'National Cathedral criticism a cover-up for shame' - Miracles Aboagye to President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Jeopardy 1 week ago

Which shame are talking about? Are you crazy?

• ASEMPA 1 week ago

Leave him when his time comes to relocate to Nsawam Prison we'll see how he'll get that big mouth and vim to talk.

• YSL 1 week ago

You did yourself a great disservice as you failed to tell Ghanaians how much you spent on that cathedral pond hole u dug,and how much was from the nation's coffers and how much was from ur side called Christian partners,these ...

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 week ago

Say no to e.v.i.l. i.s.l.a.m....... burn the q.u.r.a.n....

• Dedat 1 week ago

May God forgive and guide you. Repent and stop insulting the holy Prophet.

• Wofa Atta (Convert) 1 week ago

Died at, please stop giving him attention. No one minds him on this platform. People treat him like a mad man, do please ignore him. Let him keep insulting, it shows the kind of upbringing he had, and the kind of parents who ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE FAILED TOO EARLY!!!!!!!! TOO EARLY!!!!!
    AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM???????
    Eiiii!!!!!!
    HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES,

• Rex 1 week ago

Long senseless write up,not surprising from the KWASIA ADADE.

• wiseman 1 week ago

Kwasia baako nso a he dey npp nso nie. Npp politicians are packing these useless guys on radio and talking rubbish. In Ghana every where is church and no companies so we Ghanaians don't need any rubbish national cathedral.Yo ...

• KK 1 week ago

@Jeopardy. The conspiracy that your party NDC spewed at their campaign. The truth is out now so shame onto you all including the president who knew better but lied to the Ghana people. Now the truth is out so shame onto the ...

• ATAA NKPA 1 week ago

Your akyempanzee promised God that he would build a cathedral for Him without recourse to public funds!

It was never a promise by the people of Ghana!

The akyempanzee pulled down many government and private buildings wi ...

• Nana 1 week ago

President John Dramani Mahama is a fraudulent person and a rogue. He came back to power purely to enrich himself & that of his family. He doesn't even care about his own NDC Followers much more any Ghanaian

• Rex @ Nana 1 week ago

The person who built,University of energy and natural resources,University of health and Allied science,University of environment and sustainable development,University of Ghana Medical centre(The best in West Africa),Maritim ...

• The Spear 1 week ago

I have never seen anyone as hypocritical and idiotic as this guy. What's he saying about only the foundation costing $100 million and the disgraceful stone purchase from Israel? NPP should be dissolved by force!

• Ray 1 week ago

He is following the example of the dwarf. But he is delivering to Ghanaians on almost fronts.

• K Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Bright 1 week ago

I blame the EOCO and the AG for this thief's noise.

• Akufo Bawumia 1 week ago

His free 'apartment' is ready for him at Nsawam Prison, so he is talking nonsense so he can claim victimization when he is finally forced to go and occupy it.
    This mouse must soo go in for his misdeeds.

• K O Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• GOLDEN 1 week ago

TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE M ...

• La Pleasure man 1 week ago

Thiefman Opoku-Onyinah, ashawo Joyce Ayree and that double ID fraudster Kusi Boateng or whatevet his names are should be ashamed..

• Shalom ba 1 week ago

You forgot to take your medicine today dude.

• Joko 1 week ago

You should be searching for your medicine

• Efo Tobbiga 1 week ago

The same government is building a hajj village for muslims. hmmmm.
    The government also forms hajj board to help muslims to fly to mecca, and feeds them duringfasting with state funds

• ATAA NKPA 1 week ago

Your akyempanzee promised God that he would build a cathedral for Him without recourse to public funds!.
    It was never a promise by the people of Ghana!
    The akyempanzee pulled down many government without parliamentary appro ...

• Donatus 1 week ago

The state funding the cathedral in full or part is going to be an avenue to loot. In the end they will inflation the amount and loot. Let the Christians and churches fund it fully.

• Kkasongo. 1 week ago

Kwasea, Aboagye, was it not an individual Personal Promise? Ask yourself how much Akuffo Addo and his family put into the project. Akoromfo).

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• ATAA NKPA 1 week ago

1. Your akyempanzee promised God that he would build a cathedral for Him without recourse to public funds!
    2. It was never a promise by the people of Ghana!
    3. The akyempanzee pulled down many government and private buildin ...

• kwame 1 week ago

I think you are stingingly dishonest. That is PRECISELY what Nana Addo said. A promise to God for making him President. That is a shameful and dishonest revisionist account. You are a damn liar

• Dread 1 week ago

Nonsense, we heard your Akuffo Addo when he made a personal pledge to God.

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

No wonder, his face like that of a pregnant mouse.
    As for this npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization, never again WALAHI.

• Kweku S 1 week ago

Just listen to criminal Miracles Aboagye, very arrogant and disrespectful. What kind of cover up, did Akufgo Addo said it was his personal promise to God to build the national cathedral. It's absolutely great for Ghana to ...

• Jay in London 1 week ago

MIRACLES ABOAGYE IS A TYPICAL NPP POLITICIAN'S MINDSET.

HE ARGUES LIKE A CRIMINAL. HE DOES NOT CONSIDER THE MORALS.

HE IS TELLING GHANAIANS THAT THE NPP HAS NOT CHANGED A BIT, AND SHOULD GHANAIANS MAKE A MISTAKE AND TRU ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

THIS GUY SHOULD JOIN WONTUMI AT NSAWAM

• One more 1 week ago

Your jail term awaits you soon

• Nana Kyeame 1 week ago

Miracles, please keep your peace. They even made mockery of the project in the PULPIT, when one of them was given the PRIVILEGE to deliver the sermon on last year's (2025) Fathers' Day. INDEED, IN THE PULPIT!!!!

• Kay 1 week ago

Keep fooling like Wuntumi. After all that he did for the npp he's in prizon today. You'll create enemies for yourself and end up not having anybody to speak for you in times of difficulty. Kwasea boy. Keep runting like fool. ...

• NAG 1 week ago

Should AG speed up on this (big mouth) case!
    Prison is a place he deserves.
    What is good out of the national cathedral?
    WITH THESE MIRACLES, NPP WILL NEVER ENTER JUBILEE HOUSE AGAIN.

• HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago

As for me,I'm patiently waiting for the day the criminal miscreants will be lined up before judges to tell Ghanaians why equipment costing $100million was sold to Ghanaians for $700million and who were the GO1,GO2 andGO3 and ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Tafari 1 week ago

This guy I have to see him for some of stuff he smokes.it seems to be very powerful.

• Nìi 1 week ago

Your time is not too far

• MIRACLES ABOAGYE,A DISGRACE TO CHRISTIANITY - Ghanani 1 week ago

Ghana paa. This thief is around behaving as if he has not stolen millions of cedis belonging to the state.I will not be surprised if he has donated some of the stolen money to fund the building of the Cathedral.
    And he is st ...

• Ben Western Region 1 week ago

THE STATE = TAX PAYER

• Wise Man. 1 week ago

Nana Akufu Addo promised God to build him a Cathedral if he won the election and he won it so it is his personal life so he should build the Cathedral with his own money and not the state money.

• Name William 1 week ago

Look AG don't get any money from this fool jail him

• A G start checking money spent at NC 1 week ago

There are many questions about how much money was spent.

• Ray 1 week ago

Idiot, then why did Akuffo Addo sneak it in the budget and was caught.? Keep on talking about Cathedral and u will break up your npp.

• Jah Alone 1 week ago

Miracles Aboagye are you reasonable person with deep thinking?
    How can Akuffo Addo personal pledge becomes a financial burdern to Ghanaians?
    Are you serious at all? I think Akufgo Addo collected his Ex--gratia payments fr ...

• Koonimo 1 week ago

Look at a theif

• IQ 1 week ago

"cover up for what sort of shame" ??? . Gibberish talk !! . Your ex president, just revealed that, the project was a personal promise to his God. So why your propaganda antics ??. Tell your Akuffo Addo to use his personal ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 week ago

What is the shame in allowing individuals to achieve their dreams? It was Akuffo Addo's mistake in assuming that GH is a Christian country and will embrace this idea without ant qualms

• JN 1 week ago

I specialize in bookings, Appointments and Pre-order Website Development. Let your clients book ahead to make your work easier. Whatsapp or call: 0244605868 or visit: WebgateConsult.com

• KP 1 week ago

How does a national cathedral reflect on the traditional values and God-given culture of Ghana? Look at the funny name he has taken for himself, 'Miracles'. The country is sick with many people having alienated brains.

• Stephen A Ahenkora 1 week ago

What are Ghanaians going to gain from the cathedral.

• Patriotic ghanaian 1 week ago

The Npp as a party and it's members enjoy and live a life of dishonesty, untruthfulness, nepotism and of double standards; they love and enjoy such waywardness.
    They have leaved with this for long time and will continue with ...

• Francis B. 1 week ago

President Mahama calls himself a christian but he is against the building of a national cathedral for Ghana.He says he will not use State funds to help build it. Meanwhile, he uses State money to build Hajj village for mo ...

• K O Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• AGBELI 1 week ago

YOU ARE NOT SUPPOSE TO BE CALLED MIRACLE BCS,YOU HAVE NO SHAME

• Doe 1 week ago

Did this man listen to what he was saying? And the NPP did not intend to fully fund the National Cathedral with taxpayers' money. But what happened? What did the president say that was not true? What did Nana Ado and your gov ...

• Free Radical 1 week ago

Our imbecile president vowed to investigate and probe national cathedral and when he found out that there was no corruption our senseless president tried to fool us into he supported the construction of national cathedral but ...

• Manny 6 days ago

If you think he has stolen money then why walking? Force allegations to put fear on people but using intimidation doesn't get everyone scared. One day people will rise up and say enough is enough and that's when you will see ...