‘Why not ask Kevin Taylor to stop?’ – Nitiwul questions Mahama over political insults

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Abena 3 days ago

Nonsense, So NPP arrogance hasn't stopped. Let us call a spade a spade. Insulting people is wrong.

• ANTO 3 days ago

Illiterate!!!

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 days ago

...NDC is antiChristian. Free God's General.

• Kelly 3 days ago

And Freemason members Kufour, Afeny0 - Markin are in the NPP

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago

^^#BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!
    POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
    MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM TH ...

• IT'S A CURSE TO BE POOR IN HOPELESS GHANA, SO EVERY TOM DICK AND HARRY IS STRIVING TO GET RICH QUICK BY DOING JUST ANYTHING UNDER THE SUN, INCLUDING THE WOMEN KILLING THEIR "SPENT" HUSBANDS FOR "AGYAPADIE" 3 days ago

MANY GHANAIANS ARE SO DESPERATE TO GET RICH QUICK THAT THEY EITHER BECOME POLITICIANS TO LOOT LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, CECILIA DAPAAH, URSULA OWUSU AND KUFUOR AMONG MANY OTHERS DID, GOLD SMUGGLERS OR DRU ...

• Sethoo 3 days ago

The best way to stop these insults is for President Mahama & his brother Ibrahim to persuade Ghana Jollof to swipe her support from NPP to NDC. They can get some monies from GoldBod and E & P for her. This arrangement will h ...

• Asempapa 3 days ago

Ni ti ewu ampa! Nitiwul has cottonwool for brains. Tweeaaa

• Nii 3 days ago

President John Mahama & his Gang have bitten more than they can chew. They thought Kevin Taylor was too powerful to occupy that space, not knowing there was a more dirtier powerful Ghana Jollof prepared to consume them.

• NzemaK- SUBDUE THE NPP UGLY PLANS, B4 IT GROWS 3 days ago

Nitiwul the tribal bigot

• K. Kusi 3 days ago

Nitiwul tiwuui. Your own will come. Those 1978 Azabajan armoured cars you bought and they have become white elephants on the soldiers. You will answer

• ANTO 3 days ago

See mumu

• K. Kusi 3 days ago

Like your demented father

• ANTO 3 days ago

Simple!!!

• Basaga smith 3 days ago

And what prevents Ntiwul from telling Kevin Taylor to stop what he thinks is being done against him. Is he not a Ghanaian and a brother Ghanaian and if a Ghanaian needs reprimanded, is he not capable of stopping him? Did he ...

• Kayeh 3 days ago

It means Nitiwili condone the insults on President Mahama.

• Cool 3 days ago

Does President Mahama bother about the constant attack on Dr Bawumia & his wife by Kevin Taylor?

• OPANA 3 days ago

Then ask the NPP leadership to stop him, because he is an Npp member. K.T has no.links to the ndc and Mahama. He is just preaching his sermons against the fools in the Npp.

• Livingstone 3 days ago

Many of the things Kevin talks about today seems to be going directly to the Bawumia camp and not party and they are personal necessitating Alhadji to take court action but the later refused. This needs much to be desired.

• Yaw 3 days ago

Is simple just tell sponsored Kelvin Taylor to stop his fooling.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 days ago

,.NDC is antiChristian. Free God's General.

• ONNIPANUA PAA 3 days ago

Evil komkomba shut your silly beak off, How dare you speak like a bull even though your tribe is full of bulls like bugri naabu.Only tha dwarf will make something like you a defence minister knowing very well that you're a Gh ...

• No9 3 days ago

See this fool ,Is kelvin Taylor not an npp? Idiot like you. Tell him yourself.if you are foolish, shouldn't you be told. See mumu illiterate.

• Kevin Taylor did not start in Mahama's time 3 days ago

Nitiwul, you were Minister of Defense. What did you do to Kevil Taylor during Akufo-Addo's time?

• Obroniba 3 days ago

Always advertising pure foolishness and gross stupidity. Did you call abronye and wontumi to order when they started insulting prominent people in Ghana or you have lived in Afghanistan all these years? Bunch of uncivilized i ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Yaw 3 days ago

Kelvin Taylor is not relevant no reasonable person listens to him is only his members. But majority of
    Ghanaians follow the lady now because she only responds to what ever your Kelvin Taylor says defending those attacked by ...

• Nene 3 days ago

Another foolish guy. Last time he was talking about land at Agbogloshie being taken from his tribe yam sellers.

• Livingstone 3 days ago

You were in office for 8 good years but you couldn't stop him. He is even your party member. Why don't you rather ask him Kevin to stop instead of Mahama who came to office less then 2 years? You already know the answers to m ...

• Nana 3 days ago

Npp and stupidity

• Sappey Agboh 3 days ago

Nitiwul is another idiot of an MP. Kevin Taylor is known to lace his comment with insult and I have to admit I feel squeamish when he goes overdrive. However, the difference between Kevin and the NPP hooligans is: Kevin Taylo ...

• Fii 3 days ago

Check the online records and see the NPP bigwigs who have insulted President Mahama in the past. From Kennedy Agyapong, Abronye, Wontumi, etc

• ONNIPANUA PAA 3 days ago

@yaw woy3 adwanba meeee

• Sam Fante warrior 3 days ago

Why Akufo Addo and NPP couldn't stop or arrested Kevin Taylor ? Leave our government alone to their job, criminal fools.

• KUNTU 3 days ago

Nitiwul, why didn't you stop Kevin Taylor when STARTED.

• Truth 2 days ago

This one I agree! Yesterday what the president was saying was not right...gi straight to the point and address that these insults are wrong not this and that...let's be honest and stop dishonesty it won't help any of us

• Akwasi Donkor 2 days ago

This Nitiwul is really stupid. I was even surprised when Akuffo Addo made him minister of defence.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

DID AKUFFO ADDO TELL KEN AGYAPONG, ABRONYE, WONTUMI TO STOP INSULTING MAHAMA?

• Patriot 2 days ago

NPP should impress upon him to stop because he is one of you with a genuine membership card. In any case he backs his statements with facts and figures

• filiwa 2 days ago

Wasting ur time on useless things .

Channel your energy into debating policies

• Sammy 2 days ago

Let them insult the President because he started it with Kevin Taylor..he called Akuffo Addo a monkey and they were all laughing..it's now your turn