Gordon Asare-Bediako quits NPP communications race, endorses Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (21)

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 5 days ago

USE WHAT THAT LITTLE CASH U HAVE AS A SEED TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisiti ...

• Rex 5 days ago

Imagining Wontumi in prison being made their chairman and this boy too who is an immediate future prison candidate being made their communications director,that will be interesting.

• Nana 5 days ago

Mr Dramani Mahama with Airbus SE bribery still hanging around his neck managed to become President of Ghana. Not surprising that AKSA Contracts have also popped out. Wontumi cannot lead NPP though

• Rex 5 days ago

Dat is ur trade mark,hallucination,which airbus??Is it the one that both your appointed special prosecutors cleared him off any wrong doings or which one??You guys always believe in ur unintelligent lies,that's my problem wit ...

• Bawumia 5 days ago

Nana kwasiampafo) bi ba, I say Akufo Addo is a big fool like yourself if it's true Mahama is guilty of the airbus bribery case and couldn't prosecute for bad eight years as president. Aboa wuni twasiri wa'te

• COMMENT 5 days ago

Solidarity. Congrats.

• Goodman 5 days ago

MIRACLE WILL MANAGE NPP FROM NSAWAM PRISON. NKWAASIAFUO CRIMINALS PARTY

• Kay De 5 days ago

Akoa y3 kwasea.

• Mandela 5 days ago

Miracle is for Damongo Prison, not Nsawam.

• Kay De 5 days ago

Nice move. Miracles all the way.

• COMMENT 5 days ago

HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF in Mahama/ Bawumia
    Between Senior Mahama and Senior Bawumia
    Stood the Diesel Electric Generator.
    Standing between their grown-up children,
    President Mahama and Vice President Bawumia:
    Is the Nat ...

• Yaw 5 days ago

Ofui paaa!!! He knows Miracles is PRISON BOUND so his fans will subsequently have mercy on him when the inevitable happens!!! Kwasia paaa!!!

• Kojos 5 days ago

Great wise man.

• Pelicles 5 days ago

Yes, commonsense first. The two should pitch tents and work together towards the same goal because without NPP, Ghana is nothing to talk about.

• Peter 5 days ago

Gordon knows he can't beat talkative Dennis aboagye.

• Jon 5 days ago

Even if Miracles wins the polls for Communications Director, the verdict of STEALING will send him to prison. This maneuvering to escape jail like Nkrumah, Mandela, Mahatma Gandi and others would not work. Is it for him to co ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 5 days ago

It’s going to take a miracle to run the party from prison.
    However if they believe they are electing Nkrumah and Mandela then anything is possible. Time will tell.

• Jack 5 days ago

Support him to win the race

• Obroniba 4 days ago

Intelligent Ghanaians don't care about your thievery party again. You guys have cause most of us a lot of pain and anguish. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement, gross i ...

• NEW GHANA 4 days ago

FACES OF INCOMPETENCE AND ROBBERY.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 4 days ago

IS NPP A SERIOUS PARTY OR JOKERS PLEASE GROW UP GHANA THAT YOU CAME TO RUB IS GONE PLEASE THINK AGAIN BEFORE YOU BRINGBOYS TO DO MEN’S JOB