Afenyo-Markin drags Sammy Gyamfi to court over 'extortionist' claim

Read Comments Comments (137)

• F. Agyena-Karikari 6 days ago

NONSENSE A TRILLION TIMES TRILLION
    The recorded tape is waiting for you. Meet him in court.

• Blaze Word Assem. 6 days ago

Literally putting his head in the noose and hanging himself, like the saying goes, he who the gods wants to kill they first made made. Afenyo-Markin, your bravado will be your political grave, nothing gonna save you.

• Game Changer +447935009178 6 days ago

Afenyo Markin has trapped himself. He ought to know the sheer confidence with which Sammy was daring him to sue clearly indicates Sammy might be having his foot on an evidence to nail him.

• Sexy Don Don 6 days ago

They have pushed his back to go and fight. Pressure from the micro caucus. Patricia Appiagyei, Jerry Ahmed and Kojo Oppong Nkrumah pushed his back to go into the ring. Saaayooooo

• AKABENEZER 6 days ago

The flame-throwing Afenyo Markins could not handle the little fire they put on his ass...lol..lol..

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 days ago

Still no sensible person in NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY, NPP WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG I blame the NDC government for allowing this NPP criminals, nation wreckers and looters walking around with foolish pr ...

• Rex 6 days ago

The cat will most definitely be let out of the bag,interesting days ahead.aponkyireni wu aa na y3b3 hunu ne tenten.

• Kwaku Tee 6 days ago

Hon Afenyo Markins shd withdraw this case he can't win it in Court, he shd remember the defamatory case of NAPO against Sammy Gyamfi, Corrupt President Mahama bribed the judges @ Appeal Court for Sammy. The motive of Sammy G ...

• THE SHAMELESS EXTORTIONIST FROM EFFUTU 6 days ago

SAAAAAAYOOOOOOO........ THE EFFUTU EXTORTIONIST HAS FINALLY BEEN BAITED OUT OOO.....!!!!!!! GHANA IS GOING TO SEE THE TRUE CRIMINALITY HIDING IN THE BODY OF THAT UNCULTURED EFFUTU RAT. AFENYO HIMSELF KNOWS THAT HE'S AN EXTORT ...

SAAAAAAYOOOOOOO........ THE EFFUTU EXTORTIONIST HAS FINALLY BEEN BAITED OUT OOO.....!!!!! GHANA IS GOING TO SEE THE TRUE CRIMINALITY HIDING IN THE BODY OF THAT FILTHYEFFUTU RAT. AFENYO HIMSELF KNOWS THAT HE'S AN EXTORTIONIST, ...

• Kay 6 days ago

Okromfuoh John Mahama plans to destroy Ghana and disintegrate the nation. To him he feels his plans are working using rotten kids like Sammy Gyamfi & Eric Adjei. They're just jokes

• Matilda 6 days ago

Has Bawumia washed his kotokoli anus this evening? With a Saudi Arabia plastic tea-kettle? Yahweh bless Gaza

• J0eY I0ndOn 6 days ago

Go take a shower inside your cathedral pit of hell construction site and get some common sense .

You dumb bag of rocks.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 days ago

KAY, Upon all.. your NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION Unless your NPP criminal organisation party form their party in TOGO because most majority of Ghanaians are fed up with nation wreckers, natural born ...

• J0eY I0ndOn 6 days ago

Go take a shower inside your cathedral pit of hell construction site with your rodents and don’t forget to board your sky train!

Oyen aye gbemi mouse face criminal!

• Bawumia 6 days ago

Kweku Tee bodamfo) ba. Kwasia you think JM is like that kyebi midget who turned the court to unanimous fc? Wuni twasidi wa'te

• AKABENEZER 6 days ago

I hope the Crooked politicians of NDC, NPP, and OTHERS continue to sue each other to keep themselves honest. Good for Ghana.

• J0eY I0ndOn 6 days ago

Get out from here you dumb idiot, which NDC officials have you seen selling Ghana’s prestigious gold mining licenses to rogue mining companies?

Oyen aye gbemi mouse face and a disappointed Npp cathedral pit of hell const ...

• Gonja Mafia 6 days ago

What you've just written to Afenyo should rather go to the lair Sammy Gyamfi. Yes those the gods wants to destroy are fist made mad. Your lair Sammy Gyamfi initial stage said there were no losses and the IMF doesn't understan ...

• John,Tema 6 days ago

I'm privy to Osahen Afenyo Markins buying 35 brand new Suzuki Alto cars to Drivers in his Constituency. He had earlier on bought 100 Chinese cars to them all on hire Purchases to create jobs for them in 2016.This guy is not a ...

• JATO KALEO 6 days ago

Has anybody questioned the fortunes of your Effutu Rat? For your information, he doesn't feed every person in Ghana.

WE ARE ONLY TELLING HIM THAT, HE'S AN EXTORTIONIST. THAT'S ALL..........!!!!!!!!

• John,Tema 6 days ago

@ JATO KALEO
    Just like the children of Criminal Emmanuel Mahama who cannot buy food to feed anyone in my village. To tell you the truth nobody regards those Gonjas in my place. They are rogues not qualified to lead

• Dan Yaro 6 days ago

He is not broke but he went to trap Sammy Gyamfi by intentionally negotiating not to talk about a so called lost by Goldboard to secretly record it to implicate Sammy Gyamfi but not knowing Sammy Gyamfi was also recording h ...

• Let’s Give This Youngman Who Is Still Very Active A Chance 5 days ago

He did all that for show show with the pretext that he cares about them. Besides to perpetuate his status as the MP for Efutu constituency.
    He is too Loud about his riches to such extent that he is boring.
    The minority lead ...

• Uncle Ben 2 days ago

Where did he get that money from? Don't you think people may use politics to do so many things, including "EXTORTION"?

• AKABENEZER 6 days ago

Gyae gyimie no. If a a waache seller spends GH40 to Prepare her food and made a total sale of GH100. Is she at a loss of Gh40 or profit of GH60?

There is cost involved in buying, transporting by air, and refining gold dust ...

• John,Tema 6 days ago

NPP came from UP Tradition we know how to serve Revenge Very Cold. The Mahamas will be panicking and shaking by now. The Damang Mine deal is already cancelled back to the state.

SAAAAAAYOOOOOO........ THE EFFUTU EXTORTIONIST HAS FINALLY BEEN BAITED OUT OOO.....!!!!! GHANA IS GOING TO SEE THE TRUE CRIMINALITY HIDING IN THE BODY OF THAT EFFUTU RAT. AFENYO HIMSELF KNOWS THAT HE'S AN EXTORTIONIST, SO LET ...

• A Ghanaian. 6 days ago

SAMMY HAS. ALWAYS BEEN A BIG LIAR.VHEVIS FULL OF HIMSELF AND THINKS GOKD BOARD US HIS FATHERS PROPERTY

SAAAAAAYOOOOOOO........ THE EFFUTU EXTORTIONIST HAS FINALLY BEEN BAITED OUT OOO.....!!!!! GHANA IS GOING TO SEE THE TRUE CRIMINALITY HIDING IN THE BODY OF THAT EFFUTU RAT. AFENYO HIMSELF KNOWS THAT HE'S AN EXTORTIONIST, SO LE ...

• Prince 6 days ago

You people talk as if you don’t know who this Sammy Gyamfi is, isn’t the same person who said Aptel belongs to our formal vice president Dr Mahamud Bawumia. He always say things without evidence. Give me one thing he has ...

• Uncle Ben 2 days ago

Who is pushing this man?
    He first said he won't sue, but now a u turn. Confused by the truth now?

A man's downfall is proceeded by pride

• Uncle Ben 2 days ago

Who is pushing this man?
    This will not stop us from talking about it.

• Uncle Ben 2 days ago

Who is pushing this man?
    This will not stop us from talking about it.

• Kkkk 6 days ago

We all wait with bated breath for the outcome. This is how you clear your name, instead jumping from studio to studio, quoting stupid freemason verses you can't even remember.

• Kofi 5 days ago

A tape can be a doctored one.
    Kevin Taylor's allegations are completely nonsense. They don't make sense at all when put together.

• Sammy Gyamfi will go to Prison! 5 days ago

Idiot,
    So u want to tell me that the minority leader , being an experienced politician and a lawyer , even if he wants to extort $1 million from Sammy Gyamfi like u people want us to believe , won't have that sense to know ...

• MAHAMA NEEDS A LOT OF WAKING UP FROM HIS SLUMBER. SAMMY GYAMFI, AN AKAN, WILL BUILD A PERSONAL "MANHYIA PALACE" IN ACCRA BEFORE HIS ARSE IS KICKED OUT OF GOLD BOARD. WATCH THIS SPACE! 5 days ago

SAMMY GYAMFI, AN AKAN, WILL BUILD A PERSONAL "MANHYIA PALACE" IN ACCRA BEFORE HIS ARSE IS KICKED OUT OF GOLD BOARD. WATCH THIS SPACE!

AKANS? WE KNOW THEM!

MAHAMA IS NOT SMART OTHERWISE HE WOULD HAVE LEARNT FROM AKUFO-AD ...

• Smith 6 days ago

Good evening, Mr. Extortionist.
    My regards to Sammy Gyamfi.
    By the way, how is Araba the sacked CJ?

• Nana 6 days ago

President John Dramani Mahama and his family are setting a bad example for themselves. How will he feel when he steps down? Will he feel like a Statesman like Kufour or Akuffo Addo with these boys around him?

• AKABENEZER 6 days ago

None of Ghanaian politicians are statesmen. The are all honorable thieves.

• Kukri 5 days ago

Hahahaha… Afenyo-Markin, after insulting the Chief Justice and other Judges, what exactly are you requesting from them? I am sure CJ Baffoe-Bonnie and Pwamang would be laughing in their small corner.

• Kwame Nkrumah 6 days ago

Pity

• T 6 days ago

Bcoz this case has gone to Court Afenyo Markins cannot comment on it again. NDC plans seem to be working.

• JATO KALEO 6 days ago

Then it means we the NDC are far more sensible than you. So don't challenge me when I tell you that you will be in opposition forever.

• T 6 days ago

Check the regions and areas that NDC is so popular and have been massively winning elections since 1992, poverty is so endemic. Academically as you've shown they're also deficient

• Prince 6 days ago

My friend, please with all due respect don’t say this again. Is a serious taboo.where on earth can NDC be sensible than NPP. Is abomination

• Uncle 6 days ago

This Prince guy has always been an idiot because he went to UK with the help of NPP.

It is a taboo because your patents are part of the loot. Murderers and nation wreckers.

• Cat 6 days ago

I am happy ......the battle line has been drawn

• Yao 6 days ago

Let the evidence decide.

• Nana Yaa Jantuah 6 days ago

We shall see who will go to the ECOWAS COURT to seek redress

• Ruthan 6 days ago

Roque Dramani Mahama will bribe the Judges. Don't forget his back is against the wall . It's believed the US$1.7Bn are in their Bank Accounts

• Drogba 6 days ago

No....... the 1.7 billion is with your Akyem Sakawa Mafia Gang, led by Ken Ofori-Atta, but he has run away.

• Sogbaka 6 days ago

Afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Monkey is a friend with the DEVIL.

• Kukri 6 days ago

Hahahaha… Afenyo-Markin paaa. After hearing the OSP is going to dig into the issue, he has run to court, pretending to have filed a lawsuit. Just yesterday Sunday, you said you were going to emulate Jesus Christ, so, what h ...

• Gbetia 6 days ago

You Markin Afenyo OK fine!

• COMMENT 6 days ago

Smear campaign on the lines of character assassination is a crime is an unforgivable sin that the Almighty God exacts harsh punishment to the perpetrator.

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 6 days ago

HE WHO LAUGHS LAST, LAUGHS BEST!
    When it rots, we shall all hear the smell!

• Andropov 6 days ago

What happens when audio recordings played in open court court that indeed requests for bribes were made? Forget about AI

• Okofo 6 days ago

Let the war began and let see who will go down in disgrace

• Truth 6 days ago

You are not serious...of I were the court will through it out...is osahene your name or what... nkwasiasem no bus nie! Again suing media houses for what...are you not the one who said his bail conditions will be over the room ...

• Of 6 days ago

Our forefathers did descent politics. Young people are into politics today because of loot.we are one people and politics should not divide us..

• Kanawu 6 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi has lost over 2 billion dollars.
    He must be charged with financial loss to the state.

Wa ton gold abo ka. How?

• AKABENEZER 6 days ago

Think for a minute, if what you are saying is true, then how did they increase our gold reserves and stabilized the cedi...think.

• J0eY I0ndOn 6 days ago

Julor cathedral pit of hell construction party goro boy , tell us what happened to the lost of 400 million dollars why occurred under your darling cathedral pit of hell construction party’s tenured?

Remember you were no ...

• Jack 6 days ago

Ah Markin, it's a trap to waste your time.

• A Ghanaian. 6 days ago

AFENYO GO FORBTHE GHC 22 BILLION ABDCUSEVTHE CASH TO OPEN FACTORIES TO SUPPORT 133

• TRUST IN THE LORD 6 days ago

Afenyo Markins thinks he is smart. He has rushed to the courts so state institutions petitioned to investigate him could plausibly say the matter is before courts hence they can’t investigate for the avoidance of contempt o ...

• COMMENT 6 days ago

Character assassination is an unforgivable sin and a first degree crime. The punishment is severe.

• Obour 6 days ago

It looks like Afenyo is becoming a distraction to the NPP's aspiration to participate in governance and win future elections. If this guy is not replaced as a minority leader, the NPP will not be able to focus to win election ...

• Amazonia 6 days ago

He knows they've got no chance. He's only using his patapaaa to fool his followers that he's doing something meaningful. He's simply a crook.

• Jordan Ayew 6 days ago

Kakachi. They call it kakachi. Efutu Rat. His anus is breathing waaanu waaanu. Mueee mueee mueee

• AN 6 days ago

Useless man

• OSEI 6 days ago

Watch this space, Afenyo Markin will lose in court.

• Asantehene ba 6 days ago

Afenyo is a joke...he has killed his political career

• K2 6 days ago

So called Osahene is not smart enough to the correct name of the person he sue . Who is Sammy Adu Gyamfi .

• Wgoku 6 days ago

Afenyo-Markin is a SCAM to himself. The word extortionist is possible to be interpreted in the manner as related to his continues attack on Sammy Gyamfi reputation. Specially now that he found it necessary to take Sammy Gyamf ...

• Asiedu 6 days ago

Afenyo, your suite will be thrown out because you don't have OSAHEN as part of your name with the EC, UCC where you schooled and the registrar general. A different identity suining Sammy Gyamfi.

• Donatus 6 days ago

Interesting cross examination awaits us. Audio and video recordings.

• Mens 6 days ago

Your party is now destroyed by your own destructive hands

• Shithole 6 days ago

You have forgotten tictok and Instagram and his anti Facebook

• Good Citizen 6 days ago

Are the courts not on vacation?

• COMMENT 6 days ago

The Learned NPP legal luminaries drew attention to the legal vacation but the NDC Chief Justice refused.

• Sambayeva 6 days ago

As for you this foolish boy called @COMMENT. You are always well behind many topics happening within the political arena, why? You don't know anything at all............!!!!! As we speak, you seem to know nothing about the sh ...

• Kudos Afenyo-Markin, the perpetual conqueror of NDC party 6 days ago

Go man go, We pray for your suit to silence the trash talkers in NDC. This should serve as a lesson.

• Lucassen 6 days ago

No amount of prayers can save your Effutu Extortionist in this matter wae...!!!! He's going to be knocked out cold. Just wait and see the drama that will be happening in this country. Ee-bobor ba............

• ANTO 6 days ago

Good move!
    We dey your back, Hon. God would guide you through.

• Kj 6 days ago

Senior, the current court will let him skip over but don't worry, the future Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful. Just relax

• COMMENT 6 days ago

SAMMY GYAMFI KNEW OF THE EXTORTION BUT SAMMY GYAMFI DID NOT REPORT TO THE POLICE. For being aware of the said crime and not reporting to the Police is an offence.

• Kofi 6 days ago

He has no time bound to report the case. He can choose to report it next year.

• Joey 6 days ago

This case must be called during this legal vacation to quickly bring close to it. He's filed this case hoping it will drag to cover his ass. Because of its importance to Ghanaians the CJ should give it high priority and ask o ...

• Kofi 6 days ago

Afenyo will make 50% more profit within 48hrs......... From 10 million extortion to 15 million law suit. 5 million profit. Chai..

• Obrempong 6 days ago

Ndc Party Administrations have not been easy
    and prosperous to Ghana. The Party is formed by
    Fanatics, Stubborn Nationalists and non - Ethical
    Youth who do not think of their future, want to
    Live from Hand to Mouth in e ...

• Chiedozi 6 days ago

If you were a sensible boy thinking about your future, would you be following a leader who pays you for your fool soldier work with weed/ marijuana ?

• Obrempong 6 days ago

Ndc Party Administrations have not been easy
    and prosperous to Ghana. The Party is formed by
    Fanatics, Stubborn Nationalists and non - Ethical
    Youth who do not think of their future, want to
    Live from Hand to Mouth in e ...

• Chiedozi 6 days ago

@Obrempong./ If you were a sensible boy thinking about your future, would you be following a leader who pays you for your fool soldier work with weed/ marijuana ??

• Gyamfi is such a stupid guy 6 days ago

Which court found Afenyo guilty of anything? None. And now the NDC cannot start a new case to that effect because that will amount fabrication. Sammy will always be stupid. If Afenyo did anything wrong while they were in powe ...

• Bombay 6 days ago

Do you even understand the nonsense that you have written yourself ??

• Who is Sammy Gyamfi kidding? 6 days ago

Point 1: The gift to Agradaa in dollars
    Point 2:: The 4x4 truck gift to his late father in law
    Point 3:The extravagantly outlandish funeral and the surreal post funeral party replete with Oysters and Alaskan King Snow Crabs ...

• Agatha 6 days ago

Where from this lost lunatic? Somebody should direct him to Pantang. He has escaped without permission

• Eddie 6 days ago

The case should be televised for the public to know if Afenyo really wants to clear his name. Afenyo will shit on himself at the Court when he sees the evidence. Corrupt and Selfish Minority Leader

• Sam 6 days ago

I thought there's a legal vacation? Besides, won't you demonstrate on thi

• bisa 6 days ago

YOU ARE DEEPINING YOUR SITUATION BY GOING TO COURT

• Achakanapaya 6 days ago

This Idiot calling himself osahin will end up insulting the Judge who will be sitting on his case. This case is dead on arrival.
    Afenyo Markins will be exposed big time.
    I will advice Sammy Gyemfi to release his evidence to ...

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 6 days ago

Afenyo NPP Fiafitor

• Ghana_man 6 days ago

This is a fine case for CJ Mad. Torkoooono to handle but it’s unfortunate she is in the house watching from a far.
    Afenyo be ready to vacate your seat as Minority leader because by the time they’re done it go over you.

• Kofi Ghana 6 days ago

Good. Sammy Gyamfi should be accountable to people of Ghana. What is wrong with that. Public office always requires accountability. This is simple governance principles.

• XTL 6 days ago

@KOFI GHANA, THE MAD FOOL...!!!

DID YOU SAY ACCOUNTABILITY...????

SO, WHY IS YOUR FINANCE MINISTER.... KEN OFORI-ATTA THE THIEF ON THE RUN...????

• Peter 6 days ago

Shameless afenyo, after insulting judges, calling the court kangaroo courts, now you are going back to them. No morals and conscience

• the Villager 6 days ago

AFENYO MARKINS YA MUTU DUKA.
    The by-elections in Winneba Chief Azorka promised him has come to pass. NDC can win that seat.

• Trust no one 6 days ago

Afenyo Mankins is just going to waste his time, and resources, from the Chief Justice to the court cleaner are all in the pocket of the president and his brother

• COMMENT 6 days ago

CHARACTER ASSASSINATION IS A CRIME IS AN UNFORGIVABLE SIN
    Good measure for Sammy Gyamfi whose sharp tongue smears every opponent under the Sun. Beginning of the end of the political life of Sammy Gyamfi. Nature won't let th ...

• Timayol 6 days ago

Foolish homeless boy @COMMENT. Do you know God? We shall bury your EFFUTU EXTORTIONIST alive. No mercy for the cripple.

• Kojos 6 days ago

Long over due. Sammy Gyanfi is great lair and is not qualify to occupied that office. So disrespectful boy.

• Teacher Kuntor 6 days ago

Eeeeiiii...... blaaa @Kojois. It is you again. One sentence, two hundred mistakes. Please, I am advising you again oo: stop your NPP madness and go to school

• Raphael Abeam US 6 days ago

The little child who wishes the mother not to sleep will also not sleep. This man has become so n pompous because he has a backbone

• Kempinsky 6 days ago

@Raphael Abeam. Wo maame tw3 ase wrudu-wrudu.

Sammy Gyamfi was standing on his own feet in opposition when he knocked you all to sleep, so what is that nonsense you are spewing over there..????

• Let Forget Afenyo Markin Dogman ,Plants More Trees Beautifys Ghana 6 days ago

Forgets Afenyo Markins ,His Good For Nothing Npp Know Too Well They Are Pure Losers,Npp Are In States Where They Cant Redermed Themselves,, Moral Bankruptscy, Let Adpts Cultural Mass Trees Plantations To Beautifys Ghana

• Uncle 6 days ago

He has done that to cool down the heat. Afenyo-Markin you will lose.

Afenyo-Markin the keteke mouth will now be measured in his jandam.

• Aziz 6 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi is a criminal, he needs to go prison

• Emeka 6 days ago

Even you father, the wanted paedophile is walking free. We shall tear up your fvcking NPP party apart

• LUNCH PAD 6 days ago

LET CHECK AFENYO WELL WELL NOW, HE HANGING HIMSELF OR CORKING A GUN IN HIS HEAD. BECAUSE SAMMY GYAMFI IS A WHISTLE BLOWER

• Great one 5 days ago

Hahaha what's in the said legal action, when I see the charges, then I can comment, all I see here is a cover to stop himself from answering questions about the allegation

He will now be able to say, the case is in court ...

• Obrempong 5 days ago

@Chiedozi, Obrempong does not need anything
    from Ghanaians and the Ghana Principality.
    Obrempong rather supports a lot of people in
    the Country. I deeply follow events and have
    traveled far and wide. I open my eyes and ea ...

• Chiedozi 5 days ago

@Obrempong kwasiampanin kromfuor! Wo maame tw3 asé trokaaaa s3 toilet. If the NDC, which has masterfully turned Ghana's economy around in less than 2 years cannot save Ghana, would it be your hopeless NPP that gave everybody ...

• GOLDBOD WILL BE TO THE NDC WHAT THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WAS TO THE NPP 5 days ago

Same way National Cathedral turned out to be an election looser for the NPP so also will be Goldbod!

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 5 days ago

Afenyo Markins is sacologically distressed

• Future Judge 5 days ago

Afenyo Markin where did you get the name Osahen? Bring your ID, let's verify your name. If you actually used that name on your writ of sermons, you are going to prove that. We don't want any false name here.

• Sammy Gyamfi will go to Prison! 5 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi, is $1 million dollars money ? I mean if u want to allege , say like $20 million or $50million but $1million , Medikal or Cris Waddle can give that money easily . This is really shameful and Sammy Gyamfi must be ...

• Mr no nonsense 5 days ago

This time thst stupid boy should not go begging,

• Duku 5 days ago

The courts that are managed by the judges that you have bastardized left, right center , especially the new CJ and his assistants, you surely meet them at the court. Afenyo your day as a leader is closer than ever. Your leade ...

• Lyons 5 days ago

I luaf inter Winneba public toilet close to the seashore, ii comment further when I see the sue details, hahaha

• Promzy 5 days ago

I wish someone will become a president in Ghana and just through democracy away and put Ghanaians into real hardship hard-core behaviour change for you to understand freedom do not mean injustice. A country like Ghana instead ...

• Promzy 5 days ago

Throw*

• Tony 5 days ago

Afenyo is now playing the victim, I’ll advise Sammy Gyamfi to counter sue Afenyo with defamation for peddling untruth with the Goldbod losses. Btw what are the reliefs sought by Afenyo?

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 5 days ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• Obrempong 5 days ago

@Chiedozi, Obrempong does not need anything
    from Ghanaians and the Ghana Principality.
    Obrempong rather supports a lot of people in
    the Country. I deeply follow events and have
    traveled far and wide. I open my eyes and ea ...