2028 Elections: ‘I will spit pure fire against NDC’ - Mustapha Abdul-Hamid

Read Comments Comments (47)

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago

Fixed usa credit score,, change university grades,,, mt103 deal usdt flash Bank flash anything about Bank loading Bank Software,, hacking email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com am Russian base in scortland,, I can change all sch ...

• SHAME 4 days ago

JM you see what you've unleashed with your stupid father for all bullshit? Why isn't this dirty criminal still walkinv free and talking shite to us ?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 days ago

So still no sensible person in current NPP Criminal Organisation Party, Infact NPP will rot in opposition for very very long with their stupidity. R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP

• TRUTH 4 days ago

Ishah Allah we shall rescue this country!

This criminal again. But then again, he has always been a criminal from his SRC days at UCC.

• Borrowmia Nana Addo Kokain 4 days ago

I agree with you. He is criminal thieve from SRC days - A dirty CASFORDIAN who does not reflect the Casford Hall values. He needs to go to Jail. Compare this Ofri Jato with the integrity, calmness and values of Prof Oduro

• Reap what you sow 4 days ago

You already do what you are promising to do in the future

• Kkkk 4 days ago

From Nsawam?
    This Ofri thinks we are joking in Ghana, huh?
    A thief with a monkey face!

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 3 days ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 3 days ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• GHANA 4 days ago

YOU AGAIN) AREN;T YOU ASHAMED OF YOURSELF?
    WE CAN REMEMBER WHAT YOU PROMISED US FOR OUR VOTES 2016:
    NEVER AGAIN THIS AKUFO ADDO NPP:
    MAYBE A DEFFERENT NPP WITH DIFFERENT MEMBERS:

• Kodjo 4 days ago

He’s still out there, walking about freely!!! SMH

• Kukri 4 days ago

It tells you, OSP is not up to the task!!! He deliberately touches cases and contaminates them hmmm.

• Akuffo Addo the enemy of Ghana progress 4 days ago

You are going to prison if you don’t, and if I were you I would’ve left this position and sport somebody so after I go to jail the person would’ve come to my aid

• Agambire 4 days ago

to join the kumasi ex-governor

• John 4 days ago

He would wash wotumi ass in Nsawam

• Sultan 4 days ago

Albino, criminal. Attorney general over to you

• DU 4 days ago

Please CJ why are tbe tribunals not in place yet? Some of these cases are delaying too much. We can't have politicians who have been charged roaming about and even having the audacity to contest for positions. What kind of sy ...

• Rose 4 days ago

Abotsi keep quiet make your everything dey inside your head dem put you for court you dey run your mouth dem go send you for monkey house because of this you dey talk

• Abena 4 days ago

How a man talks when he wants power. After power is given they forget the reason why they are there and treat the citizenry otherwise.

• La Pleasure man 4 days ago

Be careful that you don't set your cell ablaze at Nsawam while spitting fire..

• Bob 4 days ago

See what a candidate for jail is proposing

• Peter 4 days ago

Hamid, you even cried in 2016 against ndc. When you and your party npp came to power, you only came to milk Ghanaians with the position given to you by nana addo. Do you want to come and cut off or kill us after ddep haircut? ...

• Ewvevi 4 days ago

Fork off. You can even do worse than fire, but no serious person will be bothered. What will a thief like you do to Ghanaians? Clear off and gerrout. Kwasea. Aaaboafunu

• Susan Djan 4 days ago

THIEF. DZULOR KWAKWE

• Susan Djan 4 days ago

DEFEAT AWAITS U. NEVER AGAIN. OPPOSITION FOREVER AND EVER

• Obeng 4 days ago

What are you waiting for OFUI

• Bawumia 4 days ago

Choir master, did you see how Akufo Addo and Gabi Okyere Darko were looking at you and laughing? In their eyes they saw a stupid albino exhibiting his foolishness, in their minds they remembered how they used an idiot like yo ...

• Ocran 4 days ago

jailer, hahaha

• Oheneba asiedu 4 days ago

From prison I suppose, if you're not able to account for the monies you're supposed to have stolen.

• You Hypoctitical Morally Bankrupts You Are In Zeros To Spits Fire 4 days ago

Mr Fake Muslim Mustapha Abdul Hamid Must Stops The Nonsense,,

• John 4 days ago

Mr inshallah wo maybe from Nsawam

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 4 days ago

But you're on your way to join Wontumi.

• Accra is dirty.com 4 days ago

NPP nkwaseafuo fekuw Mustapha Hamid wants to spit pure fire against NDC, ask Mustapha where does he actually comes from?doesn't he comes from Niger?

• FK 4 days ago

You can spit all you want, it will not convince me to vote for NPP in 2028, better come again. You guys are still living in the past.

• Peter 4 days ago

Hamid, your candidate was the one told us in 2016 that the fundermentals were weak. In 2024 you and your leader bawumia, the head of the solid team, crashed the fundermentals. That is, 4 cedis to 16 cedis, 15,% inflation to 2 ...

• Joe 4 days ago

AS A ZONGO MINISTER, HOW MANY VOTES DID YOU GET FROM THE ZONGOS in 2024 elections?

• Nana B 4 days ago

You have a criminal case hanging on your neck and you are twisting your waist about......what is your problem?

• Nppigs 4 days ago

His face like pawpaw toilet. Spits

• Kwasi 4 days ago

Don't blame him. The NDC gave him the freedom to walk and speak anyhow. Confident criminal.

• Bentum 4 days ago

Because you are under investigation, yalahi talahi we have to rescue Ghana, not knowing you are the most corrupt Alhaji

• Yaw, kumasi 4 days ago

By that time you're in prison

• Pee 4 days ago

Rubbish. Thief

• Ghanaba 4 days ago

All these thieves are walking around and hoping to lie to the foolish masses again. Some NPP members are becoming wise. Ghanaians are mature now; your old jandam no longer works.

• RASTA BANGI-WHY DESTROY JUDICIARY 4 days ago

YOU WILL EITHER BE IN NSAWAM, KETE KRACHI, EJURA OR ANKAFUL PRISON BY THEN.
    THIEF LIKE YOU WANT TO BE FREE AND CRY CROCODILE TEARS AGAIN???????
    CHAIII

• Kennedy Agyepong 4 days ago

Empty threat, after stealing all the money through ur dubious ways from the government

• Jkm 4 days ago

You will be in prison by 2028

• Sad 3 days ago

They go jail u..keep calm