This is joke
Are you serious about 2028 Dr.Bawunia?, Afenyo will keep in opposition for ever, his politics is full of lies and emotions. I tell you this extortionist tag will forever hang on his head and you.
Thanks Dr Mahamudu Bawumia, that's why we say you're far intelligent than President John Dramani Mahama. You're clever and smarter than him.They sit @ Jubilee House always thinking of Diversionary Tactics
BAWUMIA IS FOOLING YOU AGAIN:
COVER UP : AFENYO MARKINS TRYING TO USE BAWUMIA- LEAVE BAWUMIA OUT OF THIS YOUR STUPIDITY:
BAWUMIA IS BUILDING HIS REPRETATION FOR ALL THE MISMANAGEMENT UNDER HIS 8 YEARS WATCH AS VEEP UNDER AKUFO ADDO
From Bawumia to Afenyo Markin are people carved from the same mould. They're clearly jokers who cannot win floating votes with the sub-par leadership being exhibited so far.
I WAS EXPECTING TO READ IN THE HEADLINES TODAY THAT THE EFFUTU EXTORTIONIST.... (ALEXANDER AKPLENYO MONKEY)...... HAS FILED A SUIT AGAINST SAMMY GYAMFI TODAY. INSTEAD, HE HAS RUN AWAY TO SEEK SHELTER AT BAWUMIA'S HOUSE. WHAT ...
I WAS EXPECTING TO READ IN THE HEADLINES TODAY THAT THE EFFUTU EXTORTIONIST.... (ALEXANDER AKPLENYO MONKEY)........ HAS FILED A SUIT AGAINST SAMMY GYAMFI TODAY. INSTEAD, HE HAS RUN AWAY TO SEEK SHELTER AT BAWUMIA'S HOUSE. WHA ...
I WAS EXPECTING TO READ IN THE HEADLINES TODAY THAT THE EFFUTU EXTORTIONIST.... (ALEXANDER AKPLENYO MONKEY)...... HAS FILED A SUIT AGAINST SAMMY GYAMFI TODAY. INSTEAD, HE HAS RUN AWAY TO SEEK SHELTER AT BAWUMIA'S HOUSE. WHAT ...
Sammy Gyamfi earns a gross basic salary of GH¢1,500,000 per year in his role as the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the Ghana Gold Board
1. Annual Base Salary: GH¢1,500,000.00 (which breaks down to GH¢125,000 monthly), ...
This is too small compared to the inflow GoldBod is channeling into the economy
@ DRAKOVICH. Then do coup if you don't agree. Kwasea. Bawumia bought 350 pickups for NPP. Where did the fool get the money from ? Do coup. Fool
@ DRAKOVICH. Sorry boss. Not you. I was replying that fool who was listing the salary and allowances of Sammy Gyamfi . That idiot. Please not you
Bawumia also gave his support to NANA ADDO, the worst and useless leader in our history. He's always supporting the wrong person. Speaks a lot about him. How can we take someone who thinks Nana Addo is a good leader seriously ...
BLAAA ALHAJI TIMOTHY MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA.....!!!!!
PLEASE, WHEN ARE YOU PEOPLE HAVING THE FUNERAL FOR KECKS OSEI..... THE TEMA HARBOUR RICE THIEF THAT YOU HAVE MURDERED TO COVER UP YOURSELF ....????
AS FOR TH ...
PLEASE, I SAY WHEN ARE YOU PEOPLE GOING TO HAVE THE FUNERAL FOR KECKS OSEI..... THE TEMA HARBOUR RICE THIEF THAT YOU HAVE MURDERED TO COVER UP YOURSELF ....??? ...
The NPP is a deceitful party, deception and outright falsehood are their hallmark. I was thinking, the NPP would use this opportunity to get its house in order morally. I'm mistaken, there's zero hope for this party. We all k ...
Nana your stupid Bawumia the sisifiaa dancing freak can only lead the Nkwasifo) People's Party with fools like you as their supporters. Kwasia if he's is intelligent as you claim why did he run away from the economy after sev ...
BLAAA ALHAJI MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA...!!!!!
PLEASE, WHEN ARE YOU PEOPLE HAVING THE FUNERAL FOR KECKS OSEI..... THE TEMA HARBOUR RICE THIEF THAT YOU HAVE MURDERED TO COVER UP YOURSELF ....????
AS FOR THE INVESTIG ...
Were is Ken ofori atta,am asking you nana.
It's now as clear as day. The NPP is full of fools. If any of you, including this lost brain called Bawumia, believe in Afenyo's madness.
Lete educate you a little to see if sense will come into your heads. Goldbod's practic ...
How is it possible, that just when the Investigations on the Tema Harbour Rice Theft case was re-opened, the Administrator of the office of the former Vice-President...... ALHAJI TIMOTHY, MUMU-AMUDU, MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA...... ...
STILL FOOLING AROUND- LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE
MASSA- INSIDE OF HIM TO GO HIDING LIKE KOJO OPPONG HE IS STILL FOOLING AROUND :
BAWUMIA IS HIDING TO GROW UP HIS REPRETATION: LEAVE HIM ALONE:
Not surprised at all. Dr Bawumia presided over the looting of the coffers of Ghana dry and coruption became their hallmark. What is the loss of GHc22 Billion to Bawumia when Bank of Ghana lost GHC 60 Billion under his watch? ...
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
PLEASE, WHEN EXACTLY ARE YOU PEOPLE GOING TO HAVE THE FUNERAL FOR @KECKS OSEI..... THE TEMA HARBOUR RICE THIEF THAT YOU HAVE MURDERED TO COVER UP YOURSELF ....? ...
PLEASE, I SAY, WHEN EXACTLY ARE YOU PEOPLE GOING TO HAVE THE FUNERAL FOR @KECKS OSEI..... THE TEMA HARBOUR RICE THIEF THAT YOU HAVE MURDERED TO COVER UP YOURSEL ...
Idiot!
He should first come and tell us where the Pwalugu Dam $12m is, and also produce Ofori-Atta.
These criminals have become a thorn in Ghanaians' flesh!
Bawumia is just pushing Afenyo to be disgraced in the public with this advice. But I know Afenyo will not pursue any case ooooo just to safe himself.
You think Hon Afenyo Markins will chase Sammy Gyamfi and President Mahama into the Gutters. Discerning Ghanaians have seen their tricks. They better go and bring our US$1.7 Billion Thieves
Many of these NPP bandits are accused of theft or corruption. The sworn Wale Wale dancer never uttered "don't be distacted."
Why this time?
PLEASE, WHEN ARE YOU PEOPLE GOING TO HAVE THE FUNERAL FOR @KECKS OSEI..... THE TEMA HARBOUR RICE THIEF THAT YOU HAVE MURDERED TO COVER UP YOURSELF ....????
A ...
PLEASE, WHEN ARE YOU PEOPLE GOING TO HAVE THE FUNERAL FOR @KECKS OSEI..... THE TEMA HARBOUR RICE THIEF THAT YOU HAVE MURDERED TO COVER UP YOURSELF ....????
A ...
You don't know what you are doing Exchange Gain or Loss is a normal accounting practice Ignorance is really a disease It does not mean someone has embezzled funds or stolen money You don't make Income without a corresponding ...
Accounting lessons from Lunatic NDC Foolish Soldiers Propaganda University. Do you know that Dr Bawumia taught @ Emile Woolf Accounting School in UK? Very weak brains like you always disturbing our ears. Buuuluuu
Nii before we consider what you have written pls answer this question.
DID YOU TAKE YOUR MEDICATION BEFORE YOU CAME HERE?
@Nii, Then I pitty those students he taught because of how this sisifiaa dancing freak ran away from our economy to digitization after messing it up. No wonder you're a stupid fool supporting someone whose priority is toilet ...
Idiots talking trash.
You guys should be telling Ken Ofori Atta to return to return home for accountability, nonsense.
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
Bawulair Timothy Allahaji Mutum Bazz ...
Afenyo-makin is distracting himself and bawumia should not blame others. How many pressers have they held about goldbod alone? We have many avenues to address it. Why always having a presser to threaten Sammy gyamfi with arre ...
The NPP is the opposition party. The opposition party is there to keep the government in check. At the moment, they are asking questions to the loss at goldbod, and the qustions are vary important to our nation. The governmen ...
Hi. Maame Abenah . Because of your etwe ba I will not insult you . I will take to Cinema and lunch tomorrow okay.. wear a sexy dress
But did anybody hear any of these from Dr Bawumia himself or his spokesperson? Afenyo Markins is marking his own script (no pun intended). He said these are what Dr Bawunia said, when "you and I were not there". For all we kn ...
afenyo is joking too much,
Are you Dr said So??
Afenyo Markin is now running away and making excuses,accept the fact that you erred by peddling falsehoods in the name of politics,Sammy Gyamfi accused you of extortion and dared you and now you are retreating ,you must be gu ...
BAWUMIA MIST STICK TO NAPO! THIS IS NOT NEGOTIABLE!!!
It was Napo who added weight to your 2024 ticket, so Bawumia, you can’t change a good tool. The massive support from key parts of the country was attributable to Napo ...
Oven nose Napo? The one who born twins with axGa woman in October 2024 ? Frank Agyena-Karikari paaaaa. Are you normal?
Where is the 52 billion cedis that was transferred from GCB bank under Bawumia?
Pwaligu dam had $12million paid to a contractor for no work done . This is a complete storm in a tea cup.
He shouldn't be distracted by goldbod. I taught Bawumia would focus on his campaign instead of focusing on Afenyo. What a shame
How can a 'thief' advice a 'thief '.
Because you are bauwliar you always support lies go and find farm work and do and forget the presidential ambition
AG is wasting time on Pwualugu crime
Bawumiah don’t worry as very soon your affiliation to the company that was responsible for the “Gold for Oil” will come after you ok.
Just relax and get ready for accountability
All lost. That's square pegs in round hole syndrome in Ghana. Remember negative percentage growth in an agriculture fiscal year in Ghana. We have to play our cards well. It's a tough world out there
Physicalist in character, ahistorical in perspective, contemporaneous in orientation, and with his "if you miss the ball, don't miss the man" type of argument at the floors of the parliament, Afenyo Markin all the time turn p ...
And Bawumia, who is so desperate to be President to the point that if you claim 2+2 is equal to 5, he will respond EXACTLY, seems to be bamboozled by the misguided chants and rigmarole of a buffoon called Afenyo Markin.
See these two thwarts
This man will also be soon be invited to answer questions about gold for oil deals he initiated when he was in government. You people do not know what is ahead in the future when we the youths get hold of governing mother Gha ...
IT IS ALMOST TWO YEARS SINCE ofri atta escaped,, bawumia has never uttered a word about him, why shd he be encouraging Afenyo now? Is he real?
The two Ajascos. Idiots.
Two idiots
Npp are cowards. Again, you have picked a dumb, unintelligent ,corrupt bawumia as your candidate. Any Ashanti that votes for bawumia is a fool. You would only be voting for the development of greater accra, eastern, Northe ...
Aaaa,Obeng
ay3ka. Two thieves of Baghdad
So he can't speak for himself, you're his communication officer and mouthpiece now?
The 2 fools. Your 8 years in office as you described yourself economics messia what have done?. Your so called agenda 111 for good 8 years you are not even completed even one
What are you talking about?. Your ofori atta run ...
Bawumia wants Afenyo out as the minority leader hence this advice. Because he ( Bawumia) knows that Afenyo isn't going anywhere with this .
If it's true that Bawumia gave this advice,then Bawumia is really stupid.
Smh! We pray for good leaders in this country one day. God bless us with honest, good fearing and wise leaders one day not these clowns we have today.
Birds of the same feathers. One is an extortionist so definitely the other is.......
Loses that you can not proof? What about uiurself?
,,.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Ya ...
Then the attorney General should also arrest afenyo makin for the losses at the ghana water company and ECG for prosecution.
Has Bawumia spoken and backed Afenyo too soon?
This 1.7 billion dollars Gold loss is unbelievable a thorough investigation must go on. This loss Dee emu ye wirem.!!
Are you going to fool saaaaaaa until 2028...????
Good no problem then they should also get ready for the gold for oil losses which he brought causing us huge losses one district one dam and we need our money on the pawlugu dam 12 million dollars plus afeyon 3.3 billion a ...
Craaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzzzzzyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Madicus
What a Crazy country.
Crazy Madicus. Politics reigns and rules over logic.
My beloved idiots and imbeciles don't disappoint at all,a colossal amount of ghc22billion has gone missing and all they care about is hurling of insults at their betters,meanwhile they are poverty stricken and far away from w ...
Extortionist Afenyo Markin has pocketed the 1million usd he collected from the so-called NPP businessman alone and fooling all of you NPP guys, and now that he's been exposed pants down you are allowing him to fool you guys ...
IF YOU HAVE BRAINS USE IT YOUR SELF INSTEAD OF LISTENING TO THIS
PUALUGU CRIMINAL
This is what leadership is all about. It’s a good advice from Bawumia to Afenyo and this is one of the examples of why I strongly believe Bawumia will be a great president of Ghana. 1.7 billion gold of loss should be looked ...
Nonsense. Another criminal talking
Oh Bawumia, you are not a good leader at all. What about Palugu Dam?
just look at at a wet-blanket advising a fruitcake
Bawumia is confused now oo. He's coming out as a fool, sorry! Silence they say is golden ooo!!
Like father like son, Bawuliar and Afenyo Markin.
Bawuliar, if you know how this Afenyo Markin is causing your downfall, you should be weeping now.
Afenyo Markin, can't do anything and no sooner than latter , he would be ...
Who is still serious about Bawumia?
Afenyo is even more popular than him.
Okay!!!
AS FOR BAWUMIA YOU FOLLOW HIM AT YOUR OWN PERIL BECAUSE HE KNOWS HE WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT. OUT OF FRUSTRATION HE IS GIVING THIS ADVICE TO THIS THIEF
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...
Another thief and extortionist. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Hmmm. Is Afenyo no longer going to pursue legal action against Sammy Ghyamfi or what? Someone should tell Afenyo he can chew gum and walk at the same time. Clearing your name is not a distrction.
Produce Ofori Attah as soon as possible. As for you Bawumia you will realize at the eleventh hour that you chose a wrong path and it is NDC money that your used taking care of you.
Every npp member is a fool
Very true, but my advice is that you should pursue the cathedral $200 million dollars loss first before you can pursue this one
Bawumia is just an unprincipled person. This man will never tell any wrongdoer that you are wrong. First, it was Adjoa Safo who disobeyed a court order, went to Bawumia and he showered her with praises, calling her "Woman Kin ...
Kwasiasem kwa. You could have said the same to Ofori the junta corrupt leader to come and clear his name. Bawumia is a total joke.
Low key corruption mu pro max
Where is the money gone? We need answers we can’t swept it under the carpet no way, this is taxpayers money and when the minority asked for answers it turned into insults with impunity. It’s only a village like Ghana such ...
Literacy Hub Ghana provides on campus teacher training in the science of reading, Jolly Phonics, Creative Writing and Play based Learning. We support Educators with Practical impactful professional development. Contact us on: ...
How I wish the good old Dr Bawumia doesn’t make statements on this issue. Clearly Afenyo got it wrong and it seems that Sammy boy holds things that could destroy Afenyo. It would be shameful if it entangles Dr Bawumia. We d ...
I wish someone will become a president in Ghana and just throw democracy away and put Ghanaians into real hardship hard-core behaviour change for you to understand freedom do not mean injustice. A country like Ghana instead o ...