Akufo-Addo is taking NPP for granted - Nyaho Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (142)

• ohyew 9 years ago

Ogya nshew. Fire for Fire! Hahaha

• citizen Ghana 9 years ago

hahahaha;by their woes,they will be known.Ghana is not a palace.kwasia...we are tired of you know how people

• Efo Mawuli 9 years ago

Who will listen to the Ewe stomach political prostitute Nyaho Tamakloe?

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

LET MAHAMA APOLOGISE FOR SAYING NORTHNERS SHOULD VOTE FOR HIM BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHNER

• Koo Dwomo 9 years ago

Is Nyaho Tamaklo working for the NDC? This man needs to come out clean, because all his utterances points to that fact. I think he will be well served in the NDC than pretend to be an NPP member. It is possible he recorded Os ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

FOR HOW LONG ARE WE TO BE WIMPS??? IT IS HIGH TIME WE STAND UP AND SPEAK THE TRUTH AND DEFEND OURSELVES BOLDLY. THIS IS EVEN A DOCTORED TAPE, IF THEY SAY IT CAME FROM OSAFO MAFO, NO APOLOGIES. WE ARE TIRED OF THAT STUPID TRIB ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

It's easier said than done, 'Nana'-Tamakloe; Nana Akufo-Addo this time is contesting an incumbent President, and it's never easy. This would be the most difficult run Nana had ever contested.
    He's much older, weaker and tire ...

• moshie 9 years ago

this idiot nyaho should get out from this faithful party. he is ndc man.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

Except a foolish man in Ghana who did not know where this man stands. He is full member of NDC party but once everyone has his choice to disclose his political affiliation so he has chosen NPP as hi main party. He will soon b ...

• CKA 9 years ago

Is Nana or the entire NPP membership responsible for individual members' comments?

• Yaaya 9 years ago

Foolishness is the act of acting like a fool. I sometimes fail to understand how these guys think and reason. So u think u can call peoples names, insult peoples identities and THEN EXPECT THEM TO BE FOOLISH ENOUGH TO LOOK U ...

• price 9 years ago

someone tell these foolish thinkers that,Sweet Ghana is not a chief palace like the one in kumasi.fools.You will loose again in 2016.

• Kojo 9 years ago

I think it will good for Nana to apologise if for nothing at all to get some votes. Please insulting will not help.

• Ogbame 9 years ago

go fuck your dead mother, leave Nana alone. bitch ass nigger

• JMA 9 years ago

We are all MPP and we must always be truthful. What must be condemned must be condemned we lost power because of what Kennedy, Sammy and the 'all die be die'. this time we must tread cautiously so we can win power.Nana must d ...

• opk 9 years ago

So Mr JMA are u saying that NPP lost because of what kennedy said? Please come again. Were u not following the proceedings from the Supreme court. NDC simply stole the verdict of Ghanaians and never won because of certain pro ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Nyaho enough of the nonsense, how can an old man like Mr Osafo Marfo make his comments and you suggest NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO should apologise to ghanaian is he his father ? In any case do you wish NANA ADDO to become p ...

• BUGRI NAABU 9 years ago

That is the duty of NPP chairman to look into the allegations not the flag bearer..nyaho is a hypocrite

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

BUGRI NAABU, you will attack this man with the truth. He is telling the NPP the truth.

• BUGRI NAABU 9 years ago

NYAHO is hypocrite.inore him..it's the duty of NPP chairman or general secretary to look into Osafo MARFO allegation now nana addo

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NANA ADDO DONT HAVE TIME FOR NDC PROPAGANDA!

IF MAHAMA CAN SAZ I AM A NORTHNER SO NORTHNERS SHOULD VOTE FOR HIM<

IF HE CAN SAY IF NPP WANTS NORTHERNERS VOT THEY SHOULD BRING DR BAWUMIA SO THAT HE COMPETE NORTHERN VOTE ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

You can't compare that of ugly tribalistic Nana Binaddo the certificatless to a whole DR. like Nyaho Tamakloe. NEVER! !

• Close Observer 9 years ago

MAHAMA DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING, HE IS JUST CELEBRATING HIS POSITION. VOTE HIM OUT IN 2016.

WE HAVE BEEN VICE PRESIDENTS FOR FAR TOO LONG, IT IS TIME YOU MAKE ONE OF YOUR OWN PRESIDENT - John Mahama.

What are the r ...

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

WOULD YOU WANT SUCH A CLUELESS MAN BE YOUR PRESIDENT. HE CAN'T EVEN RAIN ON HIS OWN LOOSE AND PARTY INSIDERS LIKE OSAFO AND KEN AGAYPONG. WOW???
    WOULD GO TO SLEEP WELL WITH AKUFO AS PRESIDENT. THIS IS A QUESTION ONCE POSE ...

How can Nana condemn what he Nana Binaddo love most?

• Moshie 9 years ago

Get this idiot out of our Party. he is destroying our great party.

I personally disagreed with Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe on this issue. Nana " Y3n Akanfuo " Binaddo did not in anyway abused or take the tribalistic Npp Motorbikes thieves for granted, but rather the entire Npp is foolish to bets ...

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

Old fucking news. Screw Dr. TAMAKLOE.

• CHA 9 years ago

I didnt even bother reading this article. Waste of time

• Akrasi 9 years ago

Leave Nana alone

• Nii Lante 9 years ago

I do not approve of what Nyaho Tamakloe is doing but at lets face the truth, the fact that a prominent member of NPP like Nyaho Tamakloe can say these things and get away with it, is testimony to the democratic credentials of ...

• Nz K 9 years ago

Much as I dont support Nana Addo in so many ways, I think Yaw sarfo marfo is old enough to carry his own cross. Sarfo Marfo was once a flag bearer aspirant of the NPP and so he knows better. Please keep Nana Addo out of this. ...

• Akrasi 9 years ago

You are enermy of yourself

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Nana can never condemn Osafo Marfo because what is in his heart is a million times worse than that. In fact Nana was secretly disappointed that Osafo Marfo could not say it as it is: that it is only Akyems and Ashantis who ar ...

• citizen Ghana 9 years ago

fuck you! Democracy..............?and people are still dreaming that stupid mantra"born to succeed.see how idiotic some descended eapes can think wild.

• Isaac Osei,M.D 9 years ago

You hate Akuffo-Addo,so you always want to link him with any Nonsense. Where were you when Mahama made even worse remarks like vote for me because I am a Northerner. It is because of HATERS like you that Ghana is in her prese ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 9 years ago

This cheap man, Nyahor Tamkloe,
    a traitor of the highest order.
    We need him to comment on our dumsor situation

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

I don't see what is wrong ...
    If you have money in your house...
    You won't allow people from Nigeria to come and manage it

• profferlio 9 years ago

U are very stupid. Ghana belongs to every ghanaian. Go read where asantes cane from. There were people leaving in that land before they came to settle. Who brought cocoa to that land. U guys better stop that nonsense and prea ...

• Akan Land. 9 years ago

You're very stupid. people coltivated the cocoa. The question who're those people? Answer = Akans did.
    nobody can silence us.....

• Counselor 9 years ago

That is why they will always remain in opposition. Ghana belongs to every Ghanaian and guess what each region has adequate resources contributing to the growth of Ghana. Will they ever learn?

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

Sorry, but it is over with the silence. One thing you should know is that it is those doom Akans who would allow aliens to lead them, if their houses are ok.

We will meet tribal with tribal in order to protect our own cult ...

• Koo 9 years ago

What a poisonous man!

• HP 9 years ago

KENNEDY AGYEAPONG IS THE ONLY MAN WITH BALLS IN NPP.

• BEN 9 years ago

I LIKE KENNEDY AGYEAPONG,

• idiots npp 9 years ago

Is it because he branded all npp members idiots?.
    Is that why Kennedy Any a pong has ball?
    You need serious counselling

• mahama john 9 years ago

what will Nyaho gain by going from station to station asking his flagbearer to comment on ethnocentric issues. what does he gain.. well working for his nephew mahama. No Nyaho why don't you leave the npp party?

• NPP OBSESSED WITH DEATH & MOURNING 9 years ago

Npp wishes endless dumsor for Ghana and ghanaians because they believe dumsor will win them power. All-die-be-die. All dumsor be dumsor. Power at any price!

• Esewani 9 years ago

I CANNOT STAND THIS MAN NYAHO ONE BIT. HE IS SUCH A BAFFOON AND A THREAT TO DEMOCRACY IN GHANA BECAUSE OF HIS PERSONAL AGENDA. HOW DARE YOU TO ACCUSE NANA ADDO FOR TAKING NPP FRO GRANTED. YOU ARE THE INFORMER WHO LEAKS ALL NP ...

• NANA KASA 9 years ago

Idiots

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

THE NPP HAS LOST THE 2016 ELECTIONS , AND THIS IS NOT BECAUSE OF MR OSAFPO MAFO"S EFFUSION, BUT AKUFO-ADO CAN NOT WIN , MAY BE HE SHOULD GO BACK AND WIN IN KYIBI BUT NOT THE PRESIDENCY!!YOU LOST ON THE DAY YOU CHOSED HIM AS T ...

• Ogbame 9 years ago

WE SHALL SEE ABOUT THAT i DOUBT U HAVE ANYBODY IN UR FAMILY WHO HAS ACHIEVED WHAT NANA HAS.

• Counselor 9 years ago

Ogbame what has Nana achieved?

THANKS BRO HE SWINDLES PEOPLE THAT'S ALL!!

I HAVE BEEN RIGHT TWICE , AND ITS A FORE GONE CONCLUSION, YOU SURE HAVE NO FAMILY AND DO NOT KNOW WHAT A DECENT FAMILY LOOKS LIKE! IT IS NOT ABOUT FAMILY HE WILL NOT WIN A PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION, NOW HIT YOUR EMPTY HEAD AGAINS ...

I WAS TAKEN ABACK WHEN IS SAW THE NAME THEN ON REFLECTIONS I KNEW EVEN YOUR FATHER CAN NOT ACHIEVE WHAT ALFRED OGBAME HAS ACHIEVED ! OR HAS ALFRED GONE INSANE?

• Prophet 9 years ago

What at all does that idiot Nyaho Tamakloe wants from Nana Akufo Addo. Why can't he be fair by criticism those party insiders who leaks party information out

• Yaaya 9 years ago

I sometimes fail to understand how these guys think and reason. So u think u can call peoples names, insult peoples identities and THEN EXPECT THEM TO BE FOOLISH ENOUGH TO LOOK U IN THE FACE, SAY "I WANT U TO BE MY PRESIDENT" ...

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

Please dont get confused. This is temporal thing. Nana will definately win the election.

Nana's campaign team will silent all the people.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Nyaho Tamakoe is scambag who goes to radio station to radio station like prostitute running his mouth all the time he doesn't not act like one of the founding member of npp he always have negative words to about Nana what ca ...

• Albert 9 years ago

When people call themselves leading members and make such pronouncement, it's very sad. If NDC rules Ghana perpetually, who suffers or gains? At the end of the day, it's about the progress in development of the nation. NDC is ...

• Counselor 9 years ago

Albert we do not want NPP period!

• price 9 years ago

they say.....?the truth hurt.fire burn these all too know empty barrels.till thy ngdom come,will never think of voting this ethnocentric party back to power.i was an npp member from 2000-2008.want to know why i fell out...... ...

• Fiction 9 years ago

Dog bite dog u shld continue to distroy urselfs evil people wid their devil's party npp

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

I am personally challenging Nyaho Tamakole to contest the upcoming District Assembly Elections and see how many vote he will get. Why this stupid man want to destabilize the party for us. Nobody is interested in his presence. ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Dr. Nyaho-Tamakloe's observation about Akufo-Addo is right on the money. In fact, it is that very short-fall in the NPP Flagbearer's political CV that drove me further away from supporting his leadership.

Among other cons ...

• Counselor 9 years ago

Will Nana listen, I doubt.

• Ritewing 9 years ago

When a presidential candidate who happens to be the sitting president, makes comments in the open, which bothers on tribalism, he is let off the hook. No one sees that as a dangerous thing, especially, at the time of a heated ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Slowly, but surely all are beginning to know the characteristic nature of that family of his. It must be all about him and only him at all times. Something that I am aware of some light years away. Akufo Addo is simply a fake ...

• Pancho 9 years ago

It is a proven fact that Nyaho is in bed with the MAHAMA family no wonder he keeps throwing mud at Nana Addo

• winner 9 years ago

lotto lotto lotto ....Hello my people!
    Do you need help in winning the
    lottery but don't know where to turn
    on?
    Lotto winner is your answer!!
    Lotto winner is a group of lotto
    forecasters who have come together
    to make ...

• Fiction 9 years ago

hey u idiot stop deceiving Ghanaians bcus if any one in ghana wanna play lotto to becum rich den he or she shld go to US UK or even in south Africa bt nt dat one of ghanas one bcus thereis no money in ghanas lotto so I consid ...

• saabonzongo 9 years ago

NDC Party world Bank .Torgbi kindly campaign for NPP to win just one constituency in Volta Region then your party will be in power next time .Stop blaming people for Marfo's comments, blame Rawlings for tribalism in Ghana.

• Anyidoho Koku A 9 years ago

Nyaho enjoy your nephew's bribe quietly and leave the NPP alone? You have absented yourself from all NPP functions because you are now comfortable. You are a snake! SHUT UP!
    You said all sorts of things about Kufour today yo ...

• Festus Yindam 9 years ago

How can such a person be a founding member of the NPP. I am not a Ghanaian but from what I am reading, it seems this guy has issue with the man he is talking about. If it is true that this dude is a founding member, he would ...

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe are you the mole within?

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

When Kennedy A was insulting this idiot people don't get it , can a finding member made such useless statement , if Nyaho want to join NDC idiots he can go ahead because NPP as a party are wiser than what Nyaho is doing now

• K Pratt Snr. 9 years ago

Nobody! Absolutely Nobody should take Nyaho Tameklo serious. He has proven beyong all reasonable doubt that he is an NDC MOLE within the NPP.

He should shut up and stop disturbing our ears.

• Joe 9 years ago

This Nyaho Tamakloe talks too much and it is about time he shut the hell up. Why should Nana distance himself from what Osafo Marfo said. Did Osafo Marfo insult anyone? All what Osafo Marfo said was the TRUTH and he Nyaho ...

• yass 9 years ago

fuck u wateva u called urself Nyaho. give Nana a break

• 0265217070 9 years ago

Enterprise Life Assurance has hundreds of
    vacancies for Sales Execs. Absolutely free
    training for those who are interested. Salary is very attractive with flexible hours. You can either work full or part time.

Training f ...

• Papaninson, Awinadw 9 years ago

i just don't understand this nyaho man. is he a genuine npp man? Somebody need to tell us. This man is working for the ndc. Nana Addo watch out.

• ANSA 9 years ago

Dr Nyaho,stop kidding. You know very well that your Akufo Addo will not do that.You are hundred percent aware so why bother yourself? Is this the first time senior members of your party are making such reckless and tribal sta ...

• joe 9 years ago

who will take him serious.......abi u are in the pocket of NDC....

• SHAKA 9 years ago

NYAHO TAMAKLOE SHOULD SHUT UP. HE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT. KEN SHOULD CONTINUE INSULTING THOSE FOOLISH NPP GURUS UNTIL THEY COME BACK TO THEIR SENSES. NONSENSE!!!

• Agya Yaw 9 years ago

Who is that stupid Tamakloe why can't he quit the party and leave us alone hello Mr holy one just go ahead and enjoy your bribe money from NDC you think people are blind we have seen what you are doing out there with our appo ...

• Odikro Eyuo Mununkum 9 years ago

Nana must be cautious over this issue by putting things under low profile. If the tape is truth, let Osafo Marfo take responsibility in taking care of it. If not truth, the fabricator(s) must be brought to justice.

• SHAKA 9 years ago

SHAME ON NYAHO TAMAKLOE AND ARTHUR K. YOUR SECRET AGENDA AGAINST NANA ADDO WILL FAIL. GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH NDC TRIBAL PROPAGANDA AGAINST NPP. DIDN'T PRESIDENT MAHAMA TELL NORTHNERS DURING THE 2012 PRESIDENTIAL CAMPAIGN ...

• Andrews 9 years ago

All the parties are practising triblism. They would not voice it out but their actions speak louder. Take a look at the appointments of the NDC and you would see clearly the elements of tribalism. It is clearly due to tribali ...

• Arthur-Mills 9 years ago

Na why koraa?

Whose agenda is Nyaho championing; and always making people believe that he is a Saint?

Did he ever called John Mahama to apologise about his comments prior to the 2012 elections? Did Mahama losts that el ...

• k. boy 9 years ago

Why is Nyaho Tamaklo so enthused about Nana Akuffo Addo. Has he forgotten his roots and that as a Voltarian, it is his responsibility to win votes and support fron the tribe he comes from? That is what will win the NPP electi ...

• xeth 9 years ago

Ashantis Are Ungrateful ; they will not
    appreciate it even if I tar their roads with
    gold ”- J ohn Dramani Mahama – 2014 .

“ The Flagstaff House is not safe because it
    is located near a Muslim Community” - Sam

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

You go to hell NDC IN SHEEP SKIN

• CAPII 9 years ago

NYAHO TAMAKLOE SECRECTLY RECORDED THE SAID TAPE FOR MONETARY VALUE. RAWLINGS,AWOONOR,TSIKATA & THEIR EWE TRIBAL BIGOTS TARGETED ASHANTIS (DR SAFO-ADU,B.A MENSAH,KOWUS,SIAW,F.D NSIAH & MANY MORE.) OSAFO MARFO IS 100% RIGHT, NY ...

• JOE ATTA 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo is weak and he will be a weak leader and these tribailistic idiots will be running the country for their akan brothers. Mahama is useless but we will wait till he has had his two terms and then we can go for anoth ...

• ibra 9 years ago

hmm , not easy ooooo

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 9 years ago

Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe, you are a restless soul! Your concerns are good but presenting them in public are destructive. These are not constructive criticisms. Small wonder, you do not like Nana Akuffo Addo! Just like Ohene Ntow, y ...

• Counselor 9 years ago

Only in your dreams Kojo Grace.

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

Akans party

• Kwame Oduro 9 years ago

I don't think there is anything wrong with this even if it is true. Can you tell me the number of ministers/deputies with Akan names and that of northerners/Voltarians.politicians say a lot of things so Dr Nyaho stop all thes ...

• KKO 9 years ago

What is wrong with this fat fool?

• OBENG 9 years ago

I simply don't understand Dr Nyaho Tamakloe, he is a joker. How can Nana apologize to Ghanaians when Mr. Osafo Marfo says the tape had been doctored. That will mean Osafo Marfo is a liar. Please, Nyaho Tamakloe your call is m ...

• Akan Land. 9 years ago

Thank you Mr. Marfo
    you speaks for silence Majority.

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

DTamakloe jj distroyed maimed killed akans where were you? Your nephews have become billionairs over night have you seen it? Have they not bough mc bank? Were you not in ghana? Osafos comments is it true or not? Is it not the ...

• PAGYAKOTWERE AKWASI BOADU,KOREA. 9 years ago

WHO IS THIS NYAHO?,YOU ARE NO ONE ENEMMY OF NPP.YOU ARE WORKING FOR NDC THAT IS WHY YOU TALK RUBBISH.WE WILL NOT FORGIVE TAMAKOLE IF NPP LOSSES 2016 ELECTION.

• Victus 9 years ago

Just as Nana is not answerable for people's comments Nyaho will not mind your propaganda. Shame on you.

• eric yeboah 9 years ago

nyaho what at all do need need from nana addo, is it campaign manager? masa you will not succeed this time, yourself, dr wreko brobey and atta k have been causing problem for our party? are you guys the only learned pop in t ...

• Bastard Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Idiot gorilla

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Nyarho , Akufo Addo is stupid

• A Mole 9 years ago

This Nyaho Tamakloe man is a mole planted by NDC to destroy NPP. He should be sidelined in all activities of the party. His has an agenda to help the NDC win power again. NPP be vigilante about this mole.

• Freduah- Agyemang. 9 years ago

what is the Osafo Maafo's ethnic pronouncement that is not practically being more religiously pursued by the NDC party in government including t he President himself. At any rate Osafo Maafo disowns the tape as doctored. Th ...

• Gabby 9 years ago

I now suspect this crazy enemy of progress man called Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe, being the one behind this tape issue.Nana needs not to apologise for anything since he has done no wrong. NDC are using him for propaganda purposes and ...

• Defoe 9 years ago

EH KORSHIA NYAHO TAMAKLOE,YOU ARE TOO STUPID

• Sam George Boston MA 9 years ago

Guys who said Nyaho TAmakloe is a founding member of NPP. Think twice. He is a planted NDC member in the NPP. I am surprised that the leadership on NPP is still entertaining this traitor. Look the only good Ewe for NPP is the ...

• MMROSA 9 years ago

NANA DOESN'T HAVE TO RESPOND AS U SAID. THIS ISSUE, HAVE U HEARD ANY AKAN NDC MEMBER SPEAKING AGAINST IT? HMMMM

• Igp 9 years ago

Is anything there between Nyaho and Nana Akuffo Addo? Is it jealousy? Something must be cooking with Nyaho. Akuffo Addo will not say a word. Yaw Osarfo Marfo said what is obvious. Mahama has a tribal agenda he is unleashing o ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

People like Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe are causing problems for the NPP party. Every one has the right to their opinion, but he can't force Nana Akufo-Addo to apologize on Osafo Marfo's behalf. The man has denied the allegations say ...

• paapa 9 years ago

because of your selfishness that is why k4 didn't give you ministerial appointment.

• Friday 9 years ago

I expect Nyaho to know by now that no serious NPP person takes him seriously!

• Yunus Abdullah Issifu 9 years ago

There is every reason to believe that the idiot called Nyaho Tamakloe's membership and so called " founding fathers of NPP is questionable.

Any true, loyal and elderly person or member of a group such as a political party ...

• E.Darko 9 years ago

NDC GUYS DO WORSE THINGS AND GO SCOT FREE,AND YOU NYAHO DIING DIRTY WORK FOR MAHAMA THINKS YOU CAN DESTROY NANAN ADDO BECAUSE HIS BROTHER MARRY YOUR SISTER?EVEN RAWLINS WHO SHED INNOCENT BLOOD WALK FREELY AND EAT FREELY.GIVE ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

The time bomb in the NPP is beginning to explode.

• NTRA SAKYI 9 years ago

If the said Dr. has critically examined the tape he would have realised that Osafo Marfo could not have said we Asantes because he is not an Asante. Why would he say we Asantes when he is not an Asante. That's the grievous ...

• Denis Francis 9 years ago

Nyaho are you not aware of the minority hegemony some vested interest in Ghana, headed by defunct Kofi Awornor, Rawlings and some elements within the NDC are trying hard to bring on majority of Ghanaians i.e the Akans. Whethe ...

• George 9 years ago

That's a fact.They don't have the resources that's why they spend our resources unwisely.Akanfoo monsore o!

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

We don't take u serious anymore.You are a hypocrite!

• Kwasi,London 9 years ago

Pull him down{PHD} Dr[Judas].You are rather taking NPP for granted.You are cursed with ANTOA if you have taken money from NDC and you want to destroy your OWN PARTY.

• Queen 9 years ago

JUDAS TAMAKLOE SHOULD STOP HIS N O N S E N S E N O W ! WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF HIM. IF HE HAS ENOUGH SENSE, BALLS HE SHOULD LEAVE THE NPP PARTY. FOOLISH, FOOLISH, IDIOTIC TAMAKLOE.

• Kwame Kesse 9 years ago

Mr Maafo don't fall into the trap of our enemies-the Ewes

• Kwame 9 years ago

NYAHO TAMAKLOE GROW UP. WHAT DO WANT FROM NANA. YOU ARE RATHER MAKING IT EASIER FOR THE NDC FROM THIS HOT AIR YOU BLOWING. AMJUST FED UP WITH YOU. WHY???? FOR ONCE JUST SHUT UP. HOPE YOU WILL NOT GO BEGGING FOR POSITIONS AND ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

"Nkrumah went to England in 1945 and enrolled at the London School of Economics and Political Science. He undertook the study of law but failed the course, probably as a result of his many outside activities in student organi ...

• CAO 9 years ago

GHANA

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Once an "nyebro" will always be an "nyebro". No matter what Party each belongs they know themselves and they will betray whoever who does not speak their language. Very soon Dr. Tamakloe will his fellow NPPist and join his "c ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

I suspect Nyaho Tamakloe is a traitor and a pain in the neck to the NPP party.
    The so called Secret Tape is
    Anonymous, which implies, the accusation of Hon Osafo Maafo or whoever,is Frivolous.So,why is Dr Nyaho Tamakloe ...

• martin king 9 years ago

Nyaho tamakloe should keep this mouth shut.

• frank 9 years ago

if this is actually said by osafo marfo then he must apologise to clear the doubt of the public

• Isaac Osei,M.D 9 years ago

What if Osafo-Mafo cannot produce the original Tape recording because the meeting was never supposed to have been recorded.!!, I have never trusted this Nyaho-Tamakloe,he never hesitates to condemn his own party and Akuffo-Ad ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Nyaho, if the party has to discipline members then you should be the first culprit - learn from ndc, their members don't condemn as you so called npp founding members do.. You are mole and a disgrace as a founding member of n ...

• sikdo 9 years ago

I.dont.no.what.is.rong.with.this.so.cal
    Nyaho.tamakloe.very.stupid.man.foolish.Devil.u

• Alhaji Moro 9 years ago

Is Nyawo Tamaklo a true NPP man? I see him as a traitor . If you listen to what this man vomits about NPP in a bar at Akoto Lamtey , you will ask yourself how much the NDC pays him monthly .
    Fear Nyawo Tamaklo . He is follow ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

I think Nana should apologise if for nothing at all to win some free votes. He can say if indeed this was said then it is unfortunate.

• Kofi Boakye 9 years ago

Nana Ado Should have acted. And it is true He is taking NPP for granted. Kufour could take 6 regions . Nana Ado barely manages 3.... Isn't that taking things for granted?? Don't blindly support NANA to the detriment of the NP ...