Alan Kyerematen makes fresh claim about some NPP members after his exit

Read Comments Comments (97)

• Navy 1 week ago

A spent force and past tense just like William Kweku Akuffo Addo!

• K Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Burkina 1 week ago

When men get andropause and a heart break it affects their mental facuties

• Maame Asmaba 1 week ago

BURKINA YOU’VE SAID IT ALL. ALAN IS SO CHILDISH IT DEFIES COMMON SENSE. HE IS NOT ASHAMED OF THE FACT THAT HIS LIFE AND CAREER HAS COME TO AN END. LISTEN TO A GROWN MAN TALKING ABOUT FAVOURITISM. YOU WERE GIVEN 110% SUPPORT ...

• Adei Kwerllo 1 week ago

Maame you are exactly right. Alan koraaa what is wrong with him? Who wants to join a total failure like you? You are noted for failure and useless leadership. Anyone who wants to make a good impact on work, school, politics a ...

• So the 2.1million voted for you yet you could not get 500 000votes 1 week ago

I never new your level of stupiidity. Sounds illogical

• Ekuoba Gyasi Germany 1 week ago

He didn't say 2.1 million voted for him but rather said because of him 2.1 million people didn't vote for NPP. I REST MY CASE.

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 1 week ago

It is illogical though. Because they should have then voted for him then. That will then make sense.

• Yaw 1 week ago

And why didn't the 2.1 million vote him Alan. Shame on you

It can 10 million. Who cares. Alan is retarded political midget. He knows nothing about anything. RIPP ALAN GYIMIE.

• Konadu-Yiadom Nana Oheneba 6 days ago

This statement is baseless, there is no evidence to that effect. Where is the empirical facts that shows that 2.1million voters who are NPP supporters didn't vote for them

• Andrew 1 week ago

Alan is full of bitterness; he is gradually losing all his credibility. If what is saying is true, how come the over 2 million people did vote for his then butterfly party.

• Andrew 1 week ago

Alan is full of bitterness; he is gradually losing all his credibility. If what is saying is true, how come the over 2 million people did vote for his then butterfly party?

• Obi-Ba 6 days ago

I would advise Allan to refrain from making those unqualified claims. While Allan is determined to become president, I wish he had invested more time in politics rather than simply presenting himself as a candidate for the NP ...

• Kwesi Pratt kwaseato 1 week ago

You never heard Alan say it was his idea for NPP to go to IMF when it happened, and you were deaf not to hear from Bawumia that he was opposed to Ghana returning to the IMF?

• Tiwaa 1 week ago

The nemesis of NPP is Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo came to destroy the NPP. It has never happened in the 4th Republic that an incumbent party loses absolutely majority to an opposition party. But Akuffo Addo's NPP made this happe ...

• In fact woagyimi 5 days ago

It was infighting that has brought the NPP here— people just want to lead because they have been around forever; they haven’t achieved anything in politics and yet they want to lead — Allan, Kennedy, Prof. Frimpong, etc

• Kulinoli Dinviela 1 week ago

K Poku, you’ve seen your smoothness level as nobody takes seriously and hence your postings are being ignored . This has forced you to keep on repeating your write ups but still only a few are taking notice of you with majo ...

• Follow Follow 1 week ago

Massa, comot for there! The Ghanaian social media rewards foolishness and that's why the most foolish comments get the most responses!

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• KK(Okraku's greedy belly) 1 week ago

Kwasiato.

• Kofi BA 1 week ago

Ashantis have brains so nobody can for just 0.0001%. If K Poku, who believes the only way he can be recognized is by adding London - UK to his, thinks he was used by the NPP, then he's not an Ashanti.

• The fool is Kwesi Pratt 1 week ago

That fool is Kwesi Pratt hiding under that fake name

• K O Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

ALAN IS A SPENT FORCE AND EMPTY VILLAGE CALABASH. IT IS ALWAYS USED AT THE PALM WINE AND PITO BAR AND DISCARDED. AKUFO ADDO ON YNE OTHER HAND CAN NEVER BE DESCRIBED AS A SPENT FORCE. ANYONE WHO GOES THAT WAY IS A FOOL AND NEE ...

• BerylRichards 1 week ago

Alan!!
    You are book smart but politically you are a disaster!!
    If you cant understand who you are at this point, then please preserve the little respect you have gained while in politics.

All defectors - Alan and Ken - w ...

• GHANA IS A FCUKED UP CURSED HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING LEADERS. 1 week ago

GHANA IS A FCUKED UP CURSED HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING LEADERS.

A NATION WHERE THE CITIZENS ARE ALWAYS ON THE LOOK OUT FOR THE LEAST OPPORTUNITY TO DISAPPEAR FROM THE COUNTRY FOR GREENER PASTURES ELSEWHERE.

IS THAT W ...

• Hmmm 1 week ago

You are no longer politically relevant .
    You are retired forever.

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• KEEWUOH 1 week ago

Mr. Man there is not an iota of truth in this concocted statement. NPP followers have interest in the Party not in individualities. Dr. Brobbey who was more popular from “Ku Me Preko Era » Even bold in military era then w ...

• Of 1 week ago

Did Ghana go to imf only in 2022.
    Under ndc government do you know the nurmber of times Ghana has gone to imf Rawlings, mills and Mahama together. Please give us a break and is Allan happy to say that because of him npp peop ...

• charles uct 1 week ago

Alan don't disturb our ears,NPP and ghanaians are tired with your nonsense

• Pelicles 1 week ago

Alan Kyerematen, if you are that popular, why did Chaddar get more votes than you during the last election? You are a disgrace to yourself. You feel entitled to the president, but the constitution doesn't say that.

To lead ...

• Samus 1 week ago

My good friend, this is exactly what I was about to write. With his.0000000007 % , Alan has the nerve to talk about Ghana politics.

• Alan wasn't treated fairly 1 week ago

Alan wasn't treated fairly starting from Osafo Marfo, Akufo Addo, Wontumi and Nana B. There were bent on imposing Bawumia as the flagbearer. It was that treatment and Akufo Addo's behavior(his abandonment and neglect of Ashan ...

• Alan wasn't treated fairly 1 week ago

Alan wasn't treated fairly starting from Osafo Marfo, Akufo Addo, Wontumi and Nana B. They were bent on imposing Bawumia as the flagbearer. It was that treatment and Akufo Addo's behavior(his abandonment and neglect of Ashant ...

• The voters didn’t see his commitment 5 days ago

Allan must learn to work with the grassroots, and stop thinking that he can stay up there and become something

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago

@Of,don't dignify the so-called K Poku-London-UK,his name is not K Poku and he has not been to London before,he is using Akan name distract attention from his origin where people enjoy being tribal bigots,what he has been pos ...

• Frederick kofi Tawiah 1 week ago

You aer not relevant to the party. Greedy man. How many votes did you earn. Even Shader pass you
    33,000 people

• Lopez 1 week ago

The rantings of a sore loser. Why didn't they vote for you either. Your butterfly is dead.

• Kwasi 1 week ago

Alan is a jealous and a stupid man. He’s a useless man and not to be allowed to serve on any government or committee of any group.
    He is also not smart and should be ashamed of himself. He was a looser as former ambassado ...

• Kwame Amoah 1 week ago

Alan is very bitter and envious

• Kofi BA 1 week ago

I'm surprised this "mumu" Alan Kyerematen can now speak about the NPP. Alan, please concentrate on your ambition of becoming the president of Ghana which you were promised by your creator even before you were born. What's hap ...

• Fact 1 week ago

His political career is definitely over. He does not have any message , hence this good for nothing noise. NDC will not pay you again as they did in 2024. You are finished.

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• ASIEDU NKWASEA 1 week ago

UK. OPOKU GETTING CARDIAC ARREST BECAUSE OF THE GREAT LEGACIES OF NANA ADDO
    HIS BITTERNESS WILL LEAD HIM TO HIS GRAVE, AS USUAL DESPERATE HATER INDEED!!

• You are funny 1 week ago

@ ASIEDU NKWASEA - What legacies - Galamsey?, Brown and mercury poisoned water bodies, Ghanaians suffering from kidney disease and needing dialysis, Massive deforestation and land destruction, Mining in Forests Reserves, Bloc ...

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Jo 1 week ago

When will this loose cannon shut up??????

• kakabo 1 week ago

You are the most self-deluding person on earth. So do you still consider yourself a factor in Ghanaian politics? This same self-delusion is what will take you to your grave. Do you not know when to act or stop? Allan, this is ...

• Naa Atswei Mensah 1 week ago

Alan Kyeremannteng is still delusional, it's unbelievable.

Your Party sure needed you to stay, but you left, for the second time. Seems to me you are a self-seeker. You don't love your party.

You loved it hugely, when ...

• K Duah 1 week ago

Mahama also went to IMF but people talk as if Mahama is a good man.Ghana web always talk bad about NPP but arresting going on they don’t want to paint Mahama administration bad .Evil plans by GhanaWeb will not stand.

• AK 1 week ago

The fact still remains that Alan will never become President of Ghana. If he had been patient, he would have won the next election.

• Wendy 1 week ago

Crying over spilt milk. Alan is not someone who can ever be trusted. Why didn't the people who did not vote give him their votes. Alan is just a disaster. He should just go and sit somewhere because political carrier has ende ...

• Sammy 1 week ago

He is finished

• Efo Kofi 1 week ago

KWAASHIAA KWAASHIAASEM 2028 we are waiting to see your Useless Party, U P

• Jaja 1 week ago

Useless skin pain man. Why didn't those people vote for you? A dead horse that is doomed forever

• Mickey 1 week ago

Surprisingly, these 2.1 million people could not vote for you?
    I would question their love if i were you.

• Maxwell 1 week ago

It's only in Ghana you can lay this claim and the journalist will let you go without questioning. If the 2.1mil people are your sympathizers why didn't they vote for you since your name was on the ballot box. Please stop comp ...

• Quadjo Bedu 1 week ago

If dishonorable Alan's narration is any thing to go by then why didn't they vote for him? All his lamentations wouldn't translate into votes for him 2028. Alan 'Ɛdro me so' is finished politically.

• MOG 1 week ago

Alan, Ehuuuuu!!

• Nelson 1 week ago

I wonder why intelligent people will continue to make this mistakes. Over the years, NPP has been rigging elections in their region. The vigilance of NDC dropped the figures. It's unfortunate Kyeremanteng has fallen for their ...

• FTT 1 week ago

Nobody cares about you anymore

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 1 week ago

2.1 million did not vote for npp because of you but did not vote for you party? You don’t make sense. If you want to go back to npp say so. Go and beck them please-the loosing brigade.

• Kojos 1 week ago

NPP should ignore this useless greedy old man. He is irrelevant now.

• Frank 1 week ago

THIS MAN IS A LAZY MAN

• Jigsaw 1 week ago

Massa your party is dead on arrival.

• Aftown boy 1 week ago

He clear off with his selfishness. If it's because of you people didn't vote in 2024 why didn't they vote for you since you're the reason they've decided not to vote for NPP. How many votes have you even gotten? Go pack yours ...

• Yaw 1 week ago

Mr Cash, why didn't your so called npp people who chose not to vote because of you, couldn't vote for you either. Please you know you can't lead the npp party. What you're saying is neither here nor there. We wish you well. ...

• Chapter 4 1 week ago

Alan is attention seeker he should talk about his party and leave npp alone.

• Barry 1 week ago

Why didn't they vote for you instead
    . You contested bia?

• Osei Toku 1 week ago

If this true why is it that 2.1 million people did not vote for UP and Alan? Nobody is minding him.

• Konkonsa 1 week ago

In Ghana voting pattern, it's always either ndc or npp1st and the other 2nd and the 3rd place is taken by Rejected Votes Count 'Party' (RVCP). No independent presidential candidate, a movement or a party has won the 3rd posit ...

• Mentor 1 week ago

But this is not fresh claim

• Papa Jay 1 week ago

Illusion

• Twe 1 week ago

Masa stop this akekakeka you could not even win your neighborhood

• Say it loud 1 week ago

Chedar even performed better than this man in the 2024 election. So, he should stop disturbing our ears.

• Dpassy 1 week ago

Alan was once an asset to the NPP but he's not at the moment. Your agenda was and is to ensure the NPP and Bawumia never win power, but let the instances of Obed Asamoah and Goosie Tano guide you on this self-seeking journey ...

• Ttt 1 week ago

Your wish is to see NPP in opposition and that had been acheived. What is your problem again? Why dont you leave NPP alone and see how you can become président for us to see.
    USELESS UNITED PARTY LEADER.

• Honourable9 1 week ago

When 2.1 million npp voters did not vote in 2024 election,what did you get out of it? You had less than 0.3 of total votes casted.

• yago 1 week ago

Allan--there are times when it's important to just shut up.

• Kwame panin 1 week ago

Alan is finished!

• Jack Toronto 1 week ago

Alan should not waste his money on politics. He would not succeed.

• Gary 1 week ago

Alan you’re a very selfish human being. After all the party has done for you. Are you proud of yourself for saying what you’re saying?

• Raphael Abeam US 6 days ago

They should leave him to form his own party if he will even get o.1%
    He is worrying himself and if he doesn't think of the future of his life the little money that is left with him will be used to make politics

• Dennis 6 days ago

Common sense should tell this man that if those people are for you, why didn't they vote for him? Trying to remain relevant. Cheddar beat you, you were absent in the race. Where is your popularity?

• Asked Nketiah 6 days ago

They should have voted fior you to become the president

• Peter 6 days ago

If over 2 million voters didn't vote for NPP, then why didn't they vote for Alan?......He made a big miscalculation by leaving the NPP this would have been his perfect time..he could have been a nice president....Poor thinkin ...

• Ghanaba KK 6 days ago

Please did Alan say 2.1 million NPP members? Where did he get that figure from.?
    2.1 voters or ......... please let us stop deceiving ourselves. Not everyone who did not vote is an NPP member.

• Ntoseee 6 days ago

hallucination is also part of our lives!! my uncle is tired!!

• Selfish devil 6 days ago

And so did you Alan Kyeremateng become president. Evil man

• Paul 6 days ago

Alan did the 2.1 million NPP supporters who you say did not vote for the party because of you vote for you?

• Ghanaweb 6 days ago

Boss no one is joining you

• Ghana First 4 days ago

Why now. If you no more a member, let's have our peace of mind.

• Kwamena Evans Kakra 3 days ago

Kwame Tua....concentrate on your party and leave us you abandoned alone...