Bawumia is my running mate in whom am well pleased - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Bawumia, the economic wizkid is Allan's worst nightmare. All Allan's struggle is because Bawumia succeeds Nana naturally. Nana/Bawumial combination: No size.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• TMD USA +19292417958 9 years ago

Which kind brofo be this? Eh? dishonrobly idiot? How many punctuations do you have in this one? Go back to the drawing board.

• kwakuvi 9 years ago

ENGLISH MAN OFUI HUSTLER

• KCRH 9 years ago

URGENT VACANCIES
    WAITRES, WAITERS, FEMALE OFFICE CLERKS, SECURITY GUARDS,CALL NOW.
    020 430 7627
    032 202 6506.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Busia could have been a leader for any country in this world. That's not mine; that was what the world said about him when he died prematurely.

The man was a respectable, God fearing leader that had a complete program for ...

• JS 9 years ago

Busia had no plan. Just like NPP today.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The people of Ghana know better than you do, for they voted ovwerwhelmly for mahama in the last elections, and will do so again in the next elections. Your No Plan Party Nana bribehene Akufo-Addo and his running mate are two ...

• okukuseku 9 years ago

Bribehene Tiatiano Dwarf Lilipo Shorty Narcotic Weebinadow, who has no certificate in law, has again chosen Dr. Pink Sheet, so that with his "statistical" manupulations, they will cause chaos again in next election.But that ...

• Behold 9 years ago

I laughed at your comment till my ribs got hurt.

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Bawumiah do not look sharp as he was, it appears the Ashanti/ Akyem have injected him. By the way NPP should keep dreaming of power with their gambling of Nana Ado.

• Kocta 9 years ago

A Moslem cannot become the president of Ghanaian.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

When He Allah creates, He says: Be! And it is. "Kun, faya kuun." When He Allah decrees, no one holds back and when He Allah holds it back, no one can reverse it, save His(Allah) permission. Bawumia, a Muslim will be the presi ...

• CON 9 years ago

God created this man with high knowledge to save ghana. BAWUMIA is better than this corrupt president 100 percent. Nana thank u very much

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

Hahahahahah don't pull a fast one, today you are all praising Dr Bawumia, but we all know, he (Dr Bawumia) can never be voted as a New Patriotic Party’s flagbearer by his own party for next 125year, for a reason ya know.S ...

• f quentin ex minister ghana 9 years ago

Your problem is
    Mahama is
    President of the
    Republic of ghana
    In the
    Npp tradition.; the best
    Bawumia could dream of is vice-president(the presidency is by divine right; is for
    Asante/
    Akyem royals only)

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

Funny Npp followers

• Koo Emma. 9 years ago

Bawumia will not go for a stolen verdict. He is a genuine n honest man so he's well pleased with being vice president. The problem with NDC is that the will fo whatever it take for them to be, then fail bitterly like we are ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Easy work for general Mosquito Nketia Aseidu

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Ha-ha, another pink-sheet in the offing come 2016. My quick candid advice though, could somebody closer to these two faker pass it over to them that a triple tabulation of pink-sheet might just do the trick for them before th ...

• Nii 9 years ago

they will lose again in the national elections. poopooo

• CON 9 years ago

Even do u think that yur president corrupt will win the 2016 election?. those vote for this presidency are fools and corrupt.

• Bribehene WeeAddo 9 years ago

I thought foolish people like you will stop mentioning corruption as your bribehene even bribes executives to support him. What is more corrupt than that. Just to win someone's support he is bribing. Or thus not corruption. K ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Not only they will lose but lose big.
    NPP constitution is clear on how and when a running mate is selected,and like other political parties in the civilized world it never said you choose your running mate before you're ele ...

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

That party remain cursed as long as nana bin ladin is elected their leader. i wonder why they think the good ppl of Ghana will like to see that weed smoker lead us.

• okukuseku 9 years ago

Bribehene Tiatiano Dwarf Lilipo Shorty Narcotic Weebinadow is not only despicably arrogant, but he is also blantantly ignorant of the laws of the
    country, especially those governing Constitution and Elections.Otherwise how w ...

• Pepeni 9 years ago

If people refused to vote, how could you have become a president? Nana voted for you to become the president, and when you have to reciprocate,you are running away. Though voting is secrete, nobody would know where your vote ...

• zaks 9 years ago

Nana we loved u n we ll continue to love u just for de love u v shown we de northerns I personal shall provide ten brand new pick ups to support ur compaign in 2016 elections is a prms n I shall forfill it just for de love n ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THATS THE STRIKING DUO, AND ALLAN CASH CAN GO TO HELL.

• MAX 9 years ago

Cha!! what else do Ghanaians want?

• Ghanamuntie 9 years ago

Allan alone has both Law cum Economics.

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

We got u Alan.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Law cum Economics, without a speck of vision.

• Moja 9 years ago

Which law school?

• KOFTOWN 9 years ago

A REMARKABLE PAIR.WE SIDE WITH YOU.DR BAWUMIA IS ON HEART AND CAN ASSIST IN THE TASK AHEAD.WE ARE PROUD OF HIM.

• kwame 9 years ago

NANA/BAWUMIA COMBINATION WILL ALWAYS DELIVER ELECTORAL DEFEATS. SHAME NANA

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

@ Kwame, it's your corruptible stinking NDC that will be defeated.Shame on u.

• MIA USA 9 years ago

WE LOVE YOU ALL....2016 NO CURVE NO BEND

• SHORT 9 years ago

WHWN NANA ADDO LOSES WE SHALL SEE IF BAWUNIA WILL BE MADE THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE IN 2020. Under NPP no northner would become president. Go ask Aliu Mohamma

• SENDERO 9 years ago

In 1960 after Busia fled into exile, SD Dombo, a northerner took over the leadership of the UP tradition

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 9 years ago

I am not being sarcastic, but I would love to see a Nana/Bawumia combination and if Nana ever becomes the president of Ghana and God forbid, the almighty takes him away and Dr. Bawumia becomes the president I would love to he ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

GHANA NEEDS THE NANA-BAWUMIA TEAM NOW. THEY ARE THOSE TO SAVE GHANA FROM DESTRUCTION. GO NANA, GO BAWUMIA, GO NPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• joe 9 years ago

The NPP has always portrayed themselves as Democrats and NDC as autocrats. Yet what do we see? a "Swedru declaration" of some sort. They condemned Rawlings yet Nana is copying him now. They went for Sir John to counter the "p ...

• KYEI bright connection man 9 years ago

nice nice NANA bawumia is good. l love u NANA.

• Puzzie patrollere 9 years ago

give me the money and keep the praises for yourselves and stop acting like those stupid bearded baboons, those cartoons.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Is*************PRESIDENT BAWUMIAH ISIALAAAAAAHO

• Afua 9 years ago

wait until he brings bokoharam to Ghana then you will see how much you have sold your country

• Owusu 9 years ago

Lost chance for NPP to surge ahead and beat NDC. Reconsider!

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

tweaa. Alan who? kwadwo Kyeremateng is just as foolish as jon mahama. Ghana would have sunk into a toilet manhole from a filthy gutter. Tweaaaaaaa.

• senior citizen Germany Braunschweig. 9 years ago

Vote for these per who deserve to win the upcoming general elections in 2016 to change the course of Ghana as a state to bring prosperity and smiles once again on the faces of Ghanaians who are presently suffering fron maladm ...

• Owusu 9 years ago

2016 will be difficult without this great pair!

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

THANKS NANA ADDO THE GREAT MAN,GHANA SALUTE YOU,

• OUTRE 9 years ago

THE LOSING BRIGADE. THE TWO OF YOU BELONG TO EACH OTHER.

• NANA AMOAH 9 years ago

THEY WILL LOSE AGAIN

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Nana Bribehene Akufo-Addo is on his last leg on his way to his third and final defeat. Those who do not know why this serial loser so badly wants to be President should read the statements and worthless articles of the lunati ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

NANA & DR BAWUMIA ARE PERFECT
    TEAM
    =======================================
    NANA IS A LEADER WITH PERFECTION
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDER )
    WWW.CUSTOM ...

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

no nana no vote

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

The two bald heads call themselves a pair again. Just causing more grievous and impious laughter. Nothing will change this delirious rapidity this time around guys. Just give it up with this pair. Bawumia will do better with ...

• okukuseku 9 years ago

Bribehene Tiatiano Dwarf Lilipo Shorty Narcotic Weebinadow is not only despicably arrogant, but he is also blantantly ignorant of the laws of the
    country, especially those governing Constitution and Elections.Otherwise how w ...

• Gideon Nukporti 9 years ago

Ghanaians please open your eyes this oldman nana so addo has nothing to offer Ghana. This man is so thick he is only hungry for power. Let Alan and Bawumia team up they can easily win powerfor npp

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Look at their empty heads ?

• KYEI bright connection man 9 years ago

no problem NANA your running mate is good. vote for NANA not Alan.

Bawumia is a useless northerner ever in Ghana , if u are a President n flagbearer in npp what will happened ? You let this dwarf to be fooling u

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

DAY ONE AFTER GENERAL ELECTION OF 2012 THESE TWO FAKE POLITICIANS STARTED THEIR CAMPAIGN TILL THIS PRESENT DAY IN GHANA.

WHY ARE WE STILL SO PRIMITIVE.

WHAT HAS GONE WRONG WITH US IN GHANA.

NOWHERE IN ANY PART OF THE ...

• Boss 9 years ago

Obviously the losing formula is rolled out schedule by schedule ounces again. What is left now is the election day followed by the supereme court. No northerner in the right senses will vote for another northerner to be vice ...

• SHAKARA 9 years ago

LOSER

• BAIZOLE 9 years ago

good decision.GOD bless you with victory.

• toner & ink refill. 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• Corporate Professionals in the USA 9 years ago

Only in Ghana can this nonsense occur. Nana has picked a running mate before a flagbearer picked. Be ware!!!!

Akufo Addo n Bawumia born to be looser , No Dwarf President in Ghana

• kill me 9 years ago

The two unfit to rule want to try their best for 2016 again. Aha i wish you guys good luck oooo. Bawumia if you come 2016 please dont forget me ooh, your we used to chase those young girls in north.

• DANIEL 9 years ago

He is your losing partner in whom you are well pleased!

• fyeleb 9 years ago

Borrowed "qoutations".npp from ndc.Pres't Mills was so much pleased with JM as his vice in 2008.