Akufo-Addo eulogizes Prof 'Do-Little' Mills

Read Comments Comments (55)

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

IS THIS NEWS? I WISH NANA ADDO SHOULD HAVE ON HIS FACEBOOK WALL WRITTEN" ATTA THE FOOL SHOULD DIE ONCE MORE WHEREVER HE IS".

• BAFOUR. 10 years ago

YES.WHO CAME AND ALL FOR GHANAINS? MILLS 90DAYS,YOU ARE TELLING HIM HE DO LITTLE.THAT IS WHY MAHAMA BEAT HIM.

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

your english stinks.

• R.A . STYLEZ 10 years ago

your english more than stinks 'ghanaba'.i used the signs bcuz that name doesnt fit ur personality my myopic minded friend

• krikri 10 years ago

Can we 'work to make Ghana a better place' when you are preaching ALL DIE BE DIE? Can All Die be Die stand in the place of Peace?

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

A wolf in lamb skin trying to become
    a president,God forbed,All Die Be Die
    what is this slogan for, can you
    explain it to the public?

• The 10 years ago

Didn't 'Ghana will be like Kenya' become a President and an 'Asomdwee Hene'. so what is your problem? I hope you are answered.

• JOJO IDUN,SWEDEN 10 years ago

Mills's sponsors the EWE/AYIGBE SORCERERS,satanic in all their ways brazenly MURDERED our beloved Mills in cold blood in the middle of the night in the castle.The EWES must realize that every body in the world knows that.Chec ...

• GOD IS GOOD 10 years ago

T B Joshua's Water is Poisonous !!!

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now release ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• YAA 10 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS, NPP WILL NEVER DIE. NPP WAS BEFORE NDC AND WILL BE. MAHAMA AND NANA WHO IS A BASTARD? MAHAMA IS A CROOK, A THIEF, A FOOL AND GREEDY BASTARD. GOD WILL PUNISH MAHAMA, EC AND ANY JUDGE OR JUDGES WHO SUPPORT THE T ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THE MAN IS TERMINALLY ILL. WHAT WE WANT TO KNOW FROM HIS NPP COHORTS IS ...THEY MUST COME CLEAN AND TELL US WHEN HE WILL DIE!!!

NANA IS A WALKING DEAD!!! SOMETHING THAT EVEN A 10 YEAR OLD KNOWS IN GHANA.

NAN ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Pray you grow to his age and attain his position. Fast seriously you shall have his health when you are at that age. What about your parents? Are they that healthy at that age? Let us reason and stop making such useless posti ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

If I say yr father and yr mother and all yr family members are useless. Will u like it? But this is the kind of things u say to others. How were some of u NPP brought up. When will u learn to be a bit decent. Too full of hat ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Paa woye kwasea paa.

• abu 10 years ago

THESE NPP PRETENDERS ARE AT IT AGAIN, JUST SHUT UP

• PASQUIN 10 years ago

WERE YOU AT ASOMDWE PARK>

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

We can have political disagreements but we cannot be enemies because of politics. It may surprise many that when Akuffo and Mills share pleasantries when they meet. It is the uneducated in politics who think that one politici ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Nana Akufo, the answer is with you,
    you are running political arenna who
    mite have killed him,we will search to
    find.

• MAN 10 years ago

Sometimes it is better to be quiet. I think so.

• DKlondon 10 years ago

Mills should have stayed away from politics. The little boys he thought he was giving opportunities used and abused him.

Mills was never a real leader but a Mr do little. Nobody can point a single achievement in politics.

• TKD 10 years ago

If this would be your stand and passion; then I believe you have some great job at hand to do on your followers who see nothing good in an opponent.
    Even in the decaying carcass of a dead dog;it was said Jesus saw something ...

• princo 10 years ago

i think u guys are ridiculous. Nana's statement does not suggest in anyway that Prof Mills Performed well as President. He only expressed his condolences. Dont add anything more!!!

• ////////// 10 years ago

ENOUGH. LET THE MAN REST IN PEACE.

• KOMLA AGBESHIE 10 years ago

Nana you are the best.You are not curropt.You are wiser ,sensible,itellegent,visionary leader and above all more mature than Mahama the good for nothing and a thief

• Nana 10 years ago

keep tickling yourself and laughing. Your mind is so little, my friend.

• YAA 10 years ago

NANA GOD BLESS YOU.

• Papa 10 years ago

NOBODY EXPECTED ANYTHING GENUINE FROM THE SO-CALLED NANA. JEAM IS A GEM.

• Chris 10 years ago

THIS IS A POLITE WAY OF SAYING NO TO SOUND LIKE A YES. THIS IS POLITICS FULL OF HYPOCRISY AND INSINCERETY. NANA COULDN'T HAVE BEEN LEFT OUT IN THE OUTPOURING OF GRIEF FOR MILLS. WHETHER HE IS SINCERE, WE CAN'T TELL.

• Cry Beloved Country 10 years ago

Thank God it wasn't Rawlings, General Mosquito or any NDC 'Guru' writing about Akufo-Addo had events turned the other way round. Wisdom cannot be purchased!

• Abeku - Takoradi 10 years ago

He was never there for either PEACE of for the POOR. He led a bunch of CROOKS to name a few Duffour, Hammah, Dauda & Mahama

• GEORGE 10 years ago

Dr ANNANE used Ghana money to pay for his pregnant wife noting was done, ORSAFO MARFO SIGN contracts in a salon,
    Cheif Kufour sacked somebody on his land
    and build a mighty hotel,etc the never got any punishment

• KOTI YE ABOA 10 years ago

GHANAIANS NEVER SAY A BAD THING ABOUT THE DEAD EVEN WHEN THEY HAVE MURDERED

• GEORGE 10 years ago

very sad to see this heading.DO you have God at when doing this.PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!! just respect this humble sole as he rest in perfect peace. God knows who he calls at any time.

• Weysman 10 years ago

NPP is a murderer party. Atta Mills and his family doesn't need your praise. Grave looters.

• Alhaji Baba 10 years ago

Who needs the eulogizing of a selfish man like you.

• kofi baboni 10 years ago

fearing that something strange might happen to him should he go to the asomdwe park, the Lilliputian made sure he was at a safer place. his sins against the late good old prof before his death is now hunting him but he should ...

• princo 10 years ago

You think Nana Committed any sins against Prof? A political opponent who uses democratic means to wrestle power does not cause any harm to the one in power. Critizing is not a sinful act. Jesus did that to the Pharisees, High ...

• KWAMINA NEW YORK STATEN ISL 10 years ago

GHANA WILL NEVER GIVE POWER TO AKUFO ADDO.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Let us call a spade a spade!Mills was no big leader and a big flop!May his soul rest in peace!Ghanaians must be happy that he is no more there to destroy the country.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

HEY! I NEVER SAID IT. THIS SLOGAN IS THE NEW SLOGAN COMING FROM DR. KWAME AMOAKO- TUFFUOR, AN NPP CO-FOUNDER.

• OPINION 10 years ago

So a media house can waste 1min reporting this as a news! God help us in this country.

• Kofius 10 years ago

As for this 2012 defeat e pain U (NPP) paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Mr. Mensah 10 years ago

NANA SHOULD HAVE EARNED SOME RESPECT FOR HIMSELF AND HIS PARTY IF THE PARTY PARTICIPATED IN THE FIRST ANNIVERSARY INSTEAD OF WRITING ON THE WALL OF HIS FACE BOOK.

• Albert Naah Damyeng..(DNA) 10 years ago

Ghana is indeed bigger than an individual...Ghana forever and ever...Nana God bless you for your willingness and eager for peace.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

This dwarf will do everything under the sun and the moon to bring Ghana down as Busia did, we the patroitic sons and daughters of Ghana, must stand up to him. Without that his evil attentions will prevail. Prevention is bet ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

https:// www.face book. com/notes/akufo- addo-for -president-2012/who-is-nana-akufo-addo /413348429505.
    Put this together and find out for yourself. The man is very illusive and economical with the truth.

• yaw boakye 10 years ago

Akufo is burnt on sending the country into flame but he lies bad God's will will prevail.

• yaw boakye 10 years ago

Akufo Addo take your condolence to yourself because you are part of the evilmen who burried cows to juju the man to death and I hear you say when Mills dies you would win the election?
    Please, take your condolence, I do not ...

• Truth 10 years ago

Crocodile tears

PEACEFULL democracy always have 3 or more parties SO GHANA lets try another party so that we can PEACE and CHOICE,

Peaceful domocracy always have 3 or more parties so GHANA lets try another party so that we can have PEACE and CHOICE.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com