Look at him .once an opportunist always an opportunist
What can John Fraud dead goat Mahama offer? What corruption has he not engaged in? If you want real change move on from Npp, Ndc nonsense!
Hunger is a real menace and KOD is hungry
What opportunities did he take from you
Is this guy okay in the head? If you want a change can't you sit down and think deep. You only want change k3k3. What a nincompoop. Seek change that will bring positive change in your life and others
Thank you kofi for your bold decision. You will never regret for endorsing the experience , visionary and decisive leader. Those that are insulting you have their bellies full. I can assure you change is indeed coming. We n ...
Dont assume that people are angry with the entire NPP, so we suddenly in love and trust the disrespectful NDC we booted out in 2016 for incompetence. The experienced loser, is now decisive at what? Don't assure us, just tell ...
Well spoken KOD.
We have seen the light
This guy have mental health problem, WHY not support the newly formed party..Read little about mahama, how he managed the economy and compare to Akuffo Addo.
The older changes and yield place to new, it does not change and yield place to the 'older': We have experienced Mahamas 4 an 1/2 years of misrule
Errata: The old order changes and yield place to new, it doesn't change and yield place to the older
john wahala got 8years to do what you said but failed and what can 4years do ,man drink water and get some place to sleep waiii
The alternative cannot be JDM and the NDC. They have not been able to outline any proper plans to Ghanaians to vote for them. Their campaign is on emotion and sympathy. Ghanaians need generation thinkers.
They say in Ghana if you want to make money it’s either politics or church. I think KOD knows what he’s about
Kasoa interchange is more expensive than Pokuase interchange KOD. Pokusse interchange is four tier bro. Mahama's quote for.mobile interoperability was $1,2 billion whereas Bawumia solved same same with $4.5 million it only ta ...
Hahahaaaa kindly look at Kasoa interchange very well it's not only the interchange yu people made propaganda out of it in opposition, Kasoa interchange it includes lorry station, market, school, fire service station and bypas ...
So that should cost more. Its foolish people who glorify and praise wrong doing for some and criminalise it for others.
At GIJ, we are saw you and that your old VW car. You were always smoking and smelling like smoke on campus. Kwasia you want Mahama to come so you can drive Land Cruiser and feel you are a big boy? Massa off there, I will vo ...
Even the voice is wrong.
To train one million youth in dumsor.
Mahama coming back is dumsor coming
Any the generational thinker Bawumia has said that already
Nice strategy KOD. Accra stay by plan indeed. Am not voting for either NPP or NDC they have both failed us the youth coming up. They can go and sit somewhere and let’s try a different movement.
KOD endorsing Mahama means Mahama is finished. Who s KOD and how serious is he, talking about politics? John Mahama cannot endorse himself, he has no vision and he is too corrupt.
Don't mind this Okyere Darko guy. He is just a hungry man.
Quote "Some of our party agents were illiterates. They couldn't read or write" - Is this not the most competent was to repeatedly lose elections, unless of course they were sent to polling stations only to fight (throw big bl ...
What fresh idea is he bringing to solve our problems
DJ, a@re you even an opinion leader or influencer whose endorsement carries weight in such a crucial matter. Too many weak minds are flying endorsements around like remote controlled poisonous drones.
he has obviously not been taking his medication
Slimy sell out. The only way to placate his once beloved mentor and rapist KKD after abandoning him is to suck his balls by prostituting himself to the NDC. Overrated twat
You and who ? Talk for your self , change for what ? Change from bad to worse or what ? I want to know that change ? If that change was good will be boot them away ?
You and who ? Talk for your self , change for what ? Change from bad to worse or what ? I want to know that change ? If that change was good will we boot them away ?