Read Comments Comments (177)

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Nana the violent man is a loser

• YAWVI 9 years ago

SHAME ON YOU

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Detailed Biography
    Kyeremantin USEnvoy
    Alan John Kwadwo Kyerematen (popularly called Alan Cash) is a Ghanaian politician, a corporate executive, a diplomat and an international public servant. Kyerematen made an attempt at ...

• The 9 years ago

The NDC hangers-on like Michael Dokosi, after realising how abyssmal the John Mahama NDC has performed and sensing the emminent loss of power and therefore loss of the stolen tax payers money sihponed to them will resort to m ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

What NDC? Are you infected with the 'assumption' sickness?
    This is a little of the Alan's great credentials.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

FISH EAT FISH AND YOU GET WHAT YOU SOW.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

FIND MY NAME AND CHECK NDC MEMBERSHIP. THINK PRINCE, YOU ARE LOSING WITH YOUR CONSTANT LIES.

GHANAIANS ARE WAKING UP.

DON'T ASK ME FOR MY NAME SINCE YOU KNOW WHICH PARTY I BELONG.

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

OFUI!

• HONESTY 9 years ago

LET ME HELP YOU, TRY INSULTING MY MUM. START USING YOUR BRAIN CELLS WISELY, BOY.

• Bonso 9 years ago

FOOLISH FOOLS...MAY EBOLA INFECT THE MOTHER OF EDITOR OF EBOLA DAILY POST

• Mugu Yaro 9 years ago

What will Daily Post and other NDC mouthpieces say when the 18 August elections pass without any incident? Someone will just sit down and concoct anything and put it out as news. Let's await 18 August.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

DON'T YOU GET IT? I CARE LESS WHETHER LIES OR NOT. DO THE RIGHT THING, SWITCH CAMPS TO THE DECENT ALAN.

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

Lies always make the stupid mistake of self-revelation:

"... which could be exploited by our opponents (NDC) to paint a picture of disunity and confusion to ward off potential floating voters”"

That is where I stopped ...

• MAD COBRA 9 years ago

The one who published this article must be invited by the BNI to prove his case because it is citizens of Ghana who are going to vote on October 18th at the NPP congress to elect their flagbearer since this kinda publication ...

• The 9 years ago

It seems you don't even know much of
    Ghana politics and for that matter the character assasinators in NDC other wise when you saw the name Michael Dokosi you would not have reacted as if the comments were about you.

Anyw ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

YOU SEEM TO KNOW NDC MORE ANYONE. TELL US, WHAT ARE THEY PLANNING?

YOUR GIBBERISH ABOVE THIS IS SO BAD, I DON'T UNDERSTAND THE HEAD AND TAIL. I DON'T FOLLOW NDC IF YOU LACK UNDERSTANDING TO SEE.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Isnt it a bit too late to now play the Fanti card . Why was he silent about his roots all this time ?

• HONESTY 9 years ago

It is me pushing it because I luckily read his biography. There's still time. Spread the message, let's made Ghana proud.

• TKN 9 years ago

"Goway you" with your alan nonsense. He is inconsistent. He can easily abandon us like before. He is capricious just like my foolish uncle who attended Adisco too, they throw in the towel so easily and come back later to excu ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

ALAN IS A FIGHTER AND A HUMBLE LEADER. HE WILL NEVER LET GHANA DOWN. SEE BEYOND THE CLOUDS.

• DB 9 years ago

Nonsense, we've had 2 so called humble leaders and where has that lead us? Why we keep repeating this stupid trait called humbleness which has never helped us beats my mind. A triat others see as a sign of weakness. It was At ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

We had HARDMAN Rawlings where did it take us?

What was Kufuor's character like in the equation, you seem to have left him out?

PLus any new leader must work within the law.
    We need a leader who will lead in restoring ...

• DB 9 years ago

Kufuor was not a soft touch, he was ruthless in a calm way. Nana is not violent, it is you people who have tagged him with violence, give a dog a bad name and hang him.
    A tactful leader is one who despite knowing an electio ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is very stupid n useless

• Bonso 9 years ago

EBOLA GO CATCH YOUR BALLS SOON AND THEN INFECT PROMISCUOUS MAHAMA, THE DOG EATING BOLE THIEF

He smoke wee n now lungs spoiled n put a rubber to support him

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Nana cannot win the Leadership without spelling out his 'clean/clear' accomplishments; right now, he's here for the FIGHT of his survival.
    This should be phrased as a "do or die" and not the silly 'all die be die'. Nana is ...

• YAW 9 years ago

This tall CV should have been the focus of Alan's compaign at the begin. However, much of the time was spent of accusing others of doing this and that. Those around Allan have simply not package him well and this tall CV at t ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

JUST WAIT FOR THE NEW. THE MAN HAS DONE HIS SERVICE WITHOUT COMPLAINING AND EXCELLENTLY. EVEN THE NDC MOOTED HIM FOR A TOP WORLD JOB, WHAT ELSE CAN WE SAY.

• OBIA MAN (JUJU MAN) 9 years ago

There is nothing you can do to help your Alan Cash's ass You can call all the tribes in Ghana they won't vote for him,Akuffo-Addo have beaten him in any elections the two stood even the results of the recently super delegates ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

KEEP ON DREAMING YOU THIEF AND BRIGAND,
    PRISON TERMS AWAITS FOR YOU CROOKS AND
    CORRUPT THIEVES 2016.

NANA WILL COME AS PRESIDENT AND SWIFTLY WARM YOU CROOKS UP ACCORDING TO THE LAW
    OF OUR NATION. NDC LAWLESS AND COUP
    D ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Kojo T, you should have come out right from the gate to condemn this gutter report from Daily Post. The authentic democracy we want to see in Ghana will not tolerate this wannabe mayhem.

• Kwame Joe 9 years ago

Can we come together as a nation to develop our country? Kojo Trouble does not think so.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

The great 18th oct delegates must restore the image of the NPP.
    Vote dignity, vote Alan.
    Vote gentle, vote Alan.
    Vote Alan, vote Ghana.

There is a tide in the affairs of men.
    Which, taken at the flood, leads on to ...

• MAAME 9 years ago

Kojo T and the post, our country will be better off without you.You people are nation wreckers who should never be entertained on any land, you've never suggested nothing good for ghana apart from create, loot and share.'TH ...

• dedosty 9 years ago

KOJO T, OR WHAT IS THAT UR NAME?
    AM surprised u are relating looting and sharing to the NPP.GOODLUCK U Mr. politician.Also,ur language is unprofessional,politics minded, lack of respect, ignorance and above all too porous li ...

• Paul Asimpi 9 years ago

The writer thinks he is writing to destroy NPP. This type of gutter journalism is so dangerous to the country. I can believe a journalist can fabricate this filth and can sleep and snore' Ghanaians are not stupid anymore for ...

• TP 9 years ago

Wow... So what they say is true. These foot soldiers are like crabs in a basket.

• YAWVI 9 years ago

THEY KNOW THEIR ARTICLE IS NOT TRUE, YET THEY ARE PUBLISHING IT.

• WHO SAYS YENTIE OBIAA??? 9 years ago

What a waste of space

• agbesi francis 9 years ago

Are Ghanaians dozing or what ?
    Can't they see it is Nana's time And Moment to rescue Ghana?No one else can do it?

• Idi 9 years ago

This is a real waste of space (WOS). Nonsensical writing

• me 9 years ago

shit

• Ebola Mahama 9 years ago

To result to personality attacks is a clear indication that Alan and his henchmen are desperate, bereft of ideas and are doomed for monumental third time failure on Saturday.

• DR. DIASEMPA 9 years ago

How much have Alan and Ohene Ntow paid you to do do this dirty job? Shameless Ndc toilet paper.

• Hafiz. Techiman 9 years ago

If you trace the life of John Mahama , you will realise that Allah has chosen and prepared him for Ghana. Until Allah finish His agenda with JM for Ghana, nothing can change.

• Teddyy 9 years ago

Do you know who Allah is? The God of the desert. He is Satan himself and not the God who created the universe.

• WUNTIRA 9 years ago

If the ignorant Teddy and those who reason like him care to know, Arab Christians call God "Allah". Allah is the creator of the Multiverse and not only the universe. He is the creator of Jesus Christ and all other prophets. I ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

The person who is winning predicted blood bath you must wake up NDC writer

• THE 9 years ago

Techiman tanii aboa, God will not choose such amoral thief and skirt whipped idiot like Mahamah as President for Ghana.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

God does not choose Presidents, it's the electorate that does. Remeber, both NDC and NPP are equal opportunity looters. Both parties have engaged in looting of national coffers each time they were in office. The corruption is ...

• Asaawa 9 years ago

So Allah choose a failure like mahama.....or do you think mahama is a Muslim. Funn

• Edem 9 years ago

Rented press, this does not help Allan. GHANA, God Has Appointed Nana Already .

• Ebo 9 years ago

Foolish talk from a senile mind

• Jo 9 years ago

what a malicious post, and the police and other security services are reading without the action of inviting this daily post editor for questioning? after all the besmearing the heralded the 2008/2012 elections which ghanaian ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

From time memorial violence had be the hallmark of the Daquah/Busia/Dombo tradition. Are these the type of people we want to rule us? let them fight and kill themselves for that had be their culture since politics was introdu ...

• Kojo. 9 years ago

Just keep drinking the akpeteshie. You are precisely what NDC wants. Dumb and gullible.

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

This is the same Neocolonialist Ebola agenda J.B.Danquah spearheaded, that Nkrumah neutralized.

No friend of F. W. de Klerk, the seventh and last head of state of South Africa under the apartheid era, can be trusted.

Ak ...

• Asaawa 9 years ago

How can you call Akuffo Addo a traitor. Are you an illiterate?? Those who are giving away our oil for loan concession are the traitors. Those corrupt people making the ordinary Ghanaian suffer are the traitors. People like yo ...

• Saidu Bawa 9 years ago

We the people in NDC are willing to face Nana's men any where, day and time

Here we are. Listen to another FOOL.

• FRANK 9 years ago

Because Akufo addo will jail all corrupt people both NPP and NDC when he became president, you people have started to destroy him again for the third time. CAN YOU NAME THE SOURCE OF THE DOCUMENT. aLAN AT IT AGAIN

• FRANK 9 years ago

Alan Cash can you tell ghanaians what happened to your PSI, Ohen Ntow stop distroying NPP.

Does the NPP people think that these ugly accusations of each other win an elections? Secondly,how do the Asantes think they are endowed by Divine right to rule the Ghana and without them nothing would go on well in the count ...

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

What is triggering all this unnecessary, useless and nonsensical tribal conflicts you are fanning here, my dear little Sista?

• ohenaba okumkom 9 years ago

simple because Ashantis were born to rule

• KKK 9 years ago

THIS ARTICLE INSULTS THE READER. IT ASSUMES THAT THE READER IS NOT ABLE TO READ INTO THE CONCOCTION OF STUPID PROPAGANDA AND LIES.

• KING 9 years ago

DAILY GABBAGE POST

• HJ 9 years ago

WHY DOES NANA ADDO WANT TO GET EVERY THING AT ALL CAUSE?THOSE HE THINK GHANA BELONG,S TO HIM?.

• USELESS PARTY EXECUTIVES 9 years ago

THE HUMBLE PEOPLE KILLED ATTA MILLS AND LEFT KOKU AYNIDOHO AN OPHAN

• Kwame Yeboah 9 years ago

I will never under any circumstance, vote for Akuffo Addo

• DB 9 years ago

And who cares who you vote for?

• PEEEEEEEEEEEEEP 9 years ago

TOO MUCH OF EVIL IN HIS HEART.I PITY THOSE WHO FOLLOW NANA ADDO.

• good jugdement 9 years ago

why is ewes soooo envious anytime they see an Akan coming up....

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

What can the Akans point at to say this is what the Akans have done for the Ewes to envy, make your checks well before you spew rubbish.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

NANA ADO WILL WIN THE SATURDAY EVENT HANDS DOWN!! HOW EVER THE IMPLICATION IS THAT NPP WILL LOSE THE 2016 ELECTION MASSIVELY.
    HOW EVER IT IS GOOD FOR ALAN CASH TO FIGHT BECAUSE HE IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT AFTER PRESIDENT JOHN ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Nana Addo is a man of peace . You have painted him dark for very long time but he proved to the world that he is the man of peace with wisdom.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

It's is disheartening to read these kinds of wicked lies and propaganda to tarnish the image of Nana Akufo-Addo, ahead of NPP's October 18 congress.

It's sometimes surprising to note that some reporters/editors of Ghanaia ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• Adjoa 9 years ago

Shame unto you, NDC rented press.

• kill me. 9 years ago

Nana will never win power with such kind of stupid behaviors. Ghanaians are peace making people, who ever come into politics to bering us against each other , shall be burn and throwing in the sea by God. Ameen.

• k yeboah 9 years ago

why paint people black just in the name of making money or been a propagandist.. shame on whoever wrote and allowed this... aint this a disgrace to the ghana media?

• campus wa 9 years ago

Bush paper pharmaceuticals aa treatening nt 2 supply drugs 4 n h i again n instead of u 2 use dis page 2 write gud tins luk at wat u aa doing nonsense

• KWAA 9 years ago

What is the essence of this Artikel?To cause War,to create confusion or just the fear of Nana Akkufo-Addo facing the incompetent Mahama in 2016?
    Either way it will not sell,most Ghanaians are too smart for this shit.

• Commenter 9 years ago

Any individual who came here to read this article will conclude that this is just trash! Pure trash

• John 9 years ago

Liars if you don’t have anything better doing go and sweep your Mahama’s house

• Fight for your Rights 9 years ago

desperation paa nie. article is fit only for the fishes in keta sea

• Marcus AW I NEPAla 9 years ago

let's all be united and wait for 2016

• Ebenezer Tetteh Wayoe 9 years ago

NDC propaganda. shame on you daily post editor and all the staff

• Kwame Agbami 9 years ago

The more you try to destroy Akufo Addo on no grounds, The stronger he waxes. Please stop wasting your time. Ghanaians are rather laughing at people like you. Akufo Addo all the way.

• Kwasia bi nti 9 years ago

There are numerous things happening in Ghana which need to be address not about Nana. Corruption, incompetant on the part of the NDC government which need to be address. If we have this kind of sycophant writers in Ghana how ...

• Togbui Kwami 9 years ago

NDC IS ALWAYS AFRAID OF NANA ADDO

• kwesi 9 years ago

Another idiotic PIECE OF news put together by such useless Journalist trained with my tax.

• DROSSMANI JNR 9 years ago

HOW MANY PEOPLE BELIEVE THIS NONSENSE FROM THE EVIL NDC RENTED PRESS?

• Kwame 9 years ago

You would die of your liars. Don't think that all these stuff you are writing are going to change the minds of the delegates. Nothing would change. Nana is our man. God Bless Nana. Shame to all destroyers of Nana.

• concern citizen 9 years ago

God wont allow wicked minded people to lead Ghana.

• Hon. Kwame Nabare 9 years ago

publications like this makes Nana the obvious choice as they make him more popular. Against people go will to sleep early come Oct 18

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Such baseless reportage must be disregarded.

• ananseba 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo of 'all die be die' fame has surrounded himself with violent people. I bet the authorship of this document includes the Ashanti Region NPP chairman(of 'Ashanti Spring' fame). If they are able to inflict violence on ...

• Kana 9 years ago

Daily toilet post am highly disappointed by this article look at this fooool,asiiiwa go and advice ur president Abooowa daily toilet post.

• Abrantie 9 years ago

This man is evil and will continue been so until he is delivered by prophet T.B.

• Bola NR 9 years ago

These are all propaganda from NDC please leave NPP alone

• Akuffo addo 9 years ago

All die be die.....

• Kofi K 9 years ago

Stinking reportage

• YAW 9 years ago

I've read this article and it speaks volume about the state of the country we found ourselves. In fact, some newspapers aren't even fit for the toilet. And interestingly, they'll never show you pictures and images of their so ...

• Kofi K 9 years ago

Shame unto u guys

• Abu Samson 9 years ago

Useless and uncivilized article obviously, demonstrating their dirty NDC propaganda and tribalism game plan.NDC should be ashamed of their 30 years disgrace in power. Ghana need change from this paranoid NDC.

• Canadian. 9 years ago

This not only tells me NDC is dangerous they are a Vernom to the Ghanaian society.

• john dery 9 years ago

Shameful nonsense. This kind of article will let Allan lose miserably. You are not helping Allan at all with such infants write ups. Wise up

• REY 9 years ago

This lacks merit and credibility

• Immanuel, CT, USA 9 years ago

The NDC Elections Rigg staff are planning to rigg again the coming Dec.2016 General Elections, so Ghanains should wake up and vigilant. Both Allan and Ohene Ntow are staff of the NDC Elections Rigg Department.

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

THE NDC IS BUILT ON THE FOUNDATIONS OF THE AFRC. WHICH OVERTHREW AN ELECTED GOVERNMENT AND MURDERED MANY LEADERS AND PEOPLE. TWO HUNDRED PEOPLE ARE NOT ACCOUNTED FOR, AS CAMPAINED ON BY KWESI PRATT. SO WHICH PARTY IS MORE VIO ...

• Yankee 9 years ago

This story lacks credibilty for any intelligence analysis.

• joe 9 years ago

Write about what will help develop the country and stop writing lies. Your licence should be withdrawn immediately.

• Trust 9 years ago

The situation in Ghana today, means the country needs a leader. who has vision and contacts, Nana be blessed.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 9 years ago

NPP IS THE GREAT UNITED PARTY AND WE NEED NOT TO FIGHT OVER ANYTHING. THE PARTY IS STILL GROWING ON THE GOOD OLD POLICIES OF OUR FOREFATHERS AND THAT WON'T CALL FOR BLOOD....NOOOOO.HELL NO!

• papa kwaku 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo's team predicts blood bath on saturday

• papa kwaku 9 years ago

AKUFFO Addos team predicts blood bathon sat

• Dr.Barry White 9 years ago

Nana,I pity you why do you want to use Communist Inferior tactics to be in the lime light,"CIT"will not help you,it will fade with time,please don't the hymn "we blossom and flourish like leaves on a tree,and wither and peris ...

• OUTRE 9 years ago

WHO CARES, NPP MEMBERS KILL THEMSELVES.

• Captein 9 years ago

Wow Nana Addo not good for Ghana. You remember Rwanda, Zimbabwe and even KENYA massacres, then even Burundi all because of persons like we have in Ghana the Nana Addo and Bawumia. We do not need blood bath to vote for a candi ...

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Ghana is suffering under Mahama and NDC...

• QED. 9 years ago

THE CURRENT ECONOMIC CLIMATE AND SOCIAL DEPRAVATION of Ghanaians need an endless debate in the media more than political gimmicks to find solution FOR GHANAIANS TO LIVE.

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

So the Alan and NDC teams are predicting a holier than thous bath on Saturday. Poor article written for a justification to incite and divide. The Daily Post and its writers and editors can go screw themselves any which hole t ...

• Ekow Seth 9 years ago

This is the kind of madness that is unleashed on a people who cannot create their own political path of co-operation,but rely on mirage of multi parties that ultimately create more division and tension.

• Yahuza 9 years ago

STUPID FOOL

• Shiiiit 9 years ago

GHANAWEB AKA RAWLINGS WEB YOU ARE LIARS!

• KOOBOY 9 years ago

WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO MOTHER GHANA WITH EBOLA AT THE DOOR STEPS AND THE START OF NANA'S 'ALL DIE BE DIE' BATTLE?

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

foolish paper n editor.

• AGBEVI SAMUEL 9 years ago

WHY CAN'T NDC STUPID PAPERS TELL JOHN TEH THIEF MAHAMA WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE TO SAFE THE SINKING GHANA SHIP AND STOP THESE PROPAGANDA.

• Kwasi Frimpong 9 years ago

This is stupid article just to tarnishe the image of Nana Addo. It is coming from both Allan's camp and NDC. Nana Ohene Ntow and Katakyei Opoku are the main actors. But the Battle is the Lord's.

• Kwaku Frimpong 9 years ago

Bogus article. Very useless one. Pure propaganda

• kwaboadu 9 years ago

Stop the lies and get real. This propagandist tendencies should stop

• Santino 9 years ago

Utter rubbish. This ain't gonna serve any useful purpose. Assholes!

• Atta Wiala, Kpaguri, Wa 9 years ago

This article is so badly written to the extent that it immediately exposes the intentions of the'POST'. One can easily go to the back copies of the paper and see a trend to always denigrate the 2012 presidential candidate of ...

• yaw 9 years ago

Politics of destruction will not help the Ghanaians in any way. I pray to God to help us.

• Hebert, Sweden 9 years ago

Fools! Fools! Why can`t you write something better than inciting Crises. Think Ghanaians. If thre is any Crises in Ghana you have nowhere to go. So think, and think.

• Ghanaba Pa 9 years ago

THIS BLOW IS BELOW THE BELT. DAILY POST THE NEWS AND THE TIMING OF ITS DISSEMINATION SMELLS FOUL.

• KING HASSAN IN ZABZUGU 9 years ago

The evil thing man does leave after him, that is what is happening in npp now, God have mercy on them

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 9 years ago

-HE WHO THINKS OF EVIL,WILL DIE WITH EVIL.THERE ARE PROPLE IN NPP WHO SHOW THEMSELVES TO BE ANGLES BUT LATER DANGEROUS TO MOTHER GHANA.PRETEND BUT VERY DANGEROUS TO NPP.EX-PRESIDENT K4,SHOULD HAD BROUGHT PEACE BUT PRETENDING. ...

• Okay 9 years ago

Daily post the Ebola infested newspaper

• KOFI JOHN 9 years ago

NO AMOUNT OF POLITICAL GYEMIC AND PROPAGANDA OF THE NDC WILL MAKE US CHANGE OUR MIND,WE ARE DECERNING PEOPLE AND NO MATTER HOW THEY TAG HIM WE WILL VOTE FOR HIM

• che 9 years ago

Class one newspaper. Toilet roll is more useful than to buy such garbage.

• che 9 years ago

Its high laws are made to stop such garbage. Successive govts pay people to publish such garbage to waste our time

• Nana Owusu 9 years ago

Daily post agyimfo(stupid fools )instead of taking abt the economy,ure putting this childish publication on ghanaweb for people to read,nonsense

• Dessy 9 years ago

Oh Heavenly Father,those wishing bloodbath for Ghana,May heavenly torpedoes strike them down..Amen!!!!

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

The Ghanaians are wiser to listening this bullshit from this NDC fools

• Kojo Grace, USA 9 years ago

This evil propaganda perpetuated by the sworn enemies of Nana Akuffo Addo will fail! Nana will be our next President, God willing! Shame on all the Alan evil and other cliques!

• as 9 years ago

All these rubbish is becos lbrahim mahama is funding alan to spare them jail when he comes to power.

• DUMSOR A THING OF THE PAST 9 years ago

Hehehehe.....Just read the first line of this piece, and just vomited about how dimwitted these NDC propagandists can be. How can a political party be so chock-full of such a huge, grand and large scale of dimwittedness? The ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

When countries are battle ready for the dreadful Ebola virus,Ghanaians are wasting their time writing shit in daily papers for people to read.Can't this N.D.C propaganda papers write about both the preventive measures for the ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

Give us a Break, Daily Trash !
    Only morons believe Ur Daily Nonsense!

• yawboamah(i am for nana) 9 years ago

hmmmmmmmmm.immediately u read dis u know Wher dey are coming from......plssss I need a copy of dis so called official document.....useless media houses....propagating nonsense.......grow up mr.editor....

• Abu,USA 9 years ago

This is a propaganda story

• Kofi G - USA 9 years ago

The journalist who wrote this article stole the abbreviation "NADAA" from a previous comment i made about Nana. The word "nadaa" in Twi or Akan language literally means a deceiver and that's what Nana is. Why not add that?

Akufo Addo brain is now weak n they hv been dictating for him

• yawboamah(i am for nana) 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha......after reading I got to know Wher u are coming from.......ma broda learn som sense.......produce da full document.....useless media houses propagating falsehood.....

• Abdul wahab 9 years ago

writing stories does mean u are too intelligent. l think this writer must be send to the law court for explanation. How foolish and stupid can he write.

• Kofi G - USA 9 years ago

The abbreviation for Nana "NADAA" was stolen from a previous comment I made for Nana. It means a Deceiver in Twi/Akan language. So watch out for him.

• obiba jk 9 years ago

Foolish journalists u want to destroy in coming 2016 president Nana Akkufo n his winning team.Shame idiot man destroyer

• as 9 years ago

Ibrahim is funding alan in oder to avoid jail when nana comes it will be hard for all of them.all they are doing is to by all means avoid nana winning.what document who

• AMP. 9 years ago

This propaganda from NDC won't wash nor fly.Fix the ecomomy,sit ur ass down amd do some work.

• asuo frankfurt 9 years ago

Is the editor of the so called daily post a normal human being? These are people who walk with their heads down the road. My 3 year old grandson is more intelligent than this guy. He is a confused and writers only nonsense. W ...

• Angelic 9 years ago

Nana can do whatever within NPP. If he tries NDC he will be crashed and pulverized. We know he is a master diabolical tactician but he is a minnow against the NDC.

• AKORA OTENG 9 years ago

Since I did not see any journalist's name but simply Daily Post as the Source, I gather it is an Edotorial stuff. My question is , Is this why the MEDIA asked for Immunity and freedom of the Press? You are a disgrace for the ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

saturday Fight. Come one, come all. It's the biggie intra-party fight between CASH and Nana, aka Bribehene, aka Akufo-Addo, aka the fire-spitter of ALL-DIE-BE-DIE and ALL-LIES-BE-LIES. Tickets are going fast. Get your tickets ...

• Andor Kwamena 9 years ago

poor write up fool of concoction and no basis .Lies will not help your paper to thriumph

• WONDERS NEVER END 9 years ago

THE ONLY THING NDC IS GOOD AT ARE LIES

• Hardman 9 years ago

what do you expect from an editor who sleeps and dine with ndc to write about Nana.

• NANA BA NANA 9 years ago

NDC CNT STOP POPROGANDA AND FIX THE ECONOMY FOR gHANA.GOD TOL;D CAIN IF YOU DO WELL YOUR OFFERING WILL BE ACCEPTABLE.

• flagstar 9 years ago

Why, why o why blood bath? You go, you cast your ballot, I go I cast my ballot, the ballots are countered, the winner is declared. Finish. So where does blood bath comes in? Can't we Africans ever learn how to do democracy fr ...

• ADWOA ABIANA 9 years ago

NDC HAS A BIG PROBLEM WHY DO U HIDE AD INSULT NANA WATCH OUT WHEN ITS UR TURN WE WL DO SAME WE HAVE SO MANY THINGS TO SAY ABOUT MAHAMA AD AMISSAH ARTHUR I REST MY CASE IT WIL GET TO A POINT U WOULDNT HAVE ANYTHING SAY WATCH O ...

• Nana OJ 9 years ago

Lies with greatest state of impunity, stomach journalists and visionless publishers. You can do better with cheap, useless and dubious publications. Descerning readers can read between your malicious propaganda and we will no ...

• Bobby 9 years ago

If Akuffo Addo should scheme in way to impose himself on this country, we shall assassinate him, period!

• Izdin.... 9 years ago

Stupid article written by stupid people.African politics is dirty indeed!

• JOJO 9 years ago

FOR YOU IT IS ALWAYS DEATH AND BLOOD