NPP has fallen apart - Dr. Nduom

Read Comments Comments (43)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-Patriot... Who is an NPP supporter? Anybody who is against the ideals of the party cannot be a supporter of the party! Afoko, for instance, cannot be a loyal NPP member. He is, in fact, an idiot. How can he claim to b ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

so can't NPP decision challenge whether good decision or bad decision(fellarisis & analysis)democracy under threat

• Dennis 8 years ago

Well said.hitting the nail right on the head.its only akuffo addo and his cohorts believe everything is ok with npp..where are the ideas from npp? talking only about events like dumso.dollar rate.etc where is the policy?

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Socrates in the 4th century BC or thereabouts said very skeptical of democracy that it would pay dearly. The poor will want the wealth of the wealthy and democracy will give it to them.The youth will want be respected like th ...

• NANA SHORTINGO 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• GHANANIN 8 years ago

You NPP fanatics don't realize that are weak and impotent NPP means the end of our nascent democratic dispensation.

The party needs to work for an all inclusive, all tribes party for all Ghanaians; not only Akans

• Papa 8 years ago

Law, law people are using law and a flawed constitution to divide themselves and still think that Ghanaians will consider them a viable alternative to the NDC? It is time for change. A coalition as the PPP suggests is the a ...

• sister 8 years ago

Boomerang effect, if you throw a ball against the wall, it bounces back to you.There is a proverb in venacular which says that " a child that cries at night denying its mother sleep does not sleep also. the NPP vowed to make ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC CORRUPTION FAR OUTWEIGHS NPP INTERNAL SQUABBLES SO GHANA WAKE U AND KICK NDC OUT OR ELSE GHANA WILL COLLAPSE IN 2016 UNDER ECONOMIC DESTRUCTION BY NDC...

• Ndour 8 years ago

Yo listen npp work shop manager (Ndoum) attentively ok,and stop driving your car without a windscreen,

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

Listen to what the ppp man is saying and stop the nonsense.Npp is gone forever,mark it on your dirty wall.

• GHANANIN 8 years ago

Menuabaa, you are not reading the tea leaves properly: NPP right now, late 2015, is not the same as NPP in 2013 or 2014; the party is self-destructing big time.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

CANT GHANAIANS SEE THE OBVIOUS THIEVERY KILLING GHANA DAILY.....THIS IS SO MUCH MORE SERIOUS THAN NPP SQUABBLES SO WAKE UP GHANA AND DO THE HONOURABLE THING BY KICKING NDC OUT IN 2016

• Osei 8 years ago

No contender for now. I see the party winning by 68 %.

• Emma 8 years ago

PAPA NDUOM
    HOW OLD AT ALL IS YOUR PPP.?
    PLEASE YOU ARE TALKING TOO MUCH ABOUT YOUR SELF BEING THE BEST IN GHANA, ,,,,
    Please give us a break.

• Papa 8 years ago

I see you cant deal with the truth. It is not this man. It is the truth that is making you shake!

• mensah 8 years ago

Emma, do have a good look around and tell me a better party than the PPP in coalition with other smaller ones.

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

I detaste JJ Rawlings images, yet fear CIA wannabes in the country. The are the other side of the coin. We deserve Ghana made, they really cares about the nation for good, except such will face sabotages and hostilities from ...

What will the future leaders or government doto sustain her poor and the imaginalised. Higher taxes on people who does not have income? Slaved them to the new owners of the country in their own land? Greece don't want that, w ...

Our minds, behaviors and attitudes do not warrant total American ways. They are able to amend themselves with new jobs periodically, can Ghana do that for her people?

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

There is no effective campaign strategy to win elections.Thank you.

• anna 8 years ago

so ur happy u wont even get 10 percent vote of the whole nation shame

• DEE JAY ACID 8 years ago

B4 any thing better will come your way you have to suffer NPP ALL THE WAY TO 2016

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Chinua Achebe.....THINGS FALL APART
    Thank you, Papa Nduom !! The Elephant is NOW in the DESERT and NO Grass to feed on......the ULTIMATE RESULT? DEATH !!!!!!!!!!!!

• Chief 8 years ago

I thought Nduom too wanted power just like the NPP. If he cannot stand the heat of modern politics and the way he professed to be the best thing that has happened to this country. He should use his business acumen and skill h ...

• DEE JAY ACID 8 years ago

B4 any thing better will come your way you have to suffer NPP ALL THE WAY TO 2016

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

When there were problems in CPP, Dr Ndoum didn't know how to go about those problems so he resigned to form PPP. He even picked the colours for the PPP from those of CPP. That will not happen in the NPP.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

This Nduom man is not a serious politician. It is NPP that has made him what he is in Ghanaian politics He. must be grateful to NPP and rather attack NYC.

• Papa 8 years ago

Who made whom? Has NPP won another election without the help of Nduom and his so-called gang??

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Do we need Nduom to tell us the obvious?

PPP next to fall.

• EFO 8 years ago

NDC IS SECRETLY AND SPIRITUALLY BEHIND THE UNREST IN THE NPP PARTY. WATCH OUT.

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

That loud-mouth, Charles Owusu, are still pitching this 'crazy' idea of an alliance with the NPP.
    That is 'classic' Kwesi Nduom for you; you deal with him ,and put your trust in him at your own risk!

• adanko 8 years ago

It is because ur the piper calling tje tune. Otjers folloe sheepishly

• adanko 8 years ago

If u vote.for these corrupt ndc thieves tjen this country is finished for ever. Give npp a chance to come and clear all the the ndc thieves

• Georgee 8 years ago

Nana Addo cannot be blamed for anything unless the person doing so is from the corrupt NDC. Afoko must learn hown to work with people and stop behaving like a headmaster.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

YESTERDY NDOUM WAS WISHING A COALITION WITH NPP.,A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION THAT HELPED HIM TO HIS ACQUIRED ILLEGAL FUNDS AND TODAY THIS SAME MAN, WRITES OFF THE PARTY FOR HAVING FALLEN APART.

WHAT KIND OF POLITICIANS IS THE ...

• dampo 8 years ago

A government that creates no job but makes the few with jobs rather jobless. The most stupid government GH has ever experienced.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

The NPP is more strongly united, yours is a misconception. Leader of an orpaned party.

• Eddie 8 years ago

When you have very dangerous & controversial characters like Nduom & Freddie Blay in any organization,chaos is the key word.
    Nduom should stop pretending because he is one of them.He & Blay have succeeded in their assignment ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

They are too misunderstanding between them and how can this be control and to become power of the election and to conduct the people of Ghana the fact and really, all they shuold join hands to PPP and the others gruop for v ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Whoever votes for your party in 2016 has wasted his time and ballot paper. Never ever on this earth that your party will win power in Ghana.How can that be? I mean tell me. Tweaa Kai!

• Eric Addae 8 years ago

He who says is leading n has no followers following him is just taking a walk.Nana Addo must resign in de interest of NPP

• Essum 8 years ago

Paa Kwesi Nduom, don't deceive yourself. If you think the problems in Npp will give you political advantage, you joking. The Npp is a democratic institution experiencing the bitter side ofit. Your Ppp is a one man organisati ...