Tunechi wale Releases ‘Sorry For The Wait’ EP

Tunechi Wale Sorry For The Wait  EP Artwrok.jpeg 'Sorry For The Wait' EP by Tunchi Wale is a pre-up to his upcoming album

Sat, 18 Apr 2020 Source: Mohammed Muhi-Deen, Contributor

Budding rapper Tunechi Wale has released his maiden EP dubbed ‘Sorry For The Wait’.

The 20-track Ep comes off as his a pre-up to his upcoming album ‘Young, Gifted & Black’.

‘Sorry For The Wait’ EP is meant to set the pace for what is to come from the album, and to also serve as an apology to those who have been looking out for the album all this while.

The EP consists of remakes of popular songs, and original songs but not limited to one genre. As an indie artiste, Tunechi Wale is looking at making a positive impact with this EP in the industry and also cement his stand a force to reckon with.

‘Sorry For The Wait’ EP features original and remade songs of artistes like Kizz Daniel, Squidy, Mr Eazi, Kobby Xi, Meek Mill, Kulli Jay, J Bixil and others.

Enjoy Sorry for the wait EP by Tunechi Wale below

Source: Mohammed Muhi-Deen, Contributor