Opare Ansah denies receiving Wontumi withdrawal notice

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Yaw 6 days ago

Concert people!!! Are you serious, guys???!! Where are your MEN!!?? You have great JOKES!!!

• Kukri 6 days ago

Opare Ansah, is it by force to file one’s form after picking it. What if, he wants to keep the form as a sovereign.

• Kkkk 6 days ago

Who cares, even if you want to make Wontumi your presidential candidate?
    We all know the kind of people you all are.
    Having said that, I think Wontumi would be a better presidential candidate than that 'koliko' called Bawu ...

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 5 days ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• F. Agyena-Karikari 6 days ago

THEY SHOULD ALLOW WONTUMI TO CONTEST
    After all, criminals should be led by a master criminal.

• Gbetia 6 days ago

Vanda no mercy for cripple H E

• Ivory Mensah 6 days ago

Wontumi should be rearrested and banished forever from Gh.

• COMMENT 6 days ago

An internal NPP affair is not of general national concern. Relevant national issues pertaining to:
    BRIBERY, FINANCIAL LOSS AND GALAMSEY
    ● The AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL of 2015 in the 1st NDC Mahama government that has resurfa ...

• Dancas 6 days ago

clearly, i can state on authority that the NDC fears Chairman Wontumi than any politician in Ghana. it will serve the NPP good to elect him as National Chairman. there is something in him that our opponent fear.

• Joe UK 6 days ago

@ Dancas, are you well ?? You support someone who contributed to poisoning you and your family’s plantain, your yam, your kontomire. I feel so sorry for you.

• Gh boy 6 days ago

Did i hear you say fear? Who?
    You are a serious joker.

• Kkkk 6 days ago

No wonder your name rhymes with 'dumb ass'!

• Joe UK 6 days ago

Why do Ghanaians waste valuable time and energy discussing someone who was very actively destroying our country and poisoning our foodstuffs and our waterbodies?? Those politicians who allowed Wontumi the freedom to destroy o ...

• Paa Joe 6 days ago

"We have the men"
    Where are they?

• Wuntumi, u will rot in jail ! 6 days ago

Wuntumi amane hunuuuu, part ooooone and twooo !

• Marcus Menz LLC - USA/China to Ghana 6 days ago

Buy your cars and items from anywhere in the U.S. and ship it through my warehouse to Ghana. You pay only the freight cost and handle the clearing yourself, helping you save significantly + 1 817 420 2258 ( Marcus Menz LLC, F ...

• Emmre Yenni Nkaso 6 days ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN.HE THINK GHANA BELONGS TO NDC.IF HE IS SENSIBLE PERSON,HE WILL NOT SHIELD SAMMY GYAMFI AND MRS SEDIDAM TAMAKLOE.JAILING AND INTIMIDATING OPPOSITION MEMBERS DOESEN'T MEAN HE IS FIGHTING CORRUPTION.. ...

• Great one 6 days ago

What exactly makes this guy popular in Ghana, I see him as a comical character, how did he imprint himself in the thoughts of Ghanaians that everyone knows him?

• No Mercy 6 days ago

NPP Party members are Supporting Criminal Wontumi,A Person who has Spoiled his Record.As a Minister dealing with illegal activities, Sentence in Prison . But Still NPP Party members are Supporting him, which means NPP Party w ...

• So very sad 5 days ago

Ghanaians who support a criminal like Wontumi are 100 percent semi literate just like him. So very sad.