'Now you know how it feels' - Sefa Kayi takes a swipe at Eric Adjei over Sammy Gyamfi

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Literacy Hub Ghana 6 days ago

Literacy Hub Ghana provides on campus teacher training in the science of reading, Jolly Phonics, Creative Writing and Play based Learning. We support Educators with Practical impactful professional development. Contact us on: ...

• MAHAMA NEEDS A LOT OF WAKING UP FROM HIS SLUMBER. SAMMY GYAMFI, AN AKAN, WILL BUILD A PERSONAL "MANHYIA PALACE" IN ACCRA BEFORE HIS ARSE IS KICKED OUT OF GOLD BOARD. WHAT THIS SPACE. 6 days ago

SAMMY GYAMFI, AN AKAN, WILL BUILD A PERSONAL "MANHYIA PALACE" IN ACCRA BEFORE HIS ARSE IS KICKED OUT OF GOLD BOARD. WATCH THIS SPACE!

AKANS? WE KNOW THEM!

MAHAMA IS NOT SMART OTHERWISE HE WOULD HAVE LEARNT FROM AKUFO-A ...

• KETA SCHOOL BOY 6 days ago

The semi illiterate journalist called Kwame Sefa Kai is well known for his hypocricy and deception. Always pretending to be neutral but your undiluted affinity for the npp cannot be hidden. Which stone are you talking about? ...

• Karikakchar 6 days ago

I don’t get the head and tail of this write up. It’s so convoluted.

• Joko 6 days ago

@karikakchar , his write top is not convoluted, he is perfectly in other. Sefa kayi is a compound fool who is looking to attract sympathy. I don't even think you know Sefa kayi.

• Wontumi (London) 6 days ago

As for that Sefa kayi, and some people I don't want names mention, but they know themselves at various stations. IE, asempa and others, the least said about them, the better. Hypocritically, Hypocrites.
    You people are known ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 days ago

Sefa Kayi another useless criminal stomach politician and it's only in Ghana this useless journalist will be entertained

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 days ago

@ NPP SENIOR CITIZEN:
    PROSECUTE SAMMY GYAMFI AND BANK OF GHANA FOR PERJURY, IF JOHN MAHAMA WANTS TO BE TAKEN FOR REAL!

THE NPP SHOULD AS A MATTER URGENCY FILE A CASE OF PERJURY AGAINST THE BANK OF GHANA OR THE CEO OF GO ...

• KOFI 6 days ago

Kwame Sefa showed his political colours too much that time and how he commanded Sammy Gyamfi to leave the studio that time was just wrong.

I know a lot of well meaning people spoke to him about that and he regrets it.

W ...

• Gonja Mafia 6 days ago

Keta school boy, stop showing your stupidity in public. Your lair Samuel Adu Gyamfi can not even compare himself to Sefa Kayi. If Samuel Adu Gyamfi has been tasked to steal for the Useless president John Airbus Mahama and hi ...

• Mumu-Amudu Bawumia ~ The Ghost of Keck's Is Coming 6 days ago

HELLOOOOO, NPP MURDERERS...!!!!!

Abeg, what kind of poison have your DEADLY HITMEN been using to assassinate your party members, because the poison appears to be very potent indeed...??? See how you expressly eliminated.. ...

• Mary Magdalene 6 days ago

Toilet is even better than Bawumia. The incompetent fool. Dollar Police. Apuuuu

• John Martin 6 days ago

Another member of natural stupidity and artificial intelligence organization.
    Primitive dirty munufic addicted idiot.

• AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 6 days ago

TRIBAL BIGOTED FOOL WRITINH GIBRISH

• Dogo 5 days ago

Sefa Kayi or whatever your name is, didn't you come out o apologize to the NDC when you realize you had made a mistake in that issue? are you retracting that apology? because if we go by what you're saying now, then it means ...

• Kwaku Tee 6 days ago

Civilised & Progressive societies don't use insults to solve problems, they rather debate with ideas to improve their life.

SPEAK AND ADVISE YOURSELF, THEN. CALLING SOMEONE AN EXTORTIONIST IS NEVER AN ABUSE, IF IT IS A FACT. THAT IS WHY THEY ARE GOING TO COURT. IMPLYING SOMEONE IS A CRIMINAL (WITHOUT EVIDENCE ANYWAY) WHO YOU WILL JAIL WHEN YOU COM ...

• Emeka Nwankwo 6 days ago

@Kwaku Tee......... Onyaaye gbemi hypocrisy! Foolish fool...... are you not a member of the homeless drunkards who have been insulting entire tribes...???? Kwasia boy. You think we don't know your gang?

• URGENT:To interior minister-demolish the prostitution structures and shacks 6 days ago

This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
    What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 6 days ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• Bright 6 days ago

Kwame Sefa Kayi the hypocritical weed smoker (A-Plus) should give us break

• T 6 days ago

NDC Divisive and categorisation of Ghanaians into groups is the reason Discerning ppl hate you. Why the insults? Have you heard the barrage of insults President Mahama is receiving & are you happy with that?

• Mary Magdalene 6 days ago

Toilet is even better than Bawumia, the incompetent baboon

• ASEMPA 6 days ago

Don't mind Sefa Kayi, their case is different from Sammy Gyamfi and Afenyo, very hypocritical and deceitful.

• Nana 6 days ago

Eric Adjei and Sammy Gyamfi are good friends and both are highly Abusive, they are expert. of uncouth languages Surprisingly they are lawyers. Their expertise in Gutter language influenced their appointment by JDM

• Angel Ais 6 days ago

Sefa Monkey go to hell. Stupid man. Wo maame tw3 kan kan kan kan kwasiaaaaa buluuuuu gyimigyimi. ANIMAL

• Ewe man 6 days ago

U r very foolish being

• Adom ntsi 6 days ago

this is a disgrace to womanhood, if you a critisizing him fine but that can of insult tells who you are. i totally disagree with Sefa Kayi but to insult the mother shows the kind of person you are.

• Was Bawumia the owner of Hubtel 6 days ago

And yet these low IQ NDC's don't find anything wrong for Sammy Gyamfi lying about Bawumia. Naniama, sheege. God punish all the NDC liars

• Joko 6 days ago

You are fool, Bawumia was lying to the entire Ghanaians everyday, as long as his tenure as VP lasted. I hope ORAL will get him to explain how he got the money to buy 300 pick-up vehicles for NPP.

• NDC's hold PhD in insults, corruption and lies 6 days ago

That's all they're capable of doing. They can't govern nor introduce any good policies and yet always using dirty insults on others

• Nii 6 days ago

Don't worry one day Hawa Koomson or Adwoa Sarfo will catch Sammy Gyamfi or Eric Adjei and beat them in public. You know men or boys who insult cannot throw punches , ladies can easily beat them up

• Greedy Souls 6 days ago

It is annoying to hear this man play the morality card.

Sefa Kayi has been using the airwaves to tarnish many people's reputation for years.

He is the media general of character assassination.

Let us think, old man.

• Jimi 6 days ago

Foolish Sefa Kayi or whatever his name is. The difference is Afenyo is deliberately lying in our face as if we cannot read.

• TWEAA DC 6 days ago

THAT IS TGE PLAIN TRUTH....YOU CANNOT READ...TWEAA.

• Did Sammy Gyamfi apologise for lies on Bawumia 6 days ago

I sometimes wonder whether NDC's think they're more human than others. Nincompoops like them, they lie, cheat, destroy people's reputation, insult opposition members including labelling a whole tribe as Akyim Mafia, and yet a ...

• Kwasi 6 days ago

That's what you in the Npp think. Bloated egos. Yet thieves with loud mouths.

• Aba Attah 5 days ago

Terrible criminals are very defensive

• Keserovo Beatrice 6 days ago

Sefa Movitor Gbemela Yakame Etagoro Gyimi.gyimi Kayi

• Cool 6 days ago

@ Beatrice
    Shame on you insulting early in the morning. Is that how you behave @ home?

• Forlifive 6 days ago

I don't know why the ndc returned to that show. They won the elections without peace so why returned?? Maybe They won't to loose again if not

• TWEAA DC 6 days ago

SAMMY GYAMFI'S BOTTOM WAS BLOWN BY THE IMF'S REPORT...THE GOVERNMENT HAS ACCEPTED THE IMF'S REPORT AND IS SAMMY GYAMFI CHALLENGING THAT?...THAT BOGUS SUPOSSEDLY AUDITED ACCOUNTS OF THE GOLDBOD SHOULD BE THROWN INTO THE DUSTBI ...

• K. Kusi 6 days ago

You are just running with what your lazy nppigs are telling you. Have you read the report? Point to the part of the report that said goldbod caused the loss. Reply me here.

• Promzy 6 days ago

A fool and illiterate like you. GoldBod find gold for Bank of Ghana to trade those gold in the world Market. The GoldBod commodities are very expensive as compared to other countries who also produce gold and sell in the wor ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 6 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi making a loss of &1.7billon and still heading Gold bod.This is unthinkable in the modern world.IMF is an institution that helps is structure our economy and makes sure that the country’s resources are well mana ...

• Abbey 6 days ago

Safa stop there and no one care about you anymore.

• Achakanapaya 6 days ago

Kwami Sefa kayi should shut up.
    He should not bring himself at all.
    We all know he is part of the npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization.
    I don't understand why NDC is still appearing on Peace FM seriously I can't ...

• K. Kusi 6 days ago

But you Kwame Sefa Kai do you have any reputation to protect? Stomach journalist. Biased and transactional. Only speaking for your mafia paymasters.

• Kk 6 days ago

Ewe man sefa who wants to be an Ashanti

• A loss is a loss 6 days ago

Kwame leave the serial liars alone. They are going to court to confirm their wil allegation they told about Afenyo Markin. . Karma is so real

• No problem 6 days ago

Does Sammy Gyamfi have REPUTATION, and again knows what is REPUTATION?

• Kwasi 6 days ago

What stone? The damage your station did to the NDC is worse.
    Just recently your presenter on your station was telling everyone, it costs Ghc 600 for a ghana card.
    You've become a dead news station.

• @ Kwasi 6 days ago

Dead news station? Then what is Eric Adjei doing on the station? As a journalist is it the hosts job to promote your party or any other party? Can you compare his station to the one those foolish boys sat on to say they will ...

• Fatcobra 6 days ago

But sefa kayi did not discourage or condemn eric agyei's recklesa and unfair statements against tge Hon. Minority leader

IRRELEVANT NPP BOOTLICKER KAYI AS USUAL. GO WAY YOU

• Karma 6 days ago

"Posterity has judged" and it will continue to judge.
    "Do unto others what you yourself like, others would do unto you".
    After Mahama's administration, Sammy Gyamfi will also face Accountability Board, if he thinks he's sti ...

• Nana 6 days ago

Karma in action is a beautiful sight to behold!!

• NDC has polarised Ghana Politics 6 days ago

Now see, instead of the NDC fool-soldiers accepting that Sammy Gyamfi in the past destroyed other people's reputations, they are here defending blindly. How can we grow as a nation with this mindset?

• Appiah 6 days ago

It is just a matter of time. I thought Rawlings would even live forever but where is he now? Let’s all tone down. The arrogance and haughtiness is astounding.

• Ayitevi 6 days ago

Mahama promises to install water tanks in cocoa farms for watering crops. How feasible is this idea? It shows his level of thinking and this weakness runs through the leadership of NDC. They are not strong thinkers, they talk ...

• Seedorf 6 days ago

Say and say it again Kwame. Now Sammy Gyamfi is insulting someone for destroying his reputation. He has forgotten what he said about Dr. Bawumia and Akufo Addo a few years ago. He have seen nothing yet, more to follow.

• Promzy 6 days ago

Fools and illiterates like you people who only understand party colours and no matter how bad they've been they still want to support and defend. GoldBod finds gold for Bank of Ghana to trade those gold in the world Market. T ...

• John Martin 6 days ago

Kwame, no need to remind him, he is a member of professional liars and propagandalists group.

• Promzy 6 days ago

I wish someone will become a president in Ghana and just through democracy away and put Ghanaians into real hardship hard-core behaviour change for you to understand freedom do not mean injustice. A country like Ghana instead ...

• Promzy 6 days ago

Throw*

• Uncle Ben 6 days ago

It appears NPP members, especially Economic Management Team are embarrassed by the good performance of the economy.
    Knowing that Goldbod is the backbone of the economy they are determined to bit the hand that feed the econo ...

• Uncle Ben 6 days ago

That is why the dollar police Bawumiah and his boss didn't come to parliament when the budget was being read.
    They could not stand the embarrassment of the Economic achievement by Atto Forson

• Jacobzanne 5 days ago

Kwame Sefa Kayi you're a big fool. Come again

• Peter 1 day ago

Sefa kanyi is a hypocrite. And how does it feel? Is afenyo-makin god? The worst minority leader Ghana has ever produced. He is always making wild allegations and when asked to prove it, then he withdraws them and apologized. ...