Arrest and punish foreign galamseyers - Papa Kwesi Nduom

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Papa Paa 6 years ago

Men or women

• Sam 6 years ago

Those who would change the cause of history can't stand what we are seeing in our home country . The crime rate is soaring every day.

• VOICE 6 years ago

I DID NOT KNOW THIS GUY IS SO DUM FOOL.WHY IS HE SEEKING FOR PRESIDENCY DEPORT THEM AND GO GET NDUOM MOM TO GO CLEAN THE LAND THIS GUY IS WORTHLESS.I WANTED TO HEAR THAT ARREST THEM JAIL THEM UNTILL THEY REMIOVE THEIR WAIST ...

• Papa Paa 6 years ago

Something wrong with your head that you do not understand the good in what Nduom has said?

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

No, it's rather Ndum who is dumb. Why pick and choose? So there's nothing wrong with Ghanaians doing it (galamsey)? Do you think these foreigners just came in and realized that there's gold in Ghana and they just jumped int ...

• KOKU AMAGAFIO 6 years ago

You are a stupid nincompoop, a semi literate who doesn't understand the simple and intelligent message Dr Nduom is giving to our us and our politicians !!

• WOJAFFO/CHICAGO 6 years ago

Is he crazy or dumb.....or both. Let's all imagine if we may for a brief moment. A number of Ghanaian nationals residing in China decide one nice day to troop to the bank of the Yangtze river a dig around polluting just that ...

• Ama 6 years ago

This article is very important these Chinese immigrant are damaging our lands Nana Addo this is a serious problem that needs serious attention

• ezeco sam 6 years ago

Is a pity that the laws in Ghana work only against the poor,how can we bring ourselves too low to the extend that foreigners now decided for citizens?our destiny as a nation is in our own hands

• Papa Paa 6 years ago

Jail and then deport them

• Malafaka 6 years ago

We vote people to power to hold our assets in trust for us and see how they've messed us up. This galamsey started from Kuffour , Atta Mills , Mahama and now Nana. Look , here people of Ghana these leaders in some parts of th ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

0572174551_0572174551
    PREMATURE EJACULATION, LOW SPERM COUNT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION
    One of the major cause of marriage and relationship breakup is inability to achieve the maximum sexual satisfaction She has always wanted ...

• Akwatialine 6 years ago

Bernard, are you stupid or what? Do a proper advert and stop posting this your silly thing on every discussion platform. When people are discussing issues that affect the country then you just come up with this. Be wise

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. REQUIREDSv 6 years ago

DEAR DR.PAPA KWESI NDOUM, IT IS MY INFORMATION THAT YOU CLAIMED YOU INVESTED OUTSIDE GHANA AND YOU CLAIMED YOU OWNED A BANK IN CHICAGO IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA. THAT YOU NOW IN GHANA TARGETTING FOREIGNERS IN GHANA INST ...

• Papa Paa 6 years ago

Is Nduom going illegal mining, or manufacturing or banking in USA, London, etc.? Sometime some of you must read what is posted here, think about it well, well before you comment.

• Yaw 6 years ago

He's an idiot with a computer.

• Yaa dua 6 years ago

common sense tells me that he did not engaged in galamsey in Chicago did he ?. use your head please

• SALAMI A.S. 6 years ago

I SALUTE MR NDOUM.OUR INSTITUTIONS HAVE FAILED THE PEOPLE AS THEY BECOME THE CONDUIT OF CORRUPTION.ALL CHINESE AND INDIANS ARE EMBOLDENED FOR LACK OF INERTIA TO CLAP DOWN GALAMSEY.

• Norvinyo 6 years ago

No need to sack anybody. The youth needs jobs and having travelled to many of the "Galamsey" areas one could see that the small -scale mining was left unchecked or unregulated for years hence the extent of the land degradatio ...

• Asempaye 6 years ago

Corrupt government officials, greedy Chiefs and land owners, judiciary and Police are to blame for all these problems. Is it ignorance or stupidity?

• calistus 6 years ago

Sack them from your towns

• EFO YAO 6 years ago

DR. NDUOM IS RIGHT. THE COUNTRY GHANA WILL BECOME UNINHABITABLE THROUGH THE POLLUTION OF OUR RIVERS AND SOIL. MERCURY AND ARSENIC USED FOR GOLD MINING REMAIN PERMANENTLY IN THE SOIL. GOVERNMENT OF GHANA DO NOT HAVE THE MEANS ...

• Patrick 6 years ago

All foreign Nationals engaged in illegal mining must be arrested jailed and deported after serving their jail term