'I am ready to revive our party from its current doldrums' - Boakye Agyarko

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Nppigs 4 days ago

Hahaha just look at his nose! Hahaha Hahahaha Buluuuuu!!

• GHANA 4 days ago

THE BEST MAN SO FAR - TO BRING NPP TRUST BACK TO VOTERS: AS ALL AKUFO ADDO MINISTERS AND MPS: NO GHANAIANS WILL WISH THEM TO COME BACK TO POWER:
    THE ONLY HOPE FOR NPP IS BOAKYE AGYARKO AND AFOKO :

• kulbogo 4 days ago

sorry mr, but you are not the right person to lead us to victory come 2028, we need john boadu at this critical time, you better go fine somewhere to sit,

• Ansarewa Kum 4 days ago

BOAKYE AGYARKO YOU CANNOT BE CHAIRMAN. PERIOD.

WE DO NOT NEED ANYONE WHO HAS NO RESPECT FOR AUTHORITY. AGYARKO HAS TOO MANY NEGATIVES THAT PREVENT HIM FROM UNITING THE PARTY.
    1. DISRESPECTED PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO
    2. CAN ...

• Ansarewa Kum 4 days ago

CORRECTION: BOAKYE AGYARKO AND HIS BROTHER GOT INVOLVED IN AMERI ENERGY MATTERS NOT AMERICA.

• Nana 4 days ago

@ Ansarewa Kun
    Bogus accusations which have basis. Boakye Agyarko is independent minded personality who believes in honesty. That's why ppl are peddling those lies about him. Challenging your boss is not insubordination, it ...

• Dancas 4 days ago

massa clear off there, if you, Kennedy Agyapong, Alan Kyeremanten, komfuo Owusu Bempah, John Boadu (hiding behind Kwesi Pratt and Kwami Sefa Kayi) had not teamed up with the Mahama family to jail Chairman Wontumi, which among ...

• The The 4 days ago

Therefore NPP is not going to be at ease for a very long time which at the end of it there will be no more NPP.

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 4 days ago

Asante/Akyims thieves group NPP

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 3 days ago

And doldrums they will be in for a very, very, very long time!

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Ghanaman 3 days ago

I heard Boakye Agyarko speaking fanti and I wondered eih , saah? Boiɛ!!

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 3 days ago

How can you change those old men criminals in the NPP party just keep quiet and do what you can do

• Bekwai 3 days ago

It has been said that you’re working hand in hand with Justin Kodua Frimpong. If it is true, then you don’t deserve to be elected the Chairman. Justin Kodua Frimpong is immature and for the last 4 years has dragged the pa ...