Sixteen NDC Regional Chairmen declare support for GoldBod CEO Sammy Gyamfi

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Sage 2 days ago

Illiterate Fools

• Ohene 2 days ago

Could Afenyo Markin and his gang be doing the business of the like of Goldfields et al? All the noise about Goldbod should be chaneled into positive suggestions of how to move th enterprise forward. The good thing is Afeny ...

• Has the GOLDBOD guy asked for any support? 2 days ago

When it is coming it is doing (sɛ areba a, na ɛyɔ). There's no smoke without a fire. Sammy Gyamfi will need this kind of support in 2029 not now. Good luck to him.

• Ablekuma Van Damme 2 days ago

GHANAIANS SAW SAMMY GYAMFI THE CHIEF BABY WITH SHARP TEETH COUNTING AND SHARING DOLLARS TO AGRADAA LIKE TOFFEES SO IS THIS SURPRISING???

MONEY HAS CHANGED HANDS. THEY SHOULD MAINTAIN THIS SUPPORT AND PREPARE HIS BAIL CONDI ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago

THE SAMMY GYAMFI GOLDBOD LOOT HI-LIFE IS THE BEST I HAVE HEARD IN MY LIFE. THE HORN WORK IS SUPER. THE VOCALS AND THE
    WHOLE BEAT HAS A TOUCH OF LATIN AMERICA RHYTHM. OH! SAMMY!! NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND THEY SHARE IT NICELY ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago

ORAL, MY FOOT!!!!!!!!

• Ama 2 days ago

So now accountability has turned to hatred??? Did we not ask for it in Dec 24? We as a people do not have any idea what we want. We barricade our homes to keep thieves out but we invite politicians, we open our doors for t ...

• Yeboah 2 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi is the best tormentor in chief of NPP alias the Nkwaseafour People's Party. They hate him for nothing but Sammy Gyamfi doesn't respect them one bit , together with that their Bawumia, who he regards as just a ...

• SHORT MEMORIES 2 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi is best when it comes to disturbing of DOLLARS in public.

• Saul 2 days ago

Why won’t they ?? They’ve been given a cut of the Special Sammy Cake.

• Osafo Marfo 2 days ago

Where is Wontumi? Or he is a rogue in prison? Sleeping near the toilet

• Kofi, USA 2 days ago

He is at the place where Sammy Gyamfi will go to spend the rest of his life.

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 2 days ago

Hahahaha, Sammy Gyamfi will learn from Ken Ofori Atta and seek permission to treat his corrupt and stealing tendencies in Cuba which is BROKE and has no Extradition Treaties with Ghana. He shall leave Ghana before the end of ...

• OFCOURSE WHO DOESNT WANT A SHARE OF 22BILIION CEDIS 2 days ago

MOST NDC MEMBERS AND OFFICIALS WILL LIKE TO HAVE THEIR SHARE OF THE 22 BILLION CEDIS STOLEN BOOTY FROM SAMMY GYAMFI HENCE UNCOUNTABLE PLEDGE OF SOLIDARITY TO A THIEFMAN SAMMY GYAMFI

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

BUT NPP IS COLLAPSED. BAWUMIA HAS STOP GIVING HIS ECONOMIC LECTURES.

• Alhassan, former Muslim 2 days ago

Nkwasiafoc 16 in the subset of 32 cows ritual

• Jerusalem 2 days ago

Bawumia is going to wash his anus. One two and that's what the fool does. Followed by chewing cola nut

• Senegal 2 days ago

What choice do you have, eve the great Nii Lante has been forced to apologize

• Emmre Yenni Nkaso 2 days ago

WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE JOHN MAHAMA CAME TO POWER??? NPP WISE LEADERS HAVE IMPLEMENTED THREE POLICIES,WHICH NOBODY IN NDC CAN IMPLEMENT;;;;HEALTH INSURANCE,GHANA CARD,FREE EDUCATION.....

• Jerusalem 2 days ago

And anus washing. By MumuAmadu Bawumia alias the dancing goat

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

I place my support as well la.
    As for this Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization, they are finished.

• Bugri Naabu 2 days ago

Another NPP thief is Mustapha Hamid. The so depraved Walahi bastard. Where is he? A big criminal. Fuel thief

• OHENEBA 2 days ago

AKRONFO3 16, ARE WE GOING FOR ELECTION? GYIMIIIIIII

• Raphael Abeam US 2 days ago

No one cares.If the country is running well we all see it If things are not going well and you come out to defend it It's up to you. Who suffers

• Oko 2 days ago

Why not? Monthly stipends come from Goldbod

• K O Nashe 2 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi is not the right person for that job “in experience and childish behavior to handle such a position but that’s Ghana where corrupt politicians get their share. In the civilized world we appoint a person not v ...

• COMMENT 2 days ago

THE SUPPORT MUST TRANSFORM GOLDBOD INTO A PROFIT GENERATING ENTERPRISE
    To the bunch of sycophantic NDC Regional Chairmen supporters, let your support refund the 1.7 billion US Dollars financial loss to the State that GoldBo ...

• Ebo guy 2 days ago

I m sure he wants to be the next flag bearer of the NDC.

• Tamale bongo 2 days ago

A loss is a loss. You can even have the support of Satan.

• Maame Abenah 2 days ago

Ghana's GoldBod is corrupt. It was created for that purpose. All will one day stand at judgement, and our deeds shall be known. There is none righteous in Ghana. If we say we have no sin, we make Christ a liar. A portion of G ...

• Maame Abenah 2 days ago

If there thousand NDC Regional Chairmen in Ghana, they will all support Sammy Gyamfi, therefore, who is surprised? The reason is they belong to the NDC. Every NDC suporter will be found in Sammy Gyamfi's camp. There is nothin ...

• Koti 2 days ago

Any wonder? Everything in Ghana is looked at with political lenses, where from this support. Sadly in Ghana politics, instead of thinking about the next generation, we think about the next elections, where from this? Most peo ...

• Koppong 2 days ago

You guys are collapsing the country
    See bad roads , hospitals without common wheelchairs
    Pipes with no water
    Nothing is working only few are enjoying

• Grandpa 2 days ago

Making first to courtroom.does not prove you not guilty. What does it mean to declare such a move? Time will tell

• Jo 2 days ago

Zombies…

• Ama 2 days ago

I don't think anyone in Ghana wants or has thought of or desires to see goldbod shut down. There has been losses all parties agree. Whose activities that caused the loss has to be identified so unnecessary leakages can be ...

• Peter 2 days ago

We can't allow afenyo-makin shouting everywhere attaching every body including the speaker, judges, the courts and now attacking and threatening Sammy gyamfi. How can afenyo sit in front of supreme Court judges, looking into ...

• Now national ambulance, is Ghanaians money Mahama and his brother chopping like that ooo 2 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi need to pay the money back, as a you g guy chasing money like that, is a disgrace to Ghanaians.
    We need the money back. Mahama knows what's he wants to use Sammy to do, that is why he gave him that position.

• Citizen8 2 days ago

Ignorance and arrogance combo

• Donald Trump. 2 days ago

NPP / NDC ARE ALL BUNCHES OF THIEVES. GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY TAKEOVER OR SHOULD GO AND LEARN FROM CAPTAIN IBRAHIM TROURE OF BORKINA FASO.,NATURAL RESOURCES MANAGEMENT.

• Ken Ekyi 2 days ago

I support Sammy Gyamfi on this Goldbod matter. NPP established Goldie but Ghanaians benefitted nothing from it. Sammy Gyamfu has managed it to stabilized the cedi. The so-called BoG losses came about because BoG was a partner ...

• Enyo 2 days ago

Another blinded fool!! What’s wrong in asking him to account for his stewardship!!

• Ken Ekyi 2 days ago

Edited version for typos.

I support Sammy Gyamfi on this Goldbod matter. NPP established Goldbod, but Ghanaians benefitted nothing from it. Sammy Gyamfi has managed it to stabilize the cedi. The so-called BoG losses came a ...

• Matete 2 days ago

THE FRAGMENTED NPP PARTY KNOWS THAT THEY CAN NEVER COME TO POWER SOON IF SAMMY GYAMFI CONTINUES TO MANAGE THE GOLD BOARD THIS WAY.
    IT'S ONLY LIES, PROPAGANDA AND SMEAR CAMPAIGN THAT COULD HELP THEM. DAMMY GYAMFI IS A THORN I ...

• EEdward 2 days ago

They can do that today. Let's wait for tomorrow and see.

• CPP ARISE! You can call it what you want 2 days ago

Support or no support, why get it twisted when your own slogan " probity and accountability " comes knocking at your door? Do you think GoldBod is your private company? Smear campaign? Bullocks.

• Okay 2 days ago

You can support him for the wrong doing but a day shall come you can never put your support on him and Sammy Gyamfi will count for every money gaved to him.

• Kojos 2 days ago

And so foolish and ignorant people.

• T . Tan 2 days ago

Zombi

• Enyo 2 days ago

Look at these theatrical fools!! Let him answer to his actions and inactions as CEO of Goldbod!! Fools…shouting hoarse for the crumbs given them!!

• Omama 2 days ago

This shouldn't be a surprise because they see Sammy as their god.

• Mba Geem Bii at Sakote 2 days ago

Sammy the 1.7billion e wohe. Useless support from a bunch of so called chairmen who seem to clueless about the subject matter at stake

• Mba Geem Bii at Sakote 2 days ago

Sammy the 1.7billion USD or 22 B GHS,e wohe. Useless support from a bunch of so called chairmen who seem to be clueless about the subject matter at stake

• kulbogo. 2 days ago

Well, no right thinking persons would be surprise about this useless statements coming from the so called regional chairmen. sammy is sharing the tx payers to his party cronies and when the time comes, he would stand alone an ...

• +JOJO 2 days ago

RENTED regional NDC chairmen.

• Free Radical 2 days ago

The thieves and hyenas has realized NDC making machine has accumulated stolen money and gold so supporting him will satisfy their pockets. These criminals only think about their pockets and not Sammy Gyamfi going to prison in ...

• Fact 1 day ago

Why won't they support him. He is buying their galamsay gold at higher price than BoG selling price. They are the reasons why there is a lost of USD 1.7Billion. We are all watching them and 2028 is definitely pregnant.

• Obrempong 1 day ago

Fools in Ghana, when a nation is being taken
    for granted and its wealth is at stake , you
    are siding with the person who caused Losses.
    What an insensitivity, shame and hypocrisy!!
    Those Ndc people declaring their support ...

• Obrempong 1 day ago

Fools in Ghana, when a nation is being taken
    for granted and its wealth is at stake , you
    are siding with the person who caused Losses.
    What an insensitivity, shame and hypocrisy!!
    Those Ndc people declaring their support ...

• Susan Djan 1 day ago

KUDOS SAMMY

• Staged 21 hours ago

What do you expect?
    They all into galamsey.