Prophet Owusu Bempah given ultimatum to retract and apologise

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 5 days ago

Owusu Bempah is seriously unbecoming of a man of God...l find it difficult to understand why he has so much hatred for Dr Bawumia.
    A man who has and continue to exhibit humility to all regardless of their faith..The ultimatu ...

• I can't think far 5 days ago

When your NPP party dogs are busy with horrible words against the government you had nothing but praises for them . NPP is the most stupid party ever.

• Abu Ramadanr 5 days ago

A settler community of immigrants warning an Akan, a pure Ashanti in his own country? Only in Ghana. Yet the same idiot claimed Voltatians are aliens on the Voter Register and their names must be expunged. For which reason J ...

• TRUTH 5 days ago

What right do they have to issue threats.

How did Ghana come to this. In the 1980s, they would have been finished for threatening someone.

You benefitted massively from Prophet Owusu Bempah in the past so what is the pr ...

• FRANKIE 5 days ago

Ultimatum my big fat black arse! These idiots are rather the religious bigots - allowing themselves to be used by the NPP for their partisan political agenda. Why are mozlems the only group used by politicians for violence? H ...

• Mt. Sinai 5 days ago

A group called Nasarewa. What do you expect? Slapping of Ghanaian drivers on the way in traffic to give way to their Camel riding Sariki of Sokoto Caliphate. Walahi

• Useless Ho Airport 5 days ago

How can Nasara be peaceful and loving? Muslims cannot even live with each other.

• Rex 5 days ago

Owusu Bempah is Npp turned against Npp,so it's yours and his problem.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago

AZAA OWUSU BEMPAH HAS BOOKED A SLOT. WE WILL GO INTO THE GUTTERS WITH HIM BIG TIME!!!!
    HE IS NO LONGER A PASTOR, HE IS A POLITICIAN WHO HAS TURNED HIS CHURCH INTO A CAMPAIGN GROUND FOR NDC. LIKE THE CJ, THEY HAVE ALL STARTE ...

HEi!! HEi!!! AZAA OWUSU BEMPAH!! STOP PREACHING BAWUMIA IN YOUR CHURCH AND PREACH CHRIST BECAUSE BAWUMIA’S NAME IS NOT IN THE BIBLE!!!!!!!!

##THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APP ...

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 5 days ago

Mahama the great

• Kwasea Girl!! 5 days ago

Frankie is a FOOL!!! Think before you type next time, you stupid FOOL!!! Did you attend any school at all, FOOL??? Answer me, stupid FOOL!!!

• Abena 5 days ago

You are an animal paaaaa. Kwasea girl

• Bull Shit Ultimatum. How Dare You! 4 days ago

@Abu. You are right 100%. Jean Mensah expunged VR Ewe names from the Voters Register hugely. She will smell pepper! Meanwhile how dare Fulanis to issue Ultimatums in Ghana!

• Bull Shit Ultimatum. How Dare You! 4 days ago

When will the Voters Register open? We can't wait. Lots are ready with their valid documents as prescribed by the Constitution to go and remedy the grave harm done by Akufo-Addo'sJean Mensa

• Kay 5 days ago

Owusu Bempah is a criminal who feels he can hide behind religion to manipulate ppl to make money. He needs to be told that his time has come to an end, he can't use social media to misbehave. He will be discipline right in f ...

• Young man 5 days ago

KAY, l really support you 100 percent

Oh! U see that now? Hypocrite u

• Capt Adabuga 5 days ago

Ghana is a joke of a country under John Mahama

• Rhoda 5 days ago

You don't have sense.Capt. Gyimie

• Collapsed NPP 5 days ago

Bawumia will be worst that Akufo Addo

• SURVIVAL. 5 days ago

I most at times don't believe in his prophecies but that of Bawumia not to be a president in mother Ghana I believed.Bawumia can't be any effective president in mother Ghana.We must all ignore his presidential ambition for t ...

• Kelly 5 days ago

But sowing divisions along tribal and religious lines has been the trade mark of the NPP

• Nii Odapagyan 5 days ago

Nasara was formed just to counter the work of the Zongo Caucus of the NDC. Stop the lies about settlers communities. Which tribe normally pick form to contest? Useless liars. Just ask him to provide evidence and stop act of ...

• Kofi kofi 5 days ago

You and who must ignore Bawumia presidential ambition

Bawumiomio ? Never

• Asantehene ba 5 days ago

Friends today, enemies tomorrow...npp paaaaaa nie

• One more 5 days ago

You guys should shut up Nasara is an Arabic and Quranic term used for Christians so you people are Muslims. Try to be peaceful in this country for once. Think and bring peace

• COMMENT 5 days ago

Hypocrite NDC. Christian Mahama gives Arabic Muslim names to his children but you NDC turn around to insult Ghanaian Muslims. NDC is happy to accept Muslim votes to win power but don't want the Muslim to be President.
    Thi ...

• Juliana, Ofankor JSS 5 days ago

Please, has Bawumia washed his anus this morning? These days he has abandoned the blue plastic kettle, why

• KWASI IN EUROPE 5 days ago

Change Nasara Wing to Christian Wing. You Muslims are terrorists because you don't read the Quran.

• Social Ads 5 days ago

Do you have an Advert you want to promote on social media professionally? Send it us..We will help you reach up to 100,000 Customers per week on Instagram, Facebook, Tikok, Youtube, Google etc...We use the advance META system ...

• Yu 5 days ago

Stop these nonsense we are in Ghana not these Boko Harem world we are in Kumasi Sunyani or Accra we are civilised world freedom of speech democracy not shariah. I don’t like Owusu Bempah but not to stayed in Ghana to try to ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 days ago

AM I DREAMING?. NPP SPIRITUAL PASTER WHO GAVE AKUFFO ADDO A HORN? NPP SPIRITUAL PASTOR WHO ADVISED AKUFFO ADDO TO PLACE A STOOL IN A V8 GUIDED BY ARMY TO ROAM AROUND GHANA EVERYWHERE THE PRESIDENT GOES?. HMMMMM

• MOG 5 days ago

Owusu Bempah! Ehuuuuu!!

• Francis Kyei 5 days ago

owusu bempah talks as if he is being tormented by the spirit of insanity and dementia of his brains. he appears to be suffering from psychological anemia. His narrative at church on his arrest and the planned attack by the np ...

• Good Pastor 5 days ago

Owusu Bempah is a deceiver.God will deal with him first.this guy came to do church in the city of Hamburg.and wanted to carry a young man's wife.

• Robots in mining 5 days ago

Ultimatum by who?? Imbeciles?? They are joke of the century. Now that the show will begin. GYIMIGYIMIFUO

• Aba Akyere 5 days ago

Oh ! Enti mo hunuu se , ore bo dam ba.

• Sam Fante warrior 5 days ago

So now NPP fake pastors and Muslims are against each other ? This is the sign you can see that elephant is dead forever, nothing good comes out of Ashantis. Nasty Peoples Party.

• Rasheed 5 days ago

LAIR OF A PASTOR.

• OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago

This former Kumasi pickpocket is a danger to Ghana’s peace and security. The necessary action must be taken against him immediately before he causes any disturbances in the country. Who made him Ghana’s chosen “prophet ...

• COMMENT 5 days ago

OWUSU BEMPAH SAID ALAN KYEREMATEN WAS HIS FAVORITE but he could not use his so-called powers to make him President.
    OWUSU BEMPAH COULD NOT MAKE HIS JUNIOR PASTOR WIN THE ELECTION FOR MP.
    OWUSU BEMPAH is fake. He is the ta ...

• Brogadier Sabari v.2 5 days ago

Owusu Bempah is not only annoying but the idiots who stand behind him with no balls to call him out are the ones that get under my skin

• Pontoon driver 5 days ago

W'anom kankaen wati. Kwasia boy. Were people not standing behind him when you were happily collecting the dead horns he gave to your Kyebi chimpanzee ??

• Ben 5 days ago

Leave the Christian associations out of your foolishness. When rev. Owusu Bempa was always on Mahama in the past which played to your political advantage did you ever call on the Christian associations in the country to come ...

• Bb 5 days ago

As for those NPP people, I don't know what they think of themselves. They have very short memories as President Mahama rightly said

• Jay in London 5 days ago

AKUFFO ADDO HAS MADE THE NPP SO UGLY YOU CANNOT PUT ANY DIRTY ACT PASS THEM.

ALL THE NPP THINK ABOUT IS POLITICAL POWER, NOT EVEN GHANA.

IF THE NPP WANT POLITICAL POWER AT ALL COSTS, WHAT EXACTLY DO THEY WANT IT FOR? C ...

• Jama 5 days ago

why are you people giving this fake man any audience at all erh?