Akufo-Addo, Alan factions fight over leaked tape

Read Comments Comments (40)

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...If we may ask, is the NDC new party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our midst did more harm than good to the development of this country when they ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

(P)NDC HAS DESTROYED MORE LIVES IN GHANA THAN ALL POLITICAL PARTIES PAST AND PRESENT COMBINE. VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016.

The NDC PARTY has NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS, BUT DIVISION AND TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. THIS IS WHAT WE HAV ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

Rented toilet paper tell Mahama to fix the economy and stop showing your stupidity here.Mahama is even fighting his Vice.

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

KOKU FATPIG, FIND TIME DEAL WITH THE DUMSOR SITUATION AND STOP LYING, BECAUSE LIES WILL DESTROY THE NDC PARTY. LIES ARE FROM THE DEVIL AND IT IS NOT SUBSTANCE, BUT NOTHINGNESS, ZILCH, ZERO AND REWARDS NO ONE.

• morro 9 years ago

Hey see the the height difference,why dont they allow them the fight in a ring,he who fights best leads the party,or even beauty contest amoung the two.ehehehe..who will win?

• gh 9 years ago

What about the demonstration in Berlin which failed but NPP in Ghana was saying over 200 people turn out for the demo,mean while the exact count gave us only 15 people.check on youtube the turn up.Can this lie also destroy NP ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Why dont we talk about issues which really help Ghana to move forward-- such as the basic water and power crisis which is slowly bringing Ghanaian business to their knee.

• Douglas .Bristol-UK 9 years ago

bunch of foolish criminals. useless akans.animals

• Kofi Afrifa 9 years ago

The least among the Akans is better than your tanii Mahama, aboa like you.

• Modibo Keita 9 years ago

Do not waste time and money investigating the tape, there is no need.

• Ebo Brew 9 years ago

IN NPP WE DONT KNOW ANYBODY CALL ALAN

• tatale 9 years ago

I think is about time this kwabena adjapong&afoko guy show maturity.

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• attu zongo 9 years ago

Look Npp frontline stand firm this are one the dangerous propaganda tools this ciminal ndc is employing to disorganise the front line of the party, so stand firm NPP MUST CREATE AN INTELLIGENCE OFFICE TO MATCH THE PROPAGAND ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

ALAN AND HIS 80-YEAR OLD SON.

• John 9 years ago

The presence of Freddie blay in the helm of affair will spell doom for the NPP. Kick him out he is a political prostitute who must not be allow to thwart the efforts of the party.

• WOYOME 9 years ago

THIS WILL NOT CHANGE THE RESULTS OF ELECTION 2016 NPP ALL THE WAY!!!

• AKYEM MAFIA 1 9 years ago

ALL THESE PEOPLE WANT TO COME BACK TO POWER AND LOOT GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES AS JAKE DID.NO WAY.

• KWADWO A 9 years ago

What is Freddie Blay afraid of.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

Alan is far better than akufo addo

• Esi 9 years ago

Can you explain to us how Alan is better than Akuffo-Addo? And you in NPP don't see why you lose major elections? Tweaaa....

• MAMA [USA] 9 years ago

Martha Akasi Nzema,you are very ignorant.So you don't know what is happening in Ghana?how Ghanaians are surfering?Look,you and your NDC will face GOD'S jurgement and NANA AKUFO ADDO will WIN and THE ALMIGHTY GOD WILL GIVE HIM ...

• MAMA [USA] 9 years ago

GOD crated human as his own image.STOP being disrespectful because you can't even crate a finger nail.I don't know if you've been to school before,you don't have manners at all.

• nana yaw 9 years ago

Bt whn did Mr Blay came to dis party n is doing dis dat means wht de man said concerning those mention in de tape are true

• AKOFFO ADDO KAPUEPUE 9 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO KAPUEPUE..AND UGLY

• Awudu Y. , Bawku, Natinga. 9 years ago

Everybody in the upper echelons of NPP knows that the de facto chairman of this our party is CPP-NPP Fredie Worsemao Blay of Ellembele constituency. He has boldly said that a pepeni cannot lead a party citing the current pres ...

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• tawfiq deboriyom 9 years ago

this is just the beginning telling Ghanaians npp is not ready for Ghana

• augustus 9 years ago

i wonder if NPP is serious to win power coming 2016 general election. instead of putting structures in place rather fighting to destroy your plans and party....NDC's are watching and information out of this.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

NPP should be very careful about some of these divisive tactics which NDC has planned to use to disorganize NPP for the 2016 election. NPP is going to see and hear more of such tapes. The NDC knows that they have failed Gha ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Stand up strong and fight the NDC and their propaganda and lies! Don't allow anyone to use fabricated taped material to cause confusion and disaffection within NPP's camp. The NDC cannot stand on it's feet again after using a ...

• vVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 9 years ago

ALAN,NDC AGENDA 2020 STILL GOING ON,NONSES ,GHANAIANS DONT HAVE TIME FOR USLESS PEOPLE

• BRO JOE 9 years ago

KWABENA AGYAPONG CRAFTINESS HAS DIMINISH THE SADNESS WE ALL FELT FOR HIM AND HIS SIBLINGS FOR THE BRUTAL MURDERINGS OF HIS PARENTS. HIS PARENTS DID NEVER CONCIEVE THEIR UNTIMELY DEATH. I WISH KWABENA AGYAPONG CAN LEARN SOMETH ...

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago

This tape will not stop Akuffo Addo to loose the 2016 election .

• Nii 9 years ago

The attached picture of thi article looks funny. Nana addo looks like a political errand boy of Alan. Nana should stop insulting Ghanaians. How can a man with such a dwarfish hight be our leader. Please do us a favour and do ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Thank God people like blay are at helm of affairs in the npp and will continue to be making statements that will put the party in bad light. How many times hasn't mr blay called for investigations into issues? But because he ...

• nana cocainman 9 years ago

mjnhbgvfcderui9