EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS..
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Car museum? Does he manufacture cars? Who adviced him to waste money in that? SMH.. Clearly, illiteracy is a disease!
CASH OUT this year with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No ...
These cocaine dealers are loving the limelight too much. We know it's cocaine and laundering for mexican drug cartels. That's why you are buying the cars. Some of us know how all this works. All your businesses are designed t ...
So you why don't you tell us what you do Ofui senseless mumu kwasia kwa poverty and madness village talk go away there
Yaw woy3 Gyimifuo paa.. It’s stupid Ghanaians like you who don't think or use your brains.. Majority of Ghanaians like the fool Yaw don't like the truth and will always always blindly follow and support criminals with ill g ...
If he's really really wanted in United states of America they would've got him cuz they know to get him so chill and to Mr kelewele his money to me is better than being a fraudster or to say money for blood ya'll mofos ain't ...
DRUG KINGPIN!! DRUG BARON NOTHING ELSE!!
This illiterate moron will splash his slimy wealth for people to see how rich he is, and then when it comes to a little support for tragedies and illness of the vulnerable, he will look the other way. He is not like Ibrahim M ...
Aiee Jacobs skin pain will you very soon.
Whiles Dangote is busy working on his refinery, just look at them.
This is really nice. Whether cocaine or not, he is well to do and has employed people. What has your useless politicians who u cued under scorching sun has done to improve people's life? God bless Despite and his handy work.
U dont manufacture cars but set up a museum of cars....micro museum it would be
Vanity
ALL IS VANITY
U will one day die and leave all behind
Everybody knows it's a money laundry and COCAIN.
HE DOES NOT TRAVEL TO USA THATS TRUE .THEY FBI KNOWS HIS INFLUENCE IN GHANA SO THEY WILL ONLY INTERCEPT HIM ABROAD.
THEY KNOW MOST OF THE DRUG BARONS IN GHANA,
THEY DID LAT ...
Mr.Ibrahim Mahama’s $6m Liberher 9400 excavator numbered EX 072 sitting in the bush will sweep the entire museum plus the second-hand Bugatti. Ghanaians will not sleep the day these Ashanti show off’s can afford a private ...
And you think Ibrahim Mahama's wealth is genuine?
Vanity upon vanity
There is only 1 billionaire in Ghana he can loan Ghana 10billionaires dollars to cancel the debt of Ghana
Research you will find that person. He has 75% shares in oil product in US ,HE IS A SURGICAL DOCTOR AND A BUSINESS MAN ...
@Sonya i wonder why ,because at the end of the day is the name that matters.
LOTS OF PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING.THESE GUYS ARE FOLLOWING HIM BUT ARE FAKE
^ Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom