Kofi Jumah resigns as NPP Election C’tee Chairman

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Dr. Hurt Shamoo ,London 7 years ago

Look ..... Nana is very dangerous for Ghana cannot manage the party internal problem. Nana can be threatened to Ghana security in the future of incapacity to solve the problem with party internal crisis .

• DESPERATE KYEBI DWARF 7 years ago

This man is a plain stupid loud-mouthed buffoon. These are the people that the NPP should uproot out of their midst. Nothing short of that, the NPP will always be tagged as a violent Ashanti party, and they will remain in opp ...

• DER-GBAALE 7 years ago

The confusion in NPP will not go away anytime soon. Confusion in NPP however is just fine for NDC, CPP, PPP, PNC et al. May the confusion continue saecula saeculorum

• Klinker 7 years ago

Unfortunate. How can the electorate entrust Ghana into the hands of people who cannot hold their small party together?

• Akyim fie 7 years ago

We know that there are so many evil plan against nana Akufo Addo by these Ashantes, cos they think Nana Addo will humiliat the Asanti hene if he wins.but let me be clear to you if nana addo fails to win this election, there w ...

• Nurudeexn 7 years ago

If you wont vote for ashanti flagbearer again then they stop voting for you.. or do you think npp is a party without the ashanti votes... check the records... fools

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

KOFI JUMAH HAS BEEN ORDERED TO STEP ASIDE DUE TO HIS UNGUARDED UTTERANCES IN RECENT TIMES. NO ONE IS BEYOND REPROACH UNDER THE DISCIPLED LEADERSHIP OF INCOMING GHANA PRESIDENT NANA ADDO

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WE WONT TOLERATE ANY INDISCIPLINED ACT IN NPP

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo the living dead will resign very soon due divisions and tribalism he has created in the NPP. Secondly this evil dwarf is not a presidential material and even if Ghana is in ashes still he can't win,

• Dr. Hurt Shamoo ,London 7 years ago

Kofi jumah know nana is not solve the kumasi npp crisis. We never been seen nana solve his party internal problem since2012

• Amen 7 years ago

Resign your mouth too

• u s 7 years ago

Yeah this shows real state of npp..under the leadership of wicked man akufo addo..this akufo addo want to be president in Ghana... never on this earth

• u s 7 years ago

Akufo addo too must resigns now.. because he will never become a president..

• Osofia 7 years ago

When will peace prevail in the NPP party.Worrying!

• JM 7 years ago

He is afraid of acid spraying. Confused NPP acid party.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Good riddance! He was a constant distraction to unity in the NPP.

Long Live Ghana!!!

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

Then the NPP , as they proclaim to be educated people are full of shit educated guys.
    How can this fool of all be a chairman of a whole party like the NPP??

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

Kofi Jumah is noted for vulgar and abusive imbecility....and wonder why he should be described as maverick?

• Freddie 7 years ago

Npp must rather do well to kick this kwasea Nipa called Kofi Jumah out of the party. Some of us would stop voting for the party if that odiot Jumah remains a member.

• kwamena 7 years ago

has mahama being able to manage the fallen economy, the dumsor. but I still believe in him.

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Left with Nana himself to resign for the party to move on. ...

• TIJANI KOTOKORI 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT AN AKANS FACE! LOOKING VERY CAREFUL, ZOOM IT.REALLY GA/AYIGBEYS FACE.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Maxwel ,you can't even sdand the heat of elecion within your party and you are warning the sitting government of bloody election in Ghana think again uncle. Even a woman chased you away out of your constituency and you are no ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

The issue is that he insulted someone special and as such a liability. Nana has nothing to do with it.

• seidu gamel honda 7 years ago

Which o

• Kofi Kumi 7 years ago

Ghanaweb reporter should go back to school to learn proper English grammar.
    In the first paragraph, please put a comma after "Jumah"
    In the third paragraph, this illiterate reporter should know the past tense of "warn"

• Shaba 7 years ago

The axe of suspension from Akuffo Addo,s dagger or resignation? Tweaks, nd these people want to rule.

• fresj 7 years ago

Kofi will surely resign bc Nana addo has failed to mar the internal wrangling within his party,I expect others to follow suit.
    I know npp is boiling may it continue to boil more than 100 degree celcius... Nana addo and his A ...

• Abubakari Sadique Osmani 7 years ago

If you can't solve your house problems, how do you solve your country problems. The mouse that do not listens to whistle found the nose bleeding. Nana Addo will never be President insha Allahu.

• Superman 7 years ago

If anybody is a fool;who would not be offended;and is even an executive no wonder the unrest;npp should work on it's leadership

• Tony 7 years ago

Nana can't manage the affairs of his on party what about Ghana.the npp is made up of gang of thieves pretending to be democrats and those who uphold rule of law. What an irony.

• Kyerempe 7 years ago

you know very well that you can resolve your party internal issues to win 2016 election hence you are always inciting violence. your blood will flow first.

• John-maurice 7 years ago

ooooh i see, if a leader cannot rule his household as expected, how then can he rule the whole country. please Nana step back and leave for those who have the qualities of leadership to step in. you are rather causing npp as ...