A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
ï ...
W'agyimi,cfata at3m didie,So let's even assume without admitting wat he said was true,according to his npp head,Ghana's soldiers that are being paid by Ghana's tax payers,Paul Yandoh sees it as a sin if they are used to const ...
@ Rex
Between NPP Supporters and that of NDC which group are much exposed to the world to know that the Military & Prisoners can be used for construction & civil work? President Mahama is creating the jokes to allow him stea ...
Johnny John,how do u determine that your animals are exposed and have travelled than ndc members?What statistics did you use to draw such a ridiculously unintelligent conclusion??Come and tell me,or just as usual,a typical np ...
Don't mind that npp chimpanzee,they know they know,did anybody go and point a gun at Paul Yabdoh to go and spew out that garbage at the radio station??Your Former executive member made that comment,but you are still claiming ...
Politrickcians, never tell the truth! What’s all these comments and responses
Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. ....For instance 15 tramadol at once.. .... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
@ Rex & YSL are both Ayigbe stooges of NDC. They are not loyal to Ghana. Their interest is in Togo, they don't care even when John Mahama steal all our monies.
Yes wo maame naa neho kankan no na cy3 ayigbe stooge,Since John Mahama stole your stupid father's money,so tell me about it so I care,becos the last I checked,in Ghana's history,no court has ever found him guilty of stealing ...
I didn't know Ghana has a war going on, except perhaps the war of the military against innocent civilians. Mahama has finally found them something useful to do that can put taxpayers money to good use, and now comes this man, ...
Ignore statements from illiterate, low IQ, bush Bantama NPP lunatics. Let's forever be grateful to God that the bush Kingdom wild dogs have been swept out of Flagstaff House. Long Live the Republic of Ghana. Bye Ashanti Egypt ...
Attention seeker, wants attention and he has gotten one.
The most enduring empire in human history was the Roman Empire, and the reasons for its conquering so many area in Europe and the old world was their military engineer corp. Most of the ancient European roads were constructe ...
PNDC ERA WAS A MILITARY REGIME...ARE YOU A MILITARY LEADER LIKE RAWLINGS, MR PRESIDENT?...TWEAA.
Another bullu
This Paul Yandoh guy has got two post graduate degrees but still talk as an illiterate. In military, we have medical fields , engineers, nurses, doctors, carpenters, every profession can be found there and they train in addi ...
It would surprise you that Paul Yandoh is intelligent than that former History teacher call John Dramani Mahama. Paul has his satirical style of communicating to his audience. In communication such things are allowed
@ Cool, you're a complete idiot. Paul Yandoh be who? The whole country knows he's a fool like his npp comrades. He talks like 5yrs old pupil likewise you. Set of morons
@cool
Unbeknownst to you, your post actually shows that HE John Mahama is more intelligent than most in the NPP with presumed multiple university degrees and certificates but are dumber than bricks.
Look at things from a ...
Zero IQ Npp Bantama wild Dogs- Oppong Nkrumah, Nana Bullshit, Paul Yandoh, So-called Lawyer Botwe Jnr, Ntim the Fool, etc, etc. They are all pitiful, frustrated irrelevant political stray cats. Bye Egyptians. We shall see you ...
But Salah Cow Alhaji Masawudu also has THREE degrees. Every average npp has many degrees
The President was not even referring to this low ball person. Just taking credit that JM acknowledged him tooo.
Mahama gyimi you dont have to respond to a fool. else you too will be considered a fool. gaf should get to work and clear the area all the way to the burkina border. dont stop at kumasi
JM has time to respond to that animal. In Egypt the military constructs not only roads but big government projects. Didnt he see or hear that a contingent of military who served in Lebanon arrived recently. Do you send all yo ...
That's all President John Mahama knows pretending to be joking with Accra-Kumasi express road, we will later on find out that he's pocketed half of the US$4bn. Disgraceful President not ashamed of stealing
Those bizarre allegations don’t work anymore. Not even among opposition voters.
poor people always comments poorly, moron, get some education and pray to your maker to link you to great people!
Ouch! Touched a nerve.
President
Why bother about these corrupt irresponsible unpatriotic people parading as NPP? LOOK at the disgrace they've brought to themselves. How Bawumia and Akuffo Addo sleep at night I dont know! Useless people!
The modus operandi of npp is to come and steal, enrich themselves and families. Failed people like Sir John, Hanan, Bediatou etc can only be rich through politics and corruption. Good to see Bediatou with that stroke! I hope ...
100% agree!
Npp people and un patriotism
Mr President kindly ignore those imbeciles and thieves who only know how to milk Ghana dry!!
US$4bn to construct a 200km express road when Morocco has completed a 1,200km express road @ US$1bn. U still don't know that JDM is a rogue.
How many rivers does Morroco road cross and also how millimeters of rain falls in Morroco to Ghana? Did you phantom that into it before committing?
Kwaashiaa Buuuluuu Gyimiilor you still don't have a problem with the cost. Look at the distance even if the road is over the Atlantic ocean the cost shd not quadruple. Kplotooobi are too many in NDC
TELL THEM MR PRESIDENT. IDIOTS
He is too emotional to answer everything. Learn from Akuffo Ado.
It's bcoz he's a Thief.His conscience is not serving him right. Do you remember Circle Dubai flyover, he inflated the cost also. He signed an inflated cost to continue Obetsebi Circle but when Akuffo Addo came the cost was re ...
Yiuvare bearing the name of a thief: Sir John. Hes now a GHOST!
Mahama is an empty person; he can’t raise any responsible children
Hw3 ne kwasia bi. He shd keep quiet so you will spread falsehood and propaganda
Another twin brother of Wontumi and foul mouthed like Abronye...these are the types of folks that NPP voters love!! Not surprising that any loud mouthed fool can easily win NPP votes...by either rigging or buy votes! Akronfuo ...
ignorance, thats the right word for him.
he doesnt watch tv, the recent flooaing in Nepal,its soldiers that are doing the rescue . the nepal government refuced international rescuers.
He is very very ignorant. for sure
98% of npps are ignorant! Lazy corrupt imbeciles!
And I guess the Nepalese soldiers are also constructing roads. Ignorance, Dimit fool!
President Mahama is doing very well this time. This Paul Yandoh guy doesn't know anything. The only thing left is to bring sanity to our roads. The trotros, pragias and the motorcyclist needs to be controlled.
100% agree! I dont like him but hes doing well.
The likes of Paul Yandoh’s are the Tobias and Sanballats; if not what would one want a good president and government to do for their country than this. Some people have destroyed, but somebody is out correcting the mess an ...
As for these NPP people some of them talk as if they have no brains in their heads.
Soldiers always build bridges in Ghana. What is wrong with that?
Can't we use medical officers in the army if their services are needed dur ...
Mahama paaa, why should he take Paul Yandoh’s words to heart? Paul Yandoh is loved by both NPP and NDC supporters. The way he speaks should not always be taken seriously. Someone should show Mahama some of Paul Yandoh’s v ...
To Paul Yandoh, it is better for soldiers to go to Lebanon for peace keeping rather than construct roads. Really? This was a guy who held a leadership position in the NPP. Yes, Mahama is right. This is classic example of an i ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Thank you, JM
Are Ghanaian soldiers fighting war with mosquitoes so cannot be used to construct roads. The regiment in question has the duty to construct roads during peace and war time.
Some Ghanaians are just ignorant.
@Gyimi Paul Yandoh. For your information, some of us who have been fortunate/unfortunate to travel war-torn countries like Mali, Chad, South Sudan, are aware that it is the Ghana Army Engineers battalion among the peacekeeper ...
My brother, shut up and don't lie to us, again. It's obviously you never even been to Cape Coast, before!
The Dawenya Dam was build by students. I was one of them in 1973.
NPP and their ignorance. Hmmmmm, may God help them.
Kwamena Duncan said worse things at PEACE FM about the Express road. That's why Kelvin Taylor insults them. So this thing Kwamena Duncan was once the Central Regional Minister??? Fantes deserve better.
Paul yandoh is primitive man. During Nana addo's time we saw military personnel carrying bags for government officials. Is that better?
Apart from being ignorant, Oketekyi Afrifa is right to say, NPP pick a comedian instead of sensible person.
If you believe there is such a thing as NPP/NDC, then I have a lot of freezers for you to sell in the north pole.
Classical idiot with such commentary. This NPP characters l don't know where actually they are from. God is tooooo patient with them laaaaa
What war has Ghana ever fought in recent times
Paul Yandoh,he´s just an animal with human skin
Paul Yandoh and Kwamena Ducnan, wjere at all is NANA's YEAR OF ROADS?
Mahama don't mind them,for 8 years they could not do it,the npp is mental issues party
Paul Yandoh is subtly trying to incite the army. These are some of the evil things the NPP is planning that Obiri Boahene was talking about.
Paul yando and his colleague criminals npp think every Ghanaian is as stupid as their gullible supporters.
Always trying to mislead people to get votes.
What is wrong with military clearing the bushes to pave way for th ...
NPP should be careful and vet anybody who says she is a communicator for the party. You don't allow an idiot like this to be speaking on behalf of a big political Party like that.
Like father like children. Insults are their very strong point.
Yandoh is ignorant and too shallow minded to have been part of communication team of NPP.
Brilliant idea….
He should try and enter the forest and face the locals.
Mahama has no respect for the army first he sent them to Jamaica to clean up and build houses for the Jamaicans meanwhile the soldiers have no roof over their heads . Soldiers should be used for emergencies and concentrate on ...
Mahama is Con man. Everyone knows Paul Yando is Comedian
FROM KWAME NKRUMAH'S TIME TILL NOW THE UP COGURTS NOW NPP HAVE NEVER LIKED ANYTHING GOOD COMING TO GHANA JUST IMAGINE HOW THEY THEY OPPOSED GHANA BECOMING INDEPENDENT AND ALSO OPPOSED NKRUMAH BUILDING THE AKOSOMBO DAM, NO WON ...
Folks kiosk clinic president is talking.Like I always said our president is sick in his head he needs a psychiatrist to examine his brain to repair all the non functioning dopamine and receptors for him to function properly.
Ghana soldiers are indeed really asleep and nobody knows when they will wake up. Its a real shame for a whole soldiers to construct a roads, then it's better they pull off their uniforms and turned to road constructors.
It' ...
Paul there is something wrong in your mind ,President John Dramani Mahama should send the Soldiers to Lebanon to face that foolish War Israel and America are doing against the Lebanon, While the soldiers are using their ener ...