Kelvin Taylor is not for NDC; he’s NPP’s stock - Mustapha Gbande

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Now 2 days ago

Is he high on something or ?. This guy an NPP member ? He does not have any shame.

• NDC and propaganda 1 day ago

The NDC does their politics? Hmmmmm. To them everyone is sick in the head. How can you convince anyone that that guy isn't NDC? And yet see the boldness to which he speaks. Interesting. If he doesn't know he can ask Mahama hi ...

• Akwasi 1 day ago

Captain Smart, Martin Kpebu, Nana Jantuah and others also claimed to be NPP but their cover has been blown. These dudes often feel shy to let the public know they are NDC members

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 day ago

kevin is funny he said the gh women in virginia, massuchiussetts and the dmv go to parties with their chidren n steal food, cutlery and stuff the food inside their car. the women are dirty they dont take baths sof r3 weeks lo ...

• Togbi Gbagbladza 2 days ago

You see your character Gbande !
    Now that Taylor is on you and the ndc you are calling him an npp mole ?
    Shame unto you.
    Taylor is for Ghana that is why he talks for Ghanaians through insults because that's what some of you ...

• COMMENT 2 days ago

LEAVE KELVIN TAYLOR ALONE FOR HIM TO STAY IN PEACE WITH HIS BIOLOGICAL FATHER AND HIS BIOLOGICAL CHILDREN.

• Zelda 2 days ago

Gbande what are you talking about? Ask Adongo Sammy Gyamfi and Louisa.....mom whether Kevin Taylor isn't not an NDC member.

• The Spear 20 hours ago

He's stupid. They should stop fooling and behaving idiotic, then Kevin would stop insulting them. But if you're a Ghanaian and you engaged in thuggery, stealing and engaging bad policies and management, we shall applaud Taylo ...

• Stupidity of a mind 2 days ago

Stupidity@play. Mustapha how can you be so dumb like that. Speak like a mature man.

• John Mahama The Dumsor, Galamsey, Aboboyaa, And Okada President 2 days ago

Kelvin Taylor is a Hypocrite, Stomach Politician. His Stomach is for sale to whom can afford. John Dramani Mahama, the incompetent President Bought Kelvin Taylor to insult those who do right things and praise those thieves. J ...

• Millicent 2 days ago

Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. With a plastic tea-kettle nearby to wash his anus . His Arab anus

• Ernestine Sackey 1 day ago

Foolish Millicent

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 day ago

millicent loves watching dog anus

• Chapter 4 1 day ago

May fate heve mercy on you

• Good News 2 days ago

Kelvin is doing his work as a faithful citizen of Ghana and in the intrest of Ghana attacking any evil in any party party is his honest duty as a Ghanaian so mr Gbande just leave Kelvin alone

• Nana Yaw 2 days ago

It’s not true Kevin Taylor belongs to NPP. Kevin Taylor campaigned and insulted NPP , Former President Nana Akuffo Addo. He is working for NDC and he is on NDC payroll

• Koti 1 day ago

Reaping what you sowed.

• Sheik 1 day ago

Junky, if he came from the NPP, did he talk like this when he was NPP?

Didn't he start talking like this the moment he became NDC? Now what stock does that make the NDC?

• Efo Kofi 1 day ago

Your mother KWAASHIAA is like you are MAD

• NMG 1 day ago

kelvin even in america self nobody knows him i will walk pass him anytime i see him here i dont even know who the heck he is but ghanaians worship that gyimiiiii too much he aint nothing here in america at all

• Funny World. 1 day ago

Kevin Taylor categorically stated that Mahama planted him there, as a blogger to do the dirty work for him to get to power and has done just that and continuing. So, Mustapha , if you don't know, ask. If that kitchen blogge ...

• Ghanaweb 1 day ago

Nonsense and stupidity

• Tt 1 day ago

I once heard this man saying he is a pastor and said he will not die as a politician and he can lie like this. Didn't he hear from kelvin saying is mahamma who has given him work to do. God is watching us all

• Agya Yaw 1 day ago

Gbande you are very stupid you and ndc are running away from Kelvin Taylor you guy's sponsor him to the dirty works for you when in opposition now that you are at the receiving end you want to shift the post remember there ...

• Jos 1 day ago

Gbande what are you saying ndc started the insult in 2024 we are going to attack nsc in 2028 with insult

• Jimbo 1 day ago

Hey Mr Gbande, pls grow up and stop that childish behavior. We are not kids. A person's political lineage is identified by His deed and pronouncements over a period of time but not merely saying so. How many times have you in ...

• Honourable9 1 day ago

So who is he now?

• KBM 1 day ago

Look at the swollen head of Mustapha. Do you want us to believe that Kevin is not NDC? Why did your government give him national security and later free him in Ghana

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

Mustapha Gbande has the ghosts of the dead dogs he has consumed to haunt him every day. His utterances smack of mental torture. He honestly needs help from all qualified psychiatrists in the country. It is only him who does n ...

• Sakamora 1 day ago

Stop fooling gbande

• cudjoe amuashie 21 hours ago

NONSENSE!
    WHAT PLANET ARE YOU ON?

• Free Radical 21 hours ago

I can’t laugh.The statement coming from Mustafa Gbande an NDC moron who claimed NDC could not arrest Afenyo -Markin but he is NDC member and he could not himself arrest Afenyo-Markin means he did not count himself as human ...