SAD FOR GHANA DEMOCRACY

• JM TOASO TO NSAWAM 7 years ago

WHAT PARTY IS TRIBAL THAN NDC?

• TERRY GREEN USA 7 years ago

DO NOT INSULT BEN ; JUST SEE THE MAP; TRIBAL

• VERY SAD 7 years ago

THIS TRIBAL DEMOCRACY

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

SCH FEEDING, NHIS, OIL DISCOVERY, STADIUMS, NPP EVEN BUILT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE WHERE U MAHAM DEY SHIT FOR INSIDE. WHAT HAS NDC DISCOVERED? CORRUPTION. NDC LIES, BORRWED LOANS, STEALING, MAHAMA HOTEL IN DUBAI. STEALING GOLD BARS N ...

• BEN 7 years ago

TRIBAL VOTING IS NOT THE BEST FOR GHANA

• JM TOASO TO NSAWAM 7 years ago

WHEN IS THIS CHARLOTTE BRINGING NANA ADDA A?

• VERY SAD 7 years ago

ONLY AKANS VOTED FOR HIM

• Omanbabea 7 years ago

That is not true. How can you know that the few votes from Northern Region and Volta that were cast for Nana Addo were Akan votes? It is also unwise to assume that only Akans live in the Akan Regions.

• VERY SAD 7 years ago

JUST SEE THE MAP OF VOTES

• Tumtuo 7 years ago

Your president said northners should vote for him because he is northner so what is wrong if southners also vote for a southner? I think John Manama shouldn't have played the tribal card because as president you represent eve ...

• TUDU BOY 7 years ago

THIS IS RCIAL TRIBAL TREND OF VOTING

• PSALM 159 FOR ALL NPP 7 years ago

READ PSALM 150 AFTER THE RESULTS DECLARATION AND NANA WILL RULE WELL.

• SEFFU 7 years ago

LOOTING AT THE VOTING TREND ; GHANA VOTED TRUBAL BASES BUT NOT DEMOCRATICAL BASES: REALLY SAD

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Did you say "too close to call"? My friend I am pretty sure you don't understand it. Go back to school or ask for someone to explain to you. You outfit doesn't have sole access to the certified results. Alright?

• Dragon 7 years ago

My brother Joe forget the nonsense Seffu is saying. He lack wisdom.

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; ONE MORE TIME WITH ALL MY HEAR DO I CRY OUT SAYING; -‘THE LAW’!! AND NOT (LAWLESSNESS)!!! A TIME TO THINK. HUMANITY AND THE N ...

• OsofoUSA 7 years ago

The media must ask the following questions
    1. why shouldn't the EC announce the result and leave future protest to aggrieved parties?
    2. Which of these EC claim is correct? Withholding result due to ongoing voting in at som ...

• Ernest- Canada 7 years ago

Ghana, Mistakes nkoaa
    Anansesem paa ni.. EC doesn't know it's job, poor planning of election, they have to be progressively publishing the results as they get and certified them, so that everyone can see how each party is do ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

KWASIA..CAN U DO BETTER U FAT BITCH WHO GAVE BIRTH THRU UR ANUS....SMH. HOW CAN SHORTMAN ERNESTINA CHOP THIS PUSSY? HE EVEN WANTS ME TO CHOP BUT I DONT LIKE SORPI TWAT...

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

I wonder if the writer knows what is "too close to call". This is not at all. Nana has won. Period!!!!! I hope this woman will not be a twin sister of Afari Gyan, who went on retirement with a Big Shame.

• pkirks 7 years ago

You're so stupid. He said according to GNA. did you have the results and where did you get it from.

• eddy 7 years ago

Change was blown in every part of Ghana.
    The Ghanaian Youth has shown Mr mahama that they were foolish yesterday but today they can see and will not allow any one to determine for them their basic needs. Yesterday they were ...

• pussy king 7 years ago

Foolish tribal politics in GH. Manama tried to decorate Ashanti region for this monkeys and dwarf only to rewarded with hate vote. NDC have learnt the true nature of this evil people and in their next phase,they should learn ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Northernersfo nkwasiafo nkurasefo mmoa. Even you rotten dog eaters want to control Ghana. Mpepefo mmoa nkwasiafo. Toilet eaters. Garden boys. Attia and Attongo are all eating with fork and spoon now. If you can't take just le ...

• nana 7 years ago

God wasn't a full like u to choose mahama as the president of Ghana. Is northerner's not ghanaians. Is bawomeya not a northerner? Learn how to speak u birch. Unity is What we are searching for not tribalism.

• yaw berkoh 7 years ago

This not racial voting. How come ndc lost in they own strong hold. central and Western region. People was just fed up with ndc.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Ghanaians have spoken and thank God they made a wise choice. Nana Addo is here

• pussy king 7 years ago

How on earth and in a civilised world,will a woman in Ashanti region rush on mahama insisting we need change? And what worst evil has the Manama administration committed against the waaawaaa flow of money in kuffour era? Ghan ...

• Kiki 7 years ago

The intelligent Ghanaians have spoken, NDC shout up

• kesetsu 7 years ago

SEE. YOUR ANXIOUS GHANAIANS ARE NPP SUPPORTERS UH?

• AGYAPONG ANDREW 7 years ago

we need ASEIDU NKETIAH to be our NPP voice president n BAWUMIA should agree for us
    from ATWIMA GYEKYE PRESIDENT NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFO ADDO