'I didn't say I would kill people; I meant they could meet God in a vision' – NPP's Adenta Kumi

Read Comments Comments (37)

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...

• Mother Serpent 1 week ago

See this foolish baboon copying Azorka Soofo. There will be by-elections in Winneba walahi. A vision of by-election. Kwasea Adenta Kumi..Exams malpractiser. Copy cat. Kwasea stop giraffing Azorka

• Bernado 1 week ago

Another confused idiotic fool calling himself Adenta Kumi. Who do us?

• Rex 1 week ago

Saa Npp agyimifoc wei,cmo adwene y3 cmo s3 obiara agyimi tes3 cmo anaa s3 d3n?Always making unintelligent threats and utterances and rendering even much more unintelligent explanations.

• Liber8 1 week ago

Obolo biaaa agyimi.
    I rest my case

• Liber8 2 days ago

Obolo biaaa agyimi.
    I rest my case

• Jnr jj 1 week ago

His wisdom has now found him

• Ghanaman 1 week ago

Sɛ onim nyansa anka obɛhu sɛ wagyimi paa

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

SUCH AN IDIOT!. GO WATCH YOUR OWN VEDIO ON YOUTUBE. YOU HAVE BEEN REJECTED ALREADY

• Rita 1 week ago

Stupid boy

• Good Citizen 1 week ago

Running away, but you can't run away from yourself. Now you fear. You guys in NPP think the country is for you and so you can make any statement you like. Go ahead and fool around with threats, the day you will realise you ar ...

• Truth 1 week ago

Unnecessary bravado! He naa he be fearo ruff!

• Oklemekuku¹ 1 week ago

AKA cowardice

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 week ago

LOOSE TALK...NOW YOU ARE MAKING U-TURN?! WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU THIS NPP PEOPLE, ESPECIALLY YOU THE EXECUTIVES??? IT SEEMS YOU, THE NPP, ARE STILL DAYDREAMING AFTER 2024 GENERAL ELECTIONS HUMILIATION.

• Grandmaster. 1 week ago

Kwasea9 you are already a dead man if you try any nonsense. The radar is on you. Just come out and repeat any such stupidity and see if you will survive the next 3 days. Aboa.

• Kwasi 1 week ago

Stupid idiot. These are some of the people who put some of us off from voting for the NPP.

• LONGJOHN 1 week ago

COWARD MAN UP

• NMG 1 week ago

MAAASAAAA FAAAAWOOOOOOKWAAASIAAAASEM FREEEHAAAAAKOOOOO NIIIEEEEE GYIIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

• Blema 1 week ago

You see you are running away when you are not being chased. You will never win the elections because everyone knows why you made those utterances . Now you see your smoothness level. A coward like you.

• Leonidas 1 week ago

My NPP people seem not to have learnt any lessons yet! Ghana is an English-speaking country and do not need "further clarifications" from anybody on what they have said in English. Speak clean, clear English, like JDM, at the ...

• Owusu 1 week ago

A complete moron. NPP and stupidity be 5/6

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago

RICE AVAILABLE FOR SALES ARE :-
    MamaGold=29,500
    Royal umbrella=19,500
    Mama Gold=29,500
    Rising sun=19,500
    Mama Africa=19,500
    Elephant Gold=19,500
    Caprice =29,500
    NOTE: Delivery fee IS (#4000)..

We now have Ferrari, ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 week ago

These guys and many of such guys are the reason why any good patriotic Ghanaian MUST NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP. NEVER AGAIN. They simply take all Ghanaians as fools and zombies with no sense or brains of their own.

• LUNCH PAD 1 week ago

HOW AGE ARE YOU, HAVE YOU SEEN A COUP DE TAT BEFORE. YOU WILL NEVER WIN TO CRATE CONFUSION

• Kwame 1 week ago

NPP, you have a history of killing for power.

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 week ago

Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Kjdbbb

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Kjdbbb

• filiwa 1 week ago

My brother , ur explanation doesn't hold water. What u said is what it is. Meet God in a vision, what's the meaning of that ?

• BRAGART 1 week ago

U have just started with lies. Yooo, God is watching all what you are doing. Ĺier, explain till thy kingdom come you meant people will be killed, simple. U can fool some people but you can't fool us all at a time .Big boy or ...

• Nick 1 week ago

fool!!!!

• Kwame 1 week ago

The wicked are entrapped.by the words of their mouth.

• Nuumo 1 week ago

Fool

• BATA 1 week ago

GYIMIGYINI

• Bug babs 1 week ago

Haaa politician???

• Since when did ‘meet God’ become’kill’ 1 week ago

We meet God daily — in life, dreams or the afterlife. One doesn’t have to kill somebody before he or she could meet God.

• Peter 1 week ago

That is how these npp youths are behaving. They insult and threaten and when are arrested and bailed, then they say they are heroes. Next time they say they are vying for a position in the party. They should know that you don ...