Men should be allowed to marry as many wives as they want; first wives can leave if uncomfortable' - MC Yaa Yeboah

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Nuhu 6 months ago

Whilst others are going to the moon, my people always talking about sex and marriage

• Code 9 6 months ago

Those going to the Moom should go, we will do what we do best ...

• Kweku Tsin 6 months ago

Yes, like languishing in poverty, travelling to developed world for a better life, and using the internet they created to expose our stupidity.

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 6 months ago

Lol...September is a birth cycle month for all your desires since January, so find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe no ...

• Rally 6 months ago

In a widely read book, a dude had 300 wives and 700 side chicks. Note, dude claimed God had no issues with him and even encouraged his philandering. So 20 wives b child's play. I agree, men shd b allowed to marry many wives. ...

Then you don't believe in Christ, because you're still living under the old testament.

• Osei-Bonsu 6 months ago

Tell where in the bible christ said a man MUST marry only one wife? Poor trades men like Jesus's father were the monogamous ones in Judea. Well resourced men had 2 or more wives. The torah did not condemn that. And the bible ...

• Johntina 6 months ago

No Ghanaian man is on King Solomons level so I don't know why you are always referencing him. Not everyone is equal and treated thr same in the bible so why do you think the rules that apply to Solomon apply to big bellied, i ...

• SK 6 months ago

Very very stupid and idiotic statement. You are the sort of people chasing people’s husbands

• IS IT OK FOR WOMEN TO MARRY AS MANY MEN AS POSSIBLE? 6 months ago

Madam,is it ok for women to marry as many men as possible?

• Nana 6 months ago

We are forced into the stupid monogamy so we die early. We have wives who refuse to have sex with us, but will not waste time filing for divorce if we go for side chicks.
    Marriage is now a foolish business. Either you go for ...

• Me 6 months ago

What about the men who refuse their wife sex… should the women also marry more than one man?? Women have same feelings like men…Smfh… Both men and women should be allowed to marry as many wives and husbands they like…

No one is forcing you to do anything. Date whoever you want. Don't commit to a marriage.

• Kotibrim 6 months ago

Brilliant!!! Wisdom in action!!!

• Code 9 6 months ago

I know they will run back to Islamic policy of 4 wives.

• Mrs. Afia Schwarzenegger- Abrokwaa 6 months ago

I’m sure this macho woman Yaa whatever is a
    side chick and a family wrecker who has no shame
    and intended to do whatever it takes to become
    the number one. Hmmmmm 3y3 as3mooo!!! Ghana.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago

I agree with you. You are sensible, intelligent and truthful.

• ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOUSELF? 6 months ago

ARE YOU CORRECT? ARE YOU NOT ASHMED OF YOURSELF WITH THIS FANCY DRESS? DO YOU KNOW WE HAVE UP COMING LADIES?

YOU ARE A BAD LADY

• TeeeeY 6 months ago

Great and sensible vibe

• Abi 6 months ago

Sis u are entitled to ur opinion but mind u think about these things,health,status, belief,up bringing,worth,ur generation, reputation, many more I can assure you second wives are not happy in marriage only when they are dati ...

• Wow! 6 months ago

I have been seeing this a whole lot! A new agenda the devil is pushing huh? She a child? Wasn’t born when AIDS started killing people right, so now there’re pills so it’s ok? Who been giving ears to these … now here ...

• Kwadwo 6 months ago

She want to make more babies with A Plus. Idiot

• GOLD 6 months ago

RUBBISH AND IGNORANCE COMBINED INDEED!!!!!!!!!!!!

• PhD Black African (Boston MA U.S) 6 months ago

Stop Galamsey in gh

• Joe Mens 6 months ago

This boobs will be a good material for hell fire.

• Jack 6 months ago

What else could u have said after chopping someone else husband?? A-plus born plus u so u r slowly campaigning for your negative agenda..
    A-plus inn wife should be careful with this lady...

• Akosua Tema C2 6 months ago

One of the few intelligent ladies in the whole of Africa? God bless you my dear. I'm a lady but that's the way nature made things. One man can impregnate thousand of women in a month, but one lady can only conceive once in 9 ...

This young girl is really smart. She will live long.

• Balkisu 6 months ago

indeed she is

• Kl 6 months ago

What kind of cruel teaching is this. All the body parts she advertising today will just be useless come s few years more. Some of the youth are so naive about decency, moral decadence. The youth are living under intense press ...

You lair from the pit of hade. Tell me where in the bible it says marrying more than one is Adultery? Divorce is frowned upon but keeping the first and adding more is not a sin.

• Prince sewa 6 months ago

The agents who are here on Earth to cause human being to do things that will lead them into sin against God. By the fruit you will know the tree. So things like that you don't call them human being but wolves in sheep's cloth ...

• BECKY 6 months ago

YAA I CONCUR!

• Dr.Tetteh 6 months ago

Men's brotherhood Congress will protect and promote this lady at all cost, though didn't like the way she dressed, have admired her smart brain, women will disagree but men are naturally polygamous, u can't eat fried rice n c ...

• Dr Abena Nkansah 6 months ago

Such a useless twerp. A disgrace to women

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah 6 months ago

Africa has been blindfolded into adopting some stupid ideologies from the Europeans and is the curse of the African continent. The day the black nation becomes awaken with the grand deception foisted on it by this European na ...