I’m not into politics for bribes - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (141)

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama is sooooooooooooooooo cheap corrupt president

• Odikr@ 7 years ago

So...
    Have the "Loans" been paid off yet?.
    The Offori Atta "sponsored"financial assistance funded package?

• BEN 7 years ago

WE KNOW YOU

• BEN 7 years ago

NANA YOU ARE TOO OLD TO BE ABLE TO FIGHT CORRUPTION: LOOK AT YOUR FRIEND IN NIGERIA? ALWAYS RUNNING TO GERMANY FOR TREATMENTS; WHO IS NOW THE PRESIDENT IN NIGERIA?

• Shamo Abbey 7 years ago

Nana Addo you can't even wipe your nose when it's coming in public and you wan't to be a President to disgrace Ghana?

• Agyemann- Kyei 7 years ago

hahahahahahahhaha, ask him for me

• ACIDIC PIGMY 7 years ago

BULLSHIT!!!!!!!! YOU AND YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS THAT HAVE YOUR MOUTHS WIDE OPEN WAAAAAAAAAAAH TO COME AND CHOP GHANA MONEY AND ACCUMULATE WEALTH FOR YOUR GREAT, GREAT, GREAT GRANDCHILDREN?????

WHO ARE YOU COMING TO FOOL ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

BUT HE CAN THINK BETTER FOR GHANA FROM HIS OWN HEAD,

we no want to make a mistake like Nigeria, Buhari is always running for treatments

• Awuku Womafunu 7 years ago

Akufo Addo, you told your followers not to vote for Kuffour as flag bearer
    of your coke party because he was then 62 years You said the presidency is NOT retirement package. Today you are 73 years old and you want to be pre ...

• EZEZI DELTA STATE 7 years ago

PLEASE - GHANA SHOULD NOTMAKE THAT MISTAKE WE DID BY ELECTED A OLD MAN WHO IS ALWAYS OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY FOR TREATMENTS IN GERMNY

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

WRITE GOOD ENGLISH AND STOP DISGRACING YOURSELF.

• aikins 7 years ago

No wonder you support mahama, I thought Good Nigerians write better English? And what do you say about Ivory Coast president?

ivory cooast is being ruled by France. so please not compare Francophone to 'Anglophone

• aikins 7 years ago

So a fool, since when has the France been ruling Ivory Coast,and why are they doing better now if not for the current president.

• MR MR. 7 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO IS JUST BUILDING CASTLES IN THE AIR IN A DESPERATE BID TO BE INDUSTRIESPRESIDENT OF GHANA - "KWASIATO".

DOES GHANA HAVE ADEQUATE TRAINED AND EDUCATED MANPOWER TO RUN FACTORIES IN EVERY DISTRICT?

DOES GHANA H ...

too much promises abaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

• FFF 7 years ago

BRIBE BETTER THAN THIEF

BUHARI IS ALWAYS AWAY FOR TREATMENT

• aikins 7 years ago

Stupid Nigerian who has invited you here? You will never like NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO as a Nigerian in Ghana becaus of your corrupt deeds. Every reasonable and incorruptible Nigerian appreciate the good work BUHARI is ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

Where is the 1.5 million donated to NPP? Acheamfour has challenged you Nana to speak up if you claim you did not steal that money by diverting it into you and Blay accounts. That is worse.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has created divisions, Confusions and tribalism in NPP. Nana Addo has no values to be a president and it's manifesting in NPP. With Nana Addo opposition is a must for NPP again.

• Ghana first 7 years ago

kweeeeee Nana oooo Nana
    This year our volta brothers dont disappoint Ghana...We beg u

• Rokoto Mussa 7 years ago

Really, Volta as brothers to you ? Even a Voltarian prenate knows who is the friend and who is the enemy. I just dey laugh at your feeble mindedness.

• Augustine 7 years ago

This old man is becoming a nuisance.
    Why have you given out the properties to you drug baron relative? Where are the missing diplomatic passports? Please, please Stop disturbing our ears.

• C u 7 years ago

kweeeeee Nana oooo Nana
    This year our volta brothers dont disappoint Ghana...We beg u

• SAUDIQ 7 years ago

I now agree totally NPP has no political message to bring them to power otherwise, what kind of infantile talks is Nana Akuffo Addo engaged in; wherever he visits. How do you think saying the very opposite of what NPP "persi ...

• Ben Jason 7 years ago

The so call economist bawumia couldn't even manage the NPP financial account? now the party is broke! they start stealing money from kayayis, because they never keep any record of those they took money from so you can't cla ...

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Pay the loans and stop insulting oooo

• Abu 7 years ago

Why is the NPP parading the globe collecting monies in far away China,and from the chinés se citizens? A very dangerous precedent paving the way for the sale of Ghana and the intensification of unprecedented galamsey on a ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Then stop begging from rich and poor for all the unattainable promises being made left-right-left-right.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Just don't mind that desperate Mugu. He is simply out of touch with reality.

• kwame kofi 7 years ago

nana ddo with k thief hammond soled our drillship and chop the proceeds..u think we have short memory??masa go bed

• adams nj 7 years ago

But can issues diplomatic passports for coke deallers and help of sells Ghana drilling ship right?

• TT 7 years ago

Idiot, you can try but it will not stick. Mahamah and his Northern stealing gang should be chased from Accra back to the Savannah forest.

• ekow 7 years ago

Obodaiba papa bi

• One People 7 years ago

Idiot! Is Ghana for you and your stupid family alone? If you have brains that function properly then stop spewing stupid words and promoting hatred towards a section of Ghanaians. Every Ghanaian can choose to live in every pa ...

• Gyeabour 7 years ago

Nana addo the drug pusher,
    killed his wife and flirting with Ursula. Moron

• Boahene 7 years ago

No way repair npp

• Abongo7 7 years ago

Hear thia pot calling cattle black. Nana or what ever u call your self you have no message for ghanaians sorry you loosing focus

WE VOTED FOR BUHARI; LIKE YARADUA BUT AT THE END THE CORRUPTED GOVERNORS ARE RULING THE STATE: BUHARI IS TOO OLD TO ACOMMOLATE THE PROBLEMS OF NIGERIA ALTHOUGH HE LOVES TO WORK HARD: WE ARE NOW SEEING ONLY GOVERNORS CHOPPING ...

• Bentum 7 years ago

So why are you so desperate?Where is the drill ship?

• Oburoniba Fitafita 7 years ago

I pray that he does not bring back into government some old corrupt individuals with tainted and shady past. Those past greedy characters - we shall strongly oppose their inclusion. However Nana is a better choice for 2017.

• Is it true? 7 years ago

NPP should have presented a better flagbearer such as Alan because Nana is not appealing enough! Don't be deceived by the crowd you see following Nana; majority are just there to satisfy their curiosity of seeing the 'all die ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is finished goods. Clueless Akufo-Addo is as stale and devious as he's clueless. No wonder some NPP members labeled Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". Ghana certainly do ...

• all die be die 7 years ago

give us a break this bloody lair

• Alan kyeramanteng 7 years ago

nana Addo u so so cheap…must u comment on evrytin? show sum maturity u old dude!

• Baba fom Dubai 7 years ago

Ony useless people can say our president is a thief.useless politics in Ghana

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

komot there you drug addict

• KANDA MAN 7 years ago

All of you are interested in the pegs that you can get from the presidency. None, not a single one is selfless. What about the services you got from that convicted cocaine baron? the owner of Le Bron Hotel? Was that not bribe ...

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

I dare anyone Who says Nana is corrupt to bring out his prove.

• Talk sense 7 years ago

Why? You are so dazed with tons of evidence of corruption against your Nana Akufo-Addo that you have deliberately decided to avoid reading them. Can't you read, you moron? Read all the comments put out here and you will be am ...

• Real Ghanaian 7 years ago

Nana Addo Real Ghanaians can never trust you because you are Corrupt, Liar, Thief, Sick and Disgrace to Mother Ghana.

• Richard N 7 years ago

We know for sure you will make it. Only one stone, Goliath will fall down. Mahama has already fall down.

• Charles 7 years ago

Account for the amount that got lost from the npp-ecobamk account and those noises.

What is corrupt? What u are doing is corrupt. Taking money from poor to fill your pocket.the credit card u are selling where is the money.

• Nii 7 years ago

Who is the most righteous man in Ghana?The most righteous man in Ghana is Nana Akuffo Addo.Hahahaaaaaaaa,my stomach! I can't laugh.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo can say all what he wants but his own ineffective campaign strategy will let him down.How long he has been saying these things and still remain in opposition?Go and ask Kuffour and Buhari how to form alliance with ...

• Mr Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

Tell us how much you are going to sale fuel, outboard motto, cheap man like you. Nana Addo we know your lies

• Denis 7 years ago

I hope you are not that Nana Akufo -Addo who was Ghana"s foreign minister during Kuffour's regime?

• Ceeboy Dangerman 7 years ago

Thief man picken de talk say he no bi thief na hahahaha matter so so lie lie. Give an power and you go see real thief men

• ZEUS 7 years ago

You are too short to take bribes. How are you replacing your father's properties you sold?

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa. Akofo Addo hasn't a campaign message. Who said you're into politics for bribes.

• Kimathi 7 years ago

Taking money from kayaye is more than to take bribe..

• Mr Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

Acid,and AL die be die looser, you have already loose this year election Wright it on the wall you looser.Tell Ghanaians about the global economy crisis not only Ghana

• kutsii 7 years ago

Yes, Akufo Addo came into politics to assist drug barons to use Ghana as a cocaine coast. Akufo Addo's reign will make a lot of our youth mad, b cos cocaine will be abundant like gari or groundnuts.

Look at how cocaine has ...

• MINTU 7 years ago

Go and tell this to the marines. After stealing from NPP and putting the money in your private account you are here yapping. No one would give you the chance to practice your brand of exclusive governance on Ghanaians where o ...

• THE WORD OF GOD. 7 years ago

Life Through the Spirit

1Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus, 2because through Christ Jesus the law of the Spirit who gives life has set youa free from the law of sin and death. 3For w ...

• Kimathi 7 years ago

This old man has no massage

• LET YOUR VOICES BE HEARD , 7 years ago

John . Ford (born May 3, 1942 in Memphis, Tennessee), is a former Democratic member of the Tennessee State Senate and a member of Tennessee's most prominent African-American political family.
    In April 2007 JOHN FORD was con ...

Please do not throw dust into our eyes.
    Who does not know that you have been sponsored by people to run your campaigns all this while.
    You think they give you the money for fun?...hahahaha
    In fact, you are only waiting to ...

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

How many times do you be making this nauseating statements and useless insinuation. Who says he/she is in Politics because of bribe.

• Betty 7 years ago

We all know who is in politics for bribe. Your useless bribe stricken president Mahama. You are all afraid of Nana because he will jail all of you theifs in govt.

• OPANINPA 7 years ago

YOU LIAR. AS AG YOU SET FREE A CONVICTED RELATIVE WHO HAS BEEN JAILED FOR STEALING MILLIONA THROUGH THE NATIONAL LOTTO AND RESTORED TO HIM ALL HIS CONFISCATED ASSETS. WHAT KIND OF BEHAIOUR IS THAT. IT IS PURE CORRUPTION AND A ...

• Gyeabour 7 years ago

Nana is still on drugs

• Nii 7 years ago

I pity most of us commenting on this platform. We have so serious leadership crisis that we are satisfied with an incompetent dead-goat leader who can go to sleep or joke around for 3 years, wake up in an election year and st ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

i there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Ewiasiyesum 7 years ago

STOP WASTING OUR TIME IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS.

• New Tafo youth. 7 years ago

Is it because you heard the bribe allocation on the president? Hypocrite.

• OBI BA 7 years ago

what about asking people for ketewaa biaa nsua you want money no way 4 u to be a prez. period

• Arkoh Bless 7 years ago

Yes if he asking people about "ketewaa biaa asua aa".then you ask what will source the ndc for their campaigning.

• Jay 7 years ago

Useless opposition leader bereft of campaign message only relying on falsehood and cheap propaganda. Remember hitler once said, if you want to lie, lie big x cos there is no difference between the two. Big lies and deceptions ...

• Nature 7 years ago

What have you done about the numerous illegal mining at your place and you are saying you are clean. Shame on you.

• Esunga Kipo 7 years ago

You and your so called Nana Addo are corrupt people. And there's no need for things like you to rule us. Because of your corrupt nature that's why God is denying you of this presidential position but you dont know, till you c ...

• kwame 90 7 years ago

Volta Chief are disappointed in NDC ooooo ooooo ooooo. We are suffering ooooo ooooo. Our do not have any meaningful job ooooo ooooo ooooo ooooo. Nana all the way

• V. Populi 7 years ago

I am not surprised that Nana Addo can spew out such rubbish about his incorruptibily and that nothing has been found against him. I blame it on our inability to investigate incidents and issues properly. I still believe that ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Amen! Thanks for sharing the message of hope to the Chiefs, elders and the beautiful people of the Central region. NPP under your leadership is poised to lead Ghana unto paths of great progress and prosperity for all. Nana yo ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

This old man should give us break, we know you Nana Addo is desperate for power of all cause. Who into politics for bribe ?

• Luze 7 years ago

Nonsense if you go round begging and collecting money's in the name of your party and use it for your private purpose, and also failed to account to your party, is it not stealing? What is Criminal than that? idiot.

• okumkom 7 years ago

Nana dont has anything good for ghana,pls give us a break nana go to bed .j m all the way i choose j m.

• kojo Paul 7 years ago

only time will tell. NPP chapter one under Kufour made the same noise. 'Ye wo yesika dada but they turned to be most corrupt. Was Nana not part of the Zero Tolerance policy of Kufour. where did all that go. Give us a break an ...

• Gogo da Vinci Gogo. 7 years ago

What is the dwarf saying ha ? Who is then in politics to accept bribe? Be thinking about your defeat in November and if you would again travel to London to consult God. How the npp account that was blown up aND Afoko has to b ...

• FROYAL 7 years ago

Nana stop this Cain of talk talk we will not vote for you what your problem

• n n 7 years ago

Eeeehhhh. U who is already corrupt iwhiles n opposition, how much if u come into power?
    God forbid u to come into power.

• haj 7 years ago

Fool you are there for what

• Kpakri 7 years ago

The one one Cedi you took from the kayayei people is what?They gave you in anticipation of something should you become president.Where do Kayayei people get money to give u as gifts?GHC1.00 to a Kayeyei person is like GHC1 bi ...

• Mufti 7 years ago

Insha-Allah you will be the next President of Ghana.

• francis 7 years ago

NANA your debt is more than that of Ghana .yes you are not coming to steal our money but u will not come n

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is increasingly becoming a blatant lair like Bawumia.Thank you.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless elephant-riding Serial Loser Akufo-Addo suffers from a case of Bawumiatis, a disease that leaves its victims with hair growth on their tongues, causing them to resort to telling serial lies without any sense of shame ...

• Adongo 7 years ago

How can you be so childish? Is Akufo-Addo telling us that if, God forbid, he becomes a President today he will not steal, embezzle state money to pay those huge debts that he has accumulated over the years?

We all know tha ...

• Garipopoe 7 years ago

Oluman u can not be a president in Ghana apuutooon stop disturbing your self am I an npp executive member u cannot rule us in this country pls u just want to cm and pay your depth that u own u will even b corrupt more than ev ...

• Niii 7 years ago

Why corrupt politicians in NPP and NDC hate Nana Addo so much. We need Nana to flush them out for better future to our children. Thank you to all

• Abeiku 7 years ago

Since when did he know somepne has taken bribe. Thanks to the pro npp media. Mr. Opporturnist. Fire burn you all. Stop the promises and tell us what you will do and how

• jim 7 years ago

this is a stupid talk

• Kwapps 7 years ago

How many sensible governments will build a wall in the sahara desert for $650000? Only NDC thieves

• JOHN 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO THE DRILLSHIP STEALER IS THE MOST DANGEROUS THREAT TO GHANA IN THE COMING DAYS

• real piece 7 years ago

npp is a great party but with Nana as their leader, their being in opposition makes politics interesting. I don't know why ppl still believe dis man will rule Ghana. Nana,go n rest in a beach resort somewhere in equatorial Gu ...

• son of man 7 years ago

Yes! Let's take him by word and vote for him, we have tried Mahama and the results are as follows: Borrowing and sharing, gyeeda, sada, woyome, dumsor, corruption, high electricity rates. Etc.

• KDD 7 years ago

Nana Addo..oooo the Nigerian campaign funders want their money. All the money you collected from Mike Adenuga and others in return for fat juicy contracts when you become president... they want their money back. Your history ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

So why Fail to to ACCOUNT fro DRILL SHIP money

• OWEN-NEW YORK 7 years ago

WORSE ECONOMIC CONDITIONS ARE ON THE WAY TO HIT GHANAIANS BECAUSE THEY ARE POOR THINKERS LIKE VULTURES . DO GHANAIANS WANT JESUS CHRIST TO COME DOWN FROM HEAVEN TO TELL THEM 'ENOUGH OF YOUR ECONOMIC HARDSHIP,LOOTERS AND CORRU ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Yes that's a good and clean Leader. Nana is really coming to change things for the better.We are fed up with Stealing and Corruption.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

GHANA DOES NOT NEED BRIBE EATERS. VOTE ALL BRIBE EATERS OUT.

• Nana Ama Addo 7 years ago

Nana oooo Nana. Nana Addo is the Pharisee while President Mahama is the tax collector . Hypocrite Hahaha.

• Asoreba 7 years ago

stop deceiving ghanians.u claim d country is hard but yet still u are begging for fun from the poor ghanians where do u expert them to take it from?stop bragging

• Asoreba 7 years ago

stop deceiving Ghanaians bcos u claim the country is in hardship n yet still u re begging the same poor people for money for your political rally.shame unto to u

• Nana Ama Addo 7 years ago

@Asoreba Nana is not deceiving Ghanaians but rather deceiving himself.

• Godson 7 years ago

Nana not ur watch that diplomat passport got misses at at ur ministry more over were u able to speak again all the corruptions that were going on in the time u were in government pleas spear our ears

• ============= 7 years ago

AKUFFO DOPE HEAD IS A CON MAN.

• Baba 7 years ago

Because you open mouth to talk about corruption kindly tell us where is the money received from Gambia as compensation to families of Ghanaians that where killed in that country???

• enoch Tarkwa 7 years ago

what is nana trying to say apuuuuuuuu

• ghanaman 7 years ago

VERY SOON NANA WILL FIND OUT HE IS NOT ELECTABLE

• JM 7 years ago

Nana you have been on the street of Accra and UK collecting money from people for your campaign funs money, what is that leading toooo.

• Brands Holland 7 years ago

Mr Addo a thief does not accept his status until he is caught. U want to pay ur debt we know.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Nana Addo you can do better than this Pharisee-tax collector campaign. Listen to the other Presidential candidates. They are not somersaulting with promises and casting insinuations. Infact you will be "thiefest"

• Nana Osei Prodigy 7 years ago

Nana Addo has spoken well and I endorse my vote for him as we're all waiting for coming September general election.Is not easy to get a competent and dedicated leader as Nana Addo Dankwaa Akufo Addo. We the TESCON members acr ...

• D Ben 7 years ago

Should we wait and continue suffering till you win power, start solving the problems now to ginger us vote for you

• ENGKODE 7 years ago

What a party!!NPP has nothing good to offer Ghanaian citizens. beware brethren. they think it is time for them to also fill their pockets with our money. no chance for ur evil plans. we donot want a president who will use our ...

• TRUSTY 7 years ago

Nana addo dankwa is not telling the truth.the Npp told us they were already prosperous so when they come to power,they would be honest and will not steal Ghana's money what did we finally see.deplomatic passports being sold t ...

• Habib 7 years ago

You can't be President in Ghana!!!

• When it involves you? 7 years ago

IF YOU CAUSE THE ROT, YOU WILL RUN AWAY TO THE GRAVE SO LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO WILL BE AROUND IN TEN YEARS!!!!
    RETIRE PERIOD

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Actions speak louder than words. Is not the same clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo who went on a bribery binge during the NPP convention to elect a flagbearer? Clueless Akufo-Addo was part of the Kufuor NPP government that too ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You are the bigger thief. Very cunning thief.

• PRINCE , DANSOMAN 7 years ago

akuffo addo you are a thief . where are all the monies in the npp coffers .. akuffo addo bear in mind one day you will give account for the money you and akomea have stolen from the npp coffers ..

• Abu 7 years ago

But Akuffo Addo sollicited and paid for sex with two women i personally know in New Tafo Akim Abuakwa whilst still legally married with madam Rebecca Akuffo Addo, and what do you call that act?

• Richmond 7 years ago

Its sad most of u are very stupid..you are paid to counter and write evil things about nana..but Ya Allah has made him president already.. Mahama killed Attah Mills.. if you really want to know who killed Mills vote for Npp

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Bribehene Akufo-Addo killed Vice-President Aliu Mahama, and he recently sent his ALL-DIE-BE-DIE thugs to kill Alan Kyeremanten and disguise it as a robbery. Alan Kyeremanten survived, thank God, and his camp will continue to ...

• All die be die 7 years ago

Eeeee Nana Addo u are 73yrs and still living in ur fathers house,u never build even a lotto quiosk but promising 260 factory,s lier get serious grandpaa.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Kwasia, open the door for your self. Fooooooooooooolish boy

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

We've heard it all before. Obassanjo of Nigeria when in opposition criticised the then president of his country, saying that if the leadership clean the country will be good. Recently he was pronounced the most corrupt presid ...