Investigate old Party executives, flag-bearer - Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Your friend 10 years ago

Dr. Arthur Kennedy you open your mouth too much. I hope you can think twice before opening your mouth. Sometimes, it's better to watch than to open your mouth and say things all the time. Are you the only wise person in the p ...

• NZET 10 years ago

PLEASE NOT NOW; OR ELSE NANA ADDO WILL FACE THE COURT AGAIN

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER ACHIEVE ANYTHING WITH YOUR FOOLISH AGENDA.

• Osei Tawiah NPP 10 years ago

lets postpone such matters until we win power from ndc. we know what is happening today in our party. so we donot want more problems to come up. Ken is totally right.

• Asem s3b3. 10 years ago

How can a party win an election without its campaign resources? So-called clean Nana must account for the pickups, cars, SUVs, motorbikes, and money. No Accountability, No No Acceptance(NANA)

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

SO is it true that NPP is infested with corruption? Holala!! and they have been shouting every now and then accusing others of corruption?

NPP wants to come back to power supposedly to liberate us from our problems includi ...

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

Last but one line should read,THE REINS OF GOVERNMENT.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Hahaha, oboy na wa for them ooo, I beg la...

Christ me!

corruption is encouraged at the highest office of the land , the mahamas are now in less than 2 years the richest family in Ghana worth over 3 billion dollars / euros according to Forbes . not until we organize a proper revol ...

• Ali 10 years ago

The ball is in the center of the NPP and its Asante thieves The kettle calling the bot black Even your mother's virginals are corrupt.

• POPO 10 years ago

nana will surely enter prison

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

2014/15 Scholarships for Africans only

Kennedy you are rite but not now that we are trying to put things right at home. let pospone that after 2016 Election because, it will distroy our party more than what it is today. you are right sir, but do not let things esc ...

• HONESTY 10 years ago

You see the same people calling for investigations into everything don't even want their own party members investigated for wrong doings.

If you give them a mandate, you will sweat like a pig, mark my words. Find an alter ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Nana binladdo must be in jail now, he is a thief. Nana binladdo stole all his family properties just to become a president. If this man can't manage his family and can't even manage his Akan's npp party, how can he manage th ...

• John,Tema 10 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is 100% right,the level of corruption within the executives of both NPP & NDC is too high.Sadly they tend to extend it to the national level finally when they win power which consequently affect us.

• JB Osei-Brown 10 years ago

because from top to tail, north to south, east to west, [A-Za-z] everybody is corrupt in Ghana!

• NZET 10 years ago

NO MONEY; NO CONTROL; NO OPPOSITION IDEARS

that is why we have let such things go and built our home back to be able to win power

• Kae_Wobofo 10 years ago

I`ll refer to as the 'corruption vibes'! It just amazing to watch the mass frenzy for MONEY,however way it is acquired, that is going in this country. I can vividly recall my folks constantly emphasizing the need to acquire w ...

• TT 10 years ago

NANA ADDO STOLE ALL THE CARS FROM NPP

• Ewurabena 10 years ago

Set up the committee and conduct the investigations yourself. Useless man!

• ISSIFU AMIDINI 10 years ago

NPP that is your own cup of tea. Next time division.

• Kabuki 10 years ago

With his green card, Arthur Kennedy can sit in America and open his mouth to talk nonsense everyday! He enjoys water, electricity, medical care etc 24/7.

• NPP DON'T ALLOW NHIS CARD OOOOOOO 10 years ago

Npp youth should sit up and challenge these stupid traitors like arthur Kennedy who always comes out with stupid statement to bring confusion in the party. Npp youth stand up and fight these people vigorously to stop them now

• yes 10 years ago

You hypocrite Dr A Kennedy has spoken the truth what do you want the youth to do to him. Do you think all the youths are like you a hypocrite?

• Nii 10 years ago

I thought the NPP is made up of angels; people who have never heard of corruption, not to talk of practising it!

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

How can we vote for people like this to rule dear Ghana.

• CINDY 10 years ago

It was alleged by Adekabre on Neat Fm on Tuesday 3 June 2014 that former Prez Kufour supported Akufo Addo's 1998 and 2012 presidential bid with a whooping US$104m. Question is how much was former Prez Kufour's salary and wher ...

• jijk 10 years ago

THIS ARTHUR K GUY IS JUST A BAFFOON. HE US VERY STUPID AND NO ONE SHOULD PAY ATTENTION TO HIM. HE IS JUST A MORON!!!!!!!!!!!

• yes 10 years ago

He does not want to be a hypocrite. He has a good heart.
    Shame on you

• Kojo 10 years ago

Members of NPP are showing Ghanaians their true colours. No reasonable person will vote for people like this in 2016.

• Mike 10 years ago

All politicians are the same. The Ghanaian youth must know that politics can't save them nor change their future. Faith in God, believe in self, hard work, integrity, creativity etc are the real foot prints to success. Many m ...

• yes 10 years ago

You are right brother.

• Mike 10 years ago

HYPOCRISY IS DESTROYING GHANA. ARTHUR KENEDDY IS ONE PERSON I RESPECT. HE SPEAKS THE TRUTH REGARDLESS .......

• yes 10 years ago

You are right

• Boss 10 years ago

WHY PEOPLE STILL CALL THIS MAN NPP LEADING MEMBER??HIS PLANS IS TO DESTROYED. NPP.

• Victor 10 years ago

Leave this medical doctor politician alone. Is he a member of NEC ? Why is he always in the the press for very bad reasons and against the NPP ?

• Okponglo Guy 10 years ago

Subah, Gyeeda, Haaba! And you consider NPP affairs national issues?

• yes 10 years ago

They are even corrupt than the NDC and they are the same people shouting corruption, corruption, corruption.
    Hypocrites remove the log from your eyes so that you can see well and remove the speck from your neighbours eye.

• NANAPA 10 years ago

the whole npp from kuffour's time needs that

• Hmmm 10 years ago

Caste your own stone and let the reformation begin. A willingness to deal with corruption on a smaller scale may indicate an ability to deal with corruption on a national scale. "He who is faithful with little shall be faithf ...

• AAA 10 years ago

We knew all along that the NPP is crooked and corrupt to the last member. This is no news!!!!

• alhassan 10 years ago

the truth is always painful but that is always the truth and nothing can be done about. so nobody should be afraid if you don`t know anything about these car or any corrupt act.

• kwesi 10 years ago

JJ IS 100% RIGHT BCOS THE ENTIRE MEMBERSHIP OF NPP ARE CORRUPT SO HOW CAN THEY TALK ABOUT THE ROT K4 LEFT BEHIND SINCE EVEN THE MANAGERS OF THE NPP ARE SO CORRUPT.

• Ababa 10 years ago

A Party that is not in Order can not win Power. Nana thinks that he can hold NPP to ransome.

• Akua 10 years ago

Arthur Kennedy's comment may not be good news to the NPP but, it's a truth that must be told, unfortunately. The corrupt elements within us must be exposed.

• BABAGNA, WA 10 years ago

IT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE FOR PEOPLE WE REGARD AS OUR MENTORS SPEAKS/TACKLES ISSUE VERY NARROW AND HOLLOW LIKE THIS.I DISAGREE WITH DR. KOBINA A. K AND ANY OTHER PERSON GIVING FINAL PRONOUNCEMENT OR JUDGEMENT ON THIS ALLEGED CAS ...

• Ghanaian To The Core 10 years ago

Dr Kobina Arthur Kennedy is absolutely right for calling NPP to put their house in order. Corruption has become the bane of our socio-economic and political order. He therefore has every right to question the whereabouts of t ...

• Jojo 10 years ago

NPP SHOULD NEVER DREAM TO HAVE THE MANDATE TO RULE GHANA AGAIN

GHANAIANS VOTED WISELY IN 2012, AND THANKS TO THEIR VISION,GHANA ESCAPED FROM THE DEADLY TRAP OF THE CORRUPT NPP POLITICIANS.

NPP INDEED CORRUPTED THE NATI ...

• yes 10 years ago

If NPP had come to power, it would have been worse for Ghanaians than what we are going through.
    Mr Arthur K has a good heart. He is not a hypocrite.

• Dr 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians ,what is wrong if a leader decides to reshuffle a team.I do not see anything wrong here.There is a lot of rot in high places anyway.Some heads must roll.
    A new leader has arrived and decided to reshuffle ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Shut up! How many of the missing cars did you contribute.

• IBRAHIM ALIU 10 years ago

Fairness, Accauntability and Justice are a gates for development and therefore must be display in our dealings.

• DDKT 10 years ago

HIPOCRATES

• KOKI 10 years ago

I am slowly but surely getting the impression that this man, Arthur Kennedy is down-to-earth, quite objective and seeks justice and wants the right thing to be done!

Couldn't agree with him more, charity really begins at ...

• Politico 10 years ago

Turncoats And Belly Politicians Galore In Ghana.

• Papapaa 10 years ago

i agree with you very well.let there be accountability and Ghanian's will trust you.by the way who is talking for the ordinary Ghanaian now.with all this in fighting and acrimonies,where else do we turn to?.

• BLACKMAN 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS NOT NPP BUT AN NDC INFILTRATOR DONT NPP SEEEEE? THE EARLIER NPP RID ITSELF OF ALL THESE FAKE NPP MEN THE BETTER---WHERE THEY ARE ATT HOME IS IN THE NDC WHERE THEY CAME FROM---MANY TRAITORS IN THE NPP AND THIS IS O ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Kennedy, if you cared so much for Ghana, you would be in Ghana and not moonlighting in the States. How much money did you receive for your so called study on the medical preparedness of our hospitals. You hate the guts of Nan ...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH.USA) 10 years ago

My Nigerians friends would say Na waoo!
    Shey bi wahala don com for wuna party...lol

That is the Arthur Kennedy I know and have known, since Legon...lol The guy can be very vocal to a fault...lol

If you guys think he is ...