NPP should learn from NDC - Ursula Owusu

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Abeiku 9 years ago

It is always good to learn from your opponent.

• KCRH 9 years ago

URGENT VACANCIES
    WAITRES, WAITERS, FEMALE OFFICE CLERKS, SECURITY GUARDS,CALL NOW.job is in kumasi
    020 430 7627
    032 202 6506.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The so-called professor that tried to embellish Nkrumah's economic record needs to go back to school again. These types of socialists' arguments could deceive Ghanaians in the 50s and 60s but they cannot do so now. Nkrumah wa ...

• famsom 9 years ago

simply ur party is undemocratic,full of intolerance and greedy people with their leader preaching war,all die b die.The people choose afoko so dont hate the man bcos he is a northerner.Nana has lost the Battle innAdvance.

• osagyefuo 9 years ago

yeah she truly looks like a man,with the thick nose like kawuro

• NAAH BANZIE. 9 years ago

URSULA, COME AND LEARN FROM SUPER NDC, FOR FREE, YOU SEE HOW GOOD NDC IS..

• Osei Akoto 9 years ago

SHE HAS NO FEAR FOR THE TRUTH.
    "A WISE PERSON WILL ALWAYS LEARN IF A STUPID MAKES A RIGHT MOVE" eg: LISTEN TO THIS QUOTE FROM ASIEDU NKETEA. “Let me tell you, the best gauge of a person’s conduct in the future is his con ...

• all lose be lose 9 years ago

vision-less npp want to lean from super ndc now...wonders

• ALL STEALERS BE CRIMINALS 9 years ago

She forgot to tell NPP to also learn how the CLUELESS Mahama NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINE, which they are very good at, works.

• OSEI BONSU 9 years ago

primitive hair cut.

• KAY 9 years ago

COME AND LEARN AND STAY IN OPPOSITION TO LEARN TELL 2020

• Yamba 9 years ago

Which one do you come to the press to talk about? NPP internal wrangles or NDC office block. Please focus on your problem like NDC would.

• BECCA 9 years ago

HAHAHA I CAN,T LAUGH AGAIN MY RIP BONE.

• seeMe 9 years ago

A party in which everybody is looking for the opportunity to enrich himself despite the sufferings of the masses cannot settle internal squabbles quietly. They cannot do that.

• stromerzeuger 9 years ago

Look at HIM or HER(male or Female)greedy bastard

• AKUFFO -OWUSU 9 years ago

Are she not the same person who is trying to bring war in 2016? It is good to praise the good things from your opponents and they will also praise the good side of your party to bring peace.

• NASHAKOKO 9 years ago

This combination of Akan names wrong and can only be committed by a clueless TROKOSI-PEPE.

• SLIM 9 years ago

Ursla Owusu, you really look like a man.

• John 9 years ago

Whats wrong with looking like a man?

• Terrence Adu 9 years ago

I paid one thousand to support that project at the launch at the Banquet hall in 2008. I am an old man,but love led me to donate. The money came from willing pocktes.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

This lady is talking out of her heart. The truth is bitter. Thanks, Ursula.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

There is one thing NPP will never learn from NDC. That is: NDC is a criminal party, they always tell lies, they are made up of murderers and vandals. As for this, NPP will never learn from the foolish party. Even as Ursler is ...

• Korsi Vivor 9 years ago

We hear you we will change......

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

EEEEEEEEI GHANA NSEM PII OOOO,OMAN GHANA PAA NIE??? NDC MAHAMA ANANSE GOVT,CHOP CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND HE SAID HE CHOP ALL THE MONEY AND LEFT US BONES,WHAT A SHAME PAD,WOMANIZER PREZ,TWEAAAAAAAAA KWASEA JDM

• SKWABBY 9 years ago

THE LADY HAS JUST CALLED A SPADE A SPADE NO NEED CALLING HER NAMES THIS ARE THE MPS WE NEED IN GOVERNMENT TOO MUCH PETTINESS AND LOOSE TALK AT TIMES COMES OUT OF SOME WHO I BELIEVE THERE IS NO NEED WHAT WE NEED IS THE COUNTRY ...

• Philip New Jersey. 9 years ago

This is what NPP need to talk about to the people of Ghana and not their internal struggle for votes.At this hard time if a party in power is able to put up this edifice at the expense of the suffering masses,then the opposit ...

• Otoo 9 years ago

Learn from NDC hahahahaha. Learn how to steal votes and money? Bue

• ALHASSAN OSMAN NAPORO 9 years ago

Oooh God,why do u make all these useless people members of paliament in our party ?what do u is wealth emulating from the ruling ndc?is it corruption,mismanagememt or creat loot n share?this woman should not be given the oppo ...