NPP petitions National Security, BNI, Police to investigate Rev Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Atopa 5 days ago

Direct your petition to the former chief justice. Mrs Torkonu.

• Haruka Esseku 5 days ago

ARE THESE NPP MATEMEHO VAGABONDS NOT HAVING ANYONE WHO WILL ADVISE THEM AGAIN OR WHAT...????? NOW EVERYBODY IN THAT PARTY HAS LOST THEIR SENSES BECAUSE OF THAT ELECTION MASSACRE. 3Y3 ASEM OOOO

• Karikakchar 5 days ago

Busy bodies. These youths may be redundant with nothing productive to do. The party should redirect their efforts towards more productive ventures. Perhaps they should embrace the 24 hour thing to get themselves to be product ...

• Skab 5 days ago

It takes someone without sense to put up such comments. Am not surprise.

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 5 days ago

If the NPP feels offended, disrespected, and embarrassed by the supposed accusations of Owusu Bempah, the Political Party and all people accused by his declaration can just take him to take him to Court and sue him out of bus ...

• Kukri 5 days ago

Hahahaha… Ayew Afriye not long ago was defending Ghana Jollof and others , championing their way of doing things.

• Hmm!! 5 days ago

I thought I would read a sign of your sense here but I saw non. Was it Ai who wrote it for you? Quadruple foolish fool

• ENpeepee 5 days ago

Nkwasiasem Party People, why didn't you do that when your skyrocket was in power for 8 years from 2017 to 2025? nmoa?

• John,Tema 5 days ago

Mad Torkoonoo's spirit is haunting both President John Mahama & Baffoe-Bonnie. They've become erratic in their decision making. Soon we will see them dancing together @ Makola Mkt

• Biokko 5 days ago

Oh, @John s3k3-s3k3. Why are you calling the former CJ as being MAD...?? Hahahahahahaha, I am very happy to know that you see her as a "Mad" person.
    Thank you.

• Kojo poku-London UK 5 days ago

Get lost you brainless Youth Wing of the NPP. What did Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia government do for us Ashantis? Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WH ...

• Abbey 5 days ago

Aaah is it the same pampered Ayew Afriyie, who said in 2024 that we won’t stop Galamsay today tomorrow and next , haaaaaa revenge of Ghana water bodies , deal with it and more to come .

• Kay 5 days ago

My advice to NPP followers is they shouldn't go and attack Rev Owusu Bempah, the NDC is using as a bait . NDC is not comfortable with Dr Bawumia's lead in all opinion polls, they want to attack his religion for the attack.

• Pentua 5 days ago

You are right, kwasiampanin ba @Kay! I know for sure that your incurable impotence is even caused by the NDC.

• Kay 5 days ago

Keep on insulting Ghana Jollof will get you & President John Mahama with his wife Lordina. She'll bathe them in Nima Gutters everyday.

• Ato 5 days ago

Apuuuu taaaaaaahh.......!!!! Still, you will be in your opposition dungeon wae.

• Yabi Yabi 5 days ago

If your hero is someone who is afraid to be seen and known in the very communities she "broadcast" her filth then you deserve each other.

• Kay 5 days ago

Do the Russians see the faces of Ukrainians flying Drone Bombs? What matters is the death or damages they're causing. Can't you see the damage Ghana Jollof has caused NDC & their leader? Keep on insulting

• KTHammond 5 days ago

Ah, "damage" you said....???? Is that how tiny your brain is...???? So, that means you are carrying some hopes to regain power now. Aooo..... @Kay yarefuo bodamfuor ba.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 5 days ago

@ Yabi Yabi
    YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW: WHICH IS WHY IS MAHAMA IS REAPING WHAT HE SOWED IN POLITICAL INSULTS.

JOLOFF HAS SAID THAT SHE WILL STOP INSULTING LORDINA IF MAHAMA STOPS SPONSORING KEVIN LAZY BOY TAYLOR WHO DOESN ...

• KTHammond 5 days ago

A-soooooo......... @Stephen Donkey. I thought you NPP idiots said Kevin Taylor is nobody to you. Now we can clearly see that you are choking under his punches.

But this is what you have to know: Kevin Taylor does not only ...

• HAHAHA BAWUMIA LEADING IN POLLS?!!! 5 days ago

Since when did Bawumia lead in any polls? You guys are self-deceiving nitwits. Voters just swept out of power because of 8 yrs of incompetence & unmitigated corruption in office. You s=elf -deluding nitwits!

• I can't think far 5 days ago

Now any fool can wear a suit , go and do this to the 8 killed by the NPP dogs .

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 5 days ago

And how many did your Efo Julor Rawlings, Boakye Djan were helped by Tsatsu Tsikata to be killed and haunted out of business? Were there any Anlo Ewes that were killed during the Murderous Regimes of the AFRC and the PNDC? As ...

• JJ Rawlings 5 days ago

Your comments are too long and senseless cut it short you fool. Just like Kojo Poku London. Who has time to read that long winding epistle. Foolish man

• Amoasi 4 days ago

And, that idiot @Frank Agyena-Kwasiampanin says he's a teacher. My God...... that buffoon doesn't know how people laugh at him on Ghanaweb.

• Oh 5 days ago

Ghanaweb
    Revisit the caption to the picture
    ....petitioned or........petition

• DD 5 days ago

My friend, humble yourself and stop exposing yourself

• The same institutions you have insulted and undermined?! 5 days ago

Sometimes I don’t even want to say anything….

• Blema 5 days ago

We know what you are capable of doing. Do not pretend to be holier, because we know your name and your roots.

• BigMouth 5 days ago

I don't know why the NPP will choose to engage in a legal war with the pastor. To what end? Some things such as such outlandish claims are best left to simmer and die..... Pick your battles NPP or you'll have no energy lef ...

• BAMBILLO 5 days ago

There is no single person that is sensible left in that evil party again.

• Gbetia 5 days ago

Afterall 8years NPP massive loot and share spree are they soon hungry babe crying? Why! Judge yourselves with the mother serpent Akufo Dankwa Addo posterity which is haunting you with mental spirit of schizophrenia

• Sam Fante warrior 5 days ago

Elephant family deal with your own people and leave Ghana police out of your family matters. This illiterate Ashanti fake pastor is your own prophet so stop disturbing us. Criminals gangsters, Nasty Peoples Party.

• HAPPY DAYS 5 days ago

So are my beloved imbeciles and left left congenital idiots still supporting criminals and modern day wizards or are you one of them?

• Walewale man 5 days ago

Npp people think these national security agencies don't have nothing good to do with their lives than this nonsense. Go fixed your collapse party and leave 6 million Ghanaians who voted for jm and ndc to have peace of mind

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 5 days ago

THE PROBLEM IN NPP IS NOT OWUSU BEMPAH BUT RATHER OUR OWN INTERNAL STRUCTURES SUCH AS THE CURRENT EXECUTIVES WHO ARE BEING MANIPULATED TO TOW A PARTICULAR LINE JUST TO FAVOUR A PARTICULAR CANDIDATE. YOU INTENTIONALLY ADOPTED ...

• Moo Nimo 5 days ago

Owusu Bempa’s allegations may just be true. If you consider that the day the whole country was mourning on the first anniversary of the sad “helicopter crash” death of innocent Ghanaians, they went on that wicked demons ...

• Ghanabi Kofi 5 days ago

Owusu Bempah too why?
    Is Bawumia or NPP the gospel you must serve your church everyday?
    Don't you know how to prepare sermons and preach them?
    YOU are deviating from the gospel. These politicians will use you and dump you ...

• Kojo in USA 5 days ago

Those who petition plus the people who he has mentioned plus Dr bawumia dampare and all 8 soldiers should summon to appear in supreme. Court and televised he has a prove the re a video of proof they think they are mak ...

• Alhaj 5 days ago

When NPP was in power Owusu bempa did more than this to the NDC in opposition no petition was written. Party hooligans attacked a a court in kumasi where were you? What was your say about that? Owusu Bempah has been prophecie ...

• Hmm!! 5 days ago

Nonsense, how did they, the national youth Wing, know the allegation are false?

• Mama Tula 5 days ago

You people are not serious, this is purely a "JOKERS" party.

• K. Kusi 5 days ago

Mere allegations and your are running to the security agencises for investigation but Abronye and that smelly girl who threatened others and were arrested you had problems. You see your lives, NPPigs? Where is your principle? ...

• Nana Boadaa 5 days ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah and Dr. Ayew Afriyie are both citizens. Dr. Afriyie can go to court to redeem himself on any allegation from Owusu Bempah that he (Ayew Afriyie) finds to be untruthful, injurious to his image and integrity o ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 days ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 5 days ago

Get lost you brainless Youth Wing of the NPP. What did Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia government do for us Ashantis? Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WH ...

• FTT 5 days ago

Everything shows God doesn’t know Rev Owusu bempah

• DR 5 days ago

Jockers

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 5 days ago

NPPfour are sick in their head
    Calling to investigate Rev Owusu Bempah
    Is absolutely nonsense
    Bring back Ofor Atta to Ghana
    All the former Finance ministers are here in Ghana why is he hiding in Americs

• Opanyinbon 5 days ago

Now you believe in the police, hmmmmmm!

• N Kesse 5 days ago

Hmmmm indeed NPP? The chicken has come home to roost

• Joey 4 days ago

Looking at the abysmal leadership these guys gave during their 8year tenure, it is very shocking how they still get the guts to be ordering people around. Ofori atta is still on the run, and they seem not concerned about it, ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 days ago

@ Joey:
    What has Mahama done for the country since two years he is being in power? Time is running out for the incompetent Mahama to prove himself. Ghanaians made another big mistake, and they have since realized that. Did ...

• DONCASTER 4 days ago

HELLO..... @STEPHEN DONKEY OLUMAN KWASIA......!!!!

I AM GIVING YOU THESE FREE, SIMPLE REMINDERS TO ENABLE YOU COME TO YOUR SENSES IF YOU STILL HAVE SOME RESIDUES OF THE WEE IN YOUR SYSTEM:

We were only recently rescued ...

• Gabriel Ankrah 4 days ago

IGP MUST RATHER INVESTIGATE THOSE INVOLVED IN PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH BRUTALITY.

NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR 2 DECADES.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 days ago

@ Gabriel Ankrah:

DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS WILL ALLOW THE INCOMPETENT NKOKONKETENKETE NONSENSE, 24 HOUR ECONOMIC FIASCO, PLUS THE GOLDBOD’S GHC 22 BILLION THEFT TO CONTINUE AFTER 2028?

NPP would be in opposition for e ...

• DONCASTER 4 days ago

Aaooohh, you this Oluman bodamfuor @Stephen Donkey koraaaaa, what exactly are you doing with the gray hair on your head...????. You don't seem to have one iota of sense in your head biaaaa!

I thought with your age, ruminan ...

• Nana 4 days ago

This is a small thing for the npp to do,we know you to be a very diabolical party

NPP DO NOT THINK AT ALL. INSTEAD OF GOIN TO APOLOGISE TO THE MAN OF GOD , THEY ARE STILL FOOLING. THE WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR TWO DECADES

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago

all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1032 hours ago
    We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal c ...

• Stan 4 days ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris ...

• Kwame 4 days ago

John Kumah
    Hawa Yakubu
    Kwadwa Baah Wiredu
    Andy Appiah Kuby

• Bk man 4 days ago

For what? You people have outused your usefulness. Rubbish ***? Now you're bitter
    The time he was insulting JM you were happy. FOOLS!!!!!

• Pee 4 days ago

No what?

• Wgoku 3 days ago

LoL. Rev. Owusu Bempah case no longer free speech?. Lol.