NDC youth to demonstrate against Mahama

Read Comments Comments (72)

• read i 2 die 8 years ago

toldya...this man jon maama quixote is a dumb fool....no one is ever held responsible 4 SHIT...KICK HIM IN THE BALLS....HAHA...100

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

Is this the JDM I was dying for to win 2012?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : CHARLES AGBENU------
    CP CP CP scandal should shock you

Woyome 51m cedis is a child's play

CP payment for no work was 94m Euro.

CP presented a claim that his Anwhiankwanta project was terminated.

The proj ...

• vigour 8 years ago

If these guys love NPP, why are they demonstrating. Just join NPP and stop the noise. President is Ghana's President not NDC's President. Idoits!!!

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Right on, Brother.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I urge Ghanaians to be vigilant and smart, the Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp Party is targeting the poor "Albinos" for their usual spiritual. We must stand up with one voice to say BIG NO to anti Albinos in Ghana. Npp must stop ki ...

• OKWATROKWA 8 years ago

YOU KNOW YOUR STATUS NOW BBC NEWS - MORE THAN A JOKER, MILLS BROTHER, HOW CAN WE EVER TAKE YOU SERIOUS???

• kpeglar 8 years ago

time will tell.

• mensa 8 years ago

THEY NOW DEMAND MAHAMA GO HOME

• J0eY LOnD0N 8 years ago

This nonsense, just because approximately 96 hours ago Kofi adams was on agenda 50-50 cum eastern region of Ghana for his party.It's this the "bestway" the npp communication team can responds to his threats?

• Why Demonstrate? 8 years ago

It's a strategy. That's our way of getting Mahama to pay attention to our region in the same way as he has paid to his Gonja districts, for a good reason. They didn't have to ask like poor us are doing. At the moment, we are ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• True Talk 8 years ago

Of course they will vote for the NDC come 2016. They simply want a share of the loot now.

• Jonas Ansah 8 years ago

Kofi USA, grow up! You've been posting this nonsense for far too many times. It's not funny!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I challenge Kumasi youths,to emulate Volta youths and embark on the same demonstration against their Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp party.

• Nana Kojo 8 years ago

Kofi USA, it is obvious you lack intelligence. Why don't you respond to issues addressed but go off with irrelevant stuff. Please contribute intelligently.

• Adanko 8 years ago

The foolish elements in NDC will always say it is well with them but are melting.in NDC. If u continue saying NDC is good for u because u hate the other party, u will continue melting till u finish in the grave.

• KINGRUSH 8 years ago

NPP, PLEASE DON'T LET THIS NY3BRO PPL FUL U KURAAAA. THIS IS WAT THEY SAY BUT THEIR HEARTS CAN NEVA B CHANGE FROM NDC. I REST MY CASE.

• Amega 8 years ago

Oooh, the stupid have now turned wise!!! Ok, prove this in 2016 December.

• AKOLOGO BUKOM 8 years ago

IF THE INTELLIGENCE OF THE OUTH ORGANISER SIDI IS REALLY EFECTIVE HE SHOULD HAVE GOTTTEN HINT OF THIS LONG AGO AND PUT SOME CONTROL MEASURES IN PLACE. WHAT ABOUT THE REGIONAL YOUTH ORGANISER AND HIS DEPUTIES. POLITICS IS ABOU ...

• Nyansaba 8 years ago

NDC WILL ONLY START TAKING VOLTARIANS SERIOUS IF THEY VOTE AGAINST THE PARTY JUST ONCE. AND THEN WHEN THEY COME BACK TO POWER THE NEXT TIME, THEY WILL NEVER TAKE VOLTARIANS FOR GRANTED AGAIN. IT IS LEFT FOR EWES TO WISE UP JU ...

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

When did Ashanti region voted agains npp even in hipic .do you think others are fools ? Akuffo addo led kyebi for 12 years as mp and minister but left them without drinking water and they are still voting for him to be presid ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

These Voltarians are fooling themselves and not NPP, they know what is in their wicked hearts and if they mean business they should let their actions speak in 2016 than their words.

• Owen 8 years ago

Dont waste ur time the guy said he's a dead goat!!!

• Nzema K 8 years ago

Did I hear them saying they will Join NPP. Oh Keta-school-boys. You better stay will the Devil you know

• Joe 8 years ago

It is good these brothers of ours from the Volta have seen the light. I think others will follow and bring down this incompetent NDC from the scene for ever.

• Ibn Mubarak 8 years ago

This is the joke of the century. These people are just trying to fool themselves pretending to fool the NPP. How can a Voltarian dump the NDC to join the NPP? it's impossible.

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

Keep the pressure on NDC are disappointing they don't deserves any more chance they deserve change

• Abetifi Boy! 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

• piero 8 years ago

Oyiwa! Over to you. It is better to reason like humans and not always wearing tribal and hatred lenses as yu ppl are found of.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

AYEKOO, NII TETEYFIO, I'M GLAD YOU ARE NOW COMING BACK TO YOUR SENSES. MAHAMA AND THE NDC WILL REMAIN THIEVES, LIARS AND MURDERERS, SIMPLE. GO AHEAD WITH YOUR DEMO AND QUICKLY TRANSFER TO THE NPP. THIS IS SMART MOVE, AND SO N ...

• Kojo Bonsu 8 years ago

Foolish opportunist . Somebody wants to be heard. I urge the youth to joint but to note that this fool who says he is wiser now will use them for his parochial interest.

• AGYA OTI 8 years ago

Kakra be ka mo, now that you're seen that Mahama and his team are incompetent to rule a nation?Is up to you proof it in2016

• lukors- ny. 8 years ago

NONSENSE! !

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

It's all noise making to fool the NPP from campaigning hard in the hinterland. If the title of Togbe can be scraped, then you can believe in this folly. Can a cat really look in the eye of a mouse and let it take a hike? On ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Haba! Where did they get the 7000 youth from. Tell lies with dignity please!

• Kunado 8 years ago

Your Ghana cedi is dying, and the ndc has no idea to solve it.

• kajabo south africa 8 years ago

Kofi from USA what do you do there? You have no respect at all . How can you joke with the Lords prayer and also disrespect nana akuffo addo. You must go on your knees and beg God for forgiveness and also apologise to nana ...

• Abotsi 8 years ago

You can go to hell Tetteyfio or whatever you call yourself. Wolf in a sheep's skin. Ee know who you are n who you are working for. Shame unto u. If you like you can hit the sea after the streets n may be d heavens if u can.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

I think Mahama has brought Dubai to Ghana so that was not true? Oh! NDC why are you deceiving yourselves?

• true is true 8 years ago

Oh don't do it we know you to be one side votes Nana don't need you or your vote .Nana will win with out you .continue to put your eggs in one basket .your vote is bad luck. Out of ten regions you are last only NDC MPs.

• ndc die hard 8 years ago

no problem they need some pocket money we shall provide npp will chase you out of ghana

• Ama 8 years ago

Voter region learning sense

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Oh Ghana news! Just a day before, another NDC apparatchiks said 200 NPP members are defecting and joining NDC camp daily that's: 200 X 365 = 73,000 members each year. That means NDC has wiped out all NPP voters in that consti ...

• Nana Addai 8 years ago

Someone should tell dos stupid visionless volterians to shut up. Npp should not take dem serious. Dey are just demanding deir share of de bones left over by JDM

• Victor Hugo 8 years ago

It is because of such insults by people like you that the Northerners and Voltarians refuse to vote for the NPP.During the Nigerian civil war,(Biafra war) Chief Obafemi Awolowo a Presidential candidate in the 1979 elections a ...

• Victor Hugo 8 years ago

Correction:"IBOS", not "IBIS"

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

My friend you no save the ting you dey talk!! Abi you know hear of results being massaged between state level and federal. You hear of the absurd 12 2/3 verdict. You sabe dat UPN candidate Chief Awolowo suspiciously polled le ...

• King Cobra 8 years ago

You are right. I was, I am and will continue to be an NPP member but I am a northerner.My fear is that, the insults some of you rain on people from the northern Volta regions are not helping at all.To frank ethnicity cant he ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Whatever 8 years ago

Should it take a genius to know that these people are rather NPP and not NDC. If you are going to defect to acid-trading NPP why demonstrate against Mahama on your way out?

• Abeeku 8 years ago

But please bring the show to Accra and Kumasi, the action spots

• paa solo 8 years ago

Mr tetteyfio, we will rally behind you. This government has fool us for long. They act as people who don't have sense of leadership.

• king berto 8 years ago

Hahaha ndc youth paa hmmm. It's true nobody will feel to follow a dead sheep (odwanfunu) . Pooley Prez! Disappointed guy! He go run without being chase. Shame mahaanii

• TP 8 years ago

“If the fool becomes wise, then the game is over.”
    Even if we can't come over, we are strongly behind for its time for NDC to take Voltarians serious. Its a good initiative

• Osew Isaac 8 years ago

Just imagine the leader who sings yentie obiaa song! It's partetic to see how our trusted once upon a time leader a man we the faithfull youth of the NDC thought he has it all
    Has now become a shadow of hiself despising e ...

• Bosco JAGRI MMUYALNBE @ DAMBAI VOLTA 8 years ago

Never believe a voltarian who claim 2 plot against NDC

• NIMA BOY 8 years ago

EITHER WE CHANGE OR NOT THERE WILL NEVER BE DEVELOPMENT IN AFRICAN BECAUSE THE LEADERS NEED TO HANDLE THE WHOLE NATION TO IMF FOR 30 YEARS WITHOUT GOVERNMENT BECAUSE NPP GO TO HIPHIC OR WORLD BANK , DNP ALSO GO FOR IMF FOR LO ...

• GADIDIMGADAM 8 years ago

No more better Ghana agenda or e dey bee k3k3? You haven't seen anything yet. Ebola is coming and he is going to use you as the guinea pigs leaving his own at Bole.
    Don't demonstrate at all. It is all part of the e sey bee ...

• JD 8 years ago

4 Gods sake Mr Mahama pls dont distroy the party that has giving you the oportunity to become who you are today , and let me ask dont we have people with grey sense? To correct the president and tell him that evrything is wr ...

• Baba Ahmed 8 years ago

Please go join npp with family and friends without demonstration. We know you guys are MPP but why waste our time. Remember you will join the queue from behind

• Agbesi 8 years ago

Thank God the time has come my people are working up in the darkness to see the great light.the only party that liberate volta region is Nkrawmernist, immancipate yourself my people

• Yasser Mohammed Rountree 8 years ago

PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT !! PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT !!!!
    The NDC Heroes,Sympathizers and great people of Ketu south is looking for heads of 14th July 2015 npp demonstration organisers from Kumasi who planned to hold their desperate ...

• Sophia OP 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm

• National Agenda 8 years ago

"The fool is now wise". We no go sit down make them cheat us everyday.

• william 8 years ago

If dog bite dog no blood, so rally behind your president with positive thoughts and good ideas to move the country forward as Rome was not built in a day. Impatient is killing ghanaians

• patrick essuman, uk 8 years ago

You have not seen anything yet. When some key government officials of NDC Are buying mansions in Dubai, and they are thinking of using voltarians to win elections.

Your region is not develop thimking that you will still vo ...

• Akorfa 8 years ago

are you now feeling the heat ? moore grease to ur elbows

• Akorfa 8 years ago

funny youth
    are you guys now feeling the heat ? more greasa to ur elbow mooopoooo!!

• natural 8 years ago

I told u so,this man feeds on the misery of the Ghanaian people,he doesn't give a rat abt the suffering of the good people of ghana.Perhaps its a retribution against him by Mills that anything he touches goes bad...whn it rai ...

• Austine 8 years ago

I think is in the right direction but I don't think he is going to loose the 2016 election

• kb New York 8 years ago

AND TAKES GHANA WHERE