Philip Addison jabs Nii Armah Ashitey

Read Comments Comments (32)

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

If not a crooked and most dishonest lawyer, how could any lawyer with morals stand for Nana Addo in that bogus baselessly frivilous and vexatious appeal to the Supreme Court? Everyone knew that Nana was beaten fair and square ...

• AbasZ 8 years ago

This Anane Fiadzoe is a big fool and I could conjecture that he is sick in brain.
    Can you stand as a candidate in any constituency? Kwasea like you.

• Tuapee 8 years ago

If u ar too dump to make an intelligent comment shut up and save all of us the insults

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Appointing the Chairman and Members of the Electoral Commission

Columnist Asare, Kwaku S

The Ghana Bar Association (GBA) has called upon the President “to seize the opportunity of the appointment of a new Chairman of ...

• JOE 8 years ago

URSULA OWUSU GETS EASY MONTHLY SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES AS AN MP IN GHANA, SO WHY WOULD SHE NOT SEEK RE-ELECTION DESPITE THE CHALLENGES SHE CLAIMS TO BE FACING AS AN MP?

GHANA POLITICS IS FOR LAZY AND CORRUPT PEOPLE WHO CA ...

• JOE 8 years ago

THE 1% WHO ARE NOT CORRUPT HAVE NEVET HAD THE OPPORTUNITY, OTHERWISE THEY'LL JOIN THE CORRUPT BANDWAGON.

• Salam 8 years ago

You are very stupid and an idiot to make such a baseless lies about lawyer Addison and Nana,the whole world know that NPP has a case and talking of scoundrel it is your useless father and prostitute mom that are scoundrels.

• AbasZ 8 years ago

He is good and could do better.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

U an animal who can wake up from the ground nd start thinking of going to parliament where humans go.

• Bryt. 8 years ago

Mr. Addison do u even stays or live in Gh at all.

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Win your election first before comparing your self with the sitting mp. Nii Armah is not your coequal at this moment in time ,Addison is still an espiring candidate and not a candidate yet , go ahead and cross the first bridg ...

• Addo Agyei K 8 years ago

Addison would be a very helpful to his constituency. Do not loose this guy or you will weep in the near future. Think before you act!!!!!

• Tina 8 years ago

adison is wrong. nii ashitey has done a lot for the constituency like street lights, markets, drains and culverts,etc. adison should not use his own blindness and enviness to spew lies.

• Dan zango 8 years ago

Ndc's are foooooolss tweaaaa to vote for this criminal organization may Allah forbid

• dasco 8 years ago

go tell that to ur foolish family kwasia

• dada 8 years ago

fake lawyer u betray nana kumfu addo

• Nii Terpeh 8 years ago

Addison can do better than Nii Armah

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

If anyone in Ghana needed proof that NPP politics is damaging to Ghana then Philip Addison just gave them the answer. Addison is one of the best lawyers NPP money bought to contest the 2012 election victory of the NDC and is ...

• MC 8 years ago

its not the amount of noise one make on a political platform that makes one a good leader rather how beneficial are his policies to his people. mr lawyer please take it easy

• Me 8 years ago

irresponsible lawyer

• Nana Ado 8 years ago

mr.Addison do u think dat politics is about hatred and going to supreme court with this your anger.please give us break and leave this gentleman to do his work.foolish lawer!!!!!

• Fuseni , Daboya 8 years ago

Stupid Fiadzo when humans are talking you also talk idiots, moron imbecile. When people are using money for investment you spend your money on idols worship, have you brains at all ? I,ve follow your contributions you do not ...

• Nana Ado 8 years ago

fuck your mother

• yussif 8 years ago

he should hv contested the primaries

• Gbo yee mantse 8 years ago

Please leave Ga seats for the Gas. Kowukrom

• Ababio. 8 years ago

Addison is my choice. He deserves to be elected unopposed. He will be a good material paaaaa.

• LOVE 8 years ago

Honourable Nii Armah Ashitey spoke on the day of the disaster on TV at the accident scene.He toured the accident scene on that very day.Addison give us a break.The man is a very good and humble man.He has helped a lot of peop ...

Addison will do better. He can debate in parliament to get whatever he wants.

• Jupiter 8 years ago

Addison, is Osu Police Station Polling Station still an 'Unknown' polling station? What else don't you know about Klottey Korley?

• Amina 8 years ago

Yes we Addison sooo much n inshaa Allah he wil win come 2015

• Nii Addo 8 years ago

We were told Lawyer Addison did so well during the election petition, so much that all the ladies in Kumasi fell in love with him.
    Statement made by Npp activists.
    May i ask why he is not contesting for a seat in kumasi wh ...

• WISE 8 years ago

YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE