the ...

• charsey 3 days ago

Day dreamers. The pollster is just insulting the intelligence of the good people of Ghana. The defeat of your man in 2028 will be ignoble and laughable. Some people think they are dealing with small minds.

• JUSTICE NAPARI 3 days ago

WHERE FROM APL POLLS? WHERE CAN I FIND APL IN GHANA PLEASE.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 3 days ago

Bull shit.
    No Sharia infested faggot is going to lead me.

• Gbetsimu 3 days ago

Did they ask me too?

• TKO 3 days ago

Bull sh.t
    Go dreaming. I bet you, MBW will not get up 30% in 2028. Mark my words on the wall.

• Kwadwo 3 days ago

Zaato, Prof Boadi and Dr Bomfe useless poll. Continue to give your people false hope. Very soon the reality will catxh up with you.

• SO 2 days ago

These polls are made up. Ghanaians will not vote for incompetent Bawumia. He sat aloof whilst Ghana's economy was trampled by his fellow elephant the disgrace called Ofori-Atta.