Why Paul Yandoh says his perception of NDC has changed

Read Comments Comments (32)

• TWEAA DC 3 days ago

GO THEREFORE, AND JOIN THE NDC...THEY WILL GLADLY WELCOME YOU...TWEAA

• YAA BOADUWAA 3 days ago

@TWEAA DC.......!!!! This is what you have to know:

Paul Yandoh will certainly be joining the NDC very soon. Other members from your Osono family will also be joining as well. This is how the steady annihilation & extinct ...

• Mole exposed 3 days ago

So ypu wanted to win for N̈DC?
    God has exposed you. Just go and be with your actual party the NDC.

• TWEAA DC 3 days ago

YAA BOADUWAA, YOU CERTAINLY DO NOT KNOW THE STUFF OSONO PARTY IS MADE OF....SINCE YOU SEEM TO BE IGNORANT ABOUT THE OSONO PARTY, I PREFARE NOT TO ARGUE WITH YOU...BECAUSE PEOPLE MAY NOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE...TWEAA.

• This guy can be very honest 3 days ago

He is so likable..if ndc or ken or Alan can get a role in ashanti region for him

• La Pleasure man 3 days ago

This man oo..

• kwame Ohene 3 days ago

Ɛyɛ gyamsereɛ . Dwene ho yie . I know them

• Kennedy Agyepong 3 days ago

Paul Yandoh, remember Paul in the Bible was once called Saul and after his conversion he became Paul. U are Saul in NPP place convert to NDC. U will then preach like Paul and bring more members to NDC.We treat u like a king ...

• Kwaw Esiako 3 days ago

For your information, Saul was not renamed like Abram and Jacob. Paul (PAULUS) is the Roman version of his name.

• Sammy 3 days ago

A very chilled comment.
    They reached out to ridicule you so be wise and stop whining

• Jeremiah Boachie 3 days ago

What is so special about you that if you loose election you expect all NPP members to call you.
    This shows your immaturity. Loose talker.
    How can such a person be a chief Scribe of NPP in their stronghold

• Mort 3 days ago

@Jeremiah, this the attitude of your party which drives away even some of your ardent supporters. Always perfunctorily dismissive, brushing people aside when they don’t hold any position again. Go ahead and do that and your ...

• Esi 3 days ago

Stomach direction politics
    He will soon cross carpet

• Patrick Dela 3 days ago

POLITICS, MAN BE WISE OOOOOOO

• BABATOKPE ELISHA 3 days ago

BECAUSE HE DID NOT WIN THE ELECTIONS. GREEDY BASTARD. HE CAN RESIGN AND JOIN NDC.

• NAG 3 days ago

Yando is clown and will always remain a clown.

• Marlon 3 days ago

Massa, it is never too late, you can go and join NDC .
    Your comment shows you cannot be trusted, you don't have love for your party. The NDC knows you are vulnerable because you lost the election so they have taken a decis ...

• KB2 3 days ago

Some of these NPP people are very intelligent and sensible but they just act foolish,so let us torelate,them.

• Kojo 3 days ago

There is nothing useful in that big head he is carrying. He can’t simply decipher a mockery of him from false sympathies. What did say about the Regional Minister after the election. I don’t know why some people can’t c ...

• HAPPY DAYS 3 days ago

Paul,wise up for you are better than this, the so-called reaching out to you was simply 'fan fool sympathy',reverse mockery.If they were sincere why didn't they do it in public for all to see and hear?

• Kan na wu. 3 days ago

My Npp brother so is the world anything can happen at any given time so don't worry stay focused and see what the Lord will do for you.

• Efo 3 days ago

This is why didn’t vote for you because you’re not serious

• Fact 3 days ago

They took interest because of your good work for NPP which is making them uncomfortable particularly with you exposing their regional minister concert party antics. They will never ever love you bro.

• Kwaw Esiako 3 days ago

Pity, Paul Yandoh CAN'T READ BETWEEN THE LINES. SO INFANTILE.

• atia 3 days ago

NDC supports low thinkers. In what world did you ever think you could become an NPP executive.

• ERLING OWUSU 3 days ago

LET PAUL ADOM-OTCHERE HEAR THIS
    A psychology professor ever asked me if I have noticed that persons who are greedy, unpatriotic, excessively self-centered and are mindlessly divisive, vindictive and unthinking ALL leave ND ...

• On your mIark 3 days ago

Paul these people you are praising have put your darling man in nsawam, what else, think wisely.

• Kawaadwen 3 days ago

They see you as joker and you play to their tone

• Offe 3 days ago

This guy is a foolish boy or whatever u call him. Follow-back. Go n join NDC foolish boy !!@

• kulbogo 3 days ago

Paul must never wine that evil party, if he thinks they like him, then he must be day dreaming,

• Osei Assibey 3 days ago

Don't Let Them Change You .They (NDC) are just pampering U. Think fast if U are a true elephant

• Mubarak 3 days ago

He'll soon say he'll accept an appointment frm an NDC government.