Some women tell me they want to sleep with me – Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Kaba 11 months ago

There is a popular saying in Akan which translates loosely as 'when your people are attacking you spiritually, you claim women want to have sexx with you'. Even if women solicits for sex from you, you are matured and intellec ...

• Bobby 11 months ago

What a childish and imatured garbage spilling out from a so called politician or comedian

• Oprege 11 months ago

Some women want to sleep with me so vote for me ! What a PIG !! Only an NDC thief turned politician will talk like that

• YSL 11 months ago

Kwasia Oprege,where in what u read did he say women wants to sleep with him so they should vote for him?I don't blame idiotic personify as yourself,i blame persons like John who also are a little stupid and attention seeking, ...

• IPRONOUNCE 11 months ago

He says he is a farmer. He says he is a lawyer. But those of us who had internet those days know that he is a V8 who took his car to a mechanic to change the serial number. PAPA JULOR

• Rex 11 months ago

Ooh yes,A V8 thief vrs Npp Excavators thieves,come and give out the results.

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 11 months ago

Such a disgraceful character to his wife, NDC and Ghana.

• William 11 months ago

@boby I love what you said

• Wisdom 11 months ago

So I just watched the entir interview, and to be fair to John Dumelo, this interview with Joslyn Dumas was done many years ago, before he even got married,...why Joslyn is releasing the video now is something I don't understa ...

• Kwasi 11 months ago

It's a lie. It's a current interview so stop throwing dust into people's eyes. In any case, whether he said it 10 years ago or 5 years or today, it's John Dumelo who said that and no one else. Period. You damage control gimmi ...

• Kwame 11 months ago

Exactly. Nowadays people don'n t just carefully what to say. Shame on Domelo

• Steve Kay London 11 months ago

Bobby, don't forget that he comes from the NDC stock of nincompoops.
    This buffoon calls himself a politician.

• Sloopy 11 months ago

Mr Dumelo, you're bigger thank this rubbish! You've got bigger fish to fry so stop hanging out with these borlabirds.

• Joe Ikala 11 months ago

John is not a fool. He answered a question put to him. Stop ur spirituality shit.

• Esi 11 months ago

And so what?

• Omanbapa 11 months ago

You haven’t watched the entire conversation and you are throwing jabs at him. He’s handsome and cute so naturally woman will make advances on him. Are you jealous. W’aka w’aka!

• John Martin 11 months ago

Jealous for what he said and the guy want to go to parliament

• PURITY 11 months ago

luk at dis gud for nothing fool too....

• Togbe Agorkorli 11 months ago

And just like John mahama s hollow 24hr slogan….that's Domedo s his campaign message.

• Citichild 11 months ago

Am very sure these are NDC and Kasoa girls who want to sleep with u

• AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEM. F4JHK 11 months ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com L6 ...

• James 11 months ago

They will ruin your life for you.

• Kwaku 11 months ago

You are a good looking man but not the only one with that kind of requests. Enough.

• KK 11 months ago

You think parliament is for fools like.this? Tweaa

• John Martin 11 months ago

Please never again oga

• Kana Kabiom 11 months ago

John, this is no news. I’m not too handsome like you are. However, I carry myself with respect and panache. I respect every self-respecting woman I encounter. You would not believe how many women say they find me mature and ...

• Teye 11 months ago

Dear God kindly keep child brains like dumelo from our parliament, even though others like him are already there laughing and turning their chairs round like kindergarten school children

• Latif bilal 11 months ago

The will chop your destiny of becoming MP and live you in limbo

• Yaw 11 months ago

Look at this mumu gyemie saa Ofui and he wants to be a parliamentarian nonsense mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet

• Ray 11 months ago

KWASIA MAN like you.

• PURITY 11 months ago

John! U hv disappointed me totally with this ur loose talk bcuz real men don't disclouse something like this.

• Muba 11 months ago

So what should we do,Is this news all? Something's are better kept to one's self not made public.

• Patriotic voices 11 months ago

You are still full of showbiz, not yet matured enough for national politics. You think its just a popularity contest. What an undignified thing to say about oneself. If they can say such things in your face to tivlke your eg ...

• Kow 11 months ago

Sign of immaturity and wants to be an MP. Tweea

• O boy micky 11 months ago

YOU ARE JUST SICK DUMELO.

• Koppong 11 months ago

Cheap, stupid and opportunistic married guy

• Ivor Mensah 11 months ago

Because they trust that you can steal V8 for them.

• 9924 11 months ago

Gyimii,go them,son of a bitch,disgraceful nonentity.

• Karikari 11 months ago

Is this one too a thing to say. Women tell everyman thire intentions if they love them

• Yaaaa 11 months ago

Lord we have enough pf such people in parliament. Listen o our prayers of a reduction in the number of such people. Lesson our burden and don't add this guy to the number. Our yoke is too heavy

• ?bkk Ashanti man 11 months ago

Fa wagyimi firi ho Ayigbe nii Aboa

• From Acid to Poison 11 months ago

What about men and goats?

• Ochee-Do-Chee 11 months ago

If that will solve our debt problems, why not? Go ahead and sleep with them. Everybody is a comedian in Ghana!

• sena 11 months ago

No fool like an old fool.

This guy is proving himself to be an old fool.

• ###BLADDERDASH 11 months ago

Is this news? This is happening to a lot of men and women. This is immature statement no matter what the question put to is. Any man or woman married or not want to sleep with someone. RUBBISH!!! You want to make yourself rel ...

• G-Star 11 months ago

He was just telling the truth about his experiences. He didn't say he consented to any of those advances. Isn't it the truth that he possibly has so many female admirers who might not have self control & may try to "cross" li ...

• 3tweba 11 months ago

Many Ghanaian women are whores in disguise, some are cheap like the current Ghana economy under the akpeku addoe

• Asasi. Ba 11 months ago

You are full of yourself.

• Rastafara "I" 11 months ago

"cassanova of the ghetto"

• Jon demello 11 months ago

Little does he even know that they just don’t want to sleep with him but wants to know the size of his prick some will turn him down even in the middle of opening their legs should they find out that it’s not as big as th ...

• Ex-Pope 11 months ago

So what? Dumelo, get a life. Can't stoop so low to such cyber bullshit if you aspire to be a political leader. You're no better than the many Ghanaian men and women who receive advances every day, and these Ghanaian men and w ...

• Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago

And so what? This is what you will do when you are appointed as a Parliamentarian because you will come out to tell of what some people will tell you. You cant keep thos single issue in your mind and you come out to tell the ...

• Atadwe 11 months ago

Mumu man

• ATA 11 months ago

This guy want to disgrace women’s

• Marriage counsellor 11 months ago

Stupid, John, what is so special about you? Lies

• Dzimakpla 11 months ago

Efo V8 guess that's your claim to fame.grow up

• Jazz 11 months ago

Wagyimi paa

• Kwame 11 months ago

We humans and our society are so much more complex than how some people see it.
    In political organization, even churches some men and women go there or become members with the intention of finding a partner.
    So, what John ...

• Cezar 11 months ago

He's screwed himself with this immature comment!Lost the plot and any shot at being an MP! You've . Messed up bro!!!

• Has Dumelo returned the stolen V8 11 months ago

Dumelo represents all that our stupid president J Airbus Mahama lived for. Stealing state assets and giving to cronies. Dumelo should be prosecuted rather than contesting to sit at our august house. Mahama left Ghana broke wi ...

• Joy 11 months ago

V8 thief. Do they know that you are a theif?

• PAUL 11 months ago

STOP FOOLING

• Akyeampong 11 months ago

Stupid and irresponsible statement coming from someone who wants to be an MP.

• Miss Mae 11 months ago

Maybe to use you as a sex toy

• Martin Kreisler 11 months ago

THRASH TALK:
    Mr. Dumelo is seeking to win a seat in Parliament after he 'narrowly' failed in the last election. It is therefore surprising for him to put forward such cheap garbage talk in ...

• Ghanaba 11 months ago

And I thought he was level headed, who gives a fk if women find you attractive that no big deal. You don’t wear this as a badge of honor and toot it in the media. Men find men attractive all the time you’re not all and a ...

• Funny World 11 months ago

Eeii, saa? Lucky you, boy.

• Eddie Dwamena 11 months ago

Why do you think they want to sleep with you?

• Seth Bonsu 11 months ago

Be careful and try and control your appetite. NPP will send them to capture your nudeness which they will use against you. A word to the wise is enough.

• naaba 11 months ago

They want to sleep with you,, and so what??? Kwasiato!!

• MORE LIES ? HAHAHAHAHAHA 11 months ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• ADANKO 11 months ago

SO WHAT???????

• Albert Dwomoh. 11 months ago

The devil is blessing you.Be wise.He,s after your soul