Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Nabla talks without sense. She sees everything wrong with ndc and everything right with npp. One woman party presidential aspirant who sits on TV and say anything.
Nabla is a hungry bitch who is a mental case. I blame Electoral Commission for allowing such one man organisations to abuse the electoral rules and continue parading as political parties. Time to root them out. Nokofio woma ...
Its just Funny to see this SMELLY and DIRTY NORTHERN WOMAN talk THRASH and RUBISH by claiming to be a Party Leader
Your choice of words are wrong and too harsh.Are you human at all.
this dimwit also wants to be president ? Presidency has been cheapened because of Nana Addo.
WHO IS THAT GIRL. PLEASE TAKE YOUR FOOLISH TO WHERE YOU CAME FROM. WHAT IS 20 MILLION MTN CAN DONATE THAT MONEY TO THEM IF THEY WANT TO THERE IS NO NEED TO BEGIN GOVERNMENT IN THIS MONEY. THEY CAN ASK THEM TO BRING A PROOF AN ...
So this one too is seeking to ascend to the high office of the president?
And you have a problem
They want deals with ghana...bck off South Africa..
Seriously my sister. as for this one i dove you my heart, if this useless gov was serious they were gonna take the money and then use it to equip the returnee who came home without nothing, the propaganda minister for foreign ...
this kulbolgo is equally a dimwit like that ashawo girl who wants to be President
Hungry woman, get a proper job and stop before embarrassment to your family
This woman paa if you go drink your BURUKUTU finish way e booze you then you start talk buulu buulu felefele maata
Now I know this woman is very shallow.
Cheap bitch
Yes, this woman is a sensible person. If MTN
is South African Entity and if Ghana does not
need South African investment or anything
Pertaining to South Africa, why not closing
MTN Investment and drive them back home.
G ...
Obrepong another useless idiotic fool with maggot infested brains
PNP should remove this leader with immediate effect, she will collect bribes for other parties to get better chance than her own party.
So this Nabila or whatever never speaks sense any4ime she opens her beak?
Go for the money to fund your party.
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.
Go and collect it and chop.
Brain dead.woman.